All Movie Reviews  >  Joone  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Joone

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Review brief: Island Fever 4 (Digital Playground) Studio: Digital Playground Category: All Sex Director: Joone Starring: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi Peremptory Synopsis The crew of Digital Playground, put a lot of effort and money to get all of its contract girls and one or two non exclusive ones in the first two disc of this 3 disc movie. Teagan is by far the most versatile, Jesse Jane is just pure beauty, Jana Cova is still one of the prettiest, her butt is in great shape and not shy of any of the girls and what to say about Sophia Santi her body is just perfection, tall natural babe and I'm telling you looking at the cover where the three other girls are showing quality bum, Kinzie and Marie Luv give the feature the extra edge, hard for me to escape the felling of no hearing the sounds of the sex, I mean at least a little one, in the other hand the visuals are my favorite type: those who have read my reviews of Private will tell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 10/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Bobby Vitale, and Devin Wolf The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone has done a very nice job with the later installments of this series. I'm looking forward to seeing how it all began... Initial Reaction: It's easy to see how this became such a well known series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting softer, artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard or intense sex or to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. There's no audio other than music, which is normal for this series. The video is presented in the full frame format. The sun shade from the camera pops into view now and then, but for the most part the video looks fantastic. There's barely a hint of grain and the lighting is fantastic. Music: Being the only audio in the movie, the music is very important.
read the complete review
Review brief: Island Fever 4 by Joone This is Director Joones fourth volume of this legendary series, which has garnered industry praise through its different incarnations. This volume is spearheaded by Digital Playgrounds own contract performers Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Jana Cova, and Sophia Santi with additional performances by free agents Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv. One thing off the bat that is that this cast of talent if by far the best looking of the bunch! Furthermore, the movie was filmed behind the stunning surroundings of one of the most beautiful island getaways in the world Bora-bora! In fact, this island has been legendary outside the adult film industry even attracting Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition for their prior shoots. D1 Scene 1: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane The Island Fever series has known for its stunning visuals and its definitely a treat when you have two blonde headturners like Jana and Jesse in a Sapphic love-making session.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have what you call a good old fashioned Epic! It's kinda different from most epics in that there's no spoken dialogue in this except for the extra's disc. The film throughout is accompanied by a drum beat which ties in with the setting of the movie, duh Island Fever! You've got all the Digital Playground contract girls here if I'm not missing any, Jesse Jane and Teagan Presley are probably the ones you might know best but there's also Jana Cova and Sophia Santi who are both drop dead gorgeous. Add in the talents of Kinzie Kenner and Marie Luv and you've got yourself one hell of a cast. I will say again you don't hear the performers, only see their facial expressions which become even more vital in communicating their enjoyment of whatever action they're doing on screen. This movie is also filled with many, many solo tease sequences followed by that performer either engaging in some g/g sex and then you've got Jesse and Teagan doing the lion's share of the b/g work with Kinzie and Marie each doing one scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: NOTE: This review is based on an advanced screener copy. Although I don't expect any differences between this copy and the actual discs coming out in a couple weeks, I can't be positive they will be due to the screener copy coming on DVD+R's without any boxcover. For this reason I can't say if the boxcover claims are accurate or not, however I can say that Digital Playground has been extremely reliable in this area. The Little Details Running Time: 198 min. (88 min. on DVD 1 and 110 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2006 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Joone Cast: Jana Cova, Jesse Jane, Kinzie Kenner, Marie Luv, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Evan Stone, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joone's sex can sometimes get a little too soft and pretty for me, but with the effort Digital Playground is putting into this one and the cast they've gathered, there's no way for me to go into this one without high expectations! Initial Reaction: It's beautifully shot, but a bit limited.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by saki

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Island Fever (2000) Studio Digital Playground Genre Artsy All-Sex Director Joone Starring Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, and Bobby Vitale Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu, animated & FMV menu transitions, FMV chapter selection menu, audio commentary track with Tera Patrick and director Joone, 21-picture photo gallery with slide show option, and 9.5-minute making-of video Typical Watchers Tera Patrick Fan Club members, artsy eye-can porn watchers Typical Haters Anyone who wants a plot, dialogue, nasty sex, straightforward videography, or thinks Tera is no big deal Replay Value Low Themes Artsy & softer sex, outdoor sex, sex in exotic locations If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any Tera Patrick tropics feature, such as Caribbean Undercover or Sex Island    Okay, I know that I'm going to be charred to a crisp by flamers and Tera Patrick supporters, but I just can't join the throng of reviewers who just love this movie.  A
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 

Release date: 10/30/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2002 by saki

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/13/2001 by diville

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale Directed By: Joone Tera Patrick is so pretty she'll make you feel like you've been drinking Willy Wonka's fizzy lifting drinks. You'll become light-headed and your body might do things it wouldn't normally do. Like float upwards. She's just that sexy, though it's much too easy to describe her as "exotic." That's a word, after all, used to advertise imported furniture and ethnic restaurants. So, pick another adjective, but make it a good one; someone who looks the way she does deserves more than pedestrian terms. Island Fever, her most recent DVD from Digital Playground, is a visual stunner shot in secluded areas of Maui. And though Tera would have been enough, Julia Ann and Briana Banks are also there to show off their bodies and to have sex for your entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/11/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Wow what an amazing movie I just watched. I watched it with the commentary on and PLEASE let me recommend highly that you watch the movie with this on or at least part of the time. The commentary by Tera and the director-at least I think it was him, really added to the movie for me. Let me say that I learned more about Tera Patrick than I had known before and I like her even more now if that is possible. Let me just say you will learn a great deal about this stunning beauty. Let me give a brief description about the scenes in the film and add some of the very interesting points Tera included in the commentary which folks is really great. The first scene is Tera making it with Devin Wolf on the top of a cliff and let me say the scenery in this film kicks major ass, Maui I think they picked a great place to film don't you. This scene features the only facial cum shot in the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001 by emahevul

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Synopsis : The girls visit the exotic island of Maui and become enraptured by the "Island Fever". SCENE 1: Tera is approached by Devin as she is looking out at the ocean on a cliff. They kiss and she immediately begins to blow him and stroke his hard rod. Devin then buries his condom covered cock in her hot muff mish style and standing doggy. Tera then mounts his rod RC and rides him for a bit then blows on his cock again, until he strokes his rod shoots his load onto her awesome face and chest. She finishes up by sucking him some more and stroking his dick. SCENE 2: We are treated to a view of Julia caressing her body cliffside and standing under a waterfall. She is joined by Devin as they do some passionate kissing beside the waterfall. We switch to waterside and Julia is blowing on Devin's cock and stroking him. Next, we see Devin fucking Julia standing doggy in the pond. Then, Julia rides his condom covered cock RC. Devin eats Julia's pussy as she reclines on a rock and he then fucks her mish and shoots his load on her chest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 

Release date: 10/30/2000
Reviewed on: 11/9/2000 by oneloa

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Joone X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio