All Movie Reviews  > Karen Dior

All Movie Reviews directed by Karen Dior

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: August 1998 Director: Karen Dior Cast: Temptress, Tina Tyler, Annabel Chong, Janis Jones, Chad Conners, Chris Donnell, Drew Andrews, James Perry, Johnny Thrust, Leo De Silver, Paul Carrigan, and Vince Bandero The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much good about Karen Diors movies, but with Tina Tyler and Temptress here Ive gotta give this one a try! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one scene repeated over and over with different people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its nicely balanced and there arent many background noises. Unfortunately, there are a few areas which look to be obviously dubbed. The video is a bit better. Theres just a hint of grain (although its more visible in some parts than others), and its nicely lit throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Dazzled
Bi-Dazzled 

Release date: 7/30/2001
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by robhammer

Starring: Sweet Williams, Kira, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Katarina, Danny Brown, Vince Logan
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Review brief: Running Time: 83 minutes Production Date: 11/21/00 (DVD copywrite 2001) Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Katarina, Kira Male Cast: Sweet Williams, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell, Vince Harrington, Vince Logan Initial Comments: Here is another low budget Bi Now production. Scene Selection: 3 chapters with preview clips. There is also a Sub Chapters menu with selections for oral/sex/cum in each scene. Review: Scene 1: Katarina, Danny Brown, Chance Caldwell Sweet can't seem to get a date. Katarina plays the Devil and offers Sweet four wishes for his soul. There's plenty of bad acting and lame humor here. He's skeptical and wishes to see what his friends are doing. They are instantly transported to the scene where Danny and Chance play with Katarina while Sweet watches. Katarina is on the heavy side, but still attractive. Chance and Danny are good looking guys, by far the best in this movie. There is petting foreplay as Danny eats Katarina and she blows Chance. These guys have no problem being happy with each other or with her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 75 minutes Date of Production: Jan 98 (3/98 on box) Produced by: Renegade Video and Karen Dior Productions Written and Directed by: Karen Dior Female Cast: Jeanna Fine, Bunny Bleu, Solveig Male Cast: Paolo Centori, Paul Morgan, Michael Vista, Brent Cross, Dirk Adams, Sweet Williams, Boy Mike Note on Cast Credits: I don't know all of the male talent, and there is no attempt made to ID everyone. Initial Comments: I chanced upon this at the corner video store. This looks promising, a spoof on the Bewitched television show. I haven't seen Jeanna Fine in a bisexual title before and don't recall seeing anything from Renegade. Music: Sharon Kane did the music for this. The theme score is an intentionally annoying big band jingle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biagra
Biagra 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/9/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Dino Phillips, Tina Tyler, Paul Carrigan, Leo DeSilver
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Review brief: Writer/Director: Karen Dior Videographer: Mark Reed DOP: 2/4/99 Running length: 90 min. Female cast: Tina Tyler, Alyssa Allure Male cast: Paul Carrigan, Michael D. Marco, Chris Danu, Dino Phillips, Leo Desilven Audio/Video: Camera angles were limited, with mostly poor penetration shots, and the lighting fluctuated a bit. The audio was good, and music was kept to a minimal level during the sex. Extras: Photo stills Animated scene selection Bios on ALL the performers was appreciated. Condoms: Yes, except in Tina's case ;) ************************************************************************ ************************************************************************ The Movie: I have very few bi titles in my collection, mainly because there are so few worth viewing, let alone owning. This unfortunately, is not one of them. Good enthusiastic performances by Tina, Paul, and Michael couldn't overcome the drawbacks that all bi flicks suffer from. While I wouldn't call it another Karen Dior 'crapathon', some might.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Male E-Mail
She Male E-Mail 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/9/2001 by pornaddict

Starring: Marshall O'Boy, Leo DeSilver, Chris Young, Raquel DeLot, Alleniaa, Buffy Sommers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Karen Dior
Review brief: E-mail this one to the recycle bin. I try to find the good parts in any movie, but came up empty on this one. There are too many other movies in this genre that deserve a look to waste money on this one. It's just plain bad. The only reason I can think of even renting it is to use it as a guide for how bad a DVD can be. It really makes the stuff turned out by studios like Elegant Angel and especially Evil Angel look tremendous by comparison. I wish I had something positive to say about this film but I don't. The talent was lacking, although the males were definitely more appealing than their counterparts. The sex was just routine and nothing worthy of mention stands out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Memories 2
Young Memories 2 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/12/2001 by feels-so-right

Starring: Dirk Adams, Justin Rider, Lee Casey, Danny Pacheco, Bobby Tyler
Studio: Puppy Productions

Directed by: Karen Dior
Review brief: While I do like the fact that this DVD does try to offer a few extras that don't normally come with budget-line products, they're done so bad, they further hurt the disc, rather than enhance it. Let's just get this over with. The stars: They're all nobodies, and you probably won't see them again anyway, unless you're in a seedy alley somewhere. The guys all have swimmer's builds and are all rather average looking. They are clearly young, which is what this is about, so that part they got right. My guess would be that none of them have known life without MTV. Features: The menu is animated, but has truly horrible music, which is probably only somewhat better than hearing a Michael Bolton-Yanni-Kenny G collaboration...on an elevator...in hell. There is very little music in the feature (trust me, this is a good thing), and it's only used before and after scenes. Said scenes have virtually no sound at all.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Karen Dior X

Available Filters

Category
Studio