All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  > Anal, Interracial

All Anal, Interracial Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 3/1/2008 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have never seen any of the Lex the Impaler flicks before. Since there was going to be a third one and since I treasure interracial sexuality (between black men and non-black women), I just had see this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 4/18/2005 by ewan

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I have watched and enjoyed many Lexington Steele scenes over the last few years but never have I watched one of his own DVDs. So being an admirer of Jules Jordans work and explicit style decided to check out the latest in the Jules/Lex partnership, Lex The Impaler 2. Now I will tell you this first, every one of the five women are absolute beauties, there are no disappointments in the looks department. Unsurprisingly Steele is the only male performer here and fortunately he is on top form as usual, so theres no limp dicks, a rock solid cock and a refreshingly vocal orgasm directly on cue. Now onto the review First up is Shyla Stylez strutting around a classy house caressing her fine body and parading her ass and fake tits, Im reaching in my pants already. Lex is outside talking about the Super Bowl when Shyla appears at the windows and shakes her ass in his face, well Lex cant get to it yet so he rests his hands against the window and Shyla taunts him some more. After some brief tantalization we are back inside to for what we really want to see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 6/8/2004 by sanders

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex The Impaler 2 Director-Jules Jordan/Evil Angel Scene 1-Shyla Styles -Lex starts the scene off talking about Super Bowl Sunday Febraury 3, 2002 wishing luck to the New England Patriots and the St.Louis Rams. Shyla is sporting a brunette look with her first set of implants. Shyla shows off her new and improved blowjob technique on the man of steel. Then Lex fucks Shyla balls deep as hard as possible in every position you can think with a facial to top it off. Scene 2-Ryan Conner Ryan Conner has one of the nicest asses of all time and it was a treat to see Lex and her hook up. Lex fucks her in every basic position with a Lex popping on her tits and face after fucking her missionary anal. Scene 3- Alexa Rae This scene is almost too good to be true because Alexa is known as a contract girl. She starts off sucking his dick blindfolded and then wraps his dick around a chain and sucks him off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 12 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, Adriana Sage, Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Leanni Lei, Taylor St. Clair, and Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive heard fantastic things about this series for a long time (not like I ever hear bad things about Jules Jordan), and finally broke down and bought it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: What can I say? The midget makes damn good porn, and Lex is one hell of a leading man! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial, anal, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn slow and soft Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced. There are a few background noises, but they fit in with the setting and are always during the opening tease portion. The video is also very clear. Theres barely any sign of grain, but the lighting does change frequently. This is nothing new for Jules Jordan, who uses both light and shadow to great advantage throughout his movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/18/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexa Rae, August Night, Monika Sweetheart, Ryan Conner, Shyla Styles, and Lexington Steele Initial Expectations: Lex the Impaler really impressed me, so I have high hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not nearly as good as the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done gonzo or interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something to introduce that special somebody to porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced in the scenes, but the level occasionally seemed to change between scenes. The video has a few spots that seemed slightly out of focus, but had more problems with natural light bleaching out some of the colors. Music: None Menus: As usual, Evil Angel has a very nice selection of menus. The main menu has a little animation and a slightly different and dark feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 12/4/2002 by yogagrrl

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Cast: Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla, August Night; featuring Lexington Steele. Director: Jules Jordan Production date: 3/15/02 Length: 132 min. Extras: A 26-min. featurette with bloopers, behind-the-scenes and extra sex footage; fetish menu; photo gallery with 57 images; filmographies for all female cast; biography for Jules Jordan; cast list for each scene. Audio/visual quality: Jules does an excellent job of making the video look good under high key lighting conditions. The camera's shadow sometimes falls across the performers' bodies. In a few places, sunlight also appears to be reflecting (refracting?) off the camera optics. These flaws are infrequent and short-lived, however. The handheld camerawork is smooth, the angles are pleasing and the focus is sharp. The location for Lex the Impaler 2 is the same ultra-hip house used in the first volume. It's a very attractive setting, and this time, we get to see a couple new rooms. The audio quality is also generally quite good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex The Impaler Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression I quite enjoyed this one. If there is one thing I have to give Jules credit for it is the level of quality he seems to achieves so consistently. This is first rate gonzo style sex. I loved three of the five scenes, and if not for Darla's scene this disc would have scored higher. Scene 1 April Flowers This scene is easily my favorite one. The tease footage here drove me absolutely fucking wild! April just looks amazing in her little white hotpants and those white panties show her body of like a piece of art, WOW. (note to Jules , those panties deserve a second appearance in one of your future projects) April really impressed me in this scene, she demonstrates some impressive pussy control. What I mean is this girl knows how to ride pole, you know what I mean like the kind of girl that can actually fuck you when she is on top grinding away. Jules puts in some truly beautiful camera work here finding some stunning angles of the action in a good looking outdoor scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex the Impaler 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a great piece of adult entertainment. Five girls go one on one with Lex in five scenes. Each titillating second of this DVD is captured through the lens of JJ. Like the rest of the porn buying public you probably don't need a positive review from me to know that almost anything Jules puts out there these days is worth taking a look at. For another perspective on this title, and a more detailed look check out snowden porn's review Scene 1 Shyla Stylez This is my favorite scene. Shyla is sporting a new pair of breasts, now and her hair seems to be a natural brown instead of her usual blonde look. She is still a hottie, but I am not sure if I favor the new pair yet (they are definitely well done though). Whatever, point is she is still seriously shagadelic, because one thing that has not changed is her electrifying sexual presence. We get the usual great tease before Shyla and Lex go at it hardcore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/15/2002 by snowden-porn

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: My favourite director (Jules Jordan) + my favourite male Lexington Steele + my favourite female Shyla = I must get this movie! But not only this, we are graced with Monica Sweetheart, Ryan Connor, August Night, and the beautiful covergirl Alexa Rae. What a cast! All these beautiful girls in one movie? Someone pinch me! This is the third Jules Jordan title I've had the pleasure of watching and all the things people say regarding his directional skills are true. His style is so unique and imaginative which creates that 'feel good' feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/10/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 08 / 2001 (feature) 12 / 01 / 2001 (cover) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, April, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade, Darla Crane, and the voice of Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Jules Jordan so far, but as soon as I read the amazing YogaGrrls review I knew I had to watch this. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, inter-racial sex, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Although its gonzo porn, you wouldnt really know it from the technical aspects, which are better than many adult feature movies. The audio is nicely clear throughout almost the entire feature. There are a few small areas where the audio seems a little hollow, but it doesnt really interfere with the feature at all. The video is just as clear and almost as problem free.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/13/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lex The Impaler Director : Jules Jordan Stars : April aka April Flowers, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade (great makeover), Miko Lee, Darla Crane, and of course Lexington Steele. Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, over 20mins of Extra Footage. Review: Once again Evil Angel has outdone themselves with this great dvd. We get 5 great scenes with 4 of them being scorchin' hot, and we also get to see Layla Jade with her new look. Basically the whole dvd is just awesome and Evil Angel is one of the best studios putting out dvds right now. The 1st scene has April aka April Flowers who is seen just soakin' in the sun while Jules & Lex watch from a balcony above. As soon as Lex decides she needs to be Impaled the fun begins, and what fun it is. April is wearing a nice skimpy outfit and boy does she have a great ass. April does just about everything except anal, which is understandable...I know I wouldn't want a huge-ass dick stuck up my ass...lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice, and of course, Lexington Steele. First let me start off by saying that Jules Jordan gets some incredible shots of the action. His ability to capture sex and to find these very beautiful girls willing to be analized by Lexington is just amazing. This DVD follows a simple formula: see girl, see girl give bj, see girl get fucked in her pussy (various positions), see girl get fucked by all of Lexs length in her pretty little ass. While there is little A2M and hardly any gaping, the sex in this film is definitely hot, with the main attraction being the girls taking Lexington up the ass. Lexington rectally impales every girl in this DVD. So rather than bore you all with the scene play-by-play, since all scenes follow the simple formula above, I will not do scene breakdowns. But I will give some highlights. -The main star of this DVD is Lexington Steele.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 1/31/2002 by yogagrrl

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Cast: April (aka April Flowers), Miko Lee, Darla Crane, Layla Jade, Jessie J and Sophie Evans; featuring Lexington Steele. Director: Jules Jordan Production date: 12/01/01 (box); 11/08/01 (feature) Length: 139 min. Extras: Full motion chapter indexing; fetish menu; cast lists for each scene; 38-min. featurette with additional sex footage, video from the photo shoot and outtakes; photo gallery with 45 high quality images; Jules Jordan biography. Audio/visual quality: Video is clear, bright and sharply focused. The sets are streamlined, modern and aesthetically hip; backgrounds include eye-pleasing splashes of color, especially reds, blues and yellows. Fun and unusual props are employed, including a transparent chair. Emphasis is on medium and close-up shots; a very small amount of enhanced motion (slo mo) has been judiciously applied.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Interracial X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio