All Movie Reviews  > Julian

All Movie Reviews directed by Julian

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: This is yet another compilation of fairly average scenes that D. Lynch Productions is trying to pass off as a new compilation. Feel free to pass it by just like you would anything else with D. Lynch on the cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: As usual, D. Lynch Productions is throwing out previously released scenes while trying to maker it look like a fresh release. The scenes here barely make it above the average mark, and combined with the deceptive marketing this becomes a very easy release to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Vs Cock 2
Cougar Vs Cock 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 9/6/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Holly West, Lisa DeMarco, Dylan Riley, Lexi Ward
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer
Review brief: This is a deliberately deceptive compilation right down to listing ALL BRAND NEW SCENES on the front cover despite the scenes being previously released by Sudden Impact. The only reason you should slow down for this one is if it gives you a chance to kick the people behind D. Lynch Productions in the crotch with a pointed shoe.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another D. Lynch and Juicy Entertainment compilation that's being deceptively marketed as a fresh release. Give it all the love you would a case of herpes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Vs Cock
Cougar Vs Cock 

Release date: 1/9/2013
Reviewed on: 4/27/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Barry Scott, Bridgett Lee, Nikki Sexx, Violet Monroe
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Review brief: It's a compilation of average scenes with mope Barry Scott putting itself forward as a fresh release and even advertises nonexistent extras including bonus footage to further the deception. Pass this one by and don't look back!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Patrol 5
Big Tit Patrol 5 

Release date: 1/27/2007
Reviewed on: 5/28/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Gianna, Jack Venice, Barry Scott, Melody Peters, Whitney Stevens, Danni Daire, Aqua Hazel
Studio: Twisted Pink

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: If you're on the lookout for big tits, this one should have just what you need. Julian's packed two and a half hours of high quality big tits in with well known names such as Gianna Michaels (who easily has the best scene of the movie) and Whitney Stevens along with fresh faces such as Danni Daire and Melodie Peters. He keeps the action simple and straightforward with a nice focus on big tits throughout the movie. The technical aspects are pretty average with a little bit of pixelation poking in and some frequent background noises, but the overall DVD is held back more by the complete absence of any extras. This is a pretty good movie on a DVD that needs a little more effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Analgeddon 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:10:54 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:16) Starring: Lanny Barbie (Cover Girl) Renee Pornero Lisa Lee Jayna Oso Sophia Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Shitholes With Pretty Faces" Well, the cover promises us "gaping shitholes" which sounds pretty filthy, Lanny Barbie's on the cover posing seductively with her fine ass, and the first "Analgeddon" was a seriously hot fuck flick. Platinum X Pictures is infamous for putting out non-stop quality gonzo movies. All of these things add up to a promising and anticipated anal release indeed. Some of Platinum X's movies suffer from the dreaded "chroma shift" problem where the performers and other objects on screen have bizarre colored halos around them. The problem has supposedly been addressed (although the recent "Open For Anal" seems to still suffer from the chroma shift).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3 

Release date: 6/25/2004
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by justaguyonline

Starring: Julian, Jassie, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Its not totally clear who we have to thank for the growing point-of-view (POV) genre, but we probably ought to figure it out so we can all send them a thank you card. When these POV videos are done well, theyre a hell of a lot of fun to watch. And this one is no exception. Scene 1: We start off with Cameron James, a slutty looking blonde with small tits borderline A/B and a shaved pussy. She strips out of her underwear and fingers herself before moving over to suck on the stunt cock. She does lots of nice sexy talk as the dude slips into her pussy in missionary. She rides in both cowgirl positions and then uses both hands to jerk the dudes load onto her face. Scene 2: Kami Andrews is an OK-looking dark-haired chick with a sexy voice, fake tits and a shaved pussy. She plays with herself and then basically goes through the same sequence as Cameron, sucking and taking a missionary. The dude then does her in the ass in missionary and doggy before she sucks and jerks him off all over her face.
read the complete review
Review brief: Broken English Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Julian Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:14:00) Starring: Monica Sweetheart (Cover Girl) Anna Nova Sue Diamond Nomi Lea De Mae Themes: European, Dirty Talk Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios. Unfortunately, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected. "Broken English," release number 78 by PXP, thankfully does not suffer from the halo problem. This one has a great cover with Monica Sweetheart, and focuses on hot European babes. The cast, at first glance, does not really seem promising with the exception of Monica. I was also saddened to see that the late, beautiful Lea De Mae is in this movie; it was probably one of the last ones she would make.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 

Release date: 8/18/2004
Reviewed on: 1/3/2005 by md-james

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Title: Julians POV All-Stars (A.k.a. "POV All-Stars" or "Julians POV Pin-ups All-Stars") Released by: Platinum X Pictures Reviewed by MD James One of the big things about a Point-Of-View (POV) video is giving the viewer the illusion of actually being there with the girl. What is it really like to have sex with this beautiful woman? Well if you could only get just ONE of these videos THIS is the one to get! There are three key things that set this video apart from any other that this reviewer has seen. First, obviously, the women. Julians POV All-Stars is just that nothing but first person POV sex with some of the hottest names in the industry. There are no fresh-off-the-bus women in this group. If you havent seen them in a video, youve at least heard about them. Second, the surrogate playing "you". Thats Julian.
read the complete review
Review brief: Julian's: Broken English Preview Expectations: I would take a second look at this title just for the cover alone. The supreme being known as Monica Sweetheart graces it. I'm still not all that familiar with Julian's directing resume, but I have liked some of what I have seen of it. I'm always in the mood for some good Euro babe action, and this cast looks mostly stellar. I always try and go into titles I know I'm probably gonna review with some level of neutral attitude, and I think I have achieved that here, this is a new line and your always taking some level of risk with an unknown series. I sure have found that out the hard way a few times. Initial Thoughts Well they took a tried and true formula here. Take a really hot female cast, take a solid male cast, throw in good technical aspects, and match said cast up so that they want to have sex with one another, and shake it all up, print it on a disc, and throw it in a box with a title on it. They did that and it worked out quite well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 4: All Stars 

Release date: 8/18/2004
Reviewed on: 11/29/2004 by linus

Starring: Julian, Amber Lynn, Dee, Holly Body, Jewel De'Nyle, Teri Weigel, Jessica Darlin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Julian's: P.O.V. Pin-Ups *All Stars* Preview Expectations:I'm pretty anxious to check this one out. I like POV (Point Of View) titles a lot, and I have not had the chance to check out Julian's series before. I'm a fan of most of the girls in the cast, and some I have not seen in a while and some I know have retired since this movie, so I hope it meets my expectations as kind of fresh look-last chance film on some real top flight porn starlets. Initial ThoughtsAs POV titles go, this is definately one of the best ones I have seen, It isn't 100 POV, there is some breaks that go to a more fixed third person angle, but I like the mix, it's mostly POV but you also get a couple other good looks at the action. Allstars or Superstars are way too easily thrown around in porn titles, but this one does deliver some of the best starlets the biz has seen, and it's great to see a film with some super hot experienced girls that really know what to do with a dick in thier control. A decent list of extras, and this one is pretty exceptional.
read the complete review
Review brief: I remember the 1st time I saw Julian, it was also the 1st time I saw Rayveness. It was in a title with Stacy Valentine. It was something amazing. I dont think Ive seen another threesome so hot in years. I also heard Julian on the radio here in Seattle. It appears that he went to high school here for at least a year, and enjoys and occasional visit back to The Emerald City. Lanny Barbie [ /image ] --> Straight out the gate, you see that Lanny has a figure built for sin. Shes think in the ass, thighs and breast. Hell, I wanted to pour some gravy on that bitch, stuff that fluffy ass in a bucket and call in the PCP three-piece meal. Julian put in work here. He had his shit swingin and was serving salami. The camera and lights were on point, but the action was a bit low on heat. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Renee Pornero [ /image ] --> I have a problem with Renee. The first scene I saw her was so hideously hot, its tough to beat. Based on that, its been downhill with her every since.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analgeddon 2
Analgeddon 2 

Release date: 9/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Julian, Marco, Sophia, Dale Dabone, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Sascha, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Lisa Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Time for another go around where these pretty girls and their asses don't stand a chance. Julian and his army of cock soldiers are armed and ready to take down each asshole that gets in their sites. Lanny Barbie is just beautiful to look at and there are several other hotties who will get tested so sit back, relax, and watch some serious bottie fucking. Lanny Barbie: Very nice beginning as you see her topless so those lucious breasts are on full display, love her big nipples. Some white fishnet stockings and some tight white bottoms make for a most appealing outfit. Lanny has a superb sultry look going and her eye contact with the camera creates a sensuality that definitely has my motor revving. Miss Barbie's hands seek out all the good places namely between her thighs and some fine breast caressing also takes place. Her backside also gets shown off when she reaches back to finger herself. Julian and his footlong schlong soon join in and Lanny goes right to sucking while also diddling her pussy. Great close bj shots and her eye contact and energy were spot on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 3 

Release date: 6/25/2004
Reviewed on: 10/29/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Julian, Jassie, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: P.O.V. Pin-ups #3 can get a little repetitious and boring when taken in long doses. Thats what happens when you view all the action from a single position. However, taken one scene at a time, theres plenty here to like. Most of the girls here would rate as solid B porners, looks-wise, and Jassie is certainly on my A list. Cameron James has a sweet face, as does Gen Padova. Nikki Hunter looks great until one sees the horrible bolt-ons someone attached to her chest. Brandi Lyons is a very skinny brunette, and Kami Andrews, well, has a nice rack. Since all the scenes are similar, here is the basic formula: The girls are on a bed, trying to be seductive as they tease Julians camera. They strip, masturbate a while, and then start sucking his cock. Since hes holding the camera, he cant return the oral favors. Instead he lies on the bed and the girls ride him CG and RC. They switch to doggie, and Julian pumps away as fast and as hard as he can without wiggling the camera too much. In other words, he strokes very gently. They still pretend to like it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its really a pleasure to write a positive review in this day of porn garbage. Broken English is a terrific smut film, one that Ill be adding to my collection. The girls are mostly Euros, a red flag in my book normally. But these are veterans, girls who how to take a hard pounding and a little light abuse and still smile while their mugs are being frosted with guy goo. Perpetually cute Monica Sweetheart starts off with Julian. The scene is a little long by my standards (almost 30 minutes), but the brunette takes a severe whipping, including lots of anal and A2M, and doesnt once seem like shes just going through the motions. Sure, theres an occasional fake moan, but heck, shes been trained across the Pond. Blond Sue Diamond is starting to show her years a bit, but shes always good for an enthusiastic fuck. Mark Ashley gets the honors here and, although theres no anal, you know Mark was completely wiped after this scene. Attractive Anna Nova gets tag-teamed by Anthony Hardwood and Sasha next. The blonde gives a very solid performance as she gets DPd and DPPd.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue The End Of All Ass As We've Cum To Know It! Quite an ambitious statement. There are some nice asses herein and the women owning them have been known to use them well. Will this be the ultimate anal title as the hype suggests? Let's see. Ariana Jollee is presented to us in a tease montage displaying her hot body and playing with an interesting butt plug/dildo combo. With her ass warmed up, John Strong enters the scene with a raging hardon. From the other side, Mick Blue appears, and he's ready, too. Ariana has a look on her face like a kid at Christmas. She gives them both a good deep sucking, but they're all ready to get down to business. Strong lays back on the bed and Ariana jumps onto his cock in RCA. Mick uses her toy to play with Ariana's pussy. It's already puffy and wet. I told you she was warmed up. Mick goes to her mouth as Ariana repeatedly takes Strong to his nut sack.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go, it's the end of ass as we know it,hehe, or so the front cover promotes! The cover here is particularly hot,hehe, with the gorgeous backside of Gia Jordan featured prominently. There are several other babes on hand that Julian has assembled so I say move over Rover and let Julian and PXP take over! Sadly the halos are still present around the girls heads but I have to really look to notice them and to me they aren't as big a deal if the action holds my attention and it honestly and truly does for the majority of this title so there's my peace on the halo subject. Ariana Jollee: Ok any dvd that leads with this gorgeous woman must surely be good as those who follow will be hard pressed to match Ariana's fire. I must say the pink outfit perfectly shows off her pussy when she bends over and Julian is sure to cover every inch of Miss Jollee's young hot sexy body! Ariana is great at teasing using a variety of devices, her eyes, facial expressions, physically spreading her ass open plus using a toy to further probe her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked I could end this review now by saying I would give this six stars if I could or I could end it by saying I could never watch another movie after seeing this one. Five of the hottest european girls in the business right now, all very well-experienced. It's good they put Julian in this movie because the girls fall in love with his cock. What I didn't like Rear camera shots (but there aren't many). Summary 1st scene, Monica. The first one of the bunch to start making american movies. I remember her way back in Up Your Ass 18. Superhot, a Jennifer Anniston look-alike, leaner than a racehorse, tan, the longest, best legs around. I have never seen her act like this before. She loves Julian's cock and gives a great, long BJ, he is hung like a horse. She stops multiple times during the scene to suck his cock. I have never once heard her speak before but she keeps saying "Good fuck, good fuck" and moans more than I've ever heard her moan. There are many positions (multiple times on top) and she loves the anal more than I've ever seen her do so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time for the girls to put on a little lipstick before they swallow your cock! Also you add in a little lingerie and I say we've got a nice recipe for a hot title. There are some heavy hitters on hand also led by Mandy Bright, Melissa Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, and I'm really pleased to see Vickie Powell once more. Now for those who have had problems with Platinum releases in the past you are likely to experience those here as well as I believe 3 scenes had some lighting I wished were better but in no way did that really hamper my enjoyment of the scene I just saw that the lighting wasn't up to what I'd like but the action in the scene more than held my interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Julians P.O.V. Pin-ups #2 puts an interesting twist to a standard porn approach, and comes out looking very good. Point of View flicks give the viewer a different look at the sex and, while I wouldnt want every porno done in this way, they can be fun sometimes. But Julian takes the modus operandi a bit further. He does not interview the girls first a welcome change to me in that I seldom hear anything from a porn star that is enlightening or entertaining. And he employs a second camera to give the viewer a respite from the same angle throughout the action. Nice touch! Most of the sex takes place on a bed, another welcome feature that allows the performers to concentrate on the sex on not on prying eyes of nosey neighbors. There is no fake moaning, no actor giving instructions to the girls and, in short, no garbage. Julian is the only male performer but, because he holds a camera throughout the action, you dont often see all those atrocious tats covering his body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 2 

Release date: 4/18/2004
Reviewed on: 6/2/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Julian, Melanie, Jennifer Luv, Brianna Blaze, Lilly Thai, Corina Taylor, Melanie X, Francesca Sin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I saw the first installment and wasnt all too impressed. I decided to take a look at this volume because of the girls. I hope that it has improved since the last one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was pretty good. Things seemed a little bright and there was a little bit of halo in the background. The audio was pretty good so theres no prob there. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 59 Minutes & 06 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, P.O.V., Gapes, Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (2:33), Photo Gallery, Trailers (anal expedition 2, euro girls never say no 2, fresh new faces, full anal access 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we're treated to a gorgeous cover photo featuring Rita Faltoyano. I see her as one of the top photogenic girls in porn today and her energy has gotten better in her recent performances so I'm hopeful for the scene she has on this disc. It seems a simple premise, the girl uses lipstick in some way plus she wears lingerie and then all bets are off! Seriously I anticipate some energetic sex as we have a nice list of ladies to choose from so find your shade of girl and pucker up! Rita Faltoyano: A nice floor pan up Rita's legs gets us started. The greenish colored lingerie looks just fine and Rita is stunningly beautiful once more. With lipstick in hand she puts some on before teasing us with an ass shot followed by her coyly exposing one of her breasts which she subsequently licks. Being an equal opportunity licker she takes the other boob out and lovingly sucks on it, thanks Rita!! Julian is real smart and shoots a lot of frontal tease so we see those fabulous funbags plus some hot pussy fingering is shot.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another film from Platinum X Pictures entitled Lipstick n- Lingerie. The box cover has the lovely Rita Faltoyano applying red lipstick which Im sure attracts a lot of attention! This also stars Gia Paloma and Elizabeth Lawrence. With just these three it is a worthy buy. One thing that I have noticed is that Platinum is becoming my favorite studio along side Evil Empire. This film is directed by Julian who Im not too sure about. I havent been that pleased with his past directorial efforts mainly because his films lack the flare that Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano possess. Maybe thats not fair, but when I see great women in film that have weak scenes I can only blame the director. So hopefully this film brings him some good credit with me because I am looking forward to seeing some of these women! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was sharp. The audio was in stereo and done well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 

Release date: 1/16/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Roxy, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Roxy Jezel, Joselyn Pink
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title is supposed to give you the feeling that you are doing the girl, beings most of the shots are from the males point of view. PXP had always done a good job with their dvds and I expect nothing less from them. The Performers in this title all look very hot, which is a great thing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and pretty well done. The audio is in stereo and is just as good as any other PXP film out there. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM EXTRAS: Cum Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind The Scenes (2:36), Website, Trailers (ultimate asses 2, wet brunettes, a good source of iron, im your slut 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performan
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Julian X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director