All Movie Reviews  > Lexington Steele

All Movie Reviews directed by Lexington Steele

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fairly generic but well done DVD. Lex does a great job delivering plenty of great cock to the very solid cast of Bridgette B., Chanel Preston, India Summer, and Jada Stevens, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are just above average due to some lackluster audio, but there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Turns Evil 2 is a worthy follow up to the first entry in this series. This volume features three of the sexiest girls to ever step in front of the camera in Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks and Gabriella Paltrova who all give red hot performances here. If you've ever wanted to see these girls take on the ebony rod of Lex, this is a must buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele is the director of this IR showcase. He has 5 scenes on this disk covering well over 3 hours. He has a nice cast in this one including Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks and Gabriella Paltrova to name only a few. This is one of Maddyís first IR scenes and itís impressive to see her work with someone as big as Lex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest 2
Lex's Breast Fest 2 

Release date: 1/6/2014
Reviewed on: 2/1/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: Lexington Steele, Amy Anderssen, Holly Michaels, Siri, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Lex's Brest Fest 2 from Evil Angel features the interracial debut of Siri, the return of Holly Michaels, and the incredibly sexy Brooklyn Chase. Overall, a very good release , and certainly worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest 2
Lex's Breast Fest 2 

Release date: 1/6/2014
Reviewed on: 1/8/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Amy Anderssen, Holly Michaels, Siri, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: The latest release from the Man of Steele and in this one Lex has a thing for big busty babes so he scratches that itch in all four scenes. Siri leads off making her IR debut and I don't think he fans should be disappointed with the results. While the action in this scene nor any of the other 3 were super hard it was still strong and showed off each girl taking on as much of Lex as they could. Holly Michaels shows up and I hadn't seen her in some time so watching a new scene was fun. I hadn't seen Amy before but she gives it a good showing with Lex and in the finale Brooklyn Chase finishes us off with that sexy busty bod. The girls do some good oral on Lex throughout and their pussies get a workout too in several positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele has been one of the top (and largest) porn stars in the business for a while now. He is now directing new releases for Evil Angel. This first effort says it all in the title. This is a big breast smorgasbord of some of the biggest pairs of tits in the industry. Krissy Lynn and Sophie Dee team up in the first scene but they are followed by Jayden Jaymes, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B. and Richelle Ryan. If you like large breasts, thereís nowhere else to look than this release!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Poles Little Holes is the latest from Lexington Steele and features some very hot petite girls taking on Lex's BBC.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Turns Evil , performer/director Lexington Steele's first release for Evil Angel is simply, a masterpiece of the sexual variety. With an A list cast of girls, Lex bringing the wood, and wonderfully shot by Kevin Moore, this is a must have for not only true porn fans, but for the casual watcher who wants to see what today's product can deliver when it's done right.
read the complete review
Review brief: By golly, Lex is at it again...laying some pipe to a host of lovelies: whether hes facing down world class assassin Asa Akira, doing some physical training with Chanel Preston and Annika Albright, or him and his friend double stuffing Jada Stevens.
read the complete review
Review brief: Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie Review time before I head on out for game 6 between the Penguins and Lightning Bolts. Hopefully, Tampa will continue serving up a frosty mug of shut the fuck up to the Crosby and Malkin less Penguins by racking up a slew of goals like they did a few games ago. Mercenary Pictures feature Lex Steeles Semen Shooters Volume 3 continues were the others in the series left off. A quick blurb on this says: A semen soaked collection of massive, interracial and black on black cum shots all from Mercenary Pictures superscenes. Featuring the most copious manblasts on the faces of the nastiest, hottest stars in the industry. How does the description hold up? Well not too well. This cumshot compilation runs about three hours long, joins the scene already in progress and features the last 3 or 4 minutes of the scene. The star is identified mostly by first name, but thats about it. Theres probably close to 60 clips in this and most of them are not, I repeat, not the hottest stars of the industry, maybe in Europe where the majority of them come from, but not here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 

Release date: 11/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Reign 10 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Lexington Steele. The title stars Chavon Taylor, Mika Kani, Strokahontas and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 12
Black Reign 12 

Release date: 8/16/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mya G, Misti Love, Leilani Lei, Donna Red, Lexani Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Black Reign #12 (Mercenary Pictures) is a gonzo offering directed by Lexington Steele. The cast for the twelfth installment includes Lexani Banks, Misti Love, Leilani Li, Donna Redd and Mya G. One of the flagship series at Mercenary, the focus here is always on showcasing some of the hottest women of color in their best light. Lex is the sole dick, but four of the five chicks are Lex first timers (which is probably why he didn't hire other male talent). Hot chicks (esp. Lexani), well shot and just well put together overall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 6
Heavy Metal 6 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/11/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Jenna Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: The second best in the "Heavy Metal" series; sadly, this one is overlooked and this one is also the final installation of the series!
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Lexington Steele X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Studio
Director