All Movie Reviews  > Juan Cuba

All Movie Reviews directed by Juan Cuba

Showing 1 - 25 of 166 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Juan Cuba and Combat Zone presents this collection of four girls making their porn debuts (or near debuts). He has 3 girls here who's names you might know including Luna C. Kitsuen, Dakota Charms and Selena Rios. They have a little Q&A with the girl before they get down to business.
read the complete review
Review brief: Combat Zone continues with their series spotlighting girls that are newer to the industry. In this one, they have a couple of girls that later would make a name for themselves, namely Gabriella Paltrova, Tori Avano (here going by the name Ashleigh Madisin) and Charley Monroe. These girls flash some of the potential that would help them have successful careers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Combat Zone is back with a new batch of newbies. They welcome their new neighbors to the block by getting naked and fucking the shit out of them. There are a relative batch of unknowns in this volume but you might be interested in Kaylee Evans. Whoís that, you ask? Why itís the name AJ Applegate used when she first entered the industry! So sit back, relax and see how AJ got her start!
read the complete review
Review brief: Juan Cuba directs this Combat zone release featuring threesomes, hot anal sex and cum swapping. Itís an interesting concept, one thatís been tried before, and if the girls are into it, this should be a hot feature! He has a nice cast including Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ashlynn Leigh, Katie Summers and Ashli Orion!
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 

Release date: 2/13/2013
Reviewed on: 4/14/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 9/8/2013 by kinkwilliams

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Gonzo film. Getting girls off with Cunnillingus as primary theme. Lots of cumming on set!
read the complete review
Review brief: The title immediately caught my eye and I think this could be a good incest DVD. Then, I take a look at the cast which includes Cali Carter, Cali Hayes, Emily Austin and Nicole Ferrara and think this could be a great incest DVD! Lots of Ďdaddyí talk and a young girl vibe makes this a very intriguing title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone)
Eat My Pussy (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 11/28/2011
Reviewed on: 12/7/2011 by dracula

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Alex Gonz, Eric Swiss, Elizabeth Bentley, Angel Cakes, Elaina Raye, Blaire Banks
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Four or five hot scenes that center on eating pussy to get the action rolling. One of which was girl/girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of the nastiest series Ive ever seen. I absolutely love it! In Cum Fart Cocktails 8 -- two girls get fucked in every vignette. The guy climaxes in one of the babes asses. And the other pretty cunt gets to suck the cum out. How delightful. I personally love almost any type of action with two-or-more babes per scene and this episode of Cum Far Cocktails 8 is no exception. The girls are motivated by their love of anal sex, and their desire to be as nasty and sexy as possible -- all for our viewing enjoyment. Bon Appetit!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckqueans
Cuckqueans 

Release date: 9/27/2010
Reviewed on: 1/1/2011 by roger-herraw

Starring: Brooke Van Buuren, Bethany Benz, Esmi Lee, Neela Sky
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is a pretty average, rental only dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Detail
Full Service Detail 

Release date: 1/11/2010
Reviewed on: 9/6/2010 by roger-herraw

Starring: Dick Delaware, Talon, Alex Gonz, Joe Blow, Vanessa Leon, Kenna Kane, Lily LaBeau, Skyla Shy
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is a very good dvd featuring hot chicks washing cars then getting fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 6
Dark Meat White Treat 6 

Release date: 4/7/2009
Reviewed on: 12/21/2009 by ktg

Starring: Justin Long, Lee Bang, Julius Ceazher, Kaci Starr, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Cayden Moore, Katie Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: The 6th volume of this interracial series from RLD where 5 slutty stars get down and dirty and one on one with some of the biggest black cocks in the industry. Directed by Juan Cuba.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: On the Road: South Beach 2 from PXP has a very nice cover shot of a barely breasted Brianna Beach smiling at us. Why oh why did she ever get her boobs inflated after this was shot? Iíll never know as they look horrible. Good thing for us in this 6 scene almost 3 hour production that she has the original factory equipment going on. This release was shot in a hotel room in South Florida somewhere; one can only assume its South Beach as indicated in the title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 

Release date: 12/31/2007
Reviewed on: 11/23/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tristan, L.T., Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Chavon Taylor, Kristina Munroe, Jenae Kae, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: The title Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 sums it up quite nicely. If you like spicy Latin chicks showing their love for the chocolate pork sword this release is for you. This RLD release has 5 scenes and runs just shy of 3 hours. All scenes follow the standard RLD formula, a little chatter at the start and then we get right to it. All the girls are hot and will definitely satisfy a Latin craving.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ba Dunk A Bounce 5
Ba Dunk A Bounce 5 

Release date: 7/31/2007
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Vanity, L.T., Lee Bang, Raven Sky, Pussi Katt, Taquila, D Snoop, Treasure Cunt, J. Strokes
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I don't know if the Candy Shop is going downhill with their latest uninspired releases, but they need to get back to these kinds of titles. This is kind of old being as though Taquila has been gone for a while but damn if this wasn't a hot movie. Raven Sky was a great sight for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 5 of Be My Bitch from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girl-on-girl action: Alexandra Ivy, Amber Rayne, Bobbi Starr, Francesca Le, Jessica Valentino, Lacey Maguire, Lexi Love, Louisa Lanewood, and Sandra Romain.
read the complete review
Review brief: A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 5 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampie action with Kelly Divine, Brianna Beach, Beaue Marie, Aryana Starr, and Kitty Caufield.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 3 of Fucking' Around in South Beach from Red Light District has some cute girls and fairly hot action, but the non-stop yammering of Director Juan Cuba is a vibe killer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fucking Around on South Beach is a "pick-up" style video with each scene starting out in the streets of Miami. Our director, Juan Cuba, approaches each performer as if they are just in the area and waiting for a complete stranger to pick them up and go to a hotel for a filmed sexual adventure. This is the third installment of the series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/28/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Itís hard to find a good foot fetish movie. But I suppose thatís because people who enjoy them want different things. Some want all foot play and nothing else and some want occasional foot play mixed in with the sex (but in that case, people will complain that itís too much or too little). Red Light District (directed by Juan Cuba) has a new series out and they will try to tackle the subject. RLD usually comes through, so Iím interested to see what they do with the subject.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Service 2
Toe Service 2 

Release date: 8/4/2008
Reviewed on: 12/17/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Kitty Wildwood, Audrianna Angel, Emy Reyes, Sara Siren, Britney Brighton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: For me great foot fetish porn is hard to find. It seems you either get porn, where the guy doesn't realize the woman has a pussy to play with too, or you're tricked into buying or renting the porn because you're promised a bunch of feet play, and there really is only a brief moment of the toe sucking or feet worship. I'm happy to say this release really delivers. Beautiful women, really HOT sex you don't want to end, along with awesome feet worship, and great camera work. I would mention that I would love to see more anal, and maybe the girl sucking on the guys toes, but those are minor complaints. On the technical side, this DVD looks great, with clear picture and sound, and has a pretty decent selection of Extras: Trailers, Cumshot Recap, behind the scenes, photo gallery and website promo. Overall, a great rental or purchase that seems to hit all the bases (as only Redlight District can), highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gonzo action in volume 4 of Don't Pull Out from Red Light District features creampies resulting from one-on-one action. Crissy Moon and Ricki White deliver the top performances: they are top two Gleeful Sluts With Great Energy in the 5 scenes on this DVD,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by revco

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: As the title would suggest, here we have many young and hot girls in a series of nice 'vignettes'. For a 'young girl movie' (with no anal), this one is very good. The women are young looking, hot and energetic. All the sex is great and the popshots are oral. What I really like is the short setup for the sex involving an 'older male' meeting a girl who 'is just over eighteen'. Over all a very good movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 7 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Juan Cuba X

Available Filters
Trailers (36)

Category
Studio
Director