All Movie Reviews  >  Joone  > Page 3

All Movie Reviews directed by Joone

Showing 50 - 74 of 81 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel
Virtual Sex with Teri Weigel 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Teri Weigel
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Great DVD! The famous infamous Teri Weigel is a cute sexy tiger. She can look like a nice burnette country girl or a sexy whore. Her tits are super big and nice. The audio/video quality is crystal clear like all Virtual Sex titles. For those not familar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn more. The format is pretty much the same as previous Virtual Sex. There is a strip segment and a bio segment. Then the foreplay and sex section. The foreplay section is very nice. Teri is well erected in finger and dildo mode. Nice spread. Then the second angle for finger and dildo mode is a side view of Teri's upper body. (Similar to earlier editions like Jenna Jameson and Nikki Tyler.) Hmmm, I guess Digital Playground reverted.... So dont expect close up pussy action when you push the angle button. In the eat out section, Teri's pussy is at the bottom tv border line. When she moves up and down her pussy goes off the screen sometimes.... The second angle is again the side view so dont expect close up pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by darkcloud

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This edition of Virtual Sex is horrible! I remember seeing Chloe's pics online before. She was cute and sexy. Her body is gorgeous and her tits huge and lovely. Then it all changed after watching this DVD. Chloe is ugly in this DVD. Her boob job is very crappy, bad shape and out of alignment. Then the worst, she sounds likes a man! Her voice is very husky and deep, a huge turn off. To make things worse Chloe keeps her bra on the whole time in all sections! I guess if she did take the bra off her tits will be scaring people. The format is same as previous Virtual Sex. For those not familiar with Virtual Sex read others' reviews to learn. In foreplay you can use finger, dildo, or eat out. In sex you can do missionary, doggy, top, and reverse cowgirl. Then as usual you can switch mood and there are 2 angles and the cum mode. Overall skip this DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 6/1/2002 by excalibur

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Why I bought this: Because I was curious to see what all the commotion was on the Virtual Reality DVD's. Why Devon: Saw her in Immortal (Jill Kelly Productions) and her beauty caught my eye. Expectations: Kinda high since I paid $25.00 for it. Reponse: Very pleased. Devon's such a doll. She's different from other fake-titted blonde bombshells. Extras: None at all Menu: Choose to strip, stories, foreplay, and sex. Her stripping was pretty entertaining with plenty of teasing. The stories feature was ok but like what another reviewer said earlier, it would of been better if she had acted out her stories. Foreplay: -Finger: shes flexible and her legs are really far apart so the view is perfect. Shes supposingly getting fingered in her pussy by someone but its made to seem like the viewer is doing it. Her pussy looked great. Very tender & wet. -Dildo: ok scene Sex: -Missionary: A must see! Especially during the naughty mode. She seemed to take it like she hasn't got it in a while.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 

Release date: 10/30/2000
Reviewed on: 4/26/2002 by saki

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 3/29/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Running Time: cover claims over 2 hours Production Date: 11 / 28 / 1999 (feature) 12 / 14 / 1999 (cover) Director: Joone Cast: Julia Ann and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty good things about this feature, and Julia Ann is incredibly hot, so Im really looking forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its a must for fans of Julia Ann, and might be the best done virtual sex feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an actual movie, or who wants virtual sex with anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Id kind of worry about the DVD if it didnt, since with a virtual sex title like this theres only one person to listen to. The video is also very good, but there is a bit of grain in a few places. Theres also a bit of over-lighting that bleaches out some of the colors. Most of these problems occur in the areas other than the actual virtual sex portion of the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 3/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Well I was anxiously awaiting this title and I must say I was a bit disappointed with it, just a little. One thing for sure that I now know is that I like the My Playthings much more than I do the Virtual Sex titles. I just reviewed the recently released Gauge title and it is far superior to this one. I don't have anything bad to say about Chloe, though, she was very attractive and I think she will make a great star in the future. I just don't like the all black backdrop and sometimes the camera moves and you lose focus on the star and that is never good. The picture and audio were done well and Digital Playground deserves credit for that. The first section is the stripping section and it lasts about two minutes and you hear Chloe talk while she is taking off her bra and panties and when done she reveals a nice body, a good tan on her but she does have a not so great breast job which I believe she is or has gotten redone so she should look much better in later titles. Her pussy is nicely trimmed and her hair is almost white/blond.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones
Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones 

Release date: 11/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/27/2002 by steve-k

Starring: Chloe Jones
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Title : Virtual Sex with Chloe Jones Director : Joone Stars : Chloe Jones. Running Time : Endless Possibilities Extras : None. Review: This is the 8th Virtual Sex w/ title from Digital Playground and this is also Chloe's 1st performance on film. You can detect the flaws of not watching a seasoned vet, but I think that just makes this dvd even hotter. Your choices : Foreplay - Of course if you like whackin' for a long period of time this is a good choice to get started on. We get to see Chloe play with her pussy, and tits and you have the choice of the Naughty/Nice selection with this and everthing else. You can also fuck Chloe with your fingers, or you can fuck her with a dildo...on the naughty selection she gets really nasty. Also you can have Chloe to have an orgasm on every position in the foreplay area. Sex - There are many choices you can do with this selection, and this is by far the best feature on the disc. Your 1st is having Chloe lay down and you pump her full of your VR cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly
Virtual Sex with Jill Kelly 

Release date: 8/23/2000
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by markuk

Starring: Jill Kelly
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Being a big admirer of Ms Kelly, I looked forward to seeing this DVD with much glee and anticipation. Having already seen the fabulous results of other titles in the series, my expectations were high to say the least. The very thought Jill on screen, legs spread, beckoning me to make love to her, was turning me on enormously. As soon as I started to play the disc I realised it was going to be everything I'd hoped for and I'd imagined it would be. First off, Jill looks absolutely stunning. To begin with she's dressed in a black lace bra and cut-off blue denim pants. Choosing the "STRIP" option, you see her taking it all off for you. First the bra revealing her beautiful big breasts, then the shorts and finally a pair of black lace panties. Standing there before you wearing nothing but a smile, she just looks incredible!!. The "STORIES" section is pretty similar, except here Jill tells of some of her past sexual experiences. "FOREPLAY" gives you the chance of getting down and dirty with her. Legs spread, you can slide a finger or toy inside her or go down and eat her out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Hustler XXX Video #9 Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Tera Patrick, Aria Debreaux, Pilar Versac Bentan Arnegas, Vlad Benoulli, Aramas Feldina Evan Jantz, Gunter Kellik, Villem Ojas, Selrahc Renard David Sanreth Running Time : 1hr15min Extras : Commentary by Tera Patrick, Behind-The- Scenes, and photo book. Review: Finally the second release from DP starring Tera Patrick. I was very dissapointed with Island Fever, and was optimistic about this release. Anything that has Tera Patrick in it, I get excited about. The premise of this movie is that Tera is telling "Forbidden Tales" to this CG man in a ventelator. I was really blown away how good Digital Playground was on graphics in this movie. But thats all I was blown away by. The sex in this movie was at most luke-warm, and that's being nice. Tera Patrick has about 3 scenes, and all 3 are not even up to Tera's standards. The audio is another problem for this dvd. While the sex is going on you can tell the sound & the sex are not n-sync.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/25/2001 by markuk

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Being one of the first Virtual Sex titles released, there is some obvious differences between this and later titles in the series. Unfortunately for a start there is no stories or strip sections to be seen, this I must say is a big miss. Another difference is the second camera angle, here we only see Nikki side on, there's no close-up pussy shots. Nikki I must say looks great as always, she interacts nicely with the camera and gives the impression she's enjoying hersef. One of the things I like most about her performance is the way she switches moods. In (innocent) she's very laid back and sweet, then in (nasty) she totally tranforms her whole demeanour. In foreplay Nikki takes a vibrator in the ass and pussy at the same time and also gets fingered there as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The seventh edition of Virtual Sex is with Devon! Devon is very pretty and cute looking. Her tits are big and nice, although fake. This edition is a absolutely MUST have if you like Virtual Sex and My Playthings. Devon is truely heaven! The foreplay section is nice. In the first angles of the foreplay section, the camera view shows the whole devon and the bottom part of her pussy/ass area. Which is very nice! It seems as if Devon is hanging in air! This is because in previous editons, the camera was a little too close in the first angles of the foreplay section and the bottom part of the action gets cut off. Devon's tits and stomach are well shown! This is because Devon is more erected or upright in the foreplay section than previous editions, except for Julia Ann. The second angle is the close up action, the familiar format like previous Virtual Sex. Devon's pussy looks very tender and nice. The sex section has a new view.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Devon
Virtual Sex With Devon 

Release date: 9/5/2001
Reviewed on: 10/9/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Devon
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Well I was anxious to view this anticipated title with the very attractive Devon who just recently signed with JKP. No disappoitment as Devon looks beautiful in some see thru lingerie. We start off with the barely clothed Devon asking if we would like to see more and only an idiot would say no so we get to see her seductively dance and twirl around until she is finally out of her lingerie. We get some nice footage of her cupping those gorgeous breasts of hers. She looks so innocent and it is just a pleasure for us to know that shortly she will be sucking some cock and talking dirty. The stories section was ok but it would have been better if we could have seen her act out those situations she talked about but then that wouldn't be Virtual Sex,lol, however in a better dvd IMO Chasing Stacy we got some stories mixed in with the Virtual Sex and the result was better enjoyment for the viewer IMO. Now came the foreplay section and this is where I got a little confused.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 9/29/2001 by markuk

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: The successful formula of previous "Virtual Sex With" titles, is I'm pleased to say closely adhered to once again here. Anyone who has seen other titles in the series will know just what to expect as far as controls and camera angles go. Taylor I have to say looks terrific. The first thing that struck me about her were her beautiful big brown eyes. She has a stunning body, great breasts, a lovely face and a very sexy hairstyle. The "STRIP" and "STORIES" sections are excellent and certainly put you in the mood for more of Taylor. The "FOREPLAY" section is fine, I'd say the vibrator scenes are the best here. My only criticism of this section would be the fact that Taylor doesn't sit up more. A closer view of Taylor's face and breasts here would have been very nice. The "SEX" is superb, Taylor is really wonderful here, she takes it hard and she takes it deep. My favourites would have to be the cowgirl and blow job scenes. As far as Taylor's concerned I think she does a fabulous job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/20/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the second review I am writing for this dvd. After watching all the virtual sex dvds and further review, I must say this one is THE BEST. The screen shots are the best among all virtual sex dvds. Mainly because Julia's body is shown well. For example, in the finger scenes, the way she lays back shows her tits, stomach, and legs very well. This goes for all her other scenes, they are all shot so perfect. Furthermore, Julia fucks really good, she just fucks so perfect! This dvd also has the best doggy scenes! Juila Ann looks really good in this one. She looks more slender in this dvd when compared to her old films such as le femme erotiques. The pictures are crystal clear and Julia and her body looks stunning. V.S.w Julia Ann is one of the best dvd of all time. If you like virtual sex dvds, then this is a MUST have! In the dvd there's a strip tease, short bio, foreplay and sex. In the foreplay you can use finger, dildo, eat out. And you can switch between 2 different type of action, naughty or nice.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Julia Ann
Virtual Sex with Julia Ann 

Release date: 5/3/2000
Reviewed on: 8/7/2001 by markuk

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This was my first experience of an interactive sex DVD, so I must confess I wasn't at all sure of what to expect. Virtual sex with one of my favourite porn stars, it certainly sounded great!. Well what can I say but WOW!!, I absolutely love it. Julia Ann looks stunning, infact everything about it is just perfect. You are given four options on how to control Julia Ann, STRIP, STORIES, FOREPLAY and SEX.To get you in the mood Julia Ann does a beautiful slow sexy striptease (Strip) and tells you about her first sexual experience (Stories). FOREPLAY is where things really start to heat up. Here Julia Ann sits directly in front of you, she has her legs spread and her gorgeous looking pussy in full view. Here you control the action, her moods the camera angles it's all up to you. Use fingers or a vibrator on her or get up close and lick her out. After foreplay the only thing left is for SEX, this option runs in exactly the same way. Fuck her in diffrent positions or let her give you an incredible blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/13/2001 by diville

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Starring: Tera Patrick, Briana Banks, Julia Ann, Devin Wolf, Bobby Vitale Directed By: Joone Tera Patrick is so pretty she'll make you feel like you've been drinking Willy Wonka's fizzy lifting drinks. You'll become light-headed and your body might do things it wouldn't normally do. Like float upwards. She's just that sexy, though it's much too easy to describe her as "exotic." That's a word, after all, used to advertise imported furniture and ethnic restaurants. So, pick another adjective, but make it a good one; someone who looks the way she does deserves more than pedestrian terms. Island Fever, her most recent DVD from Digital Playground, is a visual stunner shot in secluded areas of Maui. And though Tera would have been enough, Julia Ann and Briana Banks are also there to show off their bodies and to have sex for your entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 7/12/2001 by emahevul

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Synopsis : Taylor gets down and dirty depending upon what act you want her to perform. MY PARTING THOUGHTS: All the normal rules of film reviewing go right out the window with a virtual sex DVD. The reason for that, for those who are unfamiliar with virtual sex DVD's, is that there is no plot, storyline, etc. After all, these DVD's are more of a game than anything else. A game in which you, the viewer, direct the action. This particular DVD, which is stated as having over 2 hours of action although I didn't try to verify it, is my first Virtual Sex title. In it Taylor does a strip tease, tells a few short erotic stories about her life, engages in hot foreplay with fingers and a vibrator, blows an uncredited cock and gets fucked. Again what Taylor does is entirely dependent upon you, the viewer. For instance, in the foreplay area, you can finger fuck her, or screw her with a vibrator, to get her red hot. How hot she gets is up to you. She can be "sensually hot" where she is turned on but somewhat demure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/11/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Wow what an amazing movie I just watched. I watched it with the commentary on and PLEASE let me recommend highly that you watch the movie with this on or at least part of the time. The commentary by Tera and the director-at least I think it was him, really added to the movie for me. Let me say that I learned more about Tera Patrick than I had known before and I like her even more now if that is possible. Let me just say you will learn a great deal about this stunning beauty. Let me give a brief description about the scenes in the film and add some of the very interesting points Tera included in the commentary which folks is really great. The first scene is Tera making it with Devin Wolf on the top of a cliff and let me say the scenery in this film kicks major ass, Maui I think they picked a great place to film don't you. This scene features the only facial cum shot in the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Island Fever (Digital Playground)
Island Fever (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 5/10/2001
Reviewed on: 6/29/2001 by emahevul

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Julia Ann, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Briana Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Synopsis : The girls visit the exotic island of Maui and become enraptured by the "Island Fever". SCENE 1: Tera is approached by Devin as she is looking out at the ocean on a cliff. They kiss and she immediately begins to blow him and stroke his hard rod. Devin then buries his condom covered cock in her hot muff mish style and standing doggy. Tera then mounts his rod RC and rides him for a bit then blows on his cock again, until he strokes his rod shoots his load onto her awesome face and chest. She finishes up by sucking him some more and stroking his dick. SCENE 2: We are treated to a view of Julia caressing her body cliffside and standing under a waterfall. She is joined by Devin as they do some passionate kissing beside the waterfall. We switch to waterside and Julia is blowing on Devin's cock and stroking him. Next, we see Devin fucking Julia standing doggy in the pond. Then, Julia rides his condom covered cock RC. Devin eats Julia's pussy as she reclines on a rock and he then fucks her mish and shoots his load on her chest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 

Release date: 5/17/2001
Reviewed on: 6/27/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the BEST one from the virtual sex series by digital playground. This dvd is absolutely the best one yet. Taylor Hayes is very very sexy and has an awesome body. In this dvd, compared with the previous one, the sex scenes is very good! Taylor takes it hard and she gets down to fuck! She also takes it very deep and all the way in, the scenes are shot a bit different from previous virtual sex. For example, in Jill Kelly, she does not take it deep and hard. In Tera Patrick, although this one is pretty good, but in Taylor's dvd, the scenes are shot even better! The doggy scenes is nice(r), you see the penetration clearly. In the missionary scenes, the 2nd angle, the shot is closer, showing her head and tits basically sideway. In the top and reverse top scenes, Taylor seems to hang over you, giving it a more realistic and better effect than previous virtual sex dvds, the close ups is similar, except that Taylor fucks, grinds, and take it deeply and sqeezes her pussy tightly and deep over the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/11/2001 by big-al

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: I really enjoyed this DVD. Not only is Tera Patrick the most beautiful thing to hit the biz in a long time, but she also doesn't hesitate to get nasty. Rather than go through the ins and outs of the dvd experience, I would just like to point out my favorite points: During the foreplay section, I loved watching Tera take the dildo. She got so wet that her juices were flowing out of her beautiful pussy like someone forgot to turn off a faucet in there. Her gaping, dripping pussy was a lovely sight, and it's at times like this a scratch 'n' sniff dvd would come in handy. The cumshot during the blowjob was a inspirational piece of smut. To see Tera from that point of view take a shot in the face and then say "Good boy" makes me lose it every time. The only thing that bothers me with this DVD is the fake pops, which are each featured in the fuck scenes. If they could film a different pop every day or have a few stunt dicks on hand, that would be improve this type of DVD. But all in all, this is a great DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/4/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: Production Date: 7 / 26 / 1997 Director: None given. Cast: Jenna Jameson Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot of really good things about this one, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its obviously one of the earliest virtual sex simulators and leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna and virtual sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes actual pornos. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear. All you can hear is Jenna and you can hear her very clearly. The picture is also very good but has a few very minor faults. Music: None. Menus: The virtual sex menus are easy to manipulate but take up a lot of room. The Feature: I have to admit that Virtual Sex with Jenna is better than what I expected. Then again, I didnt expect too much. I enjoy watching Jenna, but Im not as captivated by her as most guys are. Yes, she does a great job, but I think its her publicist that really deserves the credit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler
Virtual Sex With Nikki Tyler 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Nikki Tyler
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This dvd is the worst one in the virtual sex series. The scenes are 1 minute long. Nikki looks good in this dvd, better than most movies i've seen her in. But she seems to be lacking sex drive in this dvd. She looks good physically, but she can't talk, seduce, and fuck as good as the other girls in the virtual sex series. The only unique thing about this virtual sex dvd is that there's a anal scene, yes, a Nikki Tyler anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Jenna
Virtual Sex with Jenna 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Jenna Jameson
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This is the first dvd to come out in the virtual sex series. Jenna looks really good in this one. The scenes shows her body well and her breasts look really nice in this dvd! However, in 2nd angle of the top scene, it is a very bad view and totally unlike the other dvd in the series. Each scenes last about 1 minute. There is no strip and bio section. I am comparing all this to the later virtual sex series. This dvd and Nikki Tyler both have 1 minute scenes. But in julia ann, tera patrick and jill kelly, the scenes are 2 minutes long and there's a strip and bio section. The picture is very good and very clear. I would recommend "my plaything with Jenna" which is coming out next month. Besides, this dvd isn't the best one in the virtual sex series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick
Virtual Sex With Tera Patrick 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/15/2001 by darkcloud

Starring: Tera Patrick
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Review brief: This dvd is the best one in the virtual sex series. But Julia Ann is pretty good too. Tera looks nice in this dvd. The scenes are all pretty good. The picture is crystal clear. Tera's amazing body along with her acting ability makes this dvd very nice and a must for Tera Patrick fans. Tera is half thai and half british jew, she looks very exotic.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Joone X

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Category
Studio