All Movie Reviews  > Kylie Ireland

All Movie Reviews directed by Kylie Ireland

Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bitch and Moan 2
Bitch and Moan 2 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 10/26/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Lexi Lamour, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Kissy Kapri, Jandi Lin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: An all-girl fuckfest from Kylie Ireland. Kylie has produced some hot movies in the past and I expect the same from this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 5 (Sex Z Pictures) 

Release date: 9/5/2008
Reviewed on: 9/28/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Britney Stevens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Here we have a good collection of scenes from Kylie Ireland with strong turns from Marie Luv with Britney Stevens, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin and the director herself Kylie Ireland's fucked pretty hard in a 2 on 1 romp. You also have a g/g scene mixed in with Adrianna Nicole joining towards the end and there's peanut butter involved and that's all I'm saying about that!! There's good action here, maybe not as hardcore as you're used to seeing from Sex Z but still good action well worth a rental to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 

Release date: 4/25/2008
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitch and Moan 2
Bitch and Moan 2 

Release date: 7/1/2008
Reviewed on: 8/17/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Lexi Lamour, Eva Angelina, Gianna Lynn, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Kissy Kapri, Jandi Lin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: A strong toy driven g/g dvd from director Kylie Ireland!! This sexy red head knows a thing or two about the biz and she's brought some sexy mamas here to entice you with their feminine charms. The scenes have titles to give you some idea of what's in store and if you're into good strong g/g toy driven scenes this is an easy rental and possible purchase depending on how much you like the cast. Keep an eye out for two real good scenes here, Kylie with Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn with Lexi Lamour, those girls rocked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Violation lives up to its title and these girls get worked over in a serious way. Every single girl gets two cocks in one hole, and looks incredible the entire time. I highly recommend this film to anybody who likes rough sex and lots of anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland brings together a group of girls who aren't afraid to go the extra nasty mile with each other. The scenes go from one on one to three on one action with most of the girls taking it in the ass. Lorelei Lee and Annette Schwarz's scene was easily my favorite, but Katja Kassin and Sandra Romain taking on Delilah Strong was almost as good. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also some care put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you enjoy your g/g action hard, fast, and rough this is a dvd you will want to check out. It's got a top notch cast of girls who specialize in this type scene-- Tory Lane, Sandra Romain, Lorelei Lee, and Annette Schwarz just to drop some names. There is lots of toy play so if that's a turn on for you then definitely check this out as it dominates the scenes for the most part.
read the complete review
Review brief: Babewatch is the first porn movie I ever saw. Kylie Ireland also starred in this feature movie. In the movie I have reviewed you will see a different Kylie Ireland. Kylie has become a hardcore star, a real hardcore star. In every scene her ass will be fucked by one or more guys and there is also a very good lesbian scene. The best scene of the movie was the gangbang scene with Kylie and seven guys. Highly recommended for gonzo and Kylie fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great lookin' ladies ( Venus, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan ) having molten hot sex ( Dp's, Dp's, & more DP's ). Yup it's that simple. Now go get your' own copy & enjoy !
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland delivers again! Loads of dirty nasty anal sex and ATM. You'll love Haley, Ana, and Jayna & Nicki once you've seen this, if you didn't before.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Bitches
Butt Bitches 

Release date: 4/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/18/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 11 / 1, 15, 23 / 2005 Director: Kylie Ireland Cast: Chyanne Jacobs, Georgia Peach, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Hawk, Veronica Rayne, Alex Sanders, Barry Scott, Jerry, Manuel Ferrara, and Papa Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Kylie behind the camera and shes put together a nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a very nice anal movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants degrading anal or anal that seems like it's trying to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video lags behind a little. To start with, it's presented in the widescreen format but it isn't given the anamorphic transfer it deserves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by threesomebody

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: DETAILS Since there is already a thorough review on ADT that gives specific scene details, I won't rehash that here, but instead just give my own opinions on this movie. This is definitely not your run-of-the-mill sex flick, and it certainly isn't for the faint of heart. It is a vignette-style, with each scene having it's own plot, setting, and even unique lighting and overall feel. The one thing that is consistent throughout all the scenes is the kinky hardcore fetish-type action including rape and kidnapping fantasies, bondage and domination, knives, ropes, bathrooms, leashes, medical tools, candles, slapping, spanking, choking, and much more good stuff like that. The performances are extremely intense, with all the talent appearing to give it their best. The queen of rough & submissive sex, Julie Night, gives what I feel is one of her better performances. My favorite scene was "Suitcase Pimp" with Trinity Post and Joel Lawrence. In it he uses a knife to threaten her, and she calls him "Master" throughout, appearing extremely scared.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted As Fuck
Twisted As Fuck 

Release date: 4/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julie Night, Sandra Romain, Trinity Post, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Well fans I'm scared to write this review, lol. Kylie Ireland has made the move over to DVSX now and here is her first release for them and the title really does say it all concerning this release, Twised As Fuck. This is porn not for the timid of heart. You really need to have a strong stomach to take this one, it's not "gross" so much as it's all out aggression of the tallest order. These girls love their sex rough and it's not something to be watched if you're not into the bondage genre. There is lots of verbal abuse in this heaped on everyone by everyone. The girls at first seem submissive but take for instance the first scene with Taryn Thomas. She's brought into a dark garage area by Brian Surewood all bound and gagged in a sack. There are two other fellas there who paid Surewood to bring them someone and so Taryn is served up or so it seems. The guys have their way as we get lots of darkness to start which was somewhat a blessing as I don't dig this type of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:28 Cast listing: Scene 1 Barbara Summer [DP] with Manuel Ferrara & Steve Holmes Scene 2 Sandra Romain & Trinity Post Scene 3 Kylie Ireland with Steve Holmes Scene 4 Mia Bangg with Talon Scene 5 Flower Tucci [squirting] with Steve Holmes My very short review: Open for Anal 2 is your average anal-themed gonzo that features 2 very good scenes. The scenes worth noting are Kylies and Flowers, both of whom had fantastic chemistry with Steve Holmes. Its not often that you can find chemistry that translates into a stellar scene but the magic was captured in those scenes. Ive got to give credit to Steve for getting the job done. And of course, Flower got to show off her squirting abilities as Steve knew how to hit the right spots. There was some nice variety in the scenes --- 1st scene was b/b/g, 2nd was g/g with toys, and rest were b/g. The Sandra/Trinity scene featured some rough play (slapping, spanking, spitting) as Sandra took control and had her way with Trinity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans it's time to see what the perverted and sexy mind of Kylie Ireland's been up to and what better way to do that than slip in this anal themed title. I just had the privelege of covering Mia Bangg in another Platinum title and remarked how underrated I thought she was and hoped she'd get more kudos so here I quickly get a chance to do just that. She's changed her hair color from the blond you see here to a darker color but Mia's hot any way you slice it, from a pretty face to perfect sized tits and a juicy ass as well. Now in addition to Mia you have the talents of Barbara Summer, Flower Tucci, Trinity Post, Sandra Romain and finally the director herself opens up that big bottom to some cock. Barbara Summer: Leading off this anal party we have this lovely Czech Republic gal. The scene gets underway with a quick Id of Barbara and the two lucky studs who get to nail her. We have Manuel eating her pussy while Steve's got a hand held getting some up close shots of the carnal activity.
read the complete review
Review brief: Taste Her Ass 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: All Girl? Director: Kylie Ireland Starring: Brandi Lyons, Tiffany Hopkins, Renee Pornero, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Janet Alfano, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Teena Fine Quick review Taste her ass too is anything but all girl in it's category. I must say is a very strong effort from Kylie Ireland, that shows a great amount of energy from the girls, all of them taking in the butt. The only one all girl scene happen to be with My lovely anal Princess: Hilary Scott, Renee Pornero and Katrina Kraven but it's far from the regular G/G stuff, and more in the rough anal treatment for the three gals. Katja Kassin is always a candy for the eye, and what can I say about Tiffany Hopkins and her super delicious body.
read the complete review
Review brief: On Your Knees Bitch Produced 08/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Kylie Ireland Starring: Texas Presley, Jen X, Reina Leone, Julie Night, Flower Tucci, Anna Mills, Gabriella Banks, Kelly Kline, Victoria Sweet, J.C. Stinger, Joe Friday, Mike Blaze, Jack Venice, Ace, Lefty LaRue, Jerry and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com On Your Knees Bitch is an all oral sex film with flare. There are seven scenes. In no particular order. Jen X and Texas are groupies who suck off rock star JC. Victoria Sweet is led by a leash down into a basement where she blows John Strong. Jack Venice makes Gabriella's fantasy come true by blindfolding her so she can blow him along with two black guys. The gorgeous Kelly Kline is a street hooker who gives head in the back of a moving limousine (though it was too dark in back of the limousine at times). Reina blows a police officer named Joe Friday.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Kylie Ireland title and first off congrats on the new job she has with DVSX but you still have some titles I imagine coming that she helmed at Platinum X Pictures this being one of them. The title for this one grabbed me for some reason, not that we haven't heard this expression before but it peaked my interest this time and the lovely Kelly Kline also made me sit up and take notice. Among the other fine women in this cast you have Flower Tucci, Julie Night, and Victoria Sweet. Seems Kylie also interjects a little story before the scenes too which is fine so long as it doesn't take to long getting to the action! We get two young ladies for the first scene and I think they are groupies,lol, but the guy naturally referred to them as bitches which isn't a term I would normally use but I know this is "play" so I'm cool with it. You soon get the two young girls tag teaming the cock, Texas Presley is one of the ladies but the girls weren't ID'd before the scene so the blond with the locks was new to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3 My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we have a dvd from Kylie Ireland that has been done for awhile but is just now being released. With the title being so descriptive one can't think this will be a gentle title. No, no, the girls here are in this dvd for one reason, they like to be fucked hard and most especially in their ass! Kylie has really made strides as a director since coming over to Platinum X and seeing her work now for the past couple years we've really seen a change in her persona, at least on screen where her nasty streak which I imagine has always been there has now been allowed to fully flourish with her move to PXP. This title won't showcase Kylie fucking, no she leave that to her very capable cast led by Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Roxanne Hall, Selena Silver, and the covergirl Deja Daire who impressed a lot of you I think with her turn in A Good Source Of Iron this year. I won't go scene by scene as they really follow what I call the Iggy Pop kinda porn-- raw and powerful with no pretense. These girls are here to be fucked and fucked hard.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Kylie Ireland X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio