All Movie Reviews  > Mario Rossi

All Movie Reviews directed by Mario Rossi

Showing 1 - 25 of 38 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 

Release date: 4/4/2013
Reviewed on: 8/2/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: "I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 

Release date: 11/30/2012
Reviewed on: 2/14/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 35
I Love Big Toys 35 

Release date: 8/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/3/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Katie St. Ives, Laura Crystal, Ashli Ames, Whitney Grace, Cindy Starfall, Lola James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: I love Big toys 35 from the guys of Digital Sin is another strong effort for those who enjoy watching girls playing with larger toys, without exceeding the limits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 27
I Love Big Toys 27 

Release date: 4/8/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Ruby Red, Kylee Reese, Katie Summers, Taisa Banx, Alyson Westley, Lilith Eve
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: For those who like all girl solo play this one is not shy of a winner Kylee does a good effort but the ones who stand out were Katie Summers for her nice ass and Lilith for her efforts
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 

Release date: 3/31/2011
Reviewed on: 4/16/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 28
I Love Big Toys 28 

Release date: 5/20/2010
Reviewed on: 7/25/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Carla Cox, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Violet Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Syren Sexton
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Welcome again to the 28th installment of I love big toys from the guys of Digital Sin, Really? when the 27 previous happen? in about two years I was away?, or maybe even worst I never notice the series due to the exaggerated amount of compilations that DS has on the market, wait....
read the complete review
Review brief: The Beautiful Solo contains 8 scenes featuring beautiful women masturbating in luxurious locales.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent oral themed dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Milfs Lovin' MIlfs 2 is a collection of 5 mother on mother scenes. There is a lot (and I mean a lot) of toys in this with most scenes quite formulaic in their nature. Not one of the better girl girl titles on the market with far too much toy play and not enough sexual interaction between the girls. Far too often it was too easy just to shove a dildo in a twat rather than take the time to make love' to the girl. There were also few girls over 30 making the MILF title in my opinion not really relevant. The final two scenes saved the DVD with much more passion, chemistry and interactivity between the girls. If fake tits, shaven pussys, tattoos and toys are your thing you will enjoy it, but for me when it comes to girl girl films Ill be sticking to ones with less emphasis on plastic (tits and toys).
read the complete review
Review brief: I thought this movie would be fun, with a little clandestine sex while hubby’s away. That’s what the movie aimed for, but it missed for the most part. This flick was very average, and the cause was not helped with below-average sound quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: A different take on the whole boyfriend/girlfriend genre here as we have the girl getting her revenge in some cases on her boy toy while they actually stay and watch. Now often you have them getting involved before the scene's over, not here. They just remain spectators while their girls are plundered by big hard porn cocks! Worth a rental for the cute cast which includes Alyssa Hall.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is kind of an older movie, but Michelle Tucker was one of the FINEST women to have ever made adult flicks. Victoria Allure (also smoking) has since retired, but one my all time faves AYANA ANGEL (her body always deserves capital letters) is in tow. Nice line up of women, the heat 4 the scenes is middle of the road though. A nice rental (if you can find it...........then snatch the good scenes off and return it.......shhhhhhhhhh I won't tell).
read the complete review
Review brief: MILFs are hot right now. An average movie overall, any maybe above average when you take the MILF genre as a whole. The girls were decent looking, but nothing special, as this reviewer gets tired of fake boobs all the time. If you like MILFs or the girls, this is worth it, but for the average porn fan not so much.
read the complete review
Review brief: A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Milfs Who Love Black Cock 2 is a gonzo title from Digital Sin. The title stars Maria Belluci, Sexy Vanessa, Claudia Valentine, Lauren Vaughn and TJ Powers. Per the title, the emphasis is on mature ladies who dig black guys. Groundbreaking? No. Entertaining? Absolutely.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent housewife release from New Sensations.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those porn fans that like to see white on black action, there are a fair number of DVD's out there, and Dippin' Chocolate 7 is one of them. Simply put, you get five scenes (not counting the bonus scene in the extras part of the DVD) of varying quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 2
MILFs And Their Toys 2 

Release date: 1/10/2008
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008 by jayo

Starring: Holly Halston, Adriana DeVille, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Good looking 30-somethings humping oversized dildos and vibes. If that's what you like, this is your pot of gold.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs and Their Toys
MILFs and Their Toys 

Release date: 10/18/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ann Marie, Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Ryder Skye, Audrey Hemmingway, Greg Lansky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Five hot maidens of the more mature type enjoy some hot action with an exciting array of toys in this new Mario Rossi production. The ladies are ht and horny and have much toy loving to give. It makes me ad that I am not on hand to help these beauties out! Thy all manage to give their pussies a good manual seeing too, and we see some snatches stretched to the limit! As usual there is plenty of changing around with the toys to keep the action flowing, and the girls all enjoy themselves until completely satisfied. If you are a fan of solo toy action, especially of films with big toy scenes you will probably want to check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 9
I Love Big Toys 9 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Carly Parker, Jersey Jaxin, Heidi Mayne, Tabitha Tucker, Addie Juniper
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Six more chicks show is how much fun it can be to stretch their pussies to the limit, with an array of huge monster dildos at their disposal. I look forward to releases like these, especially with the delightful Jersey Jaxin making an appearance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mmmmm, MILFy lovin' . Even better, MILFy Interracial lovin' . Sweet ! 'Milfs' here include : Augus, Claire Dames, & Nicole Moore . Only bummer to the disk is that it's all vaginal, all the time . Worth a look for the cute cast .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin)
Mom's Cream Pie (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by leescott

Starring: Harley, Aline, Mario Rossi, Moxxie Maddron, Barbie Baja, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash, Honey White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: It is time to watch five MILFs try the cock out for size, and be on the receiving end of a cream pie in this new title from Digital Sin. All scenes are one on one sex, and it is no secret how these scenes will end. I am looking forward to the action as always.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 

Release date: 4/19/2007
Reviewed on: 7/30/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mario Rossi X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director