All Movie Reviews  > Mark Ashley

All Movie Reviews directed by Mark Ashley

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Review brief: Coming in at almost three hours before counting the bonus material, Mark Ashleyís Double Play 7 is a marathon tribute to every manís dream, the three way. Every scene starts with the girls doing some light sex play with each other before moving onto whatever guy happens to walk in on them. The sex is universally hot for all five scenes, with no faking it to be found.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 3
All Teens 3 

Release date: 12/28/2007
Reviewed on: 3/7/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Kacey Jordan, Chloe Chanel, Courtney James, Isabella Arrow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Courtney James and Tori Black scenes are standouts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 3
All Teens 3 

Release date: 12/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Kacey Jordan, Chloe Chanel, Courtney James, Isabella Arrow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: A solid teen centric title from Mark Ashley starting strongly with Courtney James who delivers a wonderful tease segment to get the ball rolling and each subequent scene kept this up. No anal but lots of strong cock sucking and the cowgirl footage also seemed to be really good in this one. Well worth checking out for the teen fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: One thing you can count on is that "barely-legal" videos will be a part of the adult-video market. With All Teens #2, from Digital Sin you can get your barely-legal fix with the likes of such starlets as the sensuous Micah Moore, the exotic (and erotic) Maya Hills, and the devilishly cute Kissy Kapri.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Play #5 has double the fun in each scene. 2 girls take on 1 cock in 5 scenes and there are some super hot ladies in this movie but the sex is seriously lame. One girl (and I use the term 'girl' loosely) does anal and there is no real cum swallowing. The girls all start out their scenes wearing sexy outfits and playing with themselves but when the fucking begins my interest ends. Here's a synopsis of each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Ashley is back with another installment of his barley legal series. Once again it suffers a bit due to the action starting out the exact same in three of the scenes, but with fantastic performances from Aubry Addams, Micah Moore, and the double duo of Alexis Love and Lorena Sanchez this one still pulls it off. There's some nice effort put into the technical aspects and the extras, just as one should have come to expect from Elegant Angel, and the entire release has a nice feeling of passion. Yes, a few minor changes could have strengthened this one, but it's still very nice to see a release focusing on chemistry and passion rather than nastiness.
read the complete review
Review brief: For his Elegant Angel directorial debut, Mark Ashley focuses on barley legal girls. There's some nice talent here, and on their own each scene works well. Unfortunately after a great start between Adrianna Faust, Celina Cross, and Marco Banderas the movie slips into the sin of sameness with Mark in three of the next four scenes and nothing to really separate the scenes other than a very nice racial mix. Beyond that the DVD shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel with some very nice effort put into both the technical aspects and the extras. If you're a fan of barely legal action who doesn't sit down to watch the entire movie at once, this should be a great release for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 6
Internally Yours 6 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Lyla Lei, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Alexa Lynn, Richelle Ryan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Alright fans time to see some pretty girls taking pops inside their bodies rather than on their faces, not my favorite finish but there's plenty of hot sex before we get to the creampie. I know also that most fans seem to want real messy creampies so let's see if that's what you get here with this Mark Ashley directed flick. I see Rebeca Linares gracing the cover and she's reason enough for me to pop this one in. Rebeca Linares: As luck would have it Rebeca gets first scene honors. We begin with her already in full tease mode showing off her tits, ass, pussy using her fingers to spread everything!! She even gets in piledriver and beckons us closer. Mark's got this camera rolling on all angles and Rebeca does look hot with her closeup! He keeps this sexy lady for himself and his cock's already out as he does a little finger banging to start before slippin that badboy in for a romp in doggie. The pace here is very energetic and I liked Rebeca reaching back and pulling Mark down to her for a kiss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Machine 1
Teen Machine 1 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/14/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Adriana Faust, Veronique Vega
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Ok fans time for another teen title, can there ever be an end to them, lol, I know a lot of you out there hope not! It seems like mostly newer girls here with perhaps Adriana Faust being the name jumping out to you, it did for me. Mark Ashley has been a solid male performer for some time now and he's adding directing to his list so let's see what he came up with from this list of talent. Adriana Faust & Celina Cross: The girls start off outside and they are in the water so that's a nice touch. Celina gets the ball rollin by peeling down Adriana's bikini bottoms and she's soon lapping away at her sexy ass/ pussy area. I just love watching a girl spread an ass which is directly in front of her and then leaning in or up to lick that ass or pussy, just beautiful to watch. Celina then samples those big hooters of Adriana's before moving back down for more hot pussy eating and I also enjoy it when a girl's obviously into kittie licking which Celina is.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Swappers 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Harmony, Angela Stone, Hailey Young, Veronica Stone, Maya Hills, Alexa Lynn, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Richelle Ryan Peremptory Synopsis Hello there, more than strokable girls and full of muscles studs, here we go again, to spread a little bit of what I watch of late. Maya hills has being one of my favorites non anal performers, because telling you the truth, she has very characteristic factions and a body than you can easily die for, best part is her butt, and she has energy to keep your full attention.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Can't Believe I'm Doing This Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mark Ashley, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Emmanuel, Pamela, Sarah, Naika Peremptory Synopsis I can't believe Mark Ashley let himself in the five scenes with this young gals, poor guy, the sex is well shot as of any of DS/NS standars and all of the girls are very good looking, the third scene starts with the girls eating each other and in some part in Pamela does anal briefly, but from there is about the same just different scenario and girl, Patricia Petite with her blonde look is a well known of us but no anal for her, none of them seems very ashamed of doing that, Emmanuel is probably the best looking of them with that long black hair and ass to share.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 

Release date: 6/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Anal Authority 2 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Marco Duato, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West Peremptory synopsis This is one for of those DVD's I really want it for only one reason: Persia Decarlo's scene, I know seems unfair to the other of my favs like Flower and Christie, but being as busy with work, leave me sometimes few moments to choose something of my own, so I really enjoy the whole flick, with flower Leading off and Christie Closing passing throughout two beautiful black babes and the strong plate of the night: Persia who seems really in to it even when didn't seem to be as easy as I'm writing up. Let me do a list of the scenes and link to a decent review of Anal Authority 2, from Picman.... Scene 1- Flower Tucci Scene 2- Simone west Scene 3- Olivia winters Scene 4- Persia Scene 5- Christie Lee The DVD Video and audio quality are good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 3
Anal Authority 3 

Release date: 2/27/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Leah Luv, Kelly Wells, Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Anal Authority 3 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal Director: Mark Ashley Starring: Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wanted to watch this movie because I like Kelsey Michaels and Riley Mason. Jeanie Marie Sullivan also has an unconventional look to her that I like. Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mark Ashley, and Marco Duarto Emma Redd & Mark Riley Mason & Mark Breezy, Savanna Stern (creampie), and Mark Kelsey Michaels (creampie) & Mark Looks like most of the girls are newbies at sex as they aren't that good at it. Mark Ashley is the director and he pretty much is a newbie at lighting. I'm surprised that Mike Metropolis was the cameraman since the movies he directs has even natural lighting. Here Mark just blocks from the girl especially in mish so the focus is on him not the girl. Starting off the gate I was surprised by the strong incandescent lighting of Jeanie's scene as she tells us a story about being pulled over by a cop while she was in a cop's uniform. Emma Redd looked like Tricia Devereaux without the full body (it's in the hair).
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Play 4 is my first look at this series directed by Mark Ashley, who has been an extremely reliable performer and one of my faves for the past few years now. I just love how he pounds his female flesh bots with such consistency and without saying a word. This is how I like my men in porn. Hard, energetic and without anything stupid or annoying to say. This man just goes to work. Double Play 4, as a whole, is solid. There is a variance in female energy and vocals, but for the most part, the guys are layin the wood to these girls and getting their money's worth. I went into this title looking forward to the Sophia and Eva pairing the most, and although the scene is good, it ended up being a little bit of a letdown for me personally. Sophia is hot, I've always liked her looks and her performance. She bounces HARD on Ben English's dick. Thing is, the cameraman didn't get the optimal angles while our little fuck slut was getting her pussy tore up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Authority 2
Anal Authority 2 

Release date: 6/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by picman

Starring: Persia, Anastasia Sands, Mark Ashley, Christie Lee, Flower Tucci, Olivia Winters, Simone West, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Review brief: Prologue Mark Ashley has assembled a very nice mix of women for this video. Flower Tucci, Simone West, Olivia Winters, Persia (DeCarlo?) and Christie Lee. Simone, who swept through the valley like a supernova, will be doing her first DP here. Outside of Flower, the anal resumes on the other women is light, and Mark, along with Marco Duato, will be putting them to a rigorous test, I'm sure. Flower Tucci is looking positively radiant in hot pink. A flash of ass and a quick dual hole stretch before Mark accosts her. He gets right down to the shower head, licking, then palming Flower to a quick squirt. She reciprocates on his big fat spigot but he's already hard enough to pound rivets. He drives into her pussy in an up and over mish with Flower's legs peeled way back. He can't keep away from playing with her fountain and licks/fingers Flower to another climax. More high profile mish and Flower squirts on his cock. He rims her and his cock follows the tongue in there. She sprays Mark's abdomen while he's plunging her colon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
read the complete review
Review brief: OVERVIEW: considering the plethora of titles digital sin has released recently, it is not surprising that mark ashley's directorial debut, double play, has slipped by unnoticed. enter the dragon, to champion this fine piece of smut featuring every reptilian's wet dream- the threesome- 2 girls on 1 guy. the problem with most menage a twats is that one body is left unattended whilst the other two interlock. fear not, in double play the girl-girl interaction is continuous and sensual in every trifecta. each scene starts with several minutes of the girls macking, molesting, and munching on each other. when the dick arrives, a dual POV BJ is shot, and carnality ensues. for all you perverts, there is multiple P2OGM or A2OGM in every scene. the performances of these all natural ladies are energetic and well captured, so lets get down and dirty. SCENE 1: lily and katsumi, two totally hot exotic asians, team up for a saucy tryst with mr pete. while being fucked mish, lascivious lily squirts and then does P2M.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mark Ashley X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio