All Movie Reviews  > Joone

All Movie Reviews directed by Joone

Showing 1 - 50 of 81 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/28/2012 by fu_q

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: "Virtual Sex with Jesse Jane" is a very good 2003 release from Digital Playground that was a member of the earlier generations of the interactive sex genre available on DVD. Indeed, this particular release features none other than a young Jesse Jane in a virtual sex environment in which the viewer uses his or her remote to control the action on the screen and to "fuck" Jesse. Despite its age, Jesse's presence really makes up for any technical shortcomings, and this production is still a strong (enough) one...even in 2012. For fans of Ms. Jane, it's a must-have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 3/28/2009 by joe11

Starring: Devon, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Bearing the number of 2, this movie is the second sequel from Digital Playground's famous Island Fever series, which includes five movies - the first being made back in 2001.
read the complete review
Review brief: These comely wenches will raise up yer foremast! The main feature is found on the first deck of this ship, but the real fun is found below the main deck. If ye go straight to the second deck, you'll find a bevy of pretty wenches pleasing their men and each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this is a true epic in every sense of the word. There are special effects galore here from demon spawn coming up from out of the ocean depths to battle Evan Stone and Crew to the sexiest vixens tempting us to the other depths-- of debauchery!! This is a must have for sure for fans of the first one, you have new characters in Sasha Grey and Belladonna who kick some serious ass, Bella especially and you have the treasured ones from the first one, Evan, Jesse, Stephen St. Croix. The storyline is pretty easy to follow, the sex scenes in the main feature are shorter but you get a second disc with extended cuts for each scene so put that in for a more marathon stroke session!!
read the complete review
Review brief: WOW where do I begin? First off a big thumbs up to Digital Playground for one hell of a great movie and sequel to Pirates 1. The story and acting were very good. The camera work and lighting were great. The costumes and makeup were topnotch. Loved the mix of girls in the movie. The audio and video were excellent as what we expect from Digital Playground.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was a great looking movie, with an amusing storyline. While at sea, the newlyweds Carmen and Kris get their ship taken over by the evil and murderous pirate Stagnetti (Tommy Gunn). Carmen is thrown overboard and Kris is taken away. Carmen is then found floating in the sea and is rescued by Evan Stone and his ship. Then begins the quest to find Stagnetti's ship and his crew to save Kris and to finally end Stagnetti's reign of terror at sea.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blu-ray is a step up from standard DVD, but it might not be worth buying a new player just yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great movie. Buy it, especially if you're trying to introduce your lady to porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have one of the best adult movies you can find. Pirate hunters Captain Edward Reynolds (Evan Stone) and his first commandant Jules (Jesse Jane) must help Isabella (Carmen Luvana) to rescue her husband, who has been kidnapped by the evil pirate Victor Stagnelly in order to find an ancient treasure. A great screenplay, great performers, good acting and a great production. A great actual movie with good sex and incredible performers. If you like cinema and you like sex and you dont mind to see it well mixed, this is your movie!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Jana Cova Studio: Digital Playground Category: Interactive Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova Peremptory Synopsis Jana cova was the Award Winning babe of "Daman's babe best Butt" when this pervert have the chance to compare her with Teagan, Sophia, Jesse Jane in Island Fever 4 so is not a secret I'm enjoying this like a the first time I pick up a candy that fall from my mouth and put it back without my parents know, or I'll be obligated to throw it away, because the devils has already kiss it, lol.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/12/2006 by jlg

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: If you have seen any of Digital Playground's Virtual Sex titles you will know exactly what to expect from Virtual Sex with Jana Cova--including camera angles, POV shots, black background, etc. This title carries it self on the sultry performance and natural beauty of Jana Cova. The camera work and angles are shot well other than that some of the POV angles appear as if one is really far away from her. Also at times while in POV Jana seems stiff which doesn't feel natural as if one was actually fucking her. The audio is consistent and Jana's verbal enthusiasm is well done. But while all is good with the production that DP has put forth in this title that is where its strengths and limitations meet. I really have to say that DP's lack of creativity and evolution in their Virtual Sex titles makes their version of "Virtual Sex" appear dated and not um quite so "virtual." This is not helped by Jana not actually fucking a real cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/1/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 9 / 11 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series has been a bit hit or miss for me, two things have me really looking forward to this one. First is Jana Cova, who is easily one of the hottest girls in porn. Second is that Digital Playground looks like they're expanding the virtual sex options here, which was the main thing holding this series back for me. Although I'll be surprised if Jana takes a real cock in this one, I still can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Jana looks great, but the strap-on action with virtual sex just didn't work with me this time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jana Cova
Virtual Sex with Jana Cova 

Release date: 10/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/27/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jana Cova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Ok fans time for some Virtual Sex fun and Digital Playground's come out with their latest featuring contract hottie Jana Cova as the object of our lustful affections! I've only seen a handful of scenes with this sexy blond but I must say she's got a great look and who can deny that having a sexy accent is a huge turn on for a lot of people, me included. This dvd comes with a handy instruction guide helping you know what positions she does and how to turn her from nice to nasty, you have two angles to choose from when watching the action. Now those hoping this hottie would be taking on a real cock will be disappointed and I put myself in that category but there is still plenty to watch that doesn't involve Jana being fucked with a strap on. The main menu has four areas-- Strip, Stories, Foreplay, and finally Sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought over 100 hours of porn dvds to look at for this article I was doing. They got hellish boring after the first one. Then I got a copy of PIRATES from Digital Playground. Wow and friggin' aye matees. Pirates is a wicked cool adult movie with excellent special effects and a descent story line. Not surprisingly it swep the adult film awards. Pirates comes with a sweet case containing 3 dvd disks. The first is Pirates the feature movie, the seconed disk is behind the scenes and all about the special effects, bloopers etc. Aditionally you get a third disk which is formatted for high def set ups or your pc. Pirates features some of the hottest babes in porn today. The ultra-foxyJesse Jane, the return of Janine, Carmen Luvana adjectives escape me this chick is so hot, Devon and my personal favorite Miss Teagan Presley. There's a dude named Even Stone.....the man just ain't normal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Devon, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Stormy, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, and Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has made this one heck of a beautiful series. After watching the rest of it, I'm looking forward to finishing it here. Initial Reaction: It's easily the weakest installment of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or who wants to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music for 99 of the movie, which is normal for this series. You do get to hear a couple moans, but that's about it. The video is presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format, which lets you know just how old this movie is with the fantastic effort DP has put into giving their movies anamorphic transfers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Bobby Vitale, and Devin Wolf The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has done a very nice job with the later installments of this series. I'm looking forward to seeing how it all began... Initial Reaction: It's easy to see how this became such a well known series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music, which is normal for this series. The video is presented in the full frame format. The sun shade from the camera pops into view now and then, but for the most part the video looks fantastic. There's barely a hint of grain and the lighting is fantastic. Music: Being the only audio in the movie, the music is very important.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/14/2006 by andyblake

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is a two-disk set, with one of the disks being HD. I played the HD disk on my computer and was completely blown away by remarkable video quality. It is super-sharp and brilliant, and takes full advantage of the incredibly beautiful backgrounds in Tahiti and Bora Bora. Of course, this is strictly couples fare with routine, non-edgy sex. The star is the Hi-Definition presentation and the incredibly gorgeous scenery. The Tera Patrick scene with Barrett Blade is not shot in HD, nor on an island, and it does not really belong in this movie. It seems as though they used some old footage so they could put Tera's name on the box-cover. That brought the overall rating down for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review is based on an advanced screener copy. Although I don't expect any differences between this copy and the actual discs coming out in a couple weeks, I can't be positive they will be due to the screener copy coming on DVD+R's without any boxcover. For this reason I can't say if the boxcover claims are accurate or not, however I can say that Digital Playground has been extremely reliable in this area. The Little Details Running Time: 198 min. (88 min. on DVD 1 and 110 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2006 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Evan Stone, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone's sex can sometimes get a little too soft and pretty for me, but with the effort Digital Playground is putting into this one and the cast they've gathered, there's no way for me to go into this one without high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's beautifully shot, but a bit limited.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Digital Playground Publicity Machine have worked in high gear for many months and their efforts have paid off with wins in crucial industry awards from AVN and the venerable XRCO, I set to find or debunk if this epic is worth its weight in gold or in pirate boot-AY so to speak! So on to the review . . . First off, the packaging is top-notch rivaling mainstream companies as well as other top-tiered plot-based porn with the likes of Wicked Pictures nonetheless. What you get is 1 SD DVD version, 1 HD-DVD version, and one SD DVD of extras. For those not attuned to HD-DVD, you are missing a whole lot of visual eye candy as seen in their previous release Island Fever 3. The HD-DVD disc worked flawlessly on my SONY laptop. Although there are valid concerns about the dark backgrounds, but hey what do you expect on a pirate's boat, right? This Digital Playground/Adam & Eve production has upped-the-ante in terms of a porno epic. For those looking for a great boy/girl scene starring Janine, who is probably known for her many VIVID lesbian scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2005 - 6 / 7 / 2005 Director: Joone Cast: Austyn Moore, Carmen Luvana, Devon, Janine, Jenaveve Jolie, Jesse Jane, Teagan, Evan Stone, Kris Slater, Scott Nails, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn in nonsex roles and Austin Kinkaid, Charmane Star, Danika Sandberg, Jolie Harris, Kelli Tyler, Kitty, Lexi Lamour, Maisie, Malorie Christian, Mistress Erzsebet, Red Siren, Trina Michaels, Aaron G., Brian Surewood, Cameron Lee, Captain Dagger, Dave Dimonico, David H., Dirk Snee, Doc, Durmel Deleon, Frank Bukkwyd, Halla Valentine, Harry Bali, Ivan, James Richard, Joe Hopkins, Joseph T. Creep, Joshua, Julian, Keyser Soze, Little Don, Mando M., Nhan, Nicodemus Grimm. Pyro, Ramblin Rob, Roach, Sir Nick Satanas, Ted Shred, Tino, Trevor, and William Q. in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pirates has the rep of being one of the best features ever made.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pirates is up for several XRCO awards including Best Release, Best Epic, and Best DVD Extras along with nominees in both best male and female performances. I sat through the 2006 AVN Awards and it got predictable who would win whenever it was a category that Pirates was nominated in. I just never watched it until now oblivious to the hype that was following it. Pirates comes in a beautiful 3 dvd box with great shots of its stars on each side as it unfolds out. One dvd is the movie, one side is the extras, and one side is a high definition. Feeling adventurous and knowing that my computer could play hd wmv files, I popped in the hd disc. That's when all hell broke loose. My windows security blocked an ocx file from installing itself. My registry alarm prevented my registry from being altered and my firewall prevented some fucking program from trying to access the internet. Then finally a screen came up telling me an active x element was missing so it refused to do anything else. So I called bullshit and played the wmv file directly.
read the complete review
Review brief: PIRATES   Pirates lives up to the hype! Director: Joone Running: 2 hrs 7 min Genre: Feature/couples, Comedy Release: 9/05 Notes: 3 disc set Widescreen Dolby 5.1 Surround condoms in some scenes The hype machine got a hold of this one from the start but I'm pleased to report that Pirates is just as good as they say it is! Pirates tells the tale of a treacherous voyage helmed by Captain Edward Reynolds (Evan Stone), pirate-hunter extraordinare, who leads his crew on a mission to vanquish the most deadly pirate of them all, Victor Stagnetti (Tommy Gun). Meanwhile, the malicious Stagnetti has his own agenda, capturing a magical staff that will grant him the power for world domination.  Pirates has many strengths and only a few flaws.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 4/8/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 100 min. total footage Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2002 Director: Joone Cast: Janine and you, played by some chic with a nice rack The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent virtual sex series. Im not going in expecting much more than that. Initial Reaction: Its probably my favorite installment in the series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Janine and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex with dick The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced. I dont think I heard a single fault with the audio. The video is a little blurry. The selections look a little hazy, and although there are some areas when Janine is crystal clear theres others where I felt like I should clean my glasses. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but none during the virtual sex. Any music you hear here youve probably heard already in other installments.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 73 min. total footage Production Date: 10 / 15 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Teri Weigel and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been okay, but far from fantastic. Im expecting a decent job but nothing great. Initial Reaction: Teri does a good job, but Digital Playground seems like theyre coasting for theirs. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Teri Weigel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting virtual sex that seems like it was pushing the limits for when it was released. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, but the video leaves a bit to be desired. The lighting varies throughout the action, including between the two camera angles. Theres also a little pixelation that varies in severity through the movie. Finally, the edges seem wobbly during the missionary fucking, with a black bar bouncing on the bottom and right sides at some points and the left side having a very wide black bar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/6/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Chloe Jones and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series. Im expecting a nicely done but very limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its very forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Chloe Jones fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a virtual sex DVD that doesnt feel phoned in. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a little pixelation during the tease and story, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it. Menus: The menus have kept with the usual format for this series. The main menu features Chloe standing and waiting while you make your choice on the menu below to start with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 80 min. including all angles and moods Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Jill Kelly and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty highly thought of virtual sex series. Im going in with fairly decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty decent, but definitely has the limitations of early virtual sex releases. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Jill Kelly Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting advanced virtual sex (this ones a bit old and not nearly advanced as many recent releases) or nastier virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems. Music: Theres a little music during the tease and stories, but thats it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 50 min. total footage Production Date: 6 / 07 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Nikki Tyler and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Playground has been pretty limited with their virtual sex titles, but done well within those limitations. Im expecting a nicely done but limited virtual sex DVD. Initial Reaction: Its the most limited virtual sex title Ive seen in a heck of a long time. Who Should Watch It : Nikki Tyler fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really well done virtual sex. I realize that this is an older virtual sex title, but its also one of the most limited Ive ever seen. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of background noises. The video is nicely done and well lit. Theres a hint of pixelation, but thats it for video problems.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mark-farrington

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: What I Liked "Virtual Sex With".... is a series of interactive sex titles which allows you the pleasure of getting up close and personal with some of the world's most famous porn stars. The format to the series is highly successful and as a result has remained very similar with each additional title. You have a choice of four options, Strip and Stories, which allows you to get to know the star and then when you're ready to get down and dirty with her, Foreplay and Sex. Some of the stars to feature include, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick and Julia Ann, all of them bring their own unique charm and personality to the series. My own personal favourite though, and yes I have seen them all!, is "Virtual Sex With Janine". Janine Lindemulder just happens to be my all time favourite porn star and when I heared she'd made a "Virtual Sex With" title I could hardly wait to get my hands on it. The opening title sequence sees Janine appear on screen and introduce herself, she looks sweetly into the camera and announces, "My pussy is so wet I can't wait to feel you inside me".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 2/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 02 / 2003 & 5 / 03 / 2004 Director: Joone Cast: Devon, Jesse Jane, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Eric Masterson, and Evan Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series but Ive heard good things about it. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its fairly soft, but also beautiful. Who Should Watch It : Fans of soft, beautiful, and artistically captured sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of types of sex scenes, a bit of nastier sex, or to hear the performers. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is basically non-existent. No, there is sound, but you never get to hear the performers because the only audio in the movie is music. The video is great. Its nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a slightly soft touch that looks perfect for it. The video is extremely well lit, and all looks fantastic. Music: The audio is completely taken up by the music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by steel69

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: I can really understand why Island Fever 3 was under-rated by my two previous reviewers: If you are only a fan of nasty, hard porn, let your finges off this one. Well, I love nasty hard sex too, but I also love artistic, sophisticated porn with very beatiful women in an incredible scenery. Those, who saw the first two Island Fever movies know, what is waiting for him/her here. The style is the same: An relaxing soundtrack (where you don't can hear the actors) & highly erotic atmosphere through the whole movie. If you enjoyed Island Fever 1 & 2, you'll be blown away with this one! You'll get three of the hottest girls in porn to see in Island Fever 3: The always great looking Tera Patrick, the sweet hot blonde Devon, and last but not least the new Digital Playground super star Jesse Jane. I think, that she did the best job in this one. She did her scenes all very well, and shows in Island Fever 3, that she can better blow a dick than Devon & Tera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/12/2004 by boouky

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first Digital Playground DVD, and from what I had heard about them, I got exactly what I expected. This is one of their newest titles, and is basically being hailed as a work of art. Well, here's what I thought. Please keep in mind, this is a review of the movie only, not the complete DVD package: Video: The selling point of the DVD, and for a very good reason. With the exception of the Tera Patrick scene, the film looks amazing. Obviously, seeing it in High Definition gives us a good idea of what to expect from porn in the future. Crisp and clear, it's a visual treat. Too bad what your seeing doesn't live up to the excellent medium your seeing it on. Audio: It doesn't take from the movie, but of course, since it's simply background music, doesn't exactly add to it either. Let's just say it fits, and it's fine. No audio from anyone, but that's the type of movie it is. If hearing what's going on floats your boat, look elsewhere. Sex: Hardcore fanatics, begone! I'm saving you money here, go put it away for a RLD title or something.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 3 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 4/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Evan Stone, Devon, Tera Patrick, Eric Masterson, Barrett Blade, Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: A quick & dirty review, I had never checked out a Digital Playground movie before. I picked the wrong movie to do so. This movie features the first(?) three contract girls that DP signed. I figured where else would I get to see Tera, Jesse Jane, and Devon in a movie? Well, I don't think I did cause I slept through most of this crap. I mean I was watching on the couch the first two scenes, woke up near the end, and nothing had changed. Scenery was an island. With respect to Tera's scene, DP must have discovered a Tera outtake they forgot to cash on and decided to splice it into the movie because the setting and footage quality didn't match. The movie was dominated by an overexposed softfocus look and by a soundtrack that played during the sex scene. Sex was bland and the positions were frustrating to the camera. Tera and Devon fucked with condoms. The girls took decent facials but that's the only positive thing I can say about this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 1999 Director: Joone Cast: Tera Patrick and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a long time this was considered one of the best virtual sex simulators out there. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It deserves every compliment its received. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex features and Tera Patrick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of virtual anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good, especially for the age of the feature. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain to the feature, but its consistent and the entire feature is nicely lit. Music: The only music on the entire DVD is during the strip tease and the story segments, and although Im not positive, I think its the same music used in the tease segment in most of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 120 min. including both angles Production Date: 7 / 31 / 2003 Director: Joone Cast: Jesse Jane and you The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had decent luck out of this series, and am going into this one with some fair hopes. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, and a must have for every fan of Jesse Jane. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and buxom bleached blondes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little virtual anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. Jesses voice comes across clearly, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is much the same. Its sharp, and looks about as good as one could hope. Music: The only music is during the strip tease, and there its the only audio. It fits well, but isnt anything overly special. Disc Complaints: Theres a pair of commercials for Digital Playground at the start of the feature that you cant skip past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 1/10/2004 by darkcloud

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: It has been one year since the last release of Virtual Sex, which was with Janine. Personally I thought Digital Playground retired this series and was upset. Its good they didnt quit! Make more Digital Playground! Digital Playground did a good job upgrading the Virtual Sex series. New features include: titty sex, titty massage, ass massage, and cream pie orgasm. Cream pie orgasm has the male actor cum inside Jesse Jane then thefluid drips from Jesses pussy, the cum seems fake but how they did this is amazing. The format is still the same like previous Virtual Sex titles. Strip, biography, foreplay, and sex. Jesse Jane has a cute face and nice petite body. Jesses titties are little sloppy but rest of Jesse makes up for it. There is no condom and real cock is used; in Janine strap-on dildo was used to replace real cock and in Taylor Hayes condom was used. Jesse performs great and has good sex drive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 1/5/2004 by schomburg2002

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes. As you can tell by the rating I gave it, I didnt like it very much. Dont get me wrong Taylor Hayes is one of the cutest porn stars out there in the adult entertainment business. However, her acting in this particular piece is horrible. For starters, Taylor moans like a door from a haunted house being open slowly, the squeaky annoying sound. Taylor doesnt act like she is really into the whole sexual experience, even though she said she was so wet for you (Hah!) Another thing is, and I know a lot of you are going to get angry with me, but Taylor CANNOT suck a cock. Now, Im not an expert at sucking cock, but jeez Taylor acts like its her first time. She tries to spit on the cock, but instead it looks like shes blowing it literally. And when she does suck it she hums.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/29/2003 by schomburg2002

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Virtual Sex with Tera Patrick is ONE of the best Virtual Sex titles from the franchise. When you start the DVD she stands gazing at you with her luscious eyes claiming that she has been dreaming about you (yeah right, but okay). She later asks you if you are ready to have some fun with her (hell yeah!) Then the main menu pops up below her. Strip, Stories, Foreplay, Sex. STRIP: Tera strips her leopard skin dress as the camera does some magnificent work catching her body, face, and especially her eyes. I know a lot of you are thinking, Why are you looking at her eyes, when you have T&A to stare at? Well trust me on this her eyes will make you melt. STORIES: Tera tells you that she likes a man that can be submissive and dominate, it all depends what she wants. She then tells you about an encounter with several firemen, how she was 13 when she had sex (Wow!) And how she LOVES a man that can trust her with his body (she can trust me anytime) FOREPLAY: If you have seen any other Virtual Sex with titles then you already know what is in store here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane
Virtual Sex With Jesse Jane 

Release date: 10/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/25/2003 by diville

Starring: Jesse Jane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Jesse Jane Directed By: Joone If ever the citizenry of Greece gets together to pen the sequel to their own mythology, they'd be well served to write the story of Jesse Jane and of how her pussy unleashed upon the world all the wonderful things Pandora's Box did not. And of how one look directly at her body turned men not into stone, but into wood. Or, at least parts of them. Until a fifty foot statue of her is erected among the ruins at the Acropolis, we must settle instead for her naked likeness digitally reproduce on our television screens. And in lieu of worshiping her, I suppose it wouldn't hurt anybody if we just whacked off a little, then fell asleep. Though the colloquialism is hardly Greek, it's safe to say that Jesse Jane is built like a brick shithouse. With only a handful of projects to her credit, Digital Playground's contract starlet could certainly hit the stratosphere in terms of popularity, given that she's promoted properly and doesn't ration out her appearances too conservatively.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground)
Island Fever 2 (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 6/23/2003
Reviewed on: 8/11/2003 by saki

Starring: Devon, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Island Fever 2 (2003) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Devon, Stormy, Erik Everhard, and Barrett Blade Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.78:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection menu; 40 high-resolution photos (hardcore, softcore, and candid); Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, biographies of Tera and Devon; and trailers for Island Fever 2, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, and the Virtual Sex series Typical Watchers Devon and Tera Patrick fans Typical Haters The type who hate vanilla porn or who don't care for the "shot on location" outdoor sex travelogues Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, sex outdoors, exotic locations, solo female masturbation, no anal, no girl-girl, facial and non-facial cumshotsCondoms Yes, used for intercourse between Tera and Erik If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Island Fever    [ /image ] -->Considering my review of th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 8 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Devon and you (who I think might be played by Barrett Blade) Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this installment of Digital Playgrounds Virtual Sex with series, so Im going in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a great virtual sex simulator, with Devon turning in one of the best performances Ive seen on this type of DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex and Devon Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or to just sit back and watch some porn rather than playing with the sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. I never heard so much as a hint of a background noise, and the level is even throughout the movie. The video is just as good. Its evenly lit at a very good level, and theres barely a hint of grain. Music: None. Disc Complaints/ False Advertising: Theres no time stamp here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by saki

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Island Fever (2000) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu, animated & FMV menu transitions, FMV chapter selection menu, audio commentary track with Tera Patrick and director Joone, 21-picture photo gallery with slide show option, and 9.5-minute making-of video Typical Watchers Tera Patrick Fan Club members, artsy eye-can porn watchers Typical Haters Anyone who wants a plot, dialogue, nasty sex, straightforward videography, or thinks Tera is no big deal Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, outdoor sex, sex in exotic locations If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Tera Patrick tropics feature, such as Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island    Okay, I know that I'm going to be charred to a crisp by flamers and Tera Patrick supporters, but I just can't join the throng of reviewers who just love this movie.  A
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was one of the newish installments by Digital Playground in the Virtual Sex series which was released in early 2001. This one featuring the hugely popular Tera Patrick. This buxom brunette hails from California, though she has british and indian lineage. This Dvd starts with Tera introducing herself and describing the fact that she has been dreaming about the viewer and if they are ready to have some fun. I was ready, so lets begin!!! I started off with the strip tease and we can see Tera standing there dressed in a leopard print dress, before she slowly undress's, showing her ample breasts and voluptuous body. She then drops down her panties and massages her body, enticing you with words such as "Do you want to see me naked??" Damn right woman!! get em off!!! I then went for the oral option and we see Tera lying on her back naked, first playing with her pussy as you are giving her head, and you also have the option of using your fingers or using a dildo. All throughout, she's mumbling filthy words to get you off and she gets it on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Janine
Virtual Sex with Janine 

Release date: 8/19/2002
Reviewed on: 9/13/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Janine Lindemulder
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Awesome DVD! Janine Lindemulder is so hot! She is just amazing with her sexy face, great body, and luscious tits. Janine has 2 big tattos, one on top of her butt and the other around her right shoulder/arm. Janine is wearing a yellow mesh type shirt, she tucks the shirt below her tits, basically around the upper tummy area, and her arms, mostly around the elbow, are covered by the sleeves of the shirt. Although I would prefer Janine to be all naket but it didnt bother me that much. You can still see every part of Janine's body well including her tits! My expectation for this DVD is high. I've seen 6 or 7 Janine movies before, Janine never have sex, she only do lesbians. Then in her lesbian movies, Janine's pussy dont get played hard, no finger, no dildo, no penetration. The only sex movie I can remember Janine doing is with Vince. However IN this DVD, Janine's pussy get explored and more! Janine Lindemulder really comes alive. This DVD uses a fake cock, similar to My Plaything Jenna Jameson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Taylor Hayes and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this DVD, so Im going in with high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best virtual sex simulators Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Taylor Hayes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to just watch sex between two or more people Audio /Video Quality: The audio is bordering on excellent. The only thing that holds it back is a couple spots with minor background noises such as a phone ringing and somebody walking nearby. The walking was barely noticeable, but the phone was very noticeable and seemed to go on for a bit. The video is much the same. Its near flawless with the only problems being the extras are slightly grainy. Other than that, the video is next to perfect. Music: None Menus: The menus are basically integrated into the actual feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Great DVD! The famous infamous Teri Weigel is a cute sexy tiger. She can look like a nice burnette country girl or a sexy whore. Her tits are super big and nice. The audio/video quality is crystal clear like all Virtual Sex titles. For those not familar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn more. The format is pretty much the same as previous Virtual Sex. There is a strip segment and a bio segment. Then the foreplay and sex section. The foreplay section is very nice. Teri is well erected in finger and dildo mode. Nice spread. Then the second angle for finger and dildo mode is a side view of Teri's upper body. (Similar to earlier editions like Jenna Jameson and Nikki Tyler.) Hmmm, I guess Digital Playground reverted.... So dont expect close up pussy action when you push the angle button. In the eat out section, Teri's pussy is at the bottom tv border line. When she moves up and down her pussy goes off the screen sometimes.... The second angle is again the side view so dont expect close up pussy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Joone X

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Category
Studio