All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  >  Anal  > Rosebud

All Anal Rosebud Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 5 

Release date: 11/15/2002
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Kacey, Destiny
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: What I liked Probably Miko's best scene ever. Jewel lives up to her reputation as a sex kitten. What I didn't like 1st scene: Girl is not that great to look at: scrawny. She is somewhat cute but very young. She is in total shock throughout the scene because she's not ready for what Erik Everhard does to her. But she gets into it at the end. Summary This is the third time I've rented this movie just to see Miko (3rd scene). 2nd scene with Destiny is not bad, she is very cute and in good shape. She is aggessive and there are multiple positions. Miko is in tip top physical shape and she is dressed unbelievably. She is dressed like an executive (pin-striped suit, short skirt, stockings, high heels, glasses, hair up in a bun). Absolutely fantastic. Scene starts out in a parking garage, she gets out of her car and walks up to her apartment. Jules walks in the apartment to find her stripping and giving another guy a BJ. She takes it all off including her black stockings. Jules sits down and watches her then she moves over to him and works on him. Then she gives both BJs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Cheeks 7
Deep Cheeks 7 

Release date: 12/4/2002
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Harley Raine, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristy Love, Aria, Christina Lee
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: deep cheeks 7 is one of jules jordan's earlier releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "deep cheeks," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: kristi love with jules jordan. solo introduction. kristi has longer blond hair and is wearing a pink bikini with platform heels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 5/2/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: anal sluts and sweethearts 4 is one of jules jordan's earliest releases. jules received alot of recognition when he began working with evil angel, however his releases from the often overlooked rosebud company are of comparable quality. considering the title "anal sluts and sweethearts," and the descriptions and photos on the back, i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: miko lee with jules jordan. introduction. miko drives up as the scene begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers. SCENE 1: bisexual britni with jules jordan. jules eats her. anal toys for britni. oral sex for jules. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers except nicole sheridan. SCENE 1: alexandra quinn with lexington steele. alexandra gives him oral sex. vaginal sex in various positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DNA Deep 'N Ass 2
DNA Deep 'N Ass 2 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/30/2003 by mr-october-1091


Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $15 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: DNA Deep 'N Ass 2 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. it is an anal sex themed movie and the content supports the title as anal sex is the theme for each of the 4 scenes. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: the a/v quality is top-notch. not much as far as the extras go. the photo gallery/ slide show is sub-par, it covers barely 1/3 of the screen. 4 preview trailers. WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. each scene contains alot of anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer. WHAT I DISLIKED: there is an unavoidable 2 minute + phone sex advertisement preceeding the movie. OTHER: running time is about 100 minutes. no condoms. three 1 on 1 scenes and one 2 on 1 scene - (gauge).
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 7/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/10/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
read the complete review
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice, and of course, Lexington Steele. First let me start off by saying that Jules Jordan gets some incredible shots of the action. His ability to capture sex and to find these very beautiful girls willing to be analized by Lexington is just amazing. This DVD follows a simple formula: see girl, see girl give bj, see girl get fucked in her pussy (various positions), see girl get fucked by all of Lexs length in her pretty little ass. While there is little A2M and hardly any gaping, the sex in this film is definitely hot, with the main attraction being the girls taking Lexington up the ass. Lexington rectally impales every girl in this DVD. So rather than bore you all with the scene play-by-play, since all scenes follow the simple formula above, I will not do scene breakdowns. But I will give some highlights. -The main star of this DVD is Lexington Steele.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rosebud X
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters

Category