All Movie Reviews  > Mark Kismet

All Movie Reviews directed by Mark Kismet

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Review brief: This is an average at best release. The boat location is a nice idea, but sadly the limitations it puts on the technical aspects holds the movie back as much as the lackluster chemistry and at best C-list male talent. There is a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice little behind the scenes featurette, but it just isn't enough to save this release. Rent this one or pass it by.
read the complete review
Review brief: A collection of sex scenes featuring women who clearly know how to fill out a bra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Housewhores 9
Desperate Housewhores 9 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harmony Bliss, Kylie Worthy, Aiden Starr, Eden Degarden
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Five desperate houswhores are given the chance of a make over befor they get to fuck on camera. The action is straight ahead on on one sex, and the women are all standard industry lonf blonde hair and fake (apart from Eden) tits. Perhaps more varity would hel this series, as well as more naturla looking girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Housewhores 9
Desperate Housewhores 9 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Harmony Bliss, Kylie Worthy, Aiden Starr, Eden Degarden
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: MILFy mommies getting 'knock-knock makeovers', before being boinked . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Mature muffs include : Kristal Summers, Harmony Bliss, & Aiden Starr. Good for lovers of older babes with big fakies .
read the complete review
Review brief: It is time to check out some more big boob fun from Hustler, with the return of the long run Busty Beauties series, featuring six well endowed young ladies who enjoy getting it on for the camera. I haven't seen any movies from this series in a long time, so it will be interesting to see how it turns out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 2 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/26/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Cameron, BeBe, Tia Sweets, Peyton, Nautica Evans
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Overall a good teen flick by Hustler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Housewhores 6
Desperate Housewhores 6 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 11/17/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Angela Stone, Sindy Lange, Daryn Darby, Veronica Rayne, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Synopsis Premise: each 'housewife' is greeted at their home... the winner of a 'sexual makeover' which consists of make-up & lingerie . Yup thats' right, before and after pics of this cast of 'milfy' beauties. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Sindy Lange and Nick Jacobs . All vaginal. Foreplay, mutual oral, missionary ( Sindy squirting twice) . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, back to mish...Sindy's mouth receiving a sperm sundae . Scene 2 Alexi Carrington with Christian . All vaginal . Foreplay, oral on Christian, missionary, doggy . Reverse cowgirl, spoon...Christian comes inside Alexi's milfy mouth . Scene 3 Angela Stone with Mark Davis . All vaginal . A different scenario here as Angela 'steals' her philandering boyfriends' car, the idea being that revenge is best served by screwing, squirting, and smashing a wayward cocksmans' car. Mutual oral, standing 69 oral, Angela squirts onto the windshield. Standing doggy ( Angela squirts onto the hood) . Missionary, with Angela filling Marks' mouth with her squirt sauce . Cowgirl & reverse cowgirl, standing doggy...with Mark bust
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just as the title says...we gots 5 scenes with pretty tittied lovelies like Velicity,Devon Lee, & Ryan Reynolds. Each scene sees the heavenly hootered babes interviewed before getting their sex on. Onward, and....Hooooray for Boobies ! Scene 1 Velicity Von & Will Powers. Interesting. I woulda saved Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 21
Busty Beauties 21 

Release date: 6/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/15/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shay Sights, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Alec Knight, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Synopsis Cast o' cuties with big beauties ! Lovely Alexis, Tyla, Michelle, & Brandy guarantee this'll be a disk w/good eye candy, but what about the sex ? Read on. Scene 1 Michelle B & Alec Kinght. All vaginal. Oral on Alec, pussy eating by Alec ( kinda rare these days), missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, & back to mish before Alec gives Michelle's big fakies a baby batter bath. Scene 2 Alexis Silver & James Deen. Mmm, curvy,all natural Alexis ! All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl( bouncy , bouncy !), spoon, doggy(jiggle,wiggle),back to spoon before James comes all over Alexis' meaty mams. Scene 3 Shay Sights & Christian. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl,missionary, spoon, Tit Fuck ( !!!) with Tit pop. Good job Christian ! Scene 4 Brandy Talore & Tommy Gunn. All vaginal. Oral, reverse cowgirl, spoon, mish, butt-in-the-air doggy...Tommy comes inside Brandy's pussy ( ' mmm it feels so warm !')...Gunn goes back to work drilling dame Talore again in doggy, time for round 2, as Tommy comes all over the Corsetted One's big breastesess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 20
Busty Beauties 20 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 7/4/2006 by jayo

Starring: Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Talon, Ava Ramone, Richard Kline, Havana Ginger, Puma Swede, Madison James, Britney Manson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: You don't have to promise much in a big-boob video, because as long as the stars are busty, you've fulfilled your mission. But some titles are better than others, and this is as good as I've seen in awhile. The video is well done, the models are pretty, there's no annoying music. Sound is okay, but the interview volume is whacked--it's tough to hear what these people say even though there's a big-ass microphone right there. There are lots of chapters so you can skip to something you like. There's also a nice feature that lets you "pick a star," where they actually put the star and her name together so you can figure out who's who. Nice touch. Five scenes plus extras: 1. Ava Ramon - blonde with long, softly curly hair and big fake boobs. Begins with clips of masturbation, then goes into a video interview (why do they do these things in the movie? Put it as an extra). Action begins with her and a guy, starts with a little nipple sucking, then a blowjob, fucking with her on her back, then the reverse cowgirl, and so on. 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 6 / 24 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Arianna Alyse, Jamie Huxley, Jessica Jaymes, Nikki Nievez, Tiffany Rayne, Victoria Von Helkine, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Evan Stone, Jean Valjean, Sascha, and Trevor Thompson The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kismet has normally impressed me, and with Jamie Huxley and Tiffany Rayne I can't help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: It's fun with a nice reality touch. I think I'm going to have to check out more of this series... Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a cheating movie with a light feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girl girl action or well done group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, with a few spots seeming slightly hollow as the camera gets a little further away. There are also some very minor background noises. The video is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 6/17/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tony T., Mark Wood, Katie Morgan, Anna Mills, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2005 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Anna Mills, Hillary Scott, Jessica Jaymes, Katie Morgan, Shy Love, Jerry, Mark Wood, Talon, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't think I've seen Jessica in anything before, but with the cast that Kismet put together here I can't help but have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's not bad, but there's nothing about it that's at all memorable either. Who Should Watch It : Fans of younger looking girls and anybody not wanting a plot or harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a lot of Jessica Jaymes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it is clear and well balanced, but more of it sounds fairly hollow. There's also a few noticeable background noises throughout the movie. The video is pretty good. The lighting varies, and does give a few annoying shadows, and there's a touch of pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/14/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock
Jessica Jaymes Loves Cock 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/18/2006 by heynow

Starring: Tony T., Mark Wood, Katie Morgan, Anna Mills, Talon, Jessica Jaymes, Shy Love, Hillary Scott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: She loves cock indeed. Set in a time that history forgot (and in a world gone mad), this movie relishes the cock lovin fool that Jessica Jaymes has become. Hell, we all love the cock dont we? Ladies love to fuck them and guys just plain love their own cocks. And in the end Jessica Jaymes, trembling away, needs to deals with a truth hidden from her, transported to another time and place, wearing outlandish clothing and speaking a strange language only she can depend on the cock. Ahh, Im shitting you, of course. This is a fairly good movie, though slightly shorter than your typical flick. Its all one on one action. Four guy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Of course Hillary Scott puts in a great anal fuckin scene in a weight room some great shots and positions there. Id say it is worth just seeing for that. Shy Love has the other anal scene set outside in that magic hour of the sun. As far as Jessica Jaymes, for having her namesake chalk it up to office politics one of her two scenes doesnt even evolve a cock. That is strange.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustlers Busty Beauties 17 was another video in their line of featuring women with larger than average bust sizes. I hesitate to say they fall into the category of huge boobed ladies, but since most of them in here have fake boobs, they do qualify as busty. Each scene shows a lady being interviewed by director Mark Kismet telling a little about her past and what her fantasy is. Her fantasy is what is played out in her scene so, as Mark says, the sex will be hot. We get 5 scenes, including one lesbian scene. In the first scene Mark is interviewing Shy Love. Shy is the first lady to come back after doing a previous Busty Beauty video. She says her fantasy is to do it with two guys, so Mark has set her up with Talon and Aussie. Shy is a small-framed girl with obvious fake tits, and still the smallest pair in the video. Talon is a good-looking muscular guy and Aussie is this muscular guy with a long ponytail. In this scene, called Nasty Love, Talon and Aussie come out and start undressing Shy. She starts sucking Aussie while Talon is working on her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The premise in this one seems to be producers going up to ordinary housewives and giving them a chance to be in an adult film. Interesting enough. (Of course, I normally fast forward anything that isnt an overt sexual scene so I might miss a detail or two). Its been a while, so its probably time to say I do have to warn that my reviews have a total lack of sentence structure and often run on sentences will rule the day yet I have been told that my overall usage of letters and the combinations of those letters are well above average and my speeling is normally impeccable. So, each scene starts with a camera crew going up to women at their houses or on the street or at the car wash and telling them they will be departing their dreary housewife lives and will be whisked off to the relative comfort of a makeup chair and eventually to a porn set where their normally housewifely bodies will be ravaged by strange men doing unspeakable acts. It seems that they have the girls do a voice over while they show sped up footage of them getting their makeup and hair done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler's Greatest Tits 1 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Director's Profile: Mark Kismet talks a bit, and what he says makes sense, although I don't believe he actually achieved what he talks about setting out to do.. It seems to have been shot for (and probably included in) Busty Beauties 2. Cast List: A list of the cast and couplings in this DVD. Slideshow: A series of stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: Asian Fever 19, Barely Legal 50, Hustler Centrefolds 1, Hustler XXX 26, Young Girls Fantasies 6, Young Latin Girls 2. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. There are also decent individual interviews and BTS bits for each scene, hidden away in the individual scene selections as opposed to accessable from the main menu.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler's Greatest Tits 2 Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir:Mark Kismet. Extras: Slideshow: A series of badly-framed stills in autorun form. 2mins. Trailers: Menu with a selection of trailers from: College Girls Reunion/Barely Legal Ski Camp/Cumswappers/Professianals 6/Ghetto Booty 14/Snowstorm. Sex talk: Same old Phone Sex ads with Paisley and others. Hustler.com: Website Ad Hustler Hollywood: That mildly-amusing commercial. Well it's mildly amusing the first time you see it, anyway. The Hustler's Greatest Tits discs turn out to be a compilation line featuring scenes taken from their Busty Beauties series. Scene 1: Busty Beauties 2 - Rockstar Fantasy - The Potter Twins - Alex Sanders No Condoms. Anal. The Potter Twins bear very little similarity to Harry, thankfully. Both have long blonde hair, huge breasts (far from the best boobjobs, sadly) and are dressed in white bras and panties. Alex Sanders is our "rockstar" of the day, I guess because he has long hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Busty Beauties 16 Hustler Running Time: 114 minutes From the title of this DVD it's easy to figure out it contains big breasted women. Jessica Jaymes has the first scene and it is definitely the best on the DVD. Each scene starts off with a little interview segment with the director and the girl. From Jessica's interview it appears that he does not actually direct her scene. She says that she wants to do it the way she wants to. When this was shot Jessica was fairly new to the boy/girl scene side of porn. Just like her first b/g scenes this one is hot. She knows just what to do to get the boys hearts pounding. The other scenes are up to the Hustler standard. Too bad for them they had to follow Jessica's scene. The bonus section of the DVD is your typical Hustler package. This is a good overall DVD, I would recommend for big boob fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Busty Beauties #9 ** 2003, 1 hours and 29 minutes Hustler Home Video Directed by Mark Kismet, Videography by Mike Quasar, Edited by Moe Green Starring Rayveness, Mason Storm, Victoria Givens, Rhiannon Bray, Vanessa Blue The Knowledge: Im often amazed at just how much I remember from my childhood. One of my earliest memories is of breasts. Not my mothers however, since she was somewhat lacking in that department and I wasnt breast-fed as an infant. It was actually one of my mothers best friends, who had a gargantuan set of bra-stuffers, that first drew my attention and inspired a fascination that persists even now. This might have been considered normal at an age somewhere in my early teens, seeing as how they were so enormous they were bound to attract the attention of a man-child with those types of raging hormones. The problem was, I was barely old enough to speak. I vaguely recall being mesmerized by those huge fleshy mounds on her chest, my mother reaching down to pick me up and playfully chastising me about staring at her guests pillowy assets.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 1 / 23 -25 / 2003 Director: Mark Kismet Cast: Brittany Skye, Anna Nova, Bunny Luv, Cailey Taylor, Chloe Dior, Olivia del Rio, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had good luck out of most of Hustlers features, so Im going into this one with pretty good expectations as well. Initial Reaction: This one is anything but a bust! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys well endowed women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting women so top heavy that they look like they need a forklift to help them get out of bed in the morning. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Hustler has give the technical aspects some very nice attention. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background nosie. The video is much the same way. Its soft but clear and well lit. Although there are a few shadows, they normally enhance things rather than hold them back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the female bust has so many terms to describe it and this Hustler series celebrates those ladies who are very blessed in this area. So if big boobs are your thing then this series should be right up your alley. I will say after watching this dvd I like the way director Mark Kismet does the pre-scene interviews. He asks some questions you may have heard before but he isn't demeaning to the girls and he tries to get good responses to his queries and he does succeed in that respect! He also wants the girls to describe a fantasy they would like to do on film as he is interested in shooting a scene the girl wants to actually do so the performance will be more genuine and thus everyone will get off!! So let's get to some fantasies ok! Chloe Dior: I like her look as the scene opens and the sunset atmosphere added to the appeal. The tease footage is great with Chloe doing some sexy caressing of both her breasts and pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler has put out a series dealing with my favorite female body area-- the breast! To make it even better all these fine looking ladies are rather busty. As the boxcover states we should be in for some boob-packed sexxxcupades!!! So don't be afraid to dive in because these babes would make excellent flotation devices! I know something is already rising up on me!! One nice thing about this dvd is the chapters are broken down into sub chapters like Evil Angel does so you can skip or jump to your favorite part. Each scene has a fun interview leading off so you get to know the girls a bit before they show off their impressive bodies! The first girl up is Friday and you might know her from the very successful film Fashionistas. Friday also has a big F tattoo above her pussy which really fit the Fashionistas theme. You see some awesome tease footage of this buxom blond. Fridat starts her scene off with a very hot blowjob to Mark Wood and her eye contact was just super. I liked how Friday gyrated some as she swallowed Mark's cock.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mark Kismet X

Available Filters

Category
Studio