All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 100 of 206 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Four scenes in a gonzo movie seem to be becoming increasingly the norm these days, so at six scenes this release scores high on the bang for your buck scale. More importantly however, is that all six scenes are enjoyable with a great mix of girls and male talent. Its the presentation of the girls asses that sets Jules apart however, and on that score Jules is still ahead of his rivals even investing in some kind of crane for this instalment. The competition is hotting up from the likes of William H and Mason but this collection shows that this series is still the industry leader for ass fans and anal performers alike.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Masters
DP Masters 

Release date: 5/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/11/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Chris Strokes, Juelz Ventura, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Dianna Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordan directs this feature showcasing some hot young babes taking on two cocks at a time (and one girl taking on 3 studs!) Skin Diamond is a superstar for a reason and she owns the cocks in her scene! She is joined by hot Juelz Ventura, insatiable Remy LaCroix and big booty newcomer Dianna Dee. This should be a good feature and Iím looking forward to it!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Masters
DP Masters 

Release date: 5/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/10/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Chris Strokes, Juelz Ventura, Skin Diamond, Remy Lacroix, Dianna Dee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Not surprisingly, this is a must buy release for double penetration fans. Dianna Dee, Juelz Ventura, Remy LaCroix, and Skin Diamond all do a fantastic job taking on two or more dicks at once, and the action is captured every bit as well as one expects with Jules Jordan. There's also very nice care towards the technical aspects and extras to help make this one all the more worthwhile. This is a great release!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Ass Factory and Chris Streams have another winner on their hands with this release. Alektra Blue, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O'Reilly, and Tori Avano all give up the ass extremely well and with Chris Streams behind the camera you know it's going to look good. The technical aspects show very nice care, and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chris Streams along with Tony Flush is back with volume 5 of their supreme anal series, Rump Raiders! This has been a consistently volcanic series from the first scene of the first volume. There are never any duds in this one! He has a great cast assembled including Maddy OíReilly, Bonnie Rotten, Alektra Blue and Tori Avano. That is one nice assemblage of babes right there!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rump Raiders 5
Rump Raiders 5 

Release date: 5/7/2014
Reviewed on: 5/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Alektra Blue, Maddy O'Reilly, Bonnie Rotten, Tori Avano
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new anal themed show from a studio dedicated to the anal arts. Maddy O'Reilly, Tori Avano, Alektra Blue and Bonnie Rotten all open up their backdoors for inspection during this scene. Miss Rotten also adds some juicy pussy play to her finale with Mr. Pete and Toni Ribas. Leading off Maddy says hello to the Man of Steele so we certainly start strong and don't really slow down with the likes of Manuel, Erik and then the two guys I mentioned earlier taking on Bonnie to close us out. Lots of good anal here and some good strong pussy fucking too in some of the scenes. The girls don't neglect their oral duties for sure and even a little ball play to boot. Certainly worth a look see for the fine cast that was assembled.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass Worship 15" from Jules Jordan Video, is one of the best movies I have the pleasure to review this year, I get this one for Anikka's anal scene and get rewarded with five excellent scenes, wih girls beautiful and talented, and guys that saved powerful pops to honor these cuties efforts. Five stars, just because we don't have a higher rating. If you are thinking to buy it you're losing time better hurry and get yours now.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a fantastic series for Jules Jordan and this one should be no exception. In fact, it might be the best one of them all if the assembled cast is any indication! Anal queen Jada Stevens makes her third straight appearance in the series. Big ass starlet Kimmy Olsen does a DP! Ashley Fires loves anal and she also appears! Kagney Linn Karter has been on a little hiatus from the industry but jumps right back into her heels and does an interracial DP! Finally, there are two stars in the industry who just recently began doing anal and they both give up their asses on this collection. Anikka Albrite and Maddy OíReilly are beautiful and have big, wonderful butts and they get them filled on this 2-disk set!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Ass Worship series from Jules Jordan. He's brought together a fantastic cast led by Anikka Albrite who is doing just the third anal scene I'm watching her in. You also have Maddy O'Reilly in this release and she's not done to many anal scenes either, I think this might have been the second one I'm seeing. Kimmy Olsen also appears doing her first DP scene. You also have anal ass queen Jada Stevens and you don't need a reason to show off this beautiful backside. Ashley Fires and Kagney Linn Karter show up too with Miss Karter doing an interracial DP scene! Very easy to recommend picking this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan returns with his second volume of anal drill sergeants rounding recruits into shape. Tory Lane, Phoenix Marie and Veronica Avluv play the demanding commanders while Zoey Monroe, Vicki Chase, London Keyes and Veruca James play the eager recruits willing to do anything to pass mustard! This series consists of some hard core fun including slapping, choking, spitting and humiliation so if thatís not what you like you might want to skip this one. However, for the rest of us, it should be a very exciting series with lots of slapping, choking spitting and humiliation. There is top notch volume in these 4 scenes so fasten your seat belts and letís check it out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factory's "Deep Anal Drilling 5" directed by Jules Jordan is as strong of any of the series, as you may expect with Jules behind the wheel, Jada Stevens is looking better than ever, Zoey is flying high, Skin and Nikki won't be denied here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another very solid Jules Jordan Ass Factory release. Jada Stevens, Nikki Benz, Skin Diamond, and Zoey Monroe all give up the ass extremely well and get nicely nasty with some solid ass to mouth action as well. The technical aspects are very well done and there's some good care put into the extras with some nice extra footage. This one's a darn hot release that's well worth the purchase if you're an anal sex fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new ass themed show from director Jules Jordan under the banner of his Ass Factory studio. Four ladies here who all enjoy engaging in the anal arts. Among them you have Jada Stevens who anyone that's watched porn over the last 3 years knows features a world class ass. Nikki Benz, Zoey Monroe and Skin Diamond are also shown off in this release and they have good looking asses too as you'll see in their respective scenes. An easy pick up for fans of fine asses and anal action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another fantastic addition to an already amazing series. A.J. Applegate, Jada Stevens, Mischa Brooks, Nikki Delano, Rachel Starr, Remy LaCroix, and Sheena Shaw each turn out a fantastic anal performance complete with all the great tease that Jules Jordan works so well. Work in nearly a half hour of extra footage in the extras and plenty of care towards the technical aspects and you have a DVD release that's one of the best I've seen this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Weapons Of Ass Destruction 7" from Jules Jordan Video to me is really close to perfection, camera work captures the action but doesn't interrupt the flow, performers get their best act and seems very in to it, the girls are top notch and receive good pops, as the sex was hot, (you don't expect to have forced pops after a a hell of a fucking session, right?), so all the elements point out to give this one a very high rating, that the fans should appreciate and reward with their patronage as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 7/12/2013 by gof

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chris Strokes, Jessie Rogers, Melody Jordan
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In some ways, this most enduring of the Ass Factory series to date, can be seen as the non frills kid brother to the long established Ass Worship franchise. Same solid casts, same, albeit a little less, ass tease, great butt sex and of course, Jules is at the helm. Jules was always likely to strike oil with Jessie, and in the absence of a DP this is one hot scene which all Jessie fans should want to add to their collection. Dig deeper however, and this film also delivers the flexible and delectable red head that is Melody Jordan, a woman who should be on every directors short list. Add to that, solid scenes from veterans Lisa and Charmane and this is an easy recommendation for all those ass worshipers out there.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you got it, flaunt it. But here, we're talking women that know to use their asses for sexual satisfaction, such as the busty Lisa Ann as a horndog cop or Jessie Roger going from a dip in the pool to a dip in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Ass Worship series which features some amazing girls this time out. Mischa Brooks is new to anal having only done a handful of scenes and she is paired with Jada Stevens to close out the first disc and boy that was a highlight scene for sure. Remy La Croix is also in the house plus AJ Applegate is here doing two guys in the movies finale so plenty to see here for big ass fans. Jules shoots solid tease and then the girls take over with the scene proper showing each guy a very good time from mouth to pussy to ass, it's all good here my friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan presents his 14th volume of fantastic asses to worship and fuck. He has a great cast in this one including Jada Stevens, Remy LaCroix, Mischa Brooks, Sheena Shaw, Rachel Starr, AJ Applegate and Nikki Delano. This is a 2 volume set covering about 4 hours and 15 minutes of adult entertainment. This is an eagerly anticipated release so letís see what itís all about!
read the complete review
Review brief: First anal, first Double penetration, Double anal, Rachel Starr's anal, hula hoop dance, we cannot ask for more, and Jules still give us 6 strong scenes, you must be kidding me!, after the second scene I was sold on this, one of the greatest releases of 2013 without a doubt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira to the Limit
Asa Akira to the Limit 

Release date: 9/26/2012
Reviewed on: 1/31/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Winston Burbank, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: If you're an Asa Akira fan, this is another release worthy of picking up. Asa turns out five solid scenes with plenty of anal, DP action, and facials as well as a few twists. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also some good care put into the extras with a good collection of cut footage. This is a nicely done release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/17/2012
Reviewed on: 12/24/2012 by jk-reviews

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chris Strokes, Jessie Rogers, Melody Jordan
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Hey porn fans , welcome to my latest review , today we're taking a look at Deep Anal Drilling 4 , brought to us by Ass Factory. Jessie Rogers is always a joy to watch , hopefully her impending retirement wont happen, she is simply amazing to watch. Melody Jordan looks like one to watch here , I was very impressed with her . Lisa Ann simply always bring 100% to her scenes , she's an amazing performer! Nice props to Charmaine Starr for taking a pretty hard ass wrecking here as well. Although some may find Jules being in every scene rather repetitive , still a very solid release, and recommended , especially for Jessie and Lisa Ann fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan Video , this release is one of the best of 2012.
read the complete review
Review brief: If I were the judge to determine which scene is the best on this one, I probably would say: go and ask your mom. There are three that are as good as it gets, then two that really can't decide, the fourth one is not bad either all the contrary, so I trust you on this one, but I'm the reviewer you may say and you're right. Okay, then is a tied between Jada and Lily
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira to the Limit
Asa Akira to the Limit 

Release date: 9/26/2012
Reviewed on: 11/13/2012 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Winston Burbank, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Asa Akira is one of the best looking and volcanic performers in the adult industry. Jules Jordan showcases her in this tile with 5 scenes and anal being a main point of emphasis in 4 of them. Asa has a great, hard body and a good look about her and she always gives a winning performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's hard to ask for more than what Jules Jordan's "Pump my Ass Full of Cum 3" has to offer--a beautiful cast, sexy surroundings, and the hardest of hardcore fucking. Indeed, it's with wild abandon that the production's four ladies take on all manner of delightful indignity in this fuck flick--all of it with nary a hint of reservation. There's oral, vaginal, and anal action, double penetrations, air-tight, and mini-gangbangs...and each and every sequence is topped off with a gooey anal cream-pie. No hole is left untouched, no girl unsoiled, and no butt un-creamed. To be sure, this is truly high-caliber gonzo raunch at its finest.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this one's well worth paying the big bucks for. Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze, and Jada Stevens each turn out a great scene taking on three guys at the same time while Lily Carter turns out a fetishy one-on-one scene with Jules Jordan. The movie's a little shorter than normal for Jules Jordan, but the quality is every bit as good as one expects with nice care put into the technical aspects and extras. This is one heck of a hot release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan attempts to compete with Elegant Angel's Asa Akira Is Insatiable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira to the Limit
Asa Akira to the Limit 

Release date: 9/26/2012
Reviewed on: 10/20/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Winston Burbank, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: What the hell is this crap? The title shouldnít be called ďAsa Akira to the LimitĒ it should be called ďExcessive cock worshipping by a bunch of latent homosexuals that happens to have Asa Akira involved in the all of the scenes!Ē
read the complete review
Review brief: A new show from director Jules Jordan who has brought together a very good cast of anal babes- Amy Brooke, Jynx Maze, Lily Carter and Jada Stevens. Each girl here gets her booty thoroughly reamed here with 3 of the 4 doing 3 cocks in their respective scenes. Lily does the lone one on one scene and you might expect Jules keeps her all to himself! A couple girls here, Jada and especially Amy get their asses really opened up and you might need to have a strong stomach to watch some of the footage when their asses are wide open. Cream pies are the finish of choice and I'd say the guys saved up good loads too to fill their butts and we get a second pop from Jules in the Lily scene not long after her cream pie to her face. Easy to recommend for cream pie fans. Strong cast, strong fucking and strong females, nuff said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asa Akira to the Limit
Asa Akira to the Limit 

Release date: 9/26/2012
Reviewed on: 10/3/2012 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Winston Burbank, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new show from Jules Jordan that once again has him focusing on just one girl. In this case it is Asa Akira who as anyone that has watched porn over the last few years knows can carry her own title with ease. Five scenes here with four of them going for the one on one approach while the first scene has Asa taking on three dicks. Lots of anal in this one with the first scene also featuring multiple double penetrations of Miss Akira. Now there is one scene, the fourth, that has Steve Holmes dressed in ladies lingerie and a blonde wig and I'll let you be the judge on how sexy this scene was. There were two scenes that tilted heavily towards POV with the finale largely being a bj scene. Asa fans will certainly want to check this out as she is shown off well throughout including a great tease sequence shot in a bathtub- lots of suds and she uses the faucet to spray water down onto her pussy lips. Solid action throughout this five scene Asa Fuck Fest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some trainees get a hard lesson from a tag team of wanton and experienced anal starlets and their meat-wielding accomplices, who give new meaning to the term drill instructors.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies are all worked up and randy, and the only cure is a "Hot Anal Injection" in this exceptional release from Jules Jordan Video and Ass Factory. Taking their medicine like the true champs that they are, all of the women take it straight up the bum (and then some)...and the action certainly never wants for any heat. Further, with the likes of big-booty girl Jada Stevens, blonde spitfire Nikki Sexx, college girl Whitney Taylor, and smokin' hot latina newcomer Abella Anderson in the cast, it's no surprise that this one is an erotic winner worthy of a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan comes up with a fresh idea of new recruits learning the nal game. He has an all-star cast in this one of Amy Brooke, Kristina Rose, Chastity Lynn, Lisa Ann, Eva Angelina and Lily Carter. From the looks of it, this one is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection 2
Hot Anal Injection 2 

Release date: 2/27/2012
Reviewed on: 4/5/2012 by gonzoguy

Starring: Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: For its type -- anal -- this is a nice release. Breaks no new ground (so to speak), but then again, what anal release does? Still, there's some sweet looking ladies here, and the guys are equipped for some impressive drilling. I'd like to give them credit, but I looked all over the place and couldn't find their names. Hey, Jules, don't dicks have names? Let's not be sexist here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection 2
Hot Anal Injection 2 

Release date: 2/27/2012
Reviewed on: 3/26/2012 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I really like the Ass Factory production arm. Itís a subsidiary of Jules Jordan Video featuring hot anal sex. The releases only feature 4 scenes but you get your moneyís worth with this studio! Holly Michaels taking a DP, Julesí favorite Abella Anderson, the return of Charmane Star and Chastity Lynn is a winning combination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection 2
Hot Anal Injection 2 

Release date: 2/27/2012
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Once again, the smut peddlers at The Ass Factory present four scenes of butt-fucking based temptation, with Holly Michaels, Chastity Lynn, Abella Anderson, and Charmane Star offering up their rear ends.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection 2
Hot Anal Injection 2 

Release date: 2/27/2012
Reviewed on: 3/10/2012 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new anal themed title from the Ass Factory studios captured by Jules Jordan who also starred in a couple of the scenes here. Four ladies to check out this time with each opening up their back doors for action. There is a moment in the Abella Anderson scene that should make you laugh but in a good way. Holly Michaels begins this show doing a two man scene that includes some dp footage. Chastity Lynn and Charmane Star were quite good in their respective scenes with Jules and Voodoo. Good strong anal action captured in the style and shots most fans should like make this an easy recommendation for purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass worship 13, was a strong piece on the series with a great cast all being well capture by JJ.
read the complete review
Review brief: My favourite scene was the Jules / Jynx scene with Jynx putting in yet another great performance, closely followed by Jada and Kristina who both lived to tell the tail after an anal assault and not one, but two loads from Nacho. Those scenes apart however, the film was a little DP heavy for me with too many cocks and not enough one on one loving. The ass worship by the pool and the sexy outfits were classic Jules, but Ive just been spoilt by so much great stuff from the Ass Factory this year that this doesnt stand out as the flag ship title it once did. Having said all that, fans of double penetration should dig this release and I still cant wait for number 14.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan is shooting some fantastic anal themed movies lately and this one should be no exception. Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Jynx Maze and Phoenix Marie in the cast assures that! I canít wait to get into this 2-disk collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 8/29/2011
Reviewed on: 10/26/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Ass Factory gets another winner in Deep Anal Drilling 3, Just to mention Alexis Texas doing anal is more than a simple reason to watch it, then you have Jules Jordan always great camera work and some others hot ladies there, simple but always great formula.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factory is an anal offshoot of Jules Jordan Video. Nothing but anal themed movies from the company directed by Jules himself. Now This being the third installment I had never paid the line any mind. But seeing as Ava Addams and those wonderful chesticles were in the movie and she was doing anal there was really now second thought about picking this one up. Diamond Kitty is also a fave with her sex appeal and enthusiasm. Alexis Texas doing anal is another plus, but I must say its with Mr Pete....................again. She has really stunted her shine a bit by only doing anal with her significant other. WHile an okay scene, its nothing that you have not seen b4.
read the complete review
Review brief: The series featuring four ladies getting boned in the butt is back with a third installation. Here we have Alexis heating things up by the pool, a Miami beachfront banging featuring Diamond Kitty, Ava Adams as a maid that goes from cleaning to getting dirty, and Puma Swede using her body to close a real estate deal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection
Hot Anal Injection 

Release date: 6/27/2011
Reviewed on: 10/3/2011 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Nikki Sexx, Abella Anderson, Whitney Taylor
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is another solid release from the Ass Factory label that should satisfy Jules Jordan aficionados and / or fans of these girls. The title may be a little misleading given the absence of cream pies, and there arent any knockout scenes here, but there is plenty of variety packed into the four encounters and an overall quality to the film that is easy to take for granted.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Ass Worship volume from Jules Jordan and he's brought some of porns best asses to play with in this one-- Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Jynx Maze and Kelly Divine just to name a few of the girls shot in this one. Lots of ass tease, some ass licking to the girls and we have one scene with Kristina and Jada where the girls get to play some with each other. Also there is a ton of anal in this with 3 of the scenes featuring the girls doing double penetration. An easy pick up for ass fans and for fans of anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 8/29/2011
Reviewed on: 9/17/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new title from Ass Factory with Jules Jordan bringing in four more hotties to tempt us with their behinds led by Alexis Texas and Diamond Kitty. You add in Ava Addams teasing us in a maids outfit and Puma being a sexy business looking lady having her way with Johnny Sins you have a good title. There is some pretty good tease here, best with Alexis and Diamond in the first two scenes but some real good shots as well with Ava in her maids attire. Lots of good ass fucking in this with some gaping from the girls and there are mostly facial pops save for Alexis who takes a creampie from her man Mr. Pete.
read the complete review
Review brief: As one would expect with Jules Jordan behind the camera, this is a great anal release. Alexis Texas kicks things off in great style with not just plenty of tease and a great assfuck, but a nice anal cream pie as well. Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams, and Puma Swede all give up the butt extremely well also, and keep things one flowing from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's even a nicely done little behind the scenes featurette. This is a darn hot release that's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line. Yes, it's only about two and a quarter hours, but you still get a nice bit of extra sex footage and the price is kept lower with realization that you're not getting as much as in the big Jules Jordan releases. Beyond that, everything is just what you've come to expect from Jules and Ass Factory with hot anal sex that's well captured as well as Jules' usual great tease footage. The technical aspects seem a touch soft, but definitely aren't enough to hold back this one. If you're at all interested in this release, pick it up.
read the complete review
Review brief: With a name like Hot Anal Injection, coming a company called The Ass Factory, what could this DVD possibly be about? Supply-side economics? No, here you have four ladies taking it in the butt, to include Jada Stevens in a DP and an airtight scene form Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest title from Ass Factory, Jules Jordanís anal-themed studio, has made its way to my computer. Iíve been impressed with the studioís offerings so far and this one should be no exception. It has 4 scens on the disc featuring the gorgeous Abella Anderson, Nikki Sexx, who has had a great year, Jada Stevens, who Iíve been impressed with in my limited exposure to her and Whitney Taylor, who is new to me, but I trust Julesí judgement.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal themed title from Ass Factory studios and Jules Jordan has assembled four hot girls here who like to give their scenes that little extra opening up the backdoor for some hard cocks. A couple of the scenes, Nikki and Jada, feature the girls doing multiple cocks while the remaining two feature 1 on 1 action with Whitney's being a first time scene and first time anal as well. Plenty of ass shots in this and I'd say all four girls have some good bootays with Jada leading the way but I don't think anyone would shy away from face diving in any of the four bottoms presented here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 6/12/2011 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Amy Ried, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Abella Anderson
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Those who may have feared that the Ass Factory was sacrificing quality for mass production should worry no more. The scene with Abella Anderson is a contender for best scene of 2010 and is up there with the best hand crafted encounters ever produced by Jules. Add to that, a sensual DP debut from Miss Preston and Amy Ried in a cat suit and this is another essential purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 3/26/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Factory is a sub-arm of Jules Jordanís main studio. Iíve seen a few titles from this subsidiary and they are consistently top notch. He usually puts 4 extended scenes onto one disk and the scenes are usually anal in nature. He has a great cast in this one including Jynx Maze, Asa Akira and Kristina Rose, so letís get into it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 2/26/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we have a new ass themed title from director Jules Jordan who has assembled a fine cast of girls here- Nikki Sexx, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze are just some of the names. Anal debut from Mika Kim who closes the show and we get plenty of ass footage both clothed and bare plus a fair amount of ass licking. This includes the fine pairing of Jynx Maze and Kristina Rose who rocked it with Jules. Certainly worth a look for butt fans and for fans of anal sex as there is lots of it captured here,not strictly anal, but more than enough.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one just can't rise up to meet its full potential. Each of the girls do a nice job taking it up the ass, but the POV style seems to come and go a little with some non-POV angles that are all too noticeable. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to the movie being presented in the full frame and non-anamorphic widescreen ratios instead of the anamorphic widescreen advertised on the cover. Throw in virtually no effort towards the extras and this comes in as one of the weakest Jules Jordan releases I've watched.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new installment in the popular series features some of porns best with rising star Jynx Maze starting the show off in grand style. The hour long will go a long way to generating some good buzz for this sexy young lady. Asa Akira is along for the ride too coming off a fantastic and AVN award winning 2010 and she shows no signs of slowing down anytime soon. Katie Summers & Amy Brooke team up for a very nice two girl party with some sexy ass licking mixed in from both. Angel Vain is here as well doing anal for the first time and we bring back a fan fave in Ava Rose who hasn't been around for a while so great to have a new scene from her here. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deep Anal Drilling 2 is every bit as strong as one would expect with girls like Abella Anderson, Chanel Preston, Asa Akira, and Amy Ried in front of the camera and Jules Jordan behind it. Chanel turns out a great first DP, Asa turns out a killer threesome, and Abella and Amy turn out kick ass one-on-one scenes. The technical aspects are very good with the exception of a couple minutes of weak audio, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice BTS. If you're at all interested in this one, make sure you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hell of a movie, Brownie! See it for Taryn Thomas - she's got this absolutely bare naked hair-free crotch! Not even a HINT of hair! See it for POV pile driving anal. Just wildly fantastic! Wildly! "Fucking that fuckin' ass!" Oh her pink pussy is just split open for us. Oh and Kristina Rose spend about an hour and a half teasing us with her ass in tight leather pants. They get peeled off, she stands up, turns around and slides her pussy down on the cock. Cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and laying back - all anal here with a footsie / handjob finish to a burst. Amy Ried. I love seeing her have sex. Tan. Big boobs. Great strip of pubic hair and oh yeah, I love seeing her pussy when she's getting her shithole pumped. Doggie style and cowgirl pussy fucking and then anal cowgirl plus laying back and doggie style anal! A must see movie for anal fans. And I didn't even mention Annette Schwarz, Hillary Scott and Lisa Ann!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has a new anal series that comes out with itís second volume. Itís under the studio title known as Ass Factory and he has some gorgeous ladies to anally fuck in this one. Amy Reid is absolutely gorgeous, as many of you know, but this one also features Chanel Preston (in her first DP), Latin hottie Abella Anderson and Asian babe Asa Akira. A nice far-ranging cast that are all beautiful in their own right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/27/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Amy Ried, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Abella Anderson
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we get a new anal themed title from Jules Jordan and it's got four scenes captured with some pretty ladies. Chanel Preston is doing her first dp, Asa Akira is doing more anal which is new for her and you add in Amy Ried and those dreamy tits plus Abella Anderson who was new for me but does a very good job working with Jules who does some camera work here along with inserting himself in three of the four scenes. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: So has Jules produced another cutting edge, quality product that will fly off the shelves or has he produced a dud that needs to go back to the drawing board? Well thankfully for all us consumers, Jules has delivered another product that is not just fit for purpose but is a must have. No-one films sex better than Jules, and here he is back to his best with too many OMG moments to mention. All in all, Jules has certainly struck oil with this title. Roll on volume two, and in the meantime, keep on drilling Jules.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lessons
Gape Lessons 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/10/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In terms of bang for your buck the film still delivers despite only four scenes as each scene lasts for about forty minutes, with Kristina and Aubrey in particular partaking in anal marathons. All in all then consumers can be satisfied that the factory's first product is top quality and here's to many more rolling off the production line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan Presents Gape Lessons (from the Ass Factory) is 3 hours and 19 minutes of beautiful women (Natalia Rossi, Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams, and Kristina Rose) getting ass fucked by Holmes, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Jules Jordan, and James Dean, and showing off some great gapes. The feature is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops and good audio and video. Special features include Behind the Scenes, Trailer, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, and Website. Each scene is long, and each has a different setup than the one before it. Hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal gonzo release that gives you just what Jules Jordan fans have come to expect over the years. The tease is fantastic, and there's a great focus on anal sex, gaping, and ass to mouth action. Better yet, the action is remarkably consistent so that nobody really stands out above the rest which really says a lot when you have a cast with Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, and Natalia Rossi. Throw in some very nice care towards the technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have yourself a winner of a DVD. If you're fan of the nastier side of anal sex and gonzo action, this one's well worth your money.
read the complete review
Review brief: This collection feels like a compilation but if it is, I have no idea what DVDs these scenes were originally a part of. As it is, just sit back and watch some great POV anal scenes starring some of the best female performers of the past few years. I am most excited about seeing Lisa Ann but this disc also includes Kristina Rose, Amy Reid and Taryn Thomas! Annette Schwartz First thing we see is Annettes fishnet encased legs. The camera pans up her body to see her wearing a short, leather dress. The outfit hugged her curves nicely! We get nice close-ups of her pussy and ass and says she wants every hole violated. She starts titty fucking the camera holders cock thru his pants. The pants come off and Annette starts by sucking on his balls. She doesnt waste anytime and is soon deep throating the member in front of her. She gives a wicked blow job and her lower face is soon covered in spit. She gets her pussy penetrated in doggie, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before its time for what we came here for. She rides him anally in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, doggie and mish with plenty of ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: Holy shit. That really is almost enough to cover how great this film is. Sure it has some short comings, I would have liked to see a black girl or an Asian girl or a Latina but that dosn't take away from all anal, gapes, ass to mouth action we get here. Even if this were editted down to just Kristina Rose and Aubrey Addams we'd still be worth the cash paid for it. Course I admit Kristina Rose is my current "it" girl so I might not be reliable on that. Still strongly recomended.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, for hot fuck-film starlets get their beautiful butts banged.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan launches a new subsidiary studio with Ass Factory and it promises to be all about the ass! He gets started with a great cast: Rebecca Linares, Tori Black, Amy Reid and Shyla Stylez. This one is all about ass fucking (obviously) so Im anxious to see it! Jules is a good filmmaker and he picked the right girls to rock their bodies and get his studio started! Rebecca Linares Rebecca looks amazing in a mesh black bra top and red booty shorts while holding a riding crop. She rubs the crop all over her body including her naughty parts. She does some nice teasing and her ass looks incredible. The tease sequence is worth the price of admission by itself and if that doesnt get you going, you must be dead! She finally makes her way upstairs (which is great in itself) and kicks in the bathroom door. Some more tease in the mirror where she makes out with herself before she finally settles on Voodoo and his cock. She slaps his dick a couple times with her crop before gobbling it up. She gives a slow, sensuous blowjob and even spends a little time with his balls in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get the second title from Jules Jordan's new company The Ass Factory and the big deal here might be Natalia Rossi's second anal- at least the second one I'm seeing and she does quite well taking on Steve Holmes and his monster cock. Three other great girls here with Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams and Kristina Rose adding in excellent scenes, Aubrey doing two guys in hers. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast in this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 9/13/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we get a new anal series from Jules Jordan who is launching the Ass Factory brand too with this title. Four great girls cast here with Shyla Stylez leading the way. Amy Ried and those dreamy natural tits make an appearance and fans should who long for any Rebeca Linares scenes with her natural breasts get one here and finally Tori Black rocks the house in a new anal scene. Good tease segments help make the scenes a little longer but they add nicely in showing off the girls beauty before we get the nasty!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Its testimony to Jules that I really enjoyed this flick despite the fact that Im not a fan of cream pies and only luke warm regarding double penetration. In fact, the three DP scenes were so good that Jules may have converted me. Fans of cream pies will love this flick and DP fans will see some of the best action of 2009 including an air tight Aubrey and Missys first outing. If youre not a fan of either cream pies or DP, then like me, you should still buy this. You just might surprise yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pump My Ass Full of Cum 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a widescreen release directed by Jules Jordan. The DVD runs about 3 hours and 13 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. This is a disc filled with hot women (Aubrey Addams, Jenna Haze, Missy Stone, Hillary Scott, and Andi Anderson) who like their men to cum in their ass. Extras include behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, biography, cast list, trailers, and websites. Recommended!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent anal sex release. There's definitely nicely done and captured anal in each scene, and it's easy to see Jordan's potential and the seeds that are being sown for the future. At the same time, the technical aspects hold back the release quite a bit and there's no effort put into the extras. This isn't a great movie, but it does have some very noticeable faults that hold back the release as well as the DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the title says it all! Jules Jordan is directing this one and he has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott and Aubrey Addams.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another fine one from Jules Jordan and this one's got a very good cast. Try Hillary Scott and Jenna Haze just for two names but also add in teen hotties Aubrey Addams and Missy Stone then Andi Anderson caps it all off with her scene culminating in a gaping anal piledriver finish! Sound good, I think so and Jules makes the most of it with the teases, Jenna excels here and then the action which had strong blowjobs and then the ass pounding before we get the creampies to finish. A couple of the scenes have the guys pulled out as they pop but it's to gaping asses- Andi's scene in particular with the piledriver gape was very hot. Well worth your time to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal freaks will be exulted with the release of the sixth instalment of the series Weapons of Ass Destruction. In this edition Jules Jordan hits back, combining the usual ingredients of super hot sluts being satisfied with butt busting anal. The doyen of gonzo captures all this action at his unsurpassed best, with stacks of lustfully inspired tease and flirtatious interaction with the performers form behind the lens. In typical fashion, the opening credits are enough to make your cock as hard as a cats head. The rest of proceedings continually produce many prostate throbbing moments.
read the complete review
Review brief: In some ways, this film is indicative of 2008 for Jules, that is, its a little disappointing. In terms of its scale, there is only one disc, with five scenes rather than the usual six, and the scenes are shorter on tease than usual. The scenes are also a little more hit and miss than usual, with both the Loona and Andi scenes disappointing me a little, although for different reasons. But while this release may have been welcomed with less enthusiasm from the porn buying public than usual, there are still little gems to be discovered that restore your faith in the genius that is Jules Jordan. The scenes with Riley Evans and Jenny Hendrix were enjoyable, but Jules ended the year on a real high with the Missy Stone scene which has to be right up there for anal scene of the year.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want hot gonzo anal action, this one's definitely worth checking out. It doesn't have the intensity of the early installments of the series, but there's still plenty of anal action, DPs, and very nice chemistry. The technical aspects are well done and the extras show a touch of effort with some nice deleted footage. This is a very nice anal release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid outting from director Jules Jordan, the theme this time is the ass and each girl featured here is the proud possessor of a fine tush which is shown off before it's fucked!! Andi Anderson leads the way here with the middle scene which also sees her taking on four big cocks, great dp work from our girl too in this. Jenny Hendrix is here also and doesn't miss out on the dp parade taking on two schlongs in her scene. Missy Stone was another hottie featured and she anchors the title taking on James Deen. So all in all great work and Jules Jordan fans should certainly take a look at this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 3/1/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have never seen any of the Lex the Impaler flicks before. Since there was going to be a third one and since I treasure interracial sexuality (between black men and non-black women), I just had see this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another solid one from Jules Jordan, focusing a lot on the ass and we have some great asses to from Jenna Haze to Julia Bond to Brianna Love to Shyla Stylez. These girls can bring it too in terms of energy, eye contact and fucking skillz so do yourself a favor and pick this one up, it's good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules and Travis Knight travel to New York, Philly, Baltimore and Montral to find some hot girls to fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Ass Worship 4" is the greatest in the series. A series which consists of the female talent wearing too much damn makeup. A series which has astonishing tease sequences, but weak sex... for most the flicks. A series where most of the male talent featured is weak.
read the complete review
Review brief: Too much "glitz & glamour" in this series. But I guess, that's what Jules Jordan is all about. It's not the greatest in the "Ass Worship" series, but this isn't the worst!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules returns with a focus on anal cream pies. Every girl here takes an anal cream pie with the exception of Jasmine Byrne, due to it being a group scene and Jean ValJean only having one round in the chamber. The entire movie has everything one would expect from Jules. There's great camera work, very nice care put into the outfits and tease, and plenty of anal action with a great anal cream pie for each scene in the movie. There's also some very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects, with both the movie and the behind the scenes featurette being presented in anamorphic widescreen. If you're an anal cream pie fan, this movie deserves a place on your shelf.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pump My Ass Full Of Cum is a two disc set containing six sex scenes and almost four hours of footage. Disc one contains the sex scenes of Sativa with Jasmine, Naomi and Velicity Von. Disc two contains the scenes of Kinzie, Charmane, Delilah and all the special features. As you might have guessed from the title the films theme is anal internal cumshots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5 

Release date: 9/29/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by astroknight

Starring: August, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Amy Ried
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 195 min. (132 min. on DVD 1 and 62 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amy Ried, August Night, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Kris Slater, Steve Holmes, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of this series, but Jules has seemed like he's doing better work than ever since going on his own and has one heck of a great cast put together here. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one! Initial Reaction: It's damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little girl girl action or who doesn't like anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good, just as one would expect from Jules Jordan. There's a couple very minor background nosies, but for the most part it's very clear and well balanced. The video is a bit quizzical.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship #7 Katsumi Brooke Haven Vanessa Lane Gia Paloma Flower Tucci Lauren Phoenix Ive read some reviews lately where the reviewers criticized Jules Jordan for bringing his porn into what they consider freak show territory. Specifically they were referring to such romantic acts as double anal penetration, anal creampies, cum farting, etc. Well let me just say, I am not one of those critics. I want my porn to be as nasty as fucking possible, and as long as it doesnt involve piss or shit, I say bring it on. Jules Jordan might just be my favorite director working today, and I am a huge fan of the Ass Worship series. So when I saw that #7 had been released, I couldnt wait to see what manner of filth Jules would bring us this time. I am pleased to announce that I was not disappointed. Katsumi is a very sexy Asian girl, and Ive always had a thing for Asians. As the first scene begins we get some very nice tease footage of her in some purple fishnets and purple gloves. This girl has one fine looking ass, and I cant wait to see it get pounded.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5 

Release date: 9/29/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: August, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Amy Ried
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Weapons Of Ass Destruction #5 Produced 08/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One 133 minutes Disc Two 63 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Amy Ried, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jasmine Tame, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes and Jerry. Starring Disc Two: August, Jamie Elle, Kris Slater and Steve Holmes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Weapons Of Ass Destruction #5 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan that contains six sex scenes and over three and a half hours of footage when you add in the BTS. All six girls in the film are good looking, wear sexy clothing, get fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth", with most performing at least some deep throat. First up on disc one is Amy Ried who does her first anal sex scene with Jules Jordan. I don't know if there's an award for hottest outfit, but Amy should get serious consideration for the sexy red nurse's dress with lingerie she wears. Amy first takes a dildo in her ass before Jules's cock in a few positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5 

Release date: 9/29/2006
Reviewed on: 10/1/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: August, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Amy Ried
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: One of the top gonzos this year, I've been watching Jules Jordan videos for a while and I've turned to expect certain things. I expect the movie to be shot technically well with lots of natural light and I expect a lot of teasing to the set up the scene. Needless to say, with a title like Weapons of Ass Destruction, all the girls took it in the butt. Amy Reid & Jules Jordan Cindy Crawford (dp, anal creampies), Erik Everhard, and Steve Holmes Isabel Ice (dp, dap, anal creampies), Erik, and Steve Jasmine Tame (dp, anal creampies), Erik, and Jerry August Night & Kris Slater Jamie Elle (anal creampie) & Steve Holmes Even though Jules Jordan now has his own distribution company, I still subconsciously associate him with Evil Angel. I was so shocked to see the anal creampie finishes that I went and looked at the boxcover and was still shocked when the boxcover advertised, "Now with Anal Creampies!" I guess the scene most people are going to be interested in is Amy Reid pulling an anal and I thought she did okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 5 

Release date: 9/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/26/2006 by bono-one

Starring: August, Cindy Crawford, Isabel Ice, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Amy Ried
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Welcome fans to a special dvd for many fans out there who have longed to see Amy Reid take a cock up her ass, well that day has finally arrived. Not sure if this was her first anal shot but it's the first one I'm seeing. The opening credits and sound effects are really cool for this dvd. You see a pretty impressive cast for this two disc set too, Amy, August, Jasmine Tame, Jamie Elle, and Cindy Crawford make up some real hot asses which will get drilled. As the air raid sirens are ringing out and the machine gun fire is raging I say let's duck our heads and jump right in as I see Amy Reid and her sexy body just waiting. Amy Reid: Well this girl is probably no stranger to most of you out there who've been following the jizz biz these past few months, there have been plenty of big breast titles coming out nearly all of which feature this sexy babe. Well now we get to see her equally sexy ass get some long needed attention and who can blame Jules Jordan for keeping this sexpot all for himself.
read the complete review
Review brief: This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship #9 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 109 minutes Bonus Scene: 34:55 Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Shyla Styles, Naomi, Tory Lane (Tori Lane), Velicity Von, Jean Val Jean, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, and Jules Jordan. Starring Disc Two: Mia Bangg, Sandra Romain, Tyla Wynn, Eve Lawrence, Jean Val Jean, Brian Pumper, Jerry and Jules Jordan. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ass Worship #9 is a two disc set from Jules Jordan featuring just under six hours of sex. The scenes begin with Jules admiring the girls ass(es), usually outdoors at first. Disc one contains the scenes of Shyla, Naomi, Tory and Velicity. Disc Two stars Mia, Tyla with Sandra (and Jean) and Eve Lawrence, plus a bonus scene with Naomi. Each girl is fucked in the ass and sucks cock "ass to mouth". Naomi, Mia and Tory are double penetrated. After being away from the business for a few years, gorgeous blonde Shyla Styles makes a return as a sexy cop who must confront pervert Jean Val Jean.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's strange when you see a long and storied continuing line released under another brand. I mean sure, I've always associated Ass Worship with Jules Jordan but I'm also used to seeing the red dvd box it comes in under Evil Angel. Shyla Stylez (a) & Jean Val Jean Naomi (a, dp, creampie), Jean Val Jean, and Erik Everhard Tory Lane (a, dp), Jules Jordan, and Mark Wood Velicity Von (a) & Jean Val Jean Mia Bangg (a, dp, creampie), Brian Pumper, and Jerry Sandra Romain (a), Tyla Winn (a), and Jean Val Jean Eve Laurence (a) & Jules Watching this video, I felt like I was watching the Jean Val Jean show considering he was in 4 of the 7 scenes. I wasn't into some of the girls looks but Jules brings out the best in them by mixing and matching them with the right performers. As you can see from the breakdown this is was a hard video that really emphasized anal. The only technical quibble I had was with the redish tint of the performer's skin due to the natural sunlight.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 259 min. (150 min. on DVD #1 and 108 min. on DVD #2) Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Eve Lawrence, Mia Bangg, Naomi, Sandra Romain, Shyla Stylez, Tory Lane, Tyla Wynn, Velicity Von, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan and ass are about the best things to go together since peanut butter and chocolate. I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is one heck of a fantastic release! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys ass, or for that matter, women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a couple minor background noises they're pretty minor. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (119)

Category
Studio