All Movie Reviews directed by Kovi

Showing 1 - 25 of 78 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Take on Me, from New Sensations, came out in 2006. Its presented in widescreen with good picture and sound, and runs about 1 hour and 58 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, photo gallery, pick your pleasure, trailers, web trailer, and company info.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes plus a bonus in typical Private fashion, straightforward sex with very hot Euro models and studs. I usually can't go wrong when I pick Private and this one follows their formula that makes me and my "needs" happy.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of artistic porn with fetish styles, this one's worth checking out. Kovi does a great job putting hot women in sexy fetish outfits, and manages to put them in some very impressive locations as well. The sex has some nice variety even though it's all group action, and Monique Covet, Michelle Wild, and Rita Faltoyano do a great job with the help of a very nice cast. The technical aspects show some very nice care and are on the artistic style with the extras also showing a bit of effort. This is a very nice fetish release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/16/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 07 / 2006 Director: Kovi Cast: Liz Honey, Mya Diamond, Niky Rider, Sandra Parker, Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Antonio Ross, Drifter, Horst Baron, and Lauro De Giotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Private looks like they're pulled out all the stops here, and that's normally a very good thing. I can't help but have very high hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It's the perfect movie to introduce Star Wars fans to sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and science fiction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance seems just a touch off. Since the performers here actually speak English throughout the movie, although often with heavy accents, this makes some of it very hard to understand. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Review brief: A lovesick young man [Patrick; played by Mick Blue] is in love with a rich heiress [Vanessa; played by Victoria Swinger], but her parents threaten to disown her if she marries this common male dancer. Anal Dancing is a hardcore remake of that classic movie Director: Kovi Running time: 1:45 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Victoria Blond (a), Roxy and Victoria Slim (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 2 Marsha Lord (a) with Mick Blue Scene 3 Victoria Swinger (a) with a guy Scene 4 Liz Honey & Katalin in a g/g scene Scene 5 Marsha Lord (a, dp) with 2 guys Scene 6 Victoria Swinger (a) with Mick Blue My short review: Anal Dancing centers around the love story between Patrick and Vanessa and a Latin dance competition hosted by a nightclub owner trying to save his business while staving off his bankers. Due to possible English language barriers, there is some voice-over narration that helps explain the ongoing story/plotlines.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 7 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Angelica, Bianca, Carmen White, Dorothy White, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Tiffany Diamond (listed here as Tiffany), Vanessa Virgin (listed here as Esther Virgin), Claudio Meloni, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't know what brought it on, but I've been jonesing for a Private movie all day. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a bit simple and generic, but I couldn't help but get into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light and good looking porn with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot or who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several dubbed languages, none of which actually appear to be the actual language the movie was shot in. The English language track isn't bad for dubbing, but is still dubbed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/21/2006 by howie

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: In a galaxy far, far away, the war between the Seth & the Jodi armies has created a penetrating darkness in space. In the first part of this three part space trilogy, the sexy female Jodi warriors fight for the good of the universe as they take you on a non-stop epic journey into deep, deep ass and pussy! Director: Kovi Running time: 1:55 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Parker (a, dp with dildo) with a guy Scene 2 Mya Diamond (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a) & Nikky Rider with a guy Scene 4 Tera Bond with a guy Scene 5 Mya Diamond with Victoria Swinger Scene 6 Tera Bond (a) & Victoria Swinger (dp) with 2 guys My very short review: Porn Wars - Episode 1: Cum Join The Force! is Privates take on the popular Star Wars franchise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by baskkk2003

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Porn Wars: Special Edition A review by baskkk2003 Preliminary Thoughts Please note that I am an independent reviewer who happens to be a big fan of Private! Ill begin with my preliminary thoughts about the film as I waited in anticipation for my mail-order copy to arrive in the post. I made some notes about the director, the concept and the mini-site. My full review of the film follows after these notes. The Director Kovis past works for Private included a number of Black Label movies and a series of films in the Pirate Fetish Machine range. Notably, he did a lot of work with Michelle Wild. For a while, Michelle was starring in all of his movies - and the extent to which youd enjoy Kovis stuff depended on how much you were into Michelle. Michelle was among the most popular and talented performers of her day, but personally I found she never quite hit the spot as well as some other leading models of that time. (For example, I was much more excited by another girl Kovi used to work with, Patricia Pallona - aka Patricia Diamond).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Garden Of Seduction
Garden Of Seduction 

Release date: 9/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/14/2006 by reversible

Starring: Katalin, Choky Ice, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Maya Gold, Niki Belucci, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief:     INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
read the complete review
Review brief: SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
read the complete review
Review brief: Honestly, I bought this one for the box cover. Sandra Shine is absolutely amazing. Thankfully, the contents of the movie kept my impulse buy from turning into buyers remorse. The story centers around Michelle Wild, who is some kind of ambassador to some nation who needs to, do something...but really, the story wasn't that good. Technical Stuff: Camera work was excellent, with good lighting. However, Kovi also would purposely bring the camera out of focus, creating a somewhat softened image to the movie. That with the background music made me think allot of Andamo's films. The Sex: Scene 1. Csoky, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild Scene 2. Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 3. 2 guys, Dora Venter, Lea De Mae (DP), Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue Scene 4. Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Victoria Swinger Scene 5. guy, Michelle Wild Every scene ended with a facial. In addition, almost all the scenes had the actresses were wearing feather masks with thigh high boots. A real big turn on for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Victorias Wet Secrets has nothing to do with lingerie or fashion modeling. Instead, it concerns a womens swim team and their sexual exploits in and out of the water. A poorly dubbed voiceover takes us through the plots 99 minutes (such as it is), and the flick employs all the standard Euro porn traditions: fake moaning, performers staring into the camera, and quick cutaways from the action. The performers are poorly identified; suffice to say most of the female talent is very attractive. Theres anal sex aplenty and facials to end most of the scenes. Theres a girl/girl lezout, a girl/boy/boy scene with lots of DP, and a six girl/four boy orgy that includes plenty of swapping and facials. Among the girls identifiable are Lucy Love, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Kirsty, and Niki Belucci. There is voyeur sex, poolside sex, and even some good old-fashioned girl/girl/boy action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wife, Lover, Whore (That's Woman) [ /image ] --> Cast: Christina Bella, Simony Diamond, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Susan Pearl, Nikki Blond, Sylvi, Judy White, Cindy Lords, Demy Blue, Mick Blue, Kevin, Renato & James Brossman Director: KOVI Studio: New Sensations Duration: 1:35:00 Scene One: (Simony & Mick Blue) Things start off with the gorgeous Simony. On a decorated bed, Simony sits on Mick Blue's face while looking into the camera. They 69 as the camera (or maybe the bed) rotates. The fucking starts out reverse cowgirl and lasts a good while. They then fuck doggystyle but this was just as contrived as the reverse cowgirl. They gradually move to a side saddle position, but the lighting was pretty bad during this sequence (much of the scene has poor lighting). Mick ends up pulling out and dropping a little load in Simony's mouth. Comments: The sex wasn't that good at all and the lighting sucks Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: (Judy White, Sylvi & James Brossman) Judy White and Sylvi look like twins here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Black Label: Anal Mermaids Preview Expectations: Well I have to admitt, I don't have a friggin clue what this one is gonna be about or what to expect, with a title like Anal Mermaids, one would possibly expect fine women of the sea to come to surface to be screwed in the butt, but then I remember that most incantations that are presented to us, present mermaids that don't have asses, but then again, this is porn. Private always has hot girls and usually a pretty well done feature for adult fans to enjoy, so what the hell it's woth a shot. Initial Thoughts: If you changed the title and got rid of the menus and filler sections with the swimming naked ladies, you could pretty much eliminate the mermaid ploy all together. Despite that, there is some pretty hot sex here, but no real story, it's halfway between all sex and vingette, as there is some location setup, sortof. The costumes are well done and the settings are good fantasy kit. The real bright spot though is some stunning looking Private girls. Overall a pretty good release and lengthy for most features.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Agnes, Bailey, Dina Pearl, Fanny, Liza, Melinda, Michelle Wild, Veronica Sinclair, Claudio Vila, Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, and Tony de Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates Pirate line has always impressed me, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nowhere near what I hoped for Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting very artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anything close to straightforward camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but it does take a few odd artistic jaunts that didnt always work for me. Its also dubbed, which will turn off some people, but its not dubbed badly. The video is also a bit artistic. Its fairly well lit, but there are a few shadows that interfere with things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pirate Fetish Machine: Colettes Kinky Desires Directed by: Kovi Running time (approx) 113mins Michelle Wild is one of the best in the business, sharing her time between glossy productions like this for Private and hard sex Gonzo flicks for the likes of Evil Angel. She has built up a steady reputation and become a firm fan favourite. So understandably, I was keen to see what this girl had to offer. Scene One We watch a stunning blonde in red stockings and PVC as we are gradually introduced to Michelle, arriving on a train in need of a job. At first glance, Michelle did not look anything special pretty yes, but I knew I was in need of a little bit more. Then she crosses a road and is involved in a small accident when the blonde from the photo shoot reverses her car into her. Luckily, Michelle is not hurt, but as way of making the unfortunate incident up to her, the blonde invites her to stay with her, and possibly offer her some modelling work.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another film from the Pirate Fetish Machine label. It's directed by Kovi, who started the new label with their fetish films, like Frank Thring (who started the Pirate Video Deluxe label). The main star is, as usual, Michelle Wild , the muse of Kovi, but in the cover we can see another blond girl whose name I can't remember. The film has four sex scenes, separated by a very simple (but effective) plot. Each photo taken means the start of a scene. In every scene Michelle appears with another girl/s and boy/s. The technical purpose is good in this film, using things like a tomatoes pool to add some excitement to the scenes. Unfortunately, those who love the wildest side of the fetish stuff will be disappointed with this film. Almost everybody complains about the weakness of the sex in most Private productions (except some Private Xtreme and recent Fetish Machine movies) and that's true, though maybe it's a good thing too, because it opens a door to those who never thought about buying fetish films and this is a good start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love
Private Black Label 19: Eternal Love 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 8/5/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Claudia, Melinda, Sheila Scott, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Bambie Dolce, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: OMG (Oh My God!) another stupid feature with no plot and no hot sex!! Yes, but we're going to explain all, not just a part. This is another film by Kovi, the czech director who worked for Private until one or two years ago. He's good, but maybe overestimated. This film is a proof: even good directors can make a mistake, or two, or three. The main star (and the best of this film) is Michelle Wild . She appears in three scenes: the first, with two guys, doing DP and that stuff, but not too hardcore; the second, doing lesbian things; and the last, with a boy, very typical and maybe boring in some ways. The rest of girls are unknown girls from Budapest and Prague. They look nice, but the acting is not very good. As I've said, the best thing is Michelle and the best scene, the first. The plot, the cast, the budget are insufficient to give to you something more, because it's a Black Label film. But even knowing that, it could have been much better.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Devil Deep Inside A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 95 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Kovi Written by: uncredited Cast: Back Diamond, Dike, Maya Gold, Michelle Wild, Nikita, Simony, Claudia Ferrari (as Tina Crystal), Choky Ice, Dieter von Stein, Lauro de Giotto, Mickey Blue (as Micky Blue)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Making of, Trailer, Cast, Photo Book, Production Notes, Other Titles DVD-ROM Special Features: Internet Activated DVD Catalog, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The virginal Virginia (Michelle Wild) keeps having dreams of the Devil (Dieter von Stein) violating her while Christian (
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings
Private Black Label 13: Computerized Sex Cravings 

Release date: 11/10/2000
Reviewed on: 12/14/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Genevieve, Holly, Katja Love, Amanda, Julia Taylor, Monica Moore, Silvia Bella, Anita Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Computerized Sex Cravings ByPrivate Black Label Staring Julia Taylor Genevievre Holly Katia Love Monica Moore Amanda Anita Black Silvia Bella Highlights Anal Ass to mouth Girl/Girl       The Basics -Computerized Sex Cravings-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 40 min  Overall Value- $8.50The Quick and Dirty Polished babes, anal, ass to mouth and some vanilla sex too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris
Private Black Label 21: Lust Tango In Paris 

Release date: 12/7/2001
Reviewed on: 10/3/2003 by oreb

Starring: Katy, Mercedes, Mandy, Dora Venter, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Christine Scott
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Lust Tango In Paris Private Feature Starring: Michelle Wild, Christine Scott, Mandy, Caty, Mercedes, Dora Venter, Mia Stone, Ian Scott, Pascal St. James, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, and Steve Holmes. Directed By:Kovi Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 155 minutes RATINGS Feature:12.59 Extras:12.59 Sex:8.99 TOTAL:11.39 Compliance Statement: "In compliance with U.S.C. 18, Section 2257. All models 18 years of age or older. Record Keeper Victoria Montbriand. Private North America 10947 Pendleton Street, Sun Valley, CA. 91352. Production: 09/2001." FEATURE This DVD starts with a lengthy website add as well as disclaimers in many languages. The menus are excellent. The movie's video is a bit grainy but not annoying and some of the non-sex segments look like they were shot at a slower film speed. The audio is decent but there are a few quiet spots. The plot is based on Michelle Wild and a painter, she wants to buy a painting but he won't sell.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pirate Fetish Machine- Fetish Academy #9   ByPrivateStaring Carmen White, Diane,  Dina Pearl,  Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Nikol,  Sandra Iron, &  Vanessa Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance Puuurrrrr -lunacy likes fetish...  The Basics -Fetish Academy 9-Genre: Straight, Light Fetishism- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $18.00The Run Down The plot formed around that idea that this is a fetish class, and your instructor likes to teach by video instruction.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pirate Fetish Machine- funky fetish horror show ByPrivateStars Barbara, Carmen,  Lisa Sparkle, Lolita,  Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky,  Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, & Zolee HighlightsAnal Bondage Wear Body Paints DP Shoe & Foot  Licking Group Sex           At First Glance      I like a little fetish with my funk...let's check it out. *Note- Please accept my apologies for the poor screen captures, almost all of the scenes were shot in unusual lighting so in order to bring out any detail in such small jpg's I had to sharpen them quite a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations My expectations of new entries in the Kovi Black Label series are always, uniformly high. It is very rare that this series has disappointed. I have no reason to believe that this title will be any different. Capsule Review This is really a Dora Ventor showcase. If you like Dora, you will absolutely love this DVD since everything, sex and plot, revolves around Dora. And she looks very good in this disc as well. The plot (and as you all know, I don't do plots) is very weak and really doesn't enter into the disc very much. It is mostly an excuse for Dora to get naked and cavort in some very scenic riverside locations. Technical The video is extremely sharp and clear. The audio is the typical Private mangled dubbed soundtrack. The menus are intuitive and professional. Director Kovi Extras Making of, cast, photo gallery, trailers, production notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Private fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a perennial Private fav.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Kovi X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director