All Movie Reviews  > Laurent Sky

All Movie Reviews directed by Laurent Sky

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: Nikita Denise the legends true with Jenna Jameson bringin hardcore sex for you! Top tier line up with vets like Krystal Steal and even Nacho Vidal. Watch them in five scorching hot scenes deep in the "X Loves Jenna" line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lest you think that the title is a spoof on that 1970's den of disco-induced depravity, think again. Instead, we see a small bevy of women posing for a photographer, with the occasional black and white picture for added effect, just before hooking up with some stud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Time (Vivid)
Sex Time (Vivid) 

Release date: 9/9/2009
Reviewed on: 1/6/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kate Frost, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: "Sex Time" is a surprisingly excellent production from Laurent Sky and Vivid that features stunning visuals and a futuristic, high-tech setting. With four excellent scenes, one very good one, and a host of special features, this disc really delivers the goods. Having Hillary Scott, Sandra Romaine, Kate Frost, Eva Angelina, and Brittney Skye onboard certainly doesn't hurt, either. Indeed, save a few minor flaws, it would have garnered the elusive five-star rating. Even as is, it is a highly recommendable endeavor featuring attractive performers in ultra-hot scenes. With a decent running length and plenty of bonuses, there is a good deal of bang for the buck, as well. This one is definitely worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophia Royale
Sophia Royale 

Release date: 1/17/2008
Reviewed on: 12/20/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Justice, Steven French, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Sophia Rossi, Moni Michaels, Diana Prince
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Five beautiful women, five sex scenes. There were 4 boy/girl scenes and one girl/girl. Sophia Royale didn't stick to the plot on much of anything, so they seemed like five completely separate scenes, not one flowing movie under some story involving a casino.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Time (Vivid)
Sex Time (Vivid) 

Release date: 9/9/2009
Reviewed on: 10/24/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kate Frost, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: The cover slick from Vivid’s Sex Time says it all; “Wow! Hillary Scott, Brittney Skye, Eva Angelina, Sandra Romain and Kate Frost...all in the same movie! Yes, it's true, and under the amazingly imaginative direction of Laurent Sky, one of adult's greatest visionaries. Sex Time...it's all about time. The time it takes to strip, the time it takes to suck, the time it takes to come. And of course, awards time...when you'll get to enjoy it all over again!”
read the complete review
Review brief: PIN UP PERVERSIONS: KREYSTAL STEAL (2008, Club Jenna) is a quintette of vignettes with a 40s look. Here is a review of the disc directed by Laurent Sky and starring Krystal Steal in the first two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Seduction" by Wicked Pictures is a production that puts forth a set of vignettes that are only loosely linked together via voice-over, introductory work by jessica drake, who is also the star of the DVD. While there are a couple of really strong scenes (those of Nika Noir and Eve Nicholson), the rest are only okay-to-good. The star, the usually-incredible jessica drake, must have had an off-day when shooting her boy-girl scene, as it just doesn't live up to most of her other work that is out there. There is also an attempt by the creative powers behind this film to reach for more artistic objectives. While this is certainly a laudable goal in principle, here it often comes off as cheesy and / or gets in the way of the sex. Overall, this is a solid DVD, but it is certainly not the best out there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxy's Wet Dreams
Roxy's Wet Dreams 

Release date: 6/16/2008
Reviewed on: 12/30/2008 by daf1740

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Reno, April Blossom, Roxy Jezel, Alec Knight, Jasmine Tame, Charles Dera, Brooke Belle, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Over-produced, routine sex with somewhat of a "dream-like" feel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ashton AsylumClub JennaStarring:Jerry, Ashton Moore, Tommy Gunn, John West, Kate Frost, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott Directed By: Laurent SkyFEATURE: This film is filled with bright colors, stylish sets and costumes, and very hot women performing energetic, hot sex. The segments are nice and long and the camera work and editing are well done. Laurent Sky has done a great job and joined my list of directors to look for. The sex is very hot throughout and there is a genuine sense of enjoyment coming from all of the women. Female orgasms, fake or real, seem to happen at least once per scene. All of the women are hot as well. The scenes are all very well paced and just the right length. Some of the sexual themes are a bit hardcore, DPs etc., but the performances make these sections enjoyable even for people who aren't into the harder elements. The only problem I had with the dvd was the music, which was louder than I would like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chanel No. 1
Chanel No. 1 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St. James
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: Chanel 1 Studio: Club Jenna Category: All Sex Director: Laurent Sky Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Tame, Lexxi Tyler, Marco Banderas, Chanel St James Peremptory Synopsis Club Jenna has been working with some of the exclusive girls within the company, this time is Chanel doing some rare for her B/G scenes, (don't go too fast she is not taking dick up her ass) but some other girls do, like adorable Jasmine Tame, overall another strong release to showcase the company stars and to keep the good taste they put in its product. Let me try to see who is on the scenes..... Scene 1- chanel St. James Scene 2- Lexxi Tyler Scene 3-chanel St. James, Holly wellin Scene 4- Jasmine Tame Scene 5- Chanel St. James The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish Are You Human? Directed by Laurent Sky Overall Impression Considering the fact that I was blown away by Laurent's "Fetish: The Dreamscape" I had seriously high hopes for this second installment in his new series from Ninn Worx. Sadly Sky's follow up left me hugely disappointed. Are You Human just does not deliver the same caliber of visuals. Laurent also seems to indulge penchant for the bizarre and strange a lot more in this one, with much less success in my opinion. The sexual heat and apparent chemistry between the performers is not there, plus the camera work is not as strong. I also missed the abundance of female eye contact that was present in the first one. Even the tease sequences fall way short compared to "Dreamscape". Scene 1 Alexis Amore This scene takes quite a long time before the sex starts. First we are forced to endure a number of relatively abstract visuals of Lex Steel spinning in a chair, an old dude spinning a metal globe, Amore holding signs ect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish: The Dream Scape A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Ninn Worx Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 105 minutes/119 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Laurent Sky Written by: Laurent Sky Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Mia Smiles, Aurora Snow, Ava Vincent, Bunny Lux, Michelle Michaels, Pat Myne, Chris Cannon, Voodoo, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley (as Jay Ashely)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 2 DVD5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Music, Behind the Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is an all sex film that contains five sex scenes with surreal sets and some odd imagery. Audio/Video: Both of the cuts for the film are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track and both of the tracks appear to be presented as they are intended.  How well the audio tracks work is discussed later in the review, so I wont go over them again here.  Ninn
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish The Dream ScapeAn Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Fetish The Dream Scape Studio - Ninn Worx Director - Laurent Sky Female Cast - Nicole Sheridan , Mia Smiles, Michele Michaels, Bunny Love, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow Male Cast - Voodoo, Chris Cannon, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne Running Time - 2 hours 5min (approx) Overall Impression This is the first title I have had the pleasure of viewing from Ninn Worx, a new studio formed by Michael Ninn and former Private North America head Richard Arnold. After watching this directorial debut by Ninn protégé Laurent Sky I am eagerly awaiting his next Ninn Worx DVD. This film is easily the most visually striking piece of porn I have seen all year.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations While this is not a Michael Ninn picture per se, it is billed as being directed by Ninn protege Laurent Sky. I expect it to be very Ninn-ish. The cool thing about this release is that it is a 2 disc set with disc 1 labeled as "Artcore" and disc 2 labeled as "Hardcore". I'm looking forward to seeing the difference as I think the "Hardcore" may be more to my liking. Capsule Review This is a good release. It is extremely Ninn-ish and I'm pretty much at a loss to see the Laurent Sky original elements here. This is one of the dark style Ninn features (think Latex or Shock). Lots of industrial equipment and grunge abounds everywhere. But there is no psycho plot to accompany the whole thing, rather it is pretty much incidental video. The girls look great and the care inherent in this release is obvious. As for the Artcore/Hardcore thing, it is not nearly as radical a difference as I had hoped. The Artcore disc is typical Ninn. The Hardcore disc is mostly the same without the overwhleming pulse of the music and with a little less video editing.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Laurent Sky X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio