All Movie Reviews  > Jules Jordan

All Movie Reviews directed by Jules Jordan

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 548 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: The latest in the Ultimate Fuck Toy series with Aubrey Star receiving the star treatment here over the course of five scenes. You have lots of anal action as she is analized by Manuel to start then a hot DP scene her first with Jules and James Deen supplying the wood. There is one other first in this release too for Aubrey Star fans and that's her first taste of BBC as she works with Rico Strong. Aubrey does another 2 on 1 pussy fucking scene as well as POV blow job to close the show so lots to enjoy for the Aubrey Star fan here. An easy pick up for those who admire this young girls work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Masters 2
DP Masters 2 

Release date: 9/28/2015
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by deep-archer

Starring: Jules Jordan, Ryan Conner, Kaylani Lei, Kendall Karson, Morgan Lee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Morgan (first DP) gives the powerhouse performance, taking Chris Strokes balls deep in her face hole, followed by a great DP in three different positions. Kendall is appealingly forbidding with her dark vibe in her only DP. Ryan hasn't lost her anal mojo or her bountiful butt and takes a drenching crossfire facial. Kaylani's scene (first DP) is short with only 3 minutes of DP action, but damn she is so beautiful, kudos for the effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's time to make it all about the oral, with Faces Loaded from Jules Jordan and Winston Burbank. A nice cast of ladies who are all about showing the hard cock in front of them a good time, using not just their mouth and hands at times. I've been meaning to check this one out for awhile, mostly due to a few of the ladies included in this one. Overall I would say it's a decent collection of cock swallowing for you to enjoy. Cum for Riley and stick around for Kennedy and Belle. Not as messy as some of the oral titles you'd expect from Evil Angel, but some quality film work, with a few edit issues, and a cast of ladies hungry for cocks make this one worth checking out. You might get a sense of deja vu at times, as some of the scenes seem like they pretty much are the same as the previous one (but that can be said for most movies that are focused on the oral love), but with a different lady, but luckily a few of them mix things up a bit to stand out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face of An Angel Mind of A Devil
Face of An Angel Mind of A Devil 

Release date: 12/30/2015
Reviewed on: 1/1/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Jesse, Jesse Jane, Nikki Benz, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: The latest collaboration between Jules Jordan and Jesse is presented here. The results over the course of four scenes are well worth any serious fan of this performer to check out. Fans have for a long time wished to see Jesse do anal and their patience is finally rewarded here with an excellent first anal where Jesse hooks up with Mick Blue so you know she was in good hands. There is a good 2 on 1 scene with Nikki Benz showing up to have fun with Jesse and the two make Chris Strokes work for it before allowing him to cum. Jesse engages in POV fun then with Jules before we wrap it up with a very fun and feather filled g/g with Jesse and Anikka Albrite. Highly recommended for any Jesse fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Right off the bat I'm going to say that this isn't up there as one of my favourite Ass Worships, but there is still much to enjoy, and when you take into account the fact that Jules probably only directs about 4 or 5 movies a year now, then if you're a fan you should still pick this up. Annika's DP opener was probably the highlight, with Amirah a close second, and I still can't believe that sweet little Mia is in an Ass Worship film. Unfortunately, the other half of the cast didn't get me excited but even half a good Jules' film is more than a match for most others.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from William H featuring four amazing anal scenes featuring Anikka Albrite, Jillian Janson, Abella Danger and Megan Rain who adds a second cock to her scene thus giving us some DP love as well. Plenty of hot tease footage including lots of booty love from the camera. The guys aren't shy either about tasting these asses before they fuck them and the ladies more than hold up their end doing some aggressive head throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 10/4/2015 by gof

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Rachel Starr, Chris Strokes, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: This film is a classic example of Jules at his best. The two scenes that bookend the movie stand out, with the Gianna scene a contender for scene of the year, but the costumes and pace of each scene is just right. If you like MILFS then you will be in heaven. If like me, you just like a couple of the girls then you should still pick this up to see a master at work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas 2, The
Insatiable Miss Alexis Texas 2, The 

Release date: 9/16/2015
Reviewed on: 9/19/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mick Blue, Alexis Texas, Chris Strokes, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new release from Jules Jordan that keeps the focus primarily on one performer throughout and that's Alexis Texas! We've seen this big booty babe in action plenty but maybe not as much output over the last couple so they make up for that big time with this release. Add in Anikka Albrite in one scene tag teaming Chris Strokes with Alexis and you are in for a treat. There is also the addition of anal and we all know there haven't been a whole lot of ass fucking scenes for Alexis Texas fans to enjoy so this new show offers up a brand new one and Jules was the lucky guy. There was another two on one scene to open this one featuring Jules and Mick Blue showing Miss Texas a very good time with plenty of pussy fucking along with the long stretches of blow job action from her.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another great release from Jules Jordan. Destiny Dixon, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, and Zoey Monroe all do a great job with Summer turning out her first interracial scene and Zoey going the extra mile with some solid anal action. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's some nice effort towards the extras as well. IF you like little white girls taking on big black dicks, this one should be right up your alley.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan and it's a show case title for Samantha Saint who does pretty much everything in this release. You get to enjoy this lovely beauty in IR action, anal, lesbian, blow bang and her first DP so lots to see here for a fan of this performer. Juelz Ventura also appears in one scene, the blow bang, which opens the second disc and the ladies do a fine job with all the swinging dicks before them. Samantha also wears a nice variety of lingerie in this one too so it's not the same look each and every time as you are seeing the same performer throughout so having a different outfit helps to change it up each time.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Jules Jordan and this one is all about showing off Jesse who does her first b/b/g scene in the lead off and she takes good care of Jules and Mick Blue. Another highlight comes in the third scene which is a g/g affair with Kayden Kross who she is very familiar with. Excellent lesbian action here including some breast milk play which is shown in normal time and with some hot slow motion footage as well. Jesse also shares a dick with Alexis Texas and close the show with some one on one time with Xander Corvus.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Ass Worship series featuring a good cast including Mia Malkova, Amirah Adara and Anikka Albrite who will be doing a DP scene as well in this release. Most of the scenes give you some tease to start before the sex gets going hot 'n' heavy. Know going in that each and every scene here features the female performer in it doing anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: It seems like it's been awhile since Jesse has been around, but she's free from Digital Playground and now she really gets to show off her dominant side all showcased by Jules Jordan in glorious 4K. She was always a lady who really kicked on the energy once the scene got going, and it seems more apparent now that she's free. I will say that I am sure this will be in the running for showcase movie once nominations come rolling out. I don't usually watch/review my movies on my TV, but when I know it's in 4K quality, I had to make the switch. And as the title states, this is two hours of Jesse dominating a few guys and even a lady in this showcase. I think we had a solid start with her scene with Manuel, which should be no surprise, but I would say that the scene that really shows her dominate side, would be her scene with Jules, which I am sure he had evidence of that for a few days after the scene was filmed. And I just have to say a huge thanks for the 4K effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Deep Anal Drilling 6" from Jules Jordan Video with the Ass Factory seal, is a movie you want to watch again, for the girls and for the good fucking on it, good to see Jada even in a two girl scene, Kimmy Olsen is very curvy anal babe, Alexis is always a pleasure, great surprise in Callie doing the anal thing and having such a good time, especially after a slow start, should I say more?, then go and get it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse: Alpha Female
Jesse: Alpha Female 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jesse, Manuel Ferrara, Jesse Jane, Samantha Saint, Chad White
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: A new release from Jules Jordan and the first starring the lovely Jesse Jane who know goes by just Jesse. This release certainly puts her in a new light from what you are probably used to seeing Jesse in. But if you have watched her performer before you should know that she is quite energetic in her scenes and that passion is on display here throughout. Jesse is shot in different locations than you are used to seeing her in and perhaps some new wardrobe style choices as well. This certainly is a promising start for Jesse working with Jules and lets hope this more aggressive style of sex continues for Jesse and she branches out from doing the more featured based films largely associated with her up to this point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/1/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Rachel Starr, Chris Strokes, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: "Anal Provocateur" from Jules Jordan Video and directed by the man himself, is a winner, easily reaching the perfect score in my eyes, I know some may complain, but I don't care, I really enjoy it, and you will too, easy getter for the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Slut Puppies 9" from Jules Jordan Video is an excellent movie with all you want, following the series formula, two scenes are anal, all the girls perform well, not a secret why Jules is a top of the charts in the quality he delivers, easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Provocateur
Anal Provocateur 

Release date: 2/18/2015
Reviewed on: 3/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Mr. Pete, Rachel Starr, Chris Strokes, Summer Brielle, Gianna Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordan directs this all-anal feature in which the women take a nice anal pounding! Gianna Nicole, Lisa Ann, Rachel Starr and Summer Brielle are the girls who take the big cocks up their ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan presents his latest IR release with Black Owned 6. This 4-scene disk has a runtime of just under 2 hours. It stars Samantha Saint, Zoey Monroe, Summer Brielle and Destiny Dixon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 6
Black Owned 6 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 2/10/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Finally freed from the banality of a world populated by unfulfilling and diminutive dick, four of porn's more popular pinks discover that being "owned" can be far more liberating than it may have originally seemed. Such is the case for the likes of Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, and Zoey Monroe in "Black Owned 6", a very good release from Jules Jordan and the production company that bears his name.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a good series for the Ass Factory. These anal babes just love hard objects up their asses. And their bootys? Damn, just fabulous! Jules Jordan directs this feature which includes Jada Stevens, Alexis Ford, Kimmy Olsen, Callie Calypso and Bella Bellz. These girls all have big bootys and they know how to use them!
read the complete review
Review brief: While never quite reaching the heights of its predecessor, Slut Puppies 9 still has plenty to recommend it for fans of young flesh. Four scenes is disappointing but Jules mixes things up nicely, and while Carter will undoubtedly grab the headlines for her breathless gang bang, my personal favourite was the slow burner of an anal scene with baby faced Dakota Skye. I also enjoyed watching the ultra cute, Ariana Marie being spit-roasted by the pool. There is certainly enough here to warrant a rental, while fans of Carter and Dakota may wish to buy this for keeps.
read the complete review
Review brief: 4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest effort from The Ass Factory and we've brought in some heavy hitters for this release including Jada Stevens who might have the best booty in the biz right now. Along with Miss Stevens you have Alexis Ford, Bella Bellz, Callie Calypso and Kimmy Olsen to enjoy. Jules works in plenty of butt footage so if you're at all a fan of close up ass shots then you will be pleased with what is presented. Plenty of anal sex too but that is no surprise given this is the Ass Factory. Nice seeing A2OGM from Jada too in that first scene which pairs her up with a friend Bella Bellz.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new IR themed release from Jules Jordan featuring Samantha Saint, Zoey Monroe, Destiny Dixon and Summer Brielle. The ladies get to take on the likes of Flash Brown, Prince Yahshua and Lexington Steele who gets the first and last scene here. Of the four girls you get Zoey doing the only anal but there is plenty of pussy pounding action throughout to keep you interested.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 22 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (409)

Category
Studio