All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  >  Anal  > Page 8

All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 175 - 199 of 207 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 8/15/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression Another solid piece of Gonzo porn from Jules! I had really high expectation for this DVD and although I enjoyed FH2 more you really can't complain too much about this third installment. Alexa Rae and Gauge help make this DVD a winner, and if you are a huge Jenna Haze & Aurora Snow fan (and I know lots of you are) you will most likely love this movie even more than I did. The only small dissapiontment I had with this disc was I was hoping for the usually superior caliber of tease scenes to open each segment. Don't worry Jules still has them tease us a little but it just was not as good as his previous tease work. Scene 1 Aurora Snow & Jenna Haze Jules has his way with two of his most popular girls. I like these girls but they are not not my favorites, that said this is a fairly good scene. The action begins with a little girl/girl action before Jules jumps in. These two girls deliver a very very nice tag team oral performance, that is momentarily interrupted by a seriously funny phone call.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Lex the Impaler 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This is a great piece of adult entertainment. Five girls go one on one with Lex in five scenes. Each titillating second of this DVD is captured through the lens of JJ. Like the rest of the porn buying public you probably don't need a positive review from me to know that almost anything Jules puts out there these days is worth taking a look at. For another perspective on this title, and a more detailed look check out snowden porn's review Scene 1 Shyla Stylez This is my favorite scene. Shyla is sporting a new pair of breasts, now and her hair seems to be a natural brown instead of her usual blonde look. She is still a hottie, but I am not sure if I favor the new pair yet (they are definitely well done though). Whatever, point is she is still seriously shagadelic, because one thing that has not changed is her electrifying sexual presence. We get the usual great tease before Shyla and Lex go at it hardcore.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 3
Flesh Hunter 3 

Release date: 6/26/2002
Reviewed on: 7/18/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jessica, Alexa, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Austin O'Riley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This is the newest installment in the Flesh Hunter series and I was looking forward to this one particularly because it features Gauge who I just love to watch. Before we can get to her, though, there are 4 other scenes to watch and each one was a good one with the first one featuring Aurora Snow and Jenna Haze standing out. These two lovely ladies are picked up off the street and quickly taken to a nearby house where they start to gradually undress each other and we get some nice g/g play as they go along. First we see Jenna kiss and lick Auroras pussy and even do some light asshole kissing. It isn't to long before Aurora is returning the favor with a smile and we get to see her bury her face in the gorgeous ass of Jenna Haze and what guy or girl wouldn't want to do that,lol. After some more light g/g play our lucky cocksmen enters and the two lovelies quickly attack his cock. One will suck on his dick while the other licks his balls. The sex is pretty standard with both being penetrated vaginally and anally.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4
Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 

Release date: 7/17/2002
Reviewed on: 7/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Justine Romee, MoJo, Gauge
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV (2000) Director: Jules Jordan Categories: Anal, Gonzo, Butt Obsession Starring: Jade Marcela, Justine Romee, Miko Lee, Gauge, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Mojo & Jeremy Steele Company: Rosebud "The Anal Company" -Everyone! I've not been doing many porn reviews these days because I've been more into the gym, my music (writing songs & stuff on my own), my future, selling 45 of my DVD collection & I have been going out of town & I am preparing for college. It doesn't mean that my interest in porn is dead, though. I am still going to do reviews for the most popular & the best movies. Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4 is a movie that is almost like Bottom Feeders, but is much better & has much, much more butt obsession & ass play. However, 50 of this movie is good as well as the cast. I saw this back in 2001 & the VHS copy that I rented didn't have Miko Lee. Someone erased over her scene & placed Sylvia Saint in for substitute (the scene from Color Blind 10 with Mr. Marcus). Unfortunately, that's not the original copy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Jessica, Judy Starr, Aurora Snow, Justine Romee, and Joy, with Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Mark Ashley, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Jay Ashley. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow is filling out a job application and looking pretty incredible. Jules walks up to her to see what she is filling in. She fills in some very nice special skills on the application, with ass-to-mouth and cum swallowing being some of those skills. Jules offers her some work, but says shell need some training, so he takes her back to his place to meet the trainers. The trainers are Erik Everhard, Pat Myne and Jay Ashley and she gives them some very good oral. She gets a buttplug up her ass, then a bigger one, which doesnt fit all the way in. The guy fucks her in the ass with the buttplug as he gives her a little vaginal, with a brief analing in between, and back for more pussy fucking fun. The anal festivities begin with some big gaping and a lot of A2M as the guys take turns fucking her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 7/5/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Produced and Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Krystal Steal, Tommi Rose, Jenna Haze, Aurora Snow, Kaylee, and Luna. Also starring Jules Jordan, Jay Ashley, Erik Everhard, and Lexington Steel. [NOTE : This DVD has been reviewed numerous times, but no one has given it an overall of a five yet, so please allow me to give it the first overall rating of a five. Plus, today is the fifth of July, and I got my replacement copy of Flesh Hunter 2 yesterday, so now seemed to be a perfect time to review this title and give it the 5 it deserves.] The film begins with Jules talking with Krystal Steal, a very hot blonde with a large rack, before they go for a walk and she flashes her tits. They go to some stairs where she gives him a quick bj [text pops up and says More on that later]. Very good preview of what is to come later. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, walks into a house, looking incredible as she plays with herself while waiting for the guys to arrive. Jay Ashley and Erik Everhard are the lucky guys, they arrive and it isnt long before they get down to the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan's Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: Amber Michaels, Bella Donna, Shyla, Aurora Snow, Ryan Connor with Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard "Oh no, not another Jules Jordan review!" you cry. Well, Jules Jordan has arguably been the hottest property in US porn for some time now, so I decided it was time I took a peep and checked up on what all the fuss is about. Even though it's only a few months old, such is the furious pace of Jules' release schedule Ass Worship 2 is far from being his latest movie. How does he keep it up? No pun intended. Ryan Connor First up is Ryan, who comes across as a bubbly fun type of girl - blonde with inflated boobs, pneumatic curves wrapped in this see-through outfit. Jules makes his mark early, with his fish-eye lens providing a memorable view of Ryan's outstanding feature: her simply gargantuan butt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 6/8/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Space Invaderz
Space Invaderz 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 5/31/2002 by ronk

Starring: Jessica, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Justine Romee, Mario, Joy, Aurora Snow, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Space Invaderz DVD Review: Reviewed by RonK Starring: Aurora Snow, Judy Star, Justine Romee, Candy, and Jessica Directed by: Jules Jordan Reviewers totally irrelevant prologue: Phobic disorders are irrational fears of objects or situations that affect ones ability to cope and deal with life. One of the most debilitating of phobias is Pokemyassaphobia, which is the irrational fear of getting poked in the ass. Pokemyassaphobia can be very debilitating and can have real consequences on careers, relationships, and everyday interactions. Imagine a potential contract starlet, Miss Dawn Hexagonal Icecrystals, a drop-dead gorgeous cutie, getting interviewed by the CEO of Epsilon Alpha porno productions, Mr. Ripping Rectal Recker. Mr. Recker says, You are a cute hot thing and we of Epsilon Alpha would like to offer you an exclusive contract with megabucks in the deal. Oh by the way, do you do anal? Dawn replies, I would love a contract with Epsilon Alpha as that would enhance my career, and indignantly adds No way Jose to anal! Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 5/25/2002 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title: Flesh Hunter 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Jenna Haze, Shyla, Kaylynn, Jeanie Rivers, Alexa Rae Theme: Hot Women, Anal, Double Penetration Scene 1 Jenna Haze & 3 Guys: Well, I knew since this Started off with a Mind Blowing Jenna Haze scene, It would be Thorough. That is was & this Scene Drained me. The Up the Skirt shots in the Beggining of the Scene were even Rewind worthy. Jenna walks in the House, Sucks off 3 Guys & Gets Fucked Missionary on the Couch & Doggystyle on the Stairs, Super Hot. One guy's Cock looked like a Boomerang so I got a lot of Laughter out of this Scene too. All Anal in this Scene is just Crazy, Jenna Haze is a Animal with a Trully Dirty mouth. Her DP pretty much had me Speechless. 5 Scene 2 Shyla & A Guy: I saw Shyla in Sweet Cheeks & was instantly Impressed by her Backside, She's got the Goods. She was Okay in that but in this, Wow. She Blows Jules in the Beggining of the Scene after Teasing him a lil'. She goes into a Room & does a Great Strip Tease. A Guy comes in & she gets Banged big Time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 

Release date: 5/1/2002
Reviewed on: 5/15/2002 by snowden-porn

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: My favourite director (Jules Jordan) + my favourite male Lexington Steele + my favourite female Shyla = I must get this movie! But not only this, we are graced with Monica Sweetheart, Ryan Connor, August Night, and the beautiful covergirl Alexa Rae. What a cast! All these beautiful girls in one movie? Someone pinch me! This is the third Jules Jordan title I've had the pleasure of watching and all the things people say regarding his directional skills are true. His style is so unique and imaginative which creates that 'feel good' feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 4/30/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter Evil Angel Running Time: 2 hours 20 minutes Synopsis - five scenes of good hardcore - extreme anal gape shots, double-anal penetration, a trio of hefty facials The opening credits have Jules following blonde bombshell Krystal Steal around what looks to be a mall. There is some public oral but, alas, these are only the credits. Scene 1 - Aurora Snow with Jay Ashley and Eric Everhard Slender and sexy Aurora Snow, looking extremely smoking hot in a pair of jeans and tight shirt, starts things off teasing us by spreading off her rose pedal pink pussy and asshole for the camera. It doesn't take long for the two studs to catch scent of this downwind, appearing out of nowhere to get sucked. Aurora gets pounded a couple times before getting her tushy licked, a hard dick entering moments later. In an amazingly short period of time, Aurora's pink pouting poop-hole is gaping wide open.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/18/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: 105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/10/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal Director : Jules Jordan (The Master). Stars : Alexandra Nice, Justine Romee, Taylor St. Claire, Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage and of course Lex. Running Time : 1hrs 40mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, 45 Extra Minutes and web site info. Review: Lexington Steele is one of the best male performers in the biz black or white - he is just the best. He knows what to do at just the right time. Heavy Metal, which is now Lex The Impaler from Evil Angel, presents us with 5 great ladies and 5 great scenes. Alexandra Nice is our first lovely lady and is an interviewer from AVN who interviews Lex. After about 5 mins of bull-plop then Alexandra strips and gets down to business. I have always been a big fan Alexandra as she has done couples porn and also has done some very hardcore scenes as this one is. Alexandra is a firey red-head who will make your cock jump up and say "Yea Baby!" The scene really gets going without any lead up, and Alexandra within no-time takes anal like a pro.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 11 / 08 / 2001 (feature) 12 / 01 / 2001 (cover) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Lexington Steele, April, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade, Darla Crane, and the voice of Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Jules Jordan so far, but as soon as I read the amazing YogaGrrls review I knew I had to watch this. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex, inter-racial sex, and gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is just a little too nasty Audio /Video Quality: Although its gonzo porn, you wouldnt really know it from the technical aspects, which are better than many adult feature movies. The audio is nicely clear throughout almost the entire feature. There are a few small areas where the audio seems a little hollow, but it doesnt really interfere with the feature at all. The video is just as clear and almost as problem free.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 2
Flesh Hunter 2 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Alexa, Erik Everhard, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Shila, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A Jules Jordan Video Starring Jenna Haze, Jeannie Rivers, Shyla, Kaylynn, and Alexa Rae. Also starring Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, and Brett Rockman. Directed by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze with Brett Rockman, Jay Ashley, and Pat Myne. Jenna gets out of a car, and shows that she just won Miss Teen California. She walks up a walkway and into a house where three guys are waiting. The guys waste no time in groping her and kissing her. This girl is extremely hot and doesnt waste much time getting down to the oral. She gives bjs to the three guys and soon is getting fucked in her pussy while blowing the other two guys. The one guy carries her to some stairs where the action continues, they move her to another location where the one guy rims her. She is now getting analized and even gets a dp and back to anal. The guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows all three loads. --Ive said it before and it definitely needs repeating, this girl has the face of an angel, but man, can she fuck like the devil.
read the complete review
Review brief: -A Jules Jordan video Starring Belladonna, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Aurora Snow, and Shyla. Also starring Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pat Myne, and Frank Fortuna. Edited by Slain Wayne Produced and Directed by Jules Jordan Since all scenes involve just one girl and one to three guys in the scenes, and also because this film has been reviewed before, I will mainly review the girls. I will tell you all how they look, perform, and what I liked about them. Since the emphasis is placed on the female anus, the guys are not really that important, well they are, but they are not the selling point. Im not saying that the guys are not good, they most certainly perform well, though I am not watching this film for the guys. There are five scenes and five girls, duh! Most scenes start off with the toy use followed by some vaginal, oral, then onto anal. Toys are also used during some of the scenes. SCENE ONE : Ryan Conner and Jules Jordan. Ryan is good-looking, though not hot, but she does have a great big, full ass, which does get stuffed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2: On Your Knees starring: BELLADONNA, SHYLA, AMBER MICHAELS, RYAN CONNER, AURORA SNOW, Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, Frank Fortuna & Jay Ashley category: Anal, Butt Obsession, Gonzo DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Cast Info & Websites produced & directed by: JULES JORDAN *My expectations have been going up & down for this movie. Down because I didn't know a lot of the females that stars here; Up because I know Ass Worship 1 was great & this one should be, too; Down again because I've heard about the nasty things some of these females did. As I said before, certain females can get away with farting out cum & drinking it, most can't. I can see Aurora doing it, but to have sexy Belladonna do this? My god! I went to my video store, which I haven't been to in a while & they had this for rental on DVD. I rented it & decided to see it. I just hope that I can enjoy the whole movie & not 'sweat the small stuff'. -Scene One: Ryan Conner & Jules Jordan MY GOD, Ryan Conner's ass is so big & adorable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Ass Worship #2 Director : Jules Jordan. Stars : Ryan Conner, Amber Michaels, Belladonna, Shyla, and Aurora Snow. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and extra footage. Review: I think everyone knows by now that Jules Jordan provides some of the best entertainment that can be found on Evil Angel's dvds. What I love about Jules' dvds is that for each girl he does a great 5-10 min tease before getting into the oral. All the women here are exceptional and Ryan Conner is by far my favorite in this one. Ryan usually stars in couple-role films and it's great to see her in a EA dvd. The 1st scene has Ryan Conner with Jules in this great steamy sex scene. We meet Ryan outside in a hot & sexy outfit. Like I said earlier all the women are just awesome in this dvd. Ryan does a great job sucking on Jules' cock and you can really tell how much Ryan loves anal and she seems she is lovin' every minute of it. Ryan is a little soft around the edges, but if you can look past that you will just fall in love with this lady.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Worship 2: On Your Knees Jules Jordan Video Evil Angel Video 2002 Running Time: 2 hours 18 minutes Synopsis -Five scenes of very ass admiring and anal-sex oriented hardcore filth. -One nice facial pop-shot, some major anal gaping, a double butt-plug, a DPP, a DAP, two anal cream-pies, drinking cum from ass, and plenty of ass-to-mouth scenes for you raincoat types. Scene 1 Ryan Conner and Jules Jordan Ryan is a big-boobed, bubble butt, bouncy blonde with labia piercings. Scene begins with some outdoor posing, ass-shots, tushy fingering, clear butt-plugs, before moving inside. I like how Ryan walks around, gives head, and gets vaginally penetrated while keeping that clear butt-plug lodged in her bum. Lots of anal sex, with ass-to-mouth, follows. Scene ends with Jules unloading big blast to her face (sort of humorous, watch the extras to see how much Ryan didnt really enjoy it). Scene 2 Amber Michaels and Frank Fortuna Amber is definitely a stripper-type blonde, odd-looking breasts (wandering nipple syndrome), and a labia piercing .
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal starring: Leanni Lei, Justine Romee, Adriana Sage, Taylor St. Claire, Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Behind the Scenes, Commercials & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Interracial director: Jules Jordan 2000, Rosebud Video *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (My great porno buddie, BIGmike, lended me this for my viewing/reviewing experiences.) -At first, I never cared a bunch for Lex, but now I must say, this guy rocks. When I first heard about this movie, I was a bit passive, but after I got to see Lex more, I wanted to see it. Great female cast, too. -Scene One: Alexandra Nice & Lexington Steele Nyah. Alexandra Nice is okay. I dun think she's too much of even a cutie. She goes into this house where Lex is in & she interviews him about his sexual abilities & preferences. She wants to see his penis, so, she goes down on him, strips down (music playing in the background and it starts out annoying) & soon, Lex pounds her pussy from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Sky, Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, and Miko Lee. Also starring Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, and Voodoo SCENE ONE : Leanni Lei starts off getting dressed and talking to the camera, before she puts a blindfold on. A bunch of hands feel her up, before she starts to stroke two guys cocks. She gives bjs to two of the guys, before a third guy jumps in for a bj. The guys: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan. After some lengthy oral, Jules goes down on her and fucks her pussy first, as she continues to give the other guys bjs. Lots of oral goes on as the guys take their turns fucking her. Jules get first crack at her ass. She gets anal from Mr. Marcus as well. She gets dpd in a couple of configurations. All three guys jerk off onto her face, to end that scene. --Leanni Lei is certainly a willing body in this scene. She gladly takes these guys dicks in her holes, and cums back for more. This is one of the best scenes I have seen of hers and Ive seen quite a few of her scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter
Flesh Hunter 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 2/23/2002 by victorio

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Luna, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Tommi Rose, Krystal Steal
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Flesh Hunter (2001) Director & Producer: Jules Jordan Starring (Females; in order of the most sexiest): Tommi Rose, Krystal Steel, Kaylee, Jenna Haze, Luna & Aurora Snow (Males) Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley & Jules Jordan Special Features: Chapters (54), Photo Galleria (43), Cast Info, Extra Footage (Photo Sessions & Behind-the-scenes), Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Young Company: Evil Angel/Jules JordanVideo -Jules Jordan is a great, great director. He's been around for not so long of a time and his directing skiils are great! I expected a lot out of this movie but when I read Caneboy & Steve K's reviews, my expectation level went down because not every female does anal in here. I was expecting another Ass Worship. Then again, there are a lot of good/excellent XXX movies that doesn't have a lot of anal. Prime examples: Let's Get Fucked-Please, Buttwoman vs. Buttwoman, Joey Silvera's Favorite Big Ass Asian All Stars, Up & Cummers series, even Nacho: Latin Psycho.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel)
Lex the Impaler (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/13/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Lexington Steele, April, Layla Jade, Miko Lee, Sophie Evans, Darla Crane, Jessie J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Title : Lex The Impaler Director : Jules Jordan Stars : April aka April Flowers, Sophie Evans, Jessie J, Layla Jade (great makeover), Miko Lee, Darla Crane, and of course Lexington Steele. Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, over 20mins of Extra Footage. Review: Once again Evil Angel has outdone themselves with this great dvd. We get 5 great scenes with 4 of them being scorchin' hot, and we also get to see Layla Jade with her new look. Basically the whole dvd is just awesome and Evil Angel is one of the best studios putting out dvds right now. The 1st scene has April aka April Flowers who is seen just soakin' in the sun while Jules & Lex watch from a balcony above. As soon as Lex decides she needs to be Impaled the fun begins, and what fun it is. April is wearing a nice skimpy outfit and boy does she have a great ass. April does just about everything except anal, which is understandable...I know I wouldn't want a huge-ass dick stuck up my ass...lol.
read the complete review
Page 8 of 9 First  <  2 4 5 6 7  8 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (120)

Category
Studio