All Movie Reviews  > Jon Dough

All Movie Reviews directed by Jon Dough

Showing 1 - 25 of 38 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
read the complete review
Review brief: American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: She Swallows Company: Hustler (LFP, Inc.) Length: 179 minutes Production Date(s): March 25, 2005 Release Date: June 28, 2005 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough Buyer Beware: All of the retail sites I checked prior to writing this review list Kinzie Kenner in their cast list for this title. Why not? The boxcover, front and back, features a pink bubble that reads Special Bonus Scene: Kinzie Kenner Swallows! There is even a picture of her getting it in doggy style on the back. As it turns out, that picture is the closest thing we get to actually seeing this special bonus scene because it is nowhere to be found on the actual DVD. Oh, sure. Jon Dough filmed it. He talked about it in his AVNInsider column on May 23, declaring, Kinzie Kenner does a bonus scene that should have been in the movie. She swallowed. And in the AdultDVDTalk forum Kinzie has been talking about wanting to see how the scene turned out for a while now, gushing that she had a hell of a good time filming it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Asian P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 7/21/2004
Reviewed on: 11/18/2004 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: [ /image ] --> Cast: Lucy Lee, Nakia Ty, Kemmy, Asia & Jon Dough Director: Jon Dough Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:53:00 Date of Production: What's Happening: straight, toys, facials Scene One:Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy never really got me with her looks but she's a decent performer. Here shes does the POV thing and plays with a dildo on the couch. She sucks off Jon while playing with the dildo and then gets fucked missionary on the couch. That leads into a lengthy round of doggystyle. Lucy does some pussy to mouth and then rides him cowgirl and reverse cowgirl on the floor. Jon ends up releasing a mega load but since he was laying down it had the fountain effect and not much touched Lucy. Comments: Not much heat at all Overall: 2/5 Scene Two:Asia [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Asia is fairly attractive starting out the scene in pink lingerie. She shows us her clit ring, plays with herself, uses a dildo then sucks him off. They start out missionary and then go ino some doggystyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 4
Butt Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 5/15/2004
Reviewed on: 6/20/2004 by kelly

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Mark Ashley, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn
Studio: John Dough Prod.

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Title: Butt Cream Pie 4: Directors Cut Company: Jon Dough Productions/Devils Film Length: 2 hours and 41 minutes (161 minutes) Production Date(s): April 4, 2004 Release Date: May 13, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Jon Dough False Advertisement Warning: Contrary to the promises on the box, there is no bonus scene with Alicia or behind the scenes segment. Plus, the running time is said to be 3 minutes longer than it actually is, a far less grievous error than the other two. Due to this, I will dock this films overall rating an entire star. It would have graded 4 stars but I gave it 3. Plus, I gave the extras 1 star because of the boxcover's lie, which is a shame because the extra footage left in the action to bring the action just 20 minutes short of being 3 hours long is very nice. The Abridged Version: At Anabolic, it was called Ass Cream Pies. At Devils Film, it is called Butt Cream Pie. As would be expected, a mere title change has not changed a whole lot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 3
Ass Cream Pies 3 

Release date: 11/5/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Henrietta, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alissa, Daphne, Vanessa Virgin, Nikki Montana, Alexa Mai
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: ass cream pies 3, directed by jon dough. jon dough has directed previous editions. this however would be the final installment shot under his direction. the series features a good amount of anal sex in each scene, plus each scene promisses to end with an anal cream pie. SCENE 1: alissa with two guys. alissa has longer blond hair and wears a black dress with high heels. alissa sits on a cream pie and rubs the whipped cream on her ass. alissa lies on her back, sucking one guy's cock while the other male licks and fingers her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 2
Un-Natural Sex 2 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/5/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Fawna, Jade Marcela, Dominicia Leoni, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex, directed by jon dough bills itself as full of non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the box front notes "every girl is an anal sex fiend," so i am expecting to find alot of anal sex per scene. SCENE 1: makita (aka nikita denise) with mr. marcus and bobby vitale. nikita has longer black hair and wears a green dress. nikita is lying on her back sucking both guy's cocks. bobby fucks her ass and the two guys alternate between her ass and her mouth. mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Ass Cream Pies is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. i think this is the first movie i ever saw to feature this theme of all scenes ending with an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with jon dough. oral sex for olivia. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: catalina with john strong. oral sex for jon. vaginal sex. anal sex. jon cums in her ass. catalina is then joined by jon dough. oral sex for jon. anal sex. jon cums in her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites.he is no longer working with those companies and has taken his anal cream pie theme to his own production company. this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. SCENE 1: audrey hollander with ? (2 males.) introduction solo. oral sex for both guys. vaginal sex. alternating oral, vaginal, anal sex and double penetration. breaks for ass to mouth. first male cums in and on her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 6
Un-Natural Sex 6 

Release date: 7/18/2002
Reviewed on: 1/3/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Mark Davis, Chandler, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Miko Lee, Mario, Cherie, Miss Arroyo
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except chandler and naomi. SCENE 1: miko lee with jon dough and mario. oral sex for both guys. alternating anal and oral sex for both guys. double penetration and double vaginal penetration. facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie
Butt Cream Pie 

Release date: 6/22/2003
Reviewed on: 12/21/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Lanny Barbie, Alaura Eden, Jasmine Lynn, Malaysia, Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jon dough's un-natural sex and ass cream pie movies from diabolic and anabolic are some of my favorites. i'm pretty sure he is no longer working with those companies and now has this line which is pretty much the same thing as ass cream pies. every scene features internal ejaculation as opposed to a (usually obligatory) facial. before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, malaysia was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: katja kassin with jon dough. jon eats and fingers her. oral sex for jon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 11/1/2003 by mr-october-1091

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Un-Natural Sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the content supports the title as each scene focuses on anal and oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: diabolic is known for producing great movies but being slow to catch on to using the dvd format. at the time of my review, they are just now beginning to add additional footage to their dvd releases. some of their movies are at the top of my favorite list, but if judged by dvd extra content, their's are near last. photo gallery and 20+ trailers. (better than nothing.) WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 

Release date: 9/23/2003
Reviewed on: 9/25/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
read the complete review
Review brief: What! There are no reviews for Ass Cream Pies? Considering how many hardcore questions are asked everyday in the forum you'd think there'd be a hundred reviews for this movie. Well there probably aren't any because they're all too busy waxing the tiger. ;) Now this is a dirty movie. You can tell its going to be a dirty dirty movie from the opening. Especially when you see the guy spread catalina's ass checks apart and she farts out and squirts the cum onto the floor. Hell I think we see three or four more cream pies before the first scene. Olivia O'Lovely sits on a real cream pie and shakes her ass with all that cream on it. Since I'm not good at giving anyone the blow by blow description. Let's keep this short: Olivia O'Lovely: Girl has some strange tattos. She looks good. She's lying face down on a couch while being rear-ened and the cream just spills out slowly. We see some nasty closeups of our puckered and waiting asshole. They do not smother her face with a pie at the end. Catalina: Overall I think this girl was the hottest in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 10
Bring'Um Young 10 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/12/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mimi, Mario, Joey Ray, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Felix Vicious, Lacey Barnes, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young #10 By Anabolic Staring Lynn Dumaire  Sugar Kaine  Lacey Barnes Felix Vicious Mimi Sweetie Nice Highlights Degradation Unenthusiastic Girls Gagging Anal DP      The Basics -Bring'Um Young #10-Genre: Straight- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $5.00The Run Down -Heres some notes to myself I took down as I watched this: Mics too hothe cant keep his mouth shut god damn, shit, fuckreally could have lived without him tell her where to put her hands so its a better shot for the camera pales in comparison to the obvious fact that she does not want to be thereSad. Does that give a fair view of my opinion of this DVD? If not, keep reading, Im expound on my opinion. Menu Play Movie Chapters- 6, plus a cumshots recap Photo Gallery- Slide show, no navigation options 1 Min 36 Seconds Web Site Info DVD Releases Audio Setup- with or without music  Play Movie- Runtime 2 hours 18 minutes   Lynn Dumaire  18 year old, bobbed dark hair, very nice ass, very nice large, natural breasts, and a clean shaven pussy. She has a butterfly tattoo between her
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens (Diabolic)
Spring Chickens (Diabolic) 

Release date: 11/13/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada, Mario, Sugar Kane, Lynn Dumare, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Expectations I have not been having great luck with Diabolic titles recently. I'm hoping that this one breaks the streak and brings me a pleasant surprise. Capsule Review The streak continues. This title is not bad, but it is far from the excellence that I expect from Diabolic. The girls vary significantly in terms of looks and sexual ability. The scenes are nothing special in terms of sets, wardrobe or performances. Looks like Diabolic is in a serious slump here. Technical This disc is acceptable from a tech standpoint, but it is nothing special either. Diabolic needs to examine their competition (e.g. Evil Angel, RLD or DVSX) because they are quickly becoming outclassed. Director Jon Dough Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Lynn Dumaire Lynn is one of two good looking girls on this DVD. She is a brunette with very nice tits. She wears a tight tank top that shows them off very well. She also wears a pair of tight denim shorts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/20/2002 by saki

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 11/9/2002 by flash

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 

Release date: 9/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Review brief: John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jon Dough X

Available Filters

Category
Studio