All Movie Reviews  > Josh Stone

All Movie Reviews directed by Josh Stone

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 3
So Fresh So Teen 3 

Release date: 5/31/2012
Reviewed on: 7/7/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Samantha, Nikki Blue, Lucas Stone, Allison Banks, Laurie Lopez, Nina Colado
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Younger Girls (but trust me, none would get confused with being an actual Teen!) in lame scenarios that are very weak in getting you aroused!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analytics
Analytics 

Release date: 9/5/2013
Reviewed on: 10/3/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Torres, Nikki Blue, Asante Stone, Vanessa Blake, Lexxxi Lockhart, Lucas Stone, Kendra Starr
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Although it would appear to be a fresh release, the only new scene of the five in the movie appears to be Vanessa Blake with her first anal scene. The action is pretty average, but the technical aspects are a bit weak and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best, and even then it's just for Vanessa's scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: The problem with Wealth & Deception is that Josh Stone appears to not know what audience he is making the movie for. Instead he appears to have tried to make a movie that will appeal to viewers that like features and viewers that like all sex movies and ultimately, in that process, has made a title that will likely appeal to neither.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Esperanza Gomez.... Enough Said
Esperanza Gomez.... Enough Said 

Release date: 4/8/2011
Reviewed on: 11/16/2011 by dogzcatcher

Starring: Kara Tai, Asante Stone, Esperanza Gomez, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: A sexy Columbian, named Esperanza Gomez, "rides" very nice. She doesn't lay there, expecting her co-stars to do all the work. She has been described as "cock crazy" and I would agree. This title includes six scenes two boy/girl, one girl/girl, one solo using her fingers, and two glamour pose scenes. The lighting in her second boy/girl scene, with Carlo Carrera, wasn't very good. This title is not a combination of previous scenes produced by Josh Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new delivery system for porn videos streaming to your home TV paired with a feature by Josh Stone that's exclusive to the site, and reportedly will not be released in any other form. A nice cast, decent story, and the swan songs for Shawna Lenee and Sadie West as they open their asses for the first and last times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 2
So Fresh So Teen 2 

Release date: 3/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/4/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Starr, Elena Cole, Lucas Stone, Ariel Teens, Vanessa Cage
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Five scenes of Miami black guy/white gal one on one sex. The women are for the most part average pale looking, the guys well endowed. I like the idea of porn shot in Florida but they need a little more creativity in the way of set dressing if the fantasy factor is going to work. Putting a piece of paper on a door or on a car isn't going to cut it in 2011.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Kara Tai 2
Love Kara Tai 2 

Release date: 2/18/2010
Reviewed on: 11/1/2010 by endorphin

Starring: Fanny, Lisa Lee, Kara Tai, Esperanza Gomez, Elena Cole, Kylie Ryder, Allee Mack
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Kara Tai is featured in every scene of this girl/girl DVD that features a diverse case (in a mainstream porn sense).
read the complete review
Boxcover for True Glamour Experience
True Glamour Experience 

Release date: 5/13/2010
Reviewed on: 10/30/2010 by picman

Starring: Charley Chase, Evelyn Lin, Savana Ginger, Selena Rose
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Josh Stone dresses the ladies up in lovely gowns and has Lucas fuck them all, one at a time. Slightly above average video with one very hot scene, courtesy of Charley Chase.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love Brazilian women. I hope to one day retire in Brazil and become like Hugh Hefner over there. A harem of hot, big booty Brazilian women who want no more than to make me happy!!!!!!!!!!! I'm smiling just thinking about it. If u check my reviews you'll see nobody brings heat like Brazilian women, always energetic and passionate. I don't know what they are saying or moaning but dammit it sounds good. Josh Stone is usually known for shooting great movies in Miami, and that translates well to Brazil.The women are freaking hot Fabiane and Mayara especially. Marcellinha is sexy as hell too. Anny Castro another hot Brazilian lady is in this movie too but she has since passed away so I don't know if I should really talk of her scene. Its kind of creepy. But Josh delivers another hot movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoy the South Beach Cruising series by Justin Slayer Internationals Josh Stone. O think it has a lot to do with the atmosphere of where it is shot, sunny and sexy Miami!!!!! See I've never been to LA so maybe I don't connect with what they do sometimes in their movies when they walk the street. I have been to Miami and I recognize places that they go in the movies, and it makes me yearn for those single days again and how awesome the Latinas in Miami are. The vibe is so cool in these movies and the way you know its staged but its always hot to see the on the street pickups and the action in the back seat of the jeep(which has really gotten me to thinking about purchasing one of those trucks). It really is a driving force in the flick and the girls are always top freaking notch. Lisa Lee, Miss Raquel, Lexxi Lockhart, Kierra Raquel are all hot as hell. The only weakness is the Evelyn Lin scene that happened at AVN. It kind of took away from the hot Miami vibe.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes featuring beautiful girls, beautiful Miami locations, and some of the hottest sex I've seen in a long time.
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the strongest parts of Josh Stone's flicks is the atmosphere. He really takes you to Miami. I remember my trips there and this movie really brought me back there. It was one of the reasons i enjoyed it so damn much. Thiis is one of the best movies I've seen all year!!!!!!! The women are gorgeous and their bodies are the business. Angelina Castro steals the show here though. Her performance spans damn near an entire hour. Damn the intros this is how I saw it:
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Josh Stone X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio