All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  >  Anal  > Pleasure

All Anal Pleasure Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 11/17/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders Rosebud Running time: 1 hour 45 minutes Synopsis slightly above average gonzo fuck flick, probably not hard enough for hardcore freaks anal, double penetration, a couple of nice pop-shots, one messy facial Scene One - Leanni Lei with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Cute islander Leanni starts this scene blindfolded in a Barely Legal t-shirt. She is surprised when the guys arrive and start feeding her large quantities of lumber. Lei has the most darling face and eyes when she is giving head. The scene progresses from oral to vaginal entry, to anal penetration, to double (well triple really, counting the oral) penetration. This is pretty good scene and ends with multiple loads in and around her mouth (was mildly disappointed considering some of the sperm donors). Scene Two - Adriana Sage with Voodoo Adriana is dark skinned, possibly Brazillian young thing with acceptable looks. She prances around and plays with a dildo for a little while before engaging the meat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 6/8/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/18/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Sky, Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, and Miko Lee. Also starring Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, and Voodoo SCENE ONE : Leanni Lei starts off getting dressed and talking to the camera, before she puts a blindfold on. A bunch of hands feel her up, before she starts to stroke two guys cocks. She gives bjs to two of the guys, before a third guy jumps in for a bj. The guys: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan. After some lengthy oral, Jules goes down on her and fucks her pussy first, as she continues to give the other guys bjs. Lots of oral goes on as the guys take their turns fucking her. Jules get first crack at her ass. She gets anal from Mr. Marcus as well. She gets dpd in a couple of configurations. All three guys jerk off onto her face, to end that scene. --Leanni Lei is certainly a willing body in this scene. She gladly takes these guys dicks in her holes, and cums back for more. This is one of the best scenes I have seen of hers and Ive seen quite a few of her scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 2
Bottom Feeders 2 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 11/20/2001 by victorio

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Ryan Conner, Brittany Baer, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders II Year: 2000 Starring: Brittany Baer, Ryan Conner, Adriana Sage, Jewel De'Nyle, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Jules Jordan & Mark Wood Special Features: Chapters (6), Photo Galleria, Websites Company: Pleasure/ Rosebud (The Anal Company) -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -In the same rank as the 1st installation, Bottom Feeders series is hot as hell. While Jules Jordan does not capture great ass moments, takes time with the females & worships the asses like the people at Evil Angel does (well, Jules is NOW at Evil Angel), what remains is pretty remarkable. I must say that Bottom Feeders II has a bit better a/v quality than Bottom Feeders I, unfortunately, in instances. I love asses! Gotta have them. Gotta fuck them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by victorio

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders Year: 2000 Starring: Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage, Sky, Miko Lee, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan & Voodoo Special Features: Chapters (6), Photo Galleria (25), Trailer for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV & Websites Company: Pleasure/Rosebud (The Anal Company) -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -One of my Top 10 Favorite XXX films, 'Bottom Feeders' rocks hard like Jacky Cheung's Love Sparks. Everything about this film is hot. Hot, hot, hot! Although Miko Lee's scene here is nice, Miko Lee is not naturally beautiful. She's cute when she wears alotta make- up, otherwise, she's hit! I wish she could have been replaced with either April Flowers, Mariah, Cherry Lee (black) or Destiny.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 2
Bottom Feeders 2 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2001 by peeping-tom

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Ryan Conner, Brittany Baer, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Cast: Brittney Baer, Ryan Conner, Adriana Sage, Jewel DéNyle, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Jules Jordan (also the director), Mark Wood; running time: 149 minutes. I picked this one because I'd read positive reviews about the first "Bottom Feeders"; I was also swayed in no small part, by the awesome sight of Brittney's booty on the DVD case. (Not the first time, nor likely the last, that I chose something because of boxcover art.) I was mostly thankful that I did; the ladies are attractive, I liked the slow build in a couple of the scenes, and the sex is very good and quite nasty. I was a little disappointed with the video quality of this DVD, though. There were too many instances of digital artifacting for my liking (this may not bother most viewers, but bothered me to distraction a couple of times), and the cameramen could use some pointers (e.g., don't point the lens at the sun). Excess light in the scenes also gave some shots a washed-out quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/24/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief:   Bottom Feeders by Jules Jordan Rosebud DVD/ January 2000 / 104 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews Starring: Leanna Lei, Adriana Sage, Sky, and Miko Lee (NOTE: THESE LINKS SHOW THE WONDERFUL FACIAL ENDINGS!) Synopsis: It's an anal and facial extravaganza. . .brought to you by the resurrected Rosebud company . . . the ANAL company! Overall: Bottom Feeders is a prime example of how Gonzo should be filmed. It is more spontaneous than other Gonzo DVDs out there. The action is intense and it never lets up. There is a little of everything from blowjobs to 3-on-1 action! DVD Quality:  For their first foray into the DVD market, Rosebud has produced a winner! The audio quality is encoded at 192 kbps. Furthermore, the women's voices are all very clear. The video quality maintains a constant bit rate of ~5 mbps. What th
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Pleasure X
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters

Category