All Movie Reviews  >  Jules Jordan  >  Anal  > Page 3

All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Showing 50 - 74 of 209 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 3 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 8/29/2011
Reviewed on: 9/17/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas, Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new title from Ass Factory with Jules Jordan bringing in four more hotties to tempt us with their behinds led by Alexis Texas and Diamond Kitty. You add in Ava Addams teasing us in a maids outfit and Puma being a sexy business looking lady having her way with Johnny Sins you have a good title. There is some pretty good tease here, best with Alexis and Diamond in the first two scenes but some real good shots as well with Ava in her maids attire. Lots of good ass fucking in this with some gaping from the girls and there are mostly facial pops save for Alexis who takes a creampie from her man Mr. Pete.
read the complete review
Review brief: As one would expect with Jules Jordan behind the camera, this is a great anal release. Alexis Texas kicks things off in great style with not just plenty of tease and a great assfuck, but a nice anal cream pie as well. Diamond Kitty, Ava Addams, and Puma Swede all give up the butt extremely well also, and keep things one flowing from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's even a nicely done little behind the scenes featurette. This is a darn hot release that's well worth picking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory line. Yes, it's only about two and a quarter hours, but you still get a nice bit of extra sex footage and the price is kept lower with realization that you're not getting as much as in the big Jules Jordan releases. Beyond that, everything is just what you've come to expect from Jules and Ass Factory with hot anal sex that's well captured as well as Jules' usual great tease footage. The technical aspects seem a touch soft, but definitely aren't enough to hold back this one. If you're at all interested in this release, pick it up.
read the complete review
Review brief: With a name like Hot Anal Injection, coming a company called The Ass Factory, what could this DVD possibly be about? Supply-side economics? No, here you have four ladies taking it in the butt, to include Jada Stevens in a DP and an airtight scene form Nikki Sexx.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest title from Ass Factory, Jules Jordanís anal-themed studio, has made its way to my computer. Iíve been impressed with the studioís offerings so far and this one should be no exception. It has 4 scens on the disc featuring the gorgeous Abella Anderson, Nikki Sexx, who has had a great year, Jada Stevens, who Iíve been impressed with in my limited exposure to her and Whitney Taylor, who is new to me, but I trust Julesí judgement.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new anal themed title from Ass Factory studios and Jules Jordan has assembled four hot girls here who like to give their scenes that little extra opening up the backdoor for some hard cocks. A couple of the scenes, Nikki and Jada, feature the girls doing multiple cocks while the remaining two feature 1 on 1 action with Whitney's being a first time scene and first time anal as well. Plenty of ass shots in this and I'd say all four girls have some good bootays with Jada leading the way but I don't think anyone would shy away from face diving in any of the four bottoms presented here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 6/12/2011 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Amy Ried, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Abella Anderson
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Those who may have feared that the Ass Factory was sacrificing quality for mass production should worry no more. The scene with Abella Anderson is a contender for best scene of 2010 and is up there with the best hand crafted encounters ever produced by Jules. Add to that, a sensual DP debut from Miss Preston and Amy Ried in a cat suit and this is another essential purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 3/26/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ass Factory is a sub-arm of Jules Jordanís main studio. Iíve seen a few titles from this subsidiary and they are consistently top notch. He usually puts 4 extended scenes onto one disk and the scenes are usually anal in nature. He has a great cast in this one including Jynx Maze, Asa Akira and Kristina Rose, so letís get into it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself in the gonzo genre and this title should live up to the billing. He has assembled a stupendous cast (Jynx Maze, Asa Akira, Amy Brooke and Ava Rose just to name a few) and there should be something for everyone in this one. Itís an anal title, which is just fine by me, so letís get to it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally!!!!!!!!! I mean damn what the fuck took so long!!!!!!!!!!! It seemed like 3 years since the last one, well the last good one at least!!!!!!! When I heard Mariah was doing an anal scene I went through the roof!!!!!!! Between her, Jynx, Asa, and Ava I was sold from jump street like Johnny Depp. Okay so I showed my age there but so what. I am so tempted to just type go buy this mother fucker and close shop its ridiculous!!!!!!!! After watching this and looking at the last one, I regret giving it a 4 star rating. It makes it seems as if this one is only 1 star up compared to it. Not the case though. After rewatching 11 its more 2 and a half than 4. Look I'm not going into great detail here, this was a smoking hot movie. No overdoing it or fake shit here just really sexy nasty chicks and hot sex
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan presents a new volume of one of his most celebrated series with a very solid outing that gives us a new generation of anal snake charmers (Amy Brooke and Jynx Maze), potential industry queen (Asa Akira), a couple of old favorites (Mariah Milano and Ava Rose), and a first anal, with all the angst that always brings (Angel Vain).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delights (Ass Factory)
Anal Delights (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 2/28/2011
Reviewed on: 2/26/2011 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Tia Ling, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Nikki Sexx, Jynx Maze, Mika Kim
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we have a new ass themed title from director Jules Jordan who has assembled a fine cast of girls here- Nikki Sexx, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira and Jynx Maze are just some of the names. Anal debut from Mika Kim who closes the show and we get plenty of ass footage both clothed and bare plus a fair amount of ass licking. This includes the fine pairing of Jynx Maze and Kristina Rose who rocked it with Jules. Certainly worth a look for butt fans and for fans of anal sex as there is lots of it captured here,not strictly anal, but more than enough.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one just can't rise up to meet its full potential. Each of the girls do a nice job taking it up the ass, but the POV style seems to come and go a little with some non-POV angles that are all too noticeable. The technical aspects are also disappointing due to the movie being presented in the full frame and non-anamorphic widescreen ratios instead of the anamorphic widescreen advertised on the cover. Throw in virtually no effort towards the extras and this comes in as one of the weakest Jules Jordan releases I've watched.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new installment in the popular series features some of porns best with rising star Jynx Maze starting the show off in grand style. The hour long will go a long way to generating some good buzz for this sexy young lady. Asa Akira is along for the ride too coming off a fantastic and AVN award winning 2010 and she shows no signs of slowing down anytime soon. Katie Summers & Amy Brooke team up for a very nice two girl party with some sexy ass licking mixed in from both. Angel Vain is here as well doing anal for the first time and we bring back a fan fave in Ava Rose who hasn't been around for a while so great to have a new scene from her here. An easy purchase recommendation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Deep Anal Drilling 2 is every bit as strong as one would expect with girls like Abella Anderson, Chanel Preston, Asa Akira, and Amy Ried in front of the camera and Jules Jordan behind it. Chanel turns out a great first DP, Asa turns out a killer threesome, and Abella and Amy turn out kick ass one-on-one scenes. The technical aspects are very good with the exception of a couple minutes of weak audio, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice BTS. If you're at all interested in this one, make sure you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hell of a movie, Brownie! See it for Taryn Thomas - she's got this absolutely bare naked hair-free crotch! Not even a HINT of hair! See it for POV pile driving anal. Just wildly fantastic! Wildly! "Fucking that fuckin' ass!" Oh her pink pussy is just split open for us. Oh and Kristina Rose spend about an hour and a half teasing us with her ass in tight leather pants. They get peeled off, she stands up, turns around and slides her pussy down on the cock. Cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and laying back - all anal here with a footsie / handjob finish to a burst. Amy Ried. I love seeing her have sex. Tan. Big boobs. Great strip of pubic hair and oh yeah, I love seeing her pussy when she's getting her shithole pumped. Doggie style and cowgirl pussy fucking and then anal cowgirl plus laying back and doggie style anal! A must see movie for anal fans. And I didn't even mention Annette Schwarz, Hillary Scott and Lisa Ann!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan has a new anal series that comes out with itís second volume. Itís under the studio title known as Ass Factory and he has some gorgeous ladies to anally fuck in this one. Amy Reid is absolutely gorgeous, as many of you know, but this one also features Chanel Preston (in her first DP), Latin hottie Abella Anderson and Asian babe Asa Akira. A nice far-ranging cast that are all beautiful in their own right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 2 (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 12/30/2010
Reviewed on: 12/27/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Amy Ried, Chris Strokes, Asa Akira, Chanel Preston, Abella Anderson
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Here we get a new anal themed title from Jules Jordan and it's got four scenes captured with some pretty ladies. Chanel Preston is doing her first dp, Asa Akira is doing more anal which is new for her and you add in Amy Ried and those dreamy tits plus Abella Anderson who was new for me but does a very good job working with Jules who does some camera work here along with inserting himself in three of the four scenes. Well worth it for fans of any girl cast here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling (Ass Factory) 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/23/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Voodoo, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Shyla Stylez, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: So has Jules produced another cutting edge, quality product that will fly off the shelves or has he produced a dud that needs to go back to the drawing board? Well thankfully for all us consumers, Jules has delivered another product that is not just fit for purpose but is a must have. No-one films sex better than Jules, and here he is back to his best with too many OMG moments to mention. All in all, Jules has certainly struck oil with this title. Roll on volume two, and in the meantime, keep on drilling Jules.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lessons
Gape Lessons 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 12/10/2010 by gof

Starring: Jules Jordan, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: In terms of bang for your buck the film still delivers despite only four scenes as each scene lasts for about forty minutes, with Kristina and Aubrey in particular partaking in anal marathons. All in all then consumers can be satisfied that the factory's first product is top quality and here's to many more rolling off the production line.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan Presents Gape Lessons (from the Ass Factory) is 3 hours and 19 minutes of beautiful women (Natalia Rossi, Bobbi Starr, Aubrey Addams, and Kristina Rose) getting ass fucked by Holmes, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Jules Jordan, and James Dean, and showing off some great gapes. The feature is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops and good audio and video. Special features include Behind the Scenes, Trailer, Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, and Website. Each scene is long, and each has a different setup than the one before it. Hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great anal gonzo release that gives you just what Jules Jordan fans have come to expect over the years. The tease is fantastic, and there's a great focus on anal sex, gaping, and ass to mouth action. Better yet, the action is remarkably consistent so that nobody really stands out above the rest which really says a lot when you have a cast with Aubrey Addams, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, and Natalia Rossi. Throw in some very nice care towards the technical aspects and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have yourself a winner of a DVD. If you're fan of the nastier side of anal sex and gonzo action, this one's well worth your money.
read the complete review
Review brief: This collection feels like a compilation but if it is, I have no idea what DVDs these scenes were originally a part of. As it is, just sit back and watch some great POV anal scenes starring some of the best female performers of the past few years. I am most excited about seeing Lisa Ann but this disc also includes Kristina Rose, Amy Reid and Taryn Thomas! Annette Schwartz First thing we see is Annettes fishnet encased legs. The camera pans up her body to see her wearing a short, leather dress. The outfit hugged her curves nicely! We get nice close-ups of her pussy and ass and says she wants every hole violated. She starts titty fucking the camera holders cock thru his pants. The pants come off and Annette starts by sucking on his balls. She doesnt waste anytime and is soon deep throating the member in front of her. She gives a wicked blow job and her lower face is soon covered in spit. She gets her pussy penetrated in doggie, reverse cowgirl and cowgirl before its time for what we came here for. She rides him anally in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, doggie and mish with plenty of ATM.
read the complete review
Review brief: Holy shit. That really is almost enough to cover how great this film is. Sure it has some short comings, I would have liked to see a black girl or an Asian girl or a Latina but that dosn't take away from all anal, gapes, ass to mouth action we get here. Even if this were editted down to just Kristina Rose and Aubrey Addams we'd still be worth the cash paid for it. Course I admit Kristina Rose is my current "it" girl so I might not be reliable on that. Still strongly recomended.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, for hot fuck-film starlets get their beautiful butts banged.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (122)

Category
Studio