All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  >  Anal  > Evil Angel

All Anal Evil Angel Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 25 of 86 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 3/1/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have never seen any of the Lex the Impaler flicks before. Since there was going to be a third one and since I treasure interracial sexuality (between black men and non-black women), I just had see this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tunnel Vision is a Jules Jordan POV movie with some gorgeous chicks in some very, very long scenes encompassing two discs. Jasmine Byrnes opener covers almost 40 minutes, but the possible tedium with the limited camera angles is abated somewhat by occasional side and underneath views. The girls are always looking at the camera, though. There are two g/g/b scenes with Sativa/Nadia and Brooke/Trina. Sativa got my wood hardest with her luscious body and sexy ATOGMs. Leah Luvs scene was also top-notch, I have a fetish for her beautiful nose, and her unique beauty is fleshing out nicely. Karina Kay and Courtney Cummz reach their usual off the charts orgasmic heights. Highly recommended despite some skin tone color distractions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to recap this Jules Jordan title. I see a couple good reviews already for this so I'll give a few impressions of what I saw. For fans of Mr. Jordan you come in a title of his knowing what to expect and if this is your first exposure then you've picked a great series for which to break your Jordan cherry. Another nice thing about Jules Jordan dvds are they are increasingly two disc sets so you get several juicy extras such as extra footage, a fetish menu where you can go to say all the anal action ,revisit the blowjobs or the cumshots. For what you pay to purchase a title by this fella you certainly get your moneys worth, provided you are into the central theme of the said dvd which in this case is worshipping the female ass. Some of the female booties you get to admire this time out include Katsumi, Flower Tucci, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, and Lauren Phoenix. That is quite an array of talented ladies and with Jules trained eye filming the action is bound to keep you interested.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/29/2005 by heynow

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is an older title (2004) but I just rented this title and was amazed. Its from Jules Jordan one of the biggest director names out there now, even though I couldnt pick him from a lineup (not that I would ever have to). Yes, as you can see Im giving it a 5 star rating and its for just one part of a scene that was simply incredible (and startling at the same time!) Jayna Oso farts out milk! She uses a squirter thing to inject milk (or a milky substance) directly into her ass. Gurgle gurgle gurgle as it empties in. She kneels on a chair, bends over, readies herself, tries to push, grabs her cheeks andand.and then she FARTS it out with huge explosive farts. Brbrbrbrapt! Real blasts! These farts are massive rippers - toilet bowl drying type of farts. And the milk squirts out onto the floor. She shoots out 3 of these, the last one shooting the milk several feet and hitting the camera lens with a few drops. The whole scene is beautifully shot with some toy play and the 2 guys have their way with her in every which way. Just the sex part of the scene ranks as a A+ anyhow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans have finally gotten a new Ass Worship from Jules Jordan and I will only say be careful watching the opening credits as they show so much it can almost be a scene onto itself and I could easily see many loads being launched before a proper scene even begins. I saw so many awesome bootie shots it's not even funny. If you like asses and I think most of us do, then this is already a must have. You have Lanny Barbie, Georgia X, Kami Andrews and Terri Summers among the fine girls we'll see. Add to this Terri Summers will be opening up her backdoor for the very first time on camera. Having watched the credits to open I see Jules has asseted directors privelege keeping Lanny, Terri, and Georgia all to himself and I can't blame him, those are some Grade A choice prime pieces of ass and we get to enjoy the ride. Jules offers up two discs for this title so let's hit some highlights from disc one. Maryann: After those awesome opening credits we come upon this fine looking young blond walking and Jules gives us the first of many terrific upskirt shots showing off her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Wire Season 1 This show is just another reason why you should subscribe to HBO. Director: Jules Jordan This edition of the much heralded series from Jules Jordan has a delectable cast headed by Lauren Phoenix and complemented by Katsumi, Vanessa Lane and Flower Tucci to name the females that I am familiar with. As for my review, Im going to stick to the highlights of each scene as mr october wrote an earlier review of Ass Worship 7 that was thorough and I encourage you to read it for more detail. Disc 1 (run time of 2:41): Scene 1 Katsumi with Jules Jordan: Katumi teases us with her beautiful ass before the action starts. And when the action starts, Jules is pumping fast and deep in her ass with 2 breaks for dildos, which get inserted deep in her ass separately. There is ATM with both the dildos and Jules tool where Katsumi shows off her impressive oral skills including deepthroating. The doggie anal was out of this world, especially with her ass hanging over a chair seat and Jules plugging away with her back to him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
read the complete review
Review brief: ASS WORSHIP 7 Directed by Jules Jordan. This special two disc extended edition of the movie offers a director's cut version plus 20 minutes of additional footage. As expected, each scene features alot of attention on the girls' asses. Each scene begins with about ten minutes of tease. I always look forward to any Jules Jordan anal themed movie. While many anal themed movies will focus heavily on anal intercourse, Jules' movies consistently feature not only that, but contain everything I want to see featured in an anal themed movie. Jules does not forget to focus on other facets of anal sex such as tease, rimming, fingers and especially the use of toys. Given the four hour running time, Jules had plenty of time to include pretty much everything I would want to see. Many of the movies I've seen over the past few years have become increasingly focused on group sex. I am glad to see this movie takes a break from that as four of the six scenes are 1 on 1 scenes. The scenes flow smoothly, no scenes are rushed and nothing seems cut or missing from the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/18/2005 by ewan

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have watched and enjoyed many Lexington Steele scenes over the last few years but never have I watched one of his own DVDs. So being an admirer of Jules Jordans work and explicit style decided to check out the latest in the Jules/Lex partnership, Lex The Impaler 2. Now I will tell you this first, every one of the five women are absolute beauties, there are no disappointments in the looks department. Unsurprisingly Steele is the only male performer here and fortunately he is on top form as usual, so theres no limp dicks, a rock solid cock and a refreshingly vocal orgasm directly on cue. Now onto the review First up is Shyla Stylez strutting around a classy house caressing her fine body and parading her ass and fake tits, Im reaching in my pants already. Lex is outside talking about the Super Bowl when Shyla appears at the windows and shakes her ass in his face, well Lex cant get to it yet so he rests his hands against the window and Shyla taunts him some more. After some brief tantalization we are back inside to for what we really want to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/22/2005 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Worship 6   Evil Angel With a monster run time to get through, let's plough a furrow straight to the heart of the action in this mammoth ass-oriented epic from Jules Jordan August First up, tan, trim but curvy August shows us just what you can do with a might fine rear, tiny shorts and sizzling sunshine as she pouts, poses and parades around on high heels that set off her shapely legs. She's perfectly pretty, but it's her ass that's the real deal, well worthy of worship and so this part is probably the best of the scene. Tyler Wood appears in due course, applying oil to her ass and being asked, in August's squeaky little voice, to spank her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass For Days! Yes, I must say the fifth installment of Jules Ass Worship series is the best anal-themed adult film I have ever seen! All these really hot chicks got asses to die for, just look at Tiffany Minx on the front cover and you know what's waiting inside of the movie. The movie starts with a hot ass show of Lauren Phoenix and April Flowers outside by a pool, than they walk slowly into an house with their eyecatching fish nets, they touch their beautiful asses each other and the show begins. This scene is my fave, because Lauren is getting really nasty in this scene (it seems like she can't get enough of licking April's fine ass & watching her beeing fucked). But don't forget about the other scenes, I enjoyed all of them, I can't find an low point on this nearly perfect installment! No matter, Ass Worship 5 has earned to be nominated for the best anal themed item at AVN this year and I am sure it will be winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 6 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/4/2004 by picman

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, August, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Prologue I wasn't planning to review this title originally. I have some screeners lined up, and like most everybody else, limited time. For some reason, the gods were smiling on me and I was able to rent it on the day of release. After viewing this epic I feel compelled to share the joy. Many people have been awaiting the devirginization of August's ass, and for them this is reason enough to spend some cash. In reality, for me, that is the least of my reasons. Follow along and I will elaborate. After a very long intro (a portent of things to cum), August is on our screen beckoning for us to follow. She stops for a moment to put her ass on display. A very nice ass, as a matter of fact. A little more tease in the doorway before she Saschays out to a lounge chair on a beautiful property Jules has employed before. In fact, in Ass Worship 5. The tease is merciless as August divests herself of what little clothing she started out with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Hunter #7 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Luci Thai, Brooke Milano, Teagan Presley, Gauge and Kaylynn The Knowledge: Ive got some constructive criticism lined up for Jules here but Ill save til the end. For now, read on: The Action: Luci Thai (Once You Go Black3, Invasian) Probably my favorite asian in the game right now based on pure performance, is Luci Thai. Shes come a long way in such a short time. It seems she has become a favorite of Jules as well. Today shes adjusting her thigh-high white stockings and matching lingerie top while sitting on the edge of a Jacuzzi-style bathtub before making her way to a mirror to tease us further. She slips on some long white silk gloves before meeting up with Jules, Scott Lyons and Arnold, immediately putting those gloves to use on their cocks while they grope her ass and caress her tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Hot sex and hot women who love sex. All of the women dressed real hot including hot stripper shoes. All of these girls know exactly what turns a guy on. What I didn't like Not much. I can always do without the extreme closeups but there aren't many. Summary 1st scene Ryan Conner. Superhot blond with brickhouse body and butt. She loves sex and she is a handful. She starts out at the pool then walks into the house for sex. I was disappointed she was paired with Jules, I think someone bigger always needs to do her. She loves BJs and she doesn't have much when she works on Jules. (I've seen her with Lex Steele and that is an eye-opener). Starts out on the stairs which was not all that bad (I never like stair sex, but it's short). She loves it everywhere, long doggy style position as she rests on a recliner. Excellent scene. 2nd Scene Amber Michaels. Superhot redhead with lots of curves. She too starts outside with white stockings and high heels then walks inside up the steps making sure the camera gets her every move which was good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 

Release date: 7/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by phoenix1

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Good cast. Some good names in this movie. Women with a lot of curves. What I disliked Not passionate enough Thoughts in general Movie fell short for me. One of the least intense Ass Worship titles out, but not by a lot. TIffany Mynx looked hot but she doesn't have the hard body she once did. I always wanted to see her with a bunch of guys. She is wearing a fishnet bodywrap and hot white platform shoes. Lots of curves. I really like her hair color now. She kind of runs out of steam for some reason. And they do her on a chair which is always a bad choice-there's no incentive for her to get into it. Some camera shots had most of her blocked out because all the guys were standing around her, another bad direction choice (I hate that). Her scene in Once You Go Black 2 was much better. She moaned like a tiger in that one. Mika Tan never really did anything for me. Olivia O'Lovely was not bad, she gives good BJs, she has a beautiful face, but her body isn't rock hard, either. She does anal which I never saw her do. She's got a great rear.
read the complete review
Review brief: People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Weapons Of Ass Destruction 3 Prologue Jules Jordan has released another ass busting collection and cast wise it looks great. The much talked about Teagan and a very rare anal by Charmane Star are enough to sell me, but Tiffany Mynx is like the icing on the cake. Adding Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso and Rose just makes it that much sweeter. On with the show. Teagan is attached to a white door by her ankles and wrists. She also has a purple ball gag in her mouth. Mark Ashley walks over to her with a riding crop in his hands. He inspects her lower 40 with it and starts to smack her ass and legs. He drops the crop and massages Teagan's pussy, pulling off her skirt and slapping her ass some more. Mark decides kissing and licking her bunghole is better and he sticks his head up her ass. He unclasps her restraints, but she continues to hold on to the straps, leaving herself vulnerable.
read the complete review
Review brief: WEAPONS OF ASS DESTRUCTION 3 directed by jules jordan. for the past few years, jules has been one of the most popular directors of anal themed movies. this special two disc extended edition of the movie offers a director's cut version plus over 25 minutes of additional footage. running time about 3 hours. no condoms. SCENE 1: teagan presley with mark ashley. teagan has longer blond hair and wears a white shirt with a black skirt, high heels and socks. she has a ball gag in her mouth and stands with her arms and legs in restraints. mark ashley uses a whip to tease and spank her ass. he rubs her pussy before getting on his knees behind her and licking her pussy and her ass. mark fingers her pussy and inserts an anal toy in her ass. the ball gag is removed from her mouth and the anal toy is taken from her ass to her mouth. mark puts his dick in teagan's pussy from behind, then places the anal toy in teagan's ass again. her restraints are removed and she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on mark's cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first view of the Flesh Hunter series, but having experienced the unique way in which Jules can capture a womans ass on camera in the Ass Worship series, I had nothing but high hopes for this film. The opening scene features busty blondes Gina Lynn and Friday. Costumes are always a big component of Juless films and the women look great here, with Friday dressed in a black, zip, PVC top, purple briefs and fish nets and black heels, and fellow blonde Gina in black bra and black, crotchless, PVC pants, black panties with black high heeled boots. Its refreshing to see a scene where the girls are in control and the girls soon have the gaffer tape around Travis's mouth so that he cant complain. In fact both girls do such an excellent job of abusing Travis that for a moment I almost felt sorry for him. Your sympathy definitely starts to wane as Gina and Friday start to deep throat his cock and disappears completely as Friday sits on his face.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Evil Angel X
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (31)

Category