All Movie Reviews  > Mario Cassini

All Movie Reviews directed by Mario Cassini

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 

Release date: 7/28/2008
Reviewed on: 10/7/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 

Release date: 5/12/2008
Reviewed on: 7/16/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 11 

Release date: 1/21/2008
Reviewed on: 3/2/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Friday, April Blossom, Tabatha Tucker, Mikela Kennedy, Kate May
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Got MILF ? Well, there's some here if you're interested ....Mikela Kennedy, Tabatha Tucker, & even Friday . Any anal lovin' ? Sadly, no....but there are creampies, lots & lots of come-filled pussies, mmmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF POV 4
MILF POV 4 

Release date: 7/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/24/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Mia, Alexandria Dane, Bailey O'Dare, Rachael Rains
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Overview Hmm, no knock you on your'ass MILF headliners here like Vicky Vette, or Adrianna Nicole as in Vol.3 Still, lessee if there's some MILF sleepers on display here. What I Liked Nice lookin', genuinely Milfy cast. I hate it when MILF porn makers hijack matters by casting 20yr olds for cast/box cover/sales purposes. Something to enjoy in nearly every scene, the highlights : Loved Phyllisha Anne's toned bod and tan lines, nice, firm ass being fucked/filmed in POV doggy was hot. Loved Rachel Rains' all natural, stretched lined boobs, mmmm, and I especially enjoyed her doing the disks' only anal, in spoon doggy, hot....oh, and also, Mario Cassini comes all over Rachel's tits and chest in a nice drenching manner, very hot. Bailey O'Dare may be the sexiest lookin' MILF here, so that was enjoyable, and I REALLY loved that she sucked out Mario's seed/orgasm with her mouth, rather than the standard ' jerk to pop' kaka. It's sexier and more realistic when the guy comes like this. Best overall scene was Mia's. A realistic ( read; non-augmented, actually looks naturally aged)
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006 by md-james

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/22/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Synopsis 5 scenes, 5 'milfs'. Some famous, Vanessa Lane. Some not, Sandy Simmers. Mrs B & I likey da milfs, so let's see what transpires. Scene 1 Laeh Lexington. Auburn hair with BIG, natural breastesess, bald beaver,nylons. Takes on 2 dudes...mish/oral, rcg/oral, spoon/oral, each guy creampies inside her vaginally. Verdict, We likey. Scene 2 Sandy Simmers.Blond w/medium fakies, bald beaver, nylons. Oral, followed by all vaginal;mish, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl(standing), mish...creampie. Verdict, Ok. Scene 3 Rossana.Long, dark hair. BIG fakies. Trimmed bush, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then mish & doggy anal. More mish anal, then anal creampie. Verdict, besides the too big implants, this was a good scene...we likey. Scene 4 Bailey O'Dare. Redhead w/medium fakies.Bald beaver, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then, doggy & mish anal. Cowgirl vaginal, mish vaginal.....creampie. Verdict, Good enthusiasm, pretty milf, anal.....we likey. Scene 5 Vanessa Lane. Brunette w/medium fakies. Bald beaver, nylons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Pov 3
MILF Pov 3 

Release date: 1/29/2006
Reviewed on: 3/16/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Barbi, Vicky Vette, Adrianna Nicole, Angel Flirt, Anastasia X
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Overview Mrs B thought a 'milf' title might be a fun thng to watch, and since this one had lovelies Vicky Vette and Adrianna Nicole in it I was game. Rent, buy, or dont bother ? Let's see.... What I Liked Mrs B liked the Angel Flirt and Anastacia X scenes. She felt their 'average' looks, stretch marks, etc. made her feel like she was watching a real 'experienced' woman get fucked. I never knew Mrs B was such a staunch advocate for ' keeping it real', hmm. I just think she got off on the ' pool boy / older woman lying out by the pool' set up of the Anastacia scene. Note to self, fire pool boy asap. As for me, really the only 'perfect' scene here was Adrianna Nicole's. A blonde delight with gorgeous ,naturally large breasts, she starts off fingering herself thru her sexy black teddy , slowly revealing her ample boobs and juicy pussy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mario Cassini X

Available Filters

Category
Studio