All Movie Reviews  > Justin Slayer

All Movie Reviews directed by Justin Slayer

Showing 1 - 25 of 89 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 3/9/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 5/31/2009 by zarinafan

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: If you are a MILF and/or White butts fan, BBM2 is absolutely worth renting and depending on your feelings of the girls and Justin's deliberately "slow heat" style -- worth buying. Syren, Druuna, and Julia Ann rule this package. Ms. Lady's blowjob is excellent, but she's still missing a certain spark. Summer and Tatum are just OK,
read the complete review
Review brief: After watching the trailer for this flick, I wanted to see it bad. Ass Everywhere 2 was a work of art! H.J. highly recommended this one and I am assuming this is one of his most personal favorites.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 2/21/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 2/19/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 

Release date: 8/25/2006
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel)
Phatty Girls 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Crystal, Cherokee, Mindy, Ayana Angel, Justin Slayer, Sin Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Phatty Girls 2 (2003) THEMES: Black, Interracial, Ass Obsession, Anal STARRING: Ayana Angel, Cherokee DAss, Mindy, Sin Star, Crystal, Justin Slayer & J. Monty Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer It took me a minute to finally see it and Ive wanted to for a minute. Ayana Angel is one of the most beautiful black women in the world. She blew my mind in Ass Worship 4 and shes a regular in some of Justin Slayers flicks. So, here goes The first scene stars Ayana Angel and during the first five minutes or so, all you hear is music during her tease sequence. She and Justin get it on by an outdoor pool. This entire scene takes place outdoors. Ayana teases with facial expressions, mild ass obsession, Justin comes by and fucks her like crazy in various positions. Justin wets her up with a water-hose, theres some slow-motion camerawork, Ayana comes hard while Justin is riding her from the back. After about 24 minutes, she stuffs a vibrator in her booty and Justin keeps fucking her pussy while the vibe is in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: I won't get too thorough with this review, because this flick has been reviewed so many times. But I have to admit that this movie is a fucking classic. 5 Scenes with some of the most beautiful black women in the world! This is one of the two black-on-black flicks that I have seen by J. Slay, with "Phatty Girls 4" being a very good flick, starring Janet Jacme & Brittany Z (two of the baddest black women in the world).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 11/15/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
read the complete review
Review brief: In the grand scheme of adult movies, everyone usually has an apex. To me the apex of Slayer movies has to be the 1st Black Girls Get Nasty. Slayer put together a cast who could really follow through on the title. This movie was everything I had hoped for. You know when you see a cast list and a certain name pops up, (especially with a title like this) its like Christmas!!! Two words AYANA ANGEL!!! She is the measuring stick of what female performers should shoot for. Buckle up (or whatever it is you do b4 you watch a movie) and follow along!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 

Release date: 1/26/2007
Reviewed on: 9/14/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the womanís feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 3
Big Booty White Girls 3 

Release date: 1/23/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Julia Bond, Macy Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: The weakest in Justin Slayer's "Big Booty White Girls" series, Naomi happened to save this flick from itself. Then, Macy Lane (from "Big Booty White Girls 2") came in second place. All of the other females in this flick have either done better in other flicks and/or just happened to not look themselves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 

Release date: 12/5/2007
Reviewed on: 8/15/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
read the complete review
Review brief: The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge 3
Big Booty Revenge 3 

Release date: 8/27/2007
Reviewed on: 8/7/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Candy, Dani, Cherokee, Joyce, Helen, Justin Slayer, Luana, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Delanie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This film was shot in Brazil and America! This film stars a bunch of unknown Brazilian women and like Mami Culo Grande, itís one of the best Black-on-Latin flicks I have ever seen!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande
Mami Culo Grande 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 8/7/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Victoria, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Jelica Jae, Monique Fuentes, Breana Tabu, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: One of the greatest Black-on-Latin interracial pornos you will ever see in your life!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 2/24/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 4
Phatty Girls 4 

Release date: 6/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008 by evgriff

Starring: Carmen, Cherokee, Janet Jacme, Justin Slayer, Angel Eyes, Adora, Boz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Admittedly, I've only seen Phatty Girls #5 and Phatty Girls #4. Of the two, this one is the weaker. Much like fellow reviewer Crucifixio Jones, I like Justin Slayer's films BUT he plays too much to the stereotypes of black men. To each their own but I prefer guys like the great Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. Black men who carry themselves with a bit of class but still can produce great porn. I also have to agree on black women in adult films. Being a black man myself, I love my sistas but very few actually put it out there! For every Diana Devoe, Janet Jacme, Jeannie Pepper, Anna Angel, Obession or Lori Alexia, there are 10-20 sistas that think all they have to do is get naked and smile and that's it. They hold back! Come on now, if you wanted to do that, you should've stuck with magazines or tried modeling, not porn! Not making this a race issue but I don't see this too much with their white counterparts. Anyway, let's get to Phatty Girls #4:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 5
Phatty Girls 5 

Release date: 3/18/2005
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008 by evgriff

Starring: Diana Devoe, Justin Slayer, Yasmine Milan, Cece, Lori Alexia, Koffee Kakes, Tia Sweets, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Phatty Girls #5 is an ethnic themed series from Justin Slayer, mainly featuring African-American women with pronounced backsides or are just red-boned! Admittedly, I am not a huge fan of Justin mainly because he goes more into the stereotype of black men. As an African-American male myself, I prefer guys that handle themselves with a bit of class such as Sean Michaels or Lexington Steele. But, to each their own and Justin does get some hot women in his videos so I watch anyway. At least he isn't nearly as annoying as Wesley Pipes! The women featured here are CeCe, Lori Alexia (Penna Piererra), Coffee Cakes, Tia Sweets and Yazmene Milan. Taking the role of "legend" here is long time favorite Diana Devoe, who was the one that convinced Justin to pursue adult films after meeting him at a swingers party in the late 90's. So, now that I've said my bit. Let's get to the movie:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 2/6/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Merc
Justin Slayer's Merc 

Release date: 9/27/2007
Reviewed on: 1/1/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Justin Slayer, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Cheyenne Jacobs, Greedy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: This one just didn't work for me. The story's weak and handled in a way that gives no personality to the characters while the sex is overly long and overly stylized with a sloppy feeling to it. The technical aspects are very inconsistent but there is some good effort put into the extras. I just couldn't get into this release despite some big effort from Justin Slayer.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters
Trailers (63)

Category
Studio
Director