All Movie Reviews  > Kat Slater

All Movie Reviews directed by Kat Slater

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2003 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Allison Whyte (extras only), Madison Sins, Monique Dane, Sandi Gibson, Sandra Shine, Tanya James, Taylor Lynn, Trinity James, Brett Rockman, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara (extras only), Mark Ashley, Pascal St. James, and Tony Pounds with host Katsumi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat Slater made some fun little pornos. I'm hoping this is another of them. Initial Reaction: It's easy on the eyes, but often devoid of much emotion. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with girls who feel experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and a bit on the weak side. It's nicely lit without motion, but it also has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the movie that gives it a little cheaper feeling.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis The director of Hustler series', 'Young Sluts Inc', and 'Campus Confessions', cutie Kat Slater brings us this dvd; her hands-on (literally!) foray into all-holes-filled fuckin' . Onto da sex... Scene 1 Adrianna Nicole with Marco Banderas & Claudio Meloni. Adrianna looks so hot in her pink & black teddy that Kat can't keep her hands off her...or from fingering Ade's pussy either. Oral on Marco, cowgirl for Claudio, double oral. Doggy dickage w/Marco & mouthfuckage for Claudio, then Adrianna rides him in reverse cowgirl vaginally . Doggy anal w/Marco, a2m, spoon anal w/Claudio, a2m . On her back, Adrianna gets DP'ed, a2m/p2m . Oh my...Adrianna takes both cocks in her purty ass for a sexy-as-hell double anal drilling ! Some double a2m cock love and it's back inside her ass for more double anal lovin'.....nice ! Hands-on director Kat, jerks each dudes' dick 'till they shoot their sperm onto Adrianna's face....Kat fingers the milky treat into Adrianna's mouth and has her lick her fingers clean. Wow. Scene 2 Missy Monroe with Brian Surewood . Awww, how cute ! Mis
read the complete review
Review brief: The thing I like about Kat Slater's movies is the bright lighting she uses and this movie is no different. This series of course has the theme of one girl taking a cumshot in her mouth and then spitting it into another girl's mouth. Sandra Romain & Jessica Jaymes: Well this is the first heterosexual scene of Jessica's that I'm watching. Jessica is notorious for being the Vegas stripper at a bachelor party that got Nick Lachey in trouble. Sandra has a familiar look to her that I didn't quite understand until I realised that Melissa Lauren looks like her now that she's a brunette. Kat helps with the fingering and there's some lesbian love between Sandra and Jessica before Jazz Duro crashes the party. Jessica's hair is put up in this scene. I just don't like that kind of hairstyle. Hair was meant to flow down not stick right up. Sex was really good. Sandra is a stronger performer but Jessica makes the effort of trying to keep with her. The two girls are always active while the guy is boning the other.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Cum Swallowers Directed by: Kat Slater - Initial Thoughts: A lot of your enjoyment of this disc, depends on your outlook on what you expect to get from it. With a title like "Cum Swallowers" you or atleast I did expect some fairly outrageous stuff, and I got this disc, mainly because I am a swallowing fan, and I like the cast. Now to my way of thinking, swallowing is mainly about how well the girl enjoys it, and pure gobs of how much she can take down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Girl Play Studio: DVSX Director: Kat Slater Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:01:36 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:28:52) Starring: Jassie James McKenzie Lee Kelly Kline Marie Luv Keira Roxy Rare Kelle Marie Karen Themes: Gonzo, POV, Lesbian Cover Quote: "A Female's Point of View" I've only seen a few DVD's from the studio DVSX (devious sex, get it?) but they've all been quite solid gonzo titles. See my review for "Rear POV" for another recent example of their work. This one "Girl Play," from the director Kat Slater, promises to deliver us some sexual action from "A Female's Point of View." I don't know exactly what that means, hopefully we won't be staring up at male genitals for the whole movie, which would be a true "Female POV" feature (shudder to think). Scene 1: Jassie James and a dude Well, we're getting artistic behind the camera already as the cute Jassie's scene opens with a weird and deliberate orange tint. Thankfully, that goes away soon and we get to appreciate Jassie's young nubile body in full color.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had been very impressed with Kat Slater's work over at DVSX feeling that she gave a fresh different look at porn. Or maybe it was the vibe of the BBC porn. McKenzie Lee & Alicia Rhodes: These two dirty birds already drive me randy with their accents before they start making out in the English countryside. You can tell it's the English countryside cause of the immense fog. They go inside and Kat must have a furries fetish cause she gives Alicia bear ears and McKenzie mouse ears to wear. While McKenzie and Alicia get it on, an unidentified flying schlong interrupts their lesbian love. Alicia outshines McKenzie on the stick. Guy switches between McKenzie and Alicia in mish but you don't get to see the switch. Reverse piledriver on McKenzie. Anal on Alicia. Atogm by mckenzie. Big cumshot hits McKenzie in the eyes. She gets some in her mouth and swaps it to Alicia. Very good scene dominated by Alicia. Samantha & Nika: We're in Prague. Samantha is a cute brunette with braids. Nika is a hot blonde with pale skin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/19/2005 by picman

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Play (DVSX)
Girl Play (DVSX) 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 3/7/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Karen, Pascal St. James, Jassie, Kelle Marie, Mason, Talon, Marie Luv, McKenzie Lee, Keira, Roxy Rare, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Alrighty porn fans here we have a dvd Kat Slater directed for the good folks over at DVSX. Have you ever wondered what sex was like from a girl's POV, well Kat and her trusty camera take you right there as each girl has her fun and you even see Kat get in on the action though not in front of the camera. This release also features another scene with one of ClubJenna's newest girls McKenzie Lee and I see from the backcover it looks to be a dp so that is something to definitely check out. So I say let's get going and find out a little about Girl Play. Jassie: We start off with some nice tease shots of Jassie, the picture tint is almost orange but I am sure this was by design. Wow does Jassie have a cute little tushy or what. We see her get naked and lie back on a bed. I like how the camera sorta flowed about her body and Kat even takes us in close for some lip licking by Jassie. Ok the picture finally turns to regular color and we have some super looking pussy fingering being done to Jassie and Kat even does some dirty talk.
read the complete review
Review brief: My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reel Joe
Reel Joe 

Release date: 8/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/23/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Phoenix Ray, Angela Crystal, Honey Bunny, Anna Mills, Tristan Seagal, Melody Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Angela Crystal, Anna Mills, Aurora Snow, Honney Bunny, Melody Max (aka Melody Sweet), Phoenix Ray, Jay Ashley, Joe Damon, Joey Ray, and Dirty Sanchez in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat has made some fun little movies. I like the idea shes going with here, and am going in with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nice idea, but it doesnt do nearly enough with it. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something simple with a reality show theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a reality show adult movie with a heavy emphasis on the reality show idea The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done and free of any background noises. The video mixes non-anamorphic widescreen with full screen footage, with the greater proportion being full screen. It has some slight grain, which is fairly normal with the soft look Kat likes to use, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 By Hustler Staring Haley Betty Sue Ann Harlow Amberlina Lynn Nevaeh Ashton Lauren Phoenix & Morgan March Highlights Some G/G Facials Vanilla Sex Blow Jobs       The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 13 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 17 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Six friends from high school started a gaming company together, they're making bank and are content with their own dildo's. But, their receptionist is getting the real deal and they're envious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 16
Young Sluts, Inc. 16 

Release date: 3/24/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2004 by kelly

Starring: Randy Spears, Tatiana, Alexa, Lana, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Jay Huntington, Sweet Rage, Eve (American)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Title: Young Sluts, Inc. 16 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 18 minutes (78 minutes) Production Date(s): December 16-18, 2003 Release Date: March 23, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: With female director Kat Slater, you are guaranteed to get dependable fluff that might have a bit more style to it than the ever so prevalent gonzo dominating todays business. Unfortunately, I have been corrupted by the hardcore thus the perfectly sensual seems mundane to me. So, it seems obvious that I am not the right guy to go to for an opinion on Young Sluts, Inc. 16 but there is a variable here: Kimberly Kane. She occupies a special place on the center of the front cover as well as a re-occurring spot in my dreams. The girl is gorgeous. I could watch her watching paint dry and still be slightly turned on. Unfortunately, Kat falls prey to a ridiculous cliché of porn: the misleading box cover and underused main attraction. Kimberly is the star of this film with the thin story revolving around her and she does appear in two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 By Hustler Staring Lea DeMae John Strong Ashley Long Steven French Monique Dane Sandra Shine Ander Page Tristan Seagal   Highlights Vanilla Sex Some G/G Some Anal Some DP      The Basics -Young Sluts, Inc. No. 11 -Genre: Straight -5 Scenes -Runtime: 1 hour 13 minutes Overall Value- $12.00The Run Down The story patched together with a voice over and is hard to follow but from what I was able to gather its something about a girl that leads her girlfriends into the hooking trade to forget their woes about stupid boyfriends and work induced stress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 9
Young Sluts, Inc. 9 

Release date: 2/11/2003
Reviewed on: 7/22/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Erik Everhard, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Honey Bunny, Saphire Rae, Anna Belle, Becky LeSabre, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. #9 ByHustlerStaring Anna Belle Becky Honney Bunny Kaylani Lei Saphire Rae Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance It always seems odd to me that Hustler does porn, but what the heck, I'll give it a spin.  The Basics -Young Sluts Inc. #9-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down The story is pretty loose, essentially the girls are disenchanted housewives. The notice that their maid (Saphire) is always happy and one of the housewives gossips to the others that it's because she's a call girl on the side.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Austin ORiley, Ashley Moore, Allison Wyte, Tanya James, Mandy Lee, Mariah Cherry, Jay Ashley, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, and Tony Pounds Initial Expectations: Although Young Sluts, Inc. 7 didnt impress me much, Ive had some great conversations with Kat Slater and believe shes really trying to improve with every movie. Because of this, I cant help but look forward to each of her movies. Initial Reaction: Its a great choice for those times when you just want some brainless fucking with hot young girls. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger girls and not much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a heavy prostitution theme or straight ahead direction without any artistic styling Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but very few of them seem out of place. The video has a slightly soft feel to it, but doesnt come close to approximating film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2002 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Deja Chan, Estelle Lawrence, Juliana Kincaid, Makenzie Wilson, Mariella, Alex Rox, Joey Ray, Jordan Perry, Scott Skools, and Red Fields Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: I think my cock fell asleep for most of this movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women barely old enough to drive Who Should Avoid It: Everybody else Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, when its a non-sex moment. During the sex scenes, the background and music are normally the only noticeable audio. The video has a soft feel and is okay, but is hurt by the camera work. Theres a few blurry moments, uneven lighting, and a lot of camera shake in some of the scenes. Theres also a lot of fast zooms that make the feature a little rough to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 5
Young Sluts, Inc. 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 8/4/2002 by draken

Starring: Faith, Tabitha Stern, Sunrise Adams, Jubilee
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. #5 Studio: Hustler Video Date of Production: 12-06-2001 Before Viewing Expectations The cover shows several girls from the Barely Legal series which star in this movie. It is set in Hawaii, and there are a few photos of the action on the back. There is a brief writeup, but it isn't about the movie, it is about a woman who caught up with the cast and ended up having sex with them one night after filming. I was a bit disappointed by the quality control for this movie, the hub securing the dvd itself was broken so the dvd was banging around inside the case. After the trip through the mail it took to get to me, the bottom surface of the disc was pretty scratched up. Hopefully it won't interfere with the laser's ability to read the disc. The Main Event The movie opens with short video segements of each girl rolling around in the surf and in the sand. Then all four join up and run together down the beach. It jumps to them getting out of a car with two guys and a voice over says they work with an escort service and were hired and taken to Hawaii.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Kat Slater X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director