All Movie Reviews  > Lee G.

All Movie Reviews directed by Lee G.

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Heavy Weights
Heavy Weights 

Release date: 10/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012 by jayson-dean

Starring: Faith, Brian Pumper, Karla Lane, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Scented Kisses, Jennifer Slutson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: When a title called Heavyweights shows up in the review queue, and youre a BBW aficionado like I am, you just have to check it out. Overally, it was...okay. Not awful, but not great ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 

Release date: 2/12/2008
Reviewed on: 10/25/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smothered In Ass 2
Smothered In Ass 2 

Release date: 5/12/2009
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Brownii Treatz, Shonta Cashay
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: I was apprehensive about this title because of the cover. The girl on the cover is a big lady named Shonta Cashay. Now b4 you get all in a huff, I like big girls. Check my review for the CJ Wright joint which I really dug. Its just it wasn't the most flattering picture with her sitting on some guys head. Strangely she had a nice scene though. This is for lovers of thicker women though. If you're into the skinny thin types you might want to skip this one. Vanilla Red is one of my favorite performers at the moment. The set ups are straight forward with a tease and then right into the sex. Some scenes are just too boring though. But Joei Deluxxx turns in another hot ass scene. She is really fucking her ass off lately!!!! Well people here are the facts:
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Review brief: Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Lotta Azz 5
Whole Lotta Azz 5 

Release date: 10/28/2008
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Ice La Fox, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Rose Butts, Joei
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: Ice LaFox is looking stellar on the box cover. She recently had her tits done and while they are good, I had no problem with them as they were. She puts in a hell of a performance here as does the thick assed Beauty Dior. There are some really nice scenes in this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
read the complete review
Review brief: All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses 6
Massive Wet Asses 6 

Release date: 2/3/2009
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Heaven, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rock The Icon, Stacy Stash, Gorgeous Dames, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rides
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: I've seen my fair share of Black Ice films, and overall I have found them to be rather inconsistent. After my first viewing of this film, I wasn't too crazy about it. However, upon viewing it again, I enjoyed it a great deal. Very attractive cast and the action was quite consistent throughout. The standout performance was Mary J. Rides. She is absolutely flawless and put out a fine effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: No secret how much I love Brazilian chicks . My library is filled with them. they outnumber everything I own. Black Brazilian Booty 3 is peppered with some of the hottest Brazilian chicks there are.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black babes, anal sex and Nikara, how can we go wrong with this title?
read the complete review
Review brief: A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Black Wet Asses 5
Phat Black Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 5/13/2008
Reviewed on: 10/12/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Tinkerbelle, Pursuajon, Valentina Lopez, Kandee Licks
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: This is a hit and miss movie for Black Ice. I have to stop being folled by covers, because the cover girl(Persuajon is sexy as hell) doesn't even have the best scene. I'll run ya'll through the highlights of the flick though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 

Release date: 2/12/2008
Reviewed on: 6/8/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Milf Orgy is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars Friday, Kelly Leigh, Joclyn Stone, Stunning Summer and Kendra Secrets. Per the title, the emphasis is on an orgy shot Lee G. style, but the twist this time out is it features white milfs instead of the usual suspects.
read the complete review
Review brief: All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 

Release date: 10/24/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked There is some very hot sex. Jewel's scene is very good, she gets really turned on. What I disliked A couple of the girls were a little inexperienced. I was disappointed with August's scene, she was apprehensive throughout. I was looking forward to it, she is very cute. I can do without the disgusting closeups and in the last scene which is two girls/two guys you miss out on some of the really hot action from Michele when they turn the camera to the other girl. Overall Thoughts This is the second time I've seen this movie and I'll see it again. Jewel looks real sexy. Jewel asks for the anal, that's how hot she gets. Jewel's scene and the last with Michele and another girl (and two guys) blew the other scenes away. Michele was a knockout, she loved every minute. She has looks and a body that screams sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Lee G. X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director