All Movie Reviews  >  Joone  > Page 4

All Movie Reviews directed by Joone

Showing 75 - 81 of 81 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the latest virtual sex to come out on dvd. Jill Kelly is a sexy woman, but in this dvd, she is not looking her best... This dvd is just like the others one such as tera patrick and julia ann. But the scenes in this one in my opinion is shot a tiny bit too close; compared to the previous ones. Also Jill's long hair seems to cover her body at times. Overall this dvd is pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This virtual sex is just like all the others ones such as tera patrick and jill kelly. Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. Out of all the virtual sex series, this one and tera patrick are the better ones. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. The doggy scenes in this dvd is the best in the virtual sex series. Overall, this dvd is pretty much flawless. Vsw Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you are a Julia Ann fan, then this is a MUST have! Either way, you will love this dvd. In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice. Then you can all for her to cum at any position. In the sex, you can do missionary, doggy, top, or reverse top. Again, you can switch between naughty and nice. And you can cum at any position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/2000 by mike-sweetser

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Only one person in a DVD? What the heck? Ah, but this isn't a normal everyday run of the mill video-to-DVD. This is what DVD was made for - an interactive experience. In this case, the lovely Tera Patrick at your beck and call, available for your..er, interaction. Get the idea? First things first, this is the first DVD that I actually had to retouch the box on. No, not to improve on Tera's great body, but to censor parts of it, lest I violate the ol' TOS. I don't think it takes away from it too much, do you? No, I didn't think so. (It was almost the second to do the same, but I found a good boxcover of The Hooker [the VHS box had scenes from the movie] and I was able to use it). To make a long story short, it's Tera, doing whatever you want, at the hands of your trusty DVD controller and the handy menu. Want her to strip? Give head? Let you mount her from behind? From front? Click the button and it's there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2000 by vcarules

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The 5th Installment of the Virtual Sex series is just more of the same if you've seen VR w/ Julia Ann or Tera Patrick. Anyways whenever I can see Jill Kelly in a hot Virtual Sex DVD I am hopping on that one. First we see Jill Kelly in a slutty outfit (1. A tear off T-Shirt & 2.Daisy Duke shorts.) Then we get into the sex we can either go Tease or Sex. Also which I like you have Naughty/Nice button which can make this DVD much more enjoyable if you want to get nasty with Ms. Kelly. This DVD made me feel good after watching it 7 or 8 times until I saw everything. To everyone out there in pornland I just don't know how you can pass up a DVD with Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 

Release date: 10/30/2000
Reviewed on: 11/9/2000 by oneloa

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/7/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: TITLE: Virtual Sex with Nikki Tyler Studio: Digital PlayGround Starring: Nikki Tyler Running Time: 90 Format: Single Sided. DVD Features: Fanta VR allows users, 5.1 Digital Surround Sound, Multiple Angels First Impression: This was one of the first DVDs I bought. There is something about Nikki Tyler that attracted me to this title. I had previously seen a Ripped version of Virtual Sex with Jenna. So I thought what the hell lets get this title. Plot: You "virtually" have sex with Nikki Tyler. Likes: Nikki Tyler has attitude. The use of Naughty and Nice mode. Dislikes: Fake Cum shots. Even though I know how this these things are made. And there is no superman that can pump out 12 shots per day. Still You could still use different actors. Extras: uhmmm NO! Audio Quality: Audio is not bad. Video Quality: Well Im watching these on my Monitor and any flaws in the video will become very apparent. Since the background is very black I can see the Banding problem of the MPEG codec.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/5/1999 by rick

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: this thing suckedits about 15 minutes longit didnt turn me onthe cum shots are computer animateda total waste
read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 
Current Filters
Joone X

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Category
Studio