All Movie Reviews  > John T. Bone

All Movie Reviews directed by John T. Bone

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: It's a gangbanging good time when Samantha Strong, a beautiful blonde starlet of yesteryear, returns home to her mansion and finds herself "entertained" by eight of her live-in boy-toys in "Starbangers 5", an overall-good, mid-90s release from John T. Bone and Fantastic Pictures. As one of the prototypes of the gangbang genre back when it was really just getting its legs, it would be disingenuous to say that this release doesn't show its age. That said, there's still enough here to recommend it to the correct, nostalgia-driven crowd.
read the complete review
Review brief: It looks like a bootleg DVD-R, has a DVD-Recorder menu, doesn't autoplay, and has chapters placed every 10 minutes instead of at the start of scenes...but it's the only official DVD release the movie has gotten, and at least the movie itself looks good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hello Molly
Hello Molly 

Release date: 3/18/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Mike Horner, Megan Leigh, Molly O Brien, Chrystal Cluster
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: “Hello Molly” is a good, late-80s production from Caballero and John T. Bone that stars cute blonde Molly O’Brien as a Senator’s nymphomaniac wife whose sexual escapades have attracted the attention of a determined stalker (Marc Wallice).
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Motherfuckers Yo Momma! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damaged Running: 110 min Est. Genre: Tabu - Anal Release: 2005 Can someone answer a question for me? What is wrong with parents today, especially mothers. Dont get me wrong. I know fathers have a role, if not job to do, but when you got a title called Mother Fuckers with Mom & Daughter in the same scene, we got issues. Does porn have some kind of Bring your daughter too work day that I dont know about? Is that how Ice LA Fox got her lucky break? All I know is I dont want to see my mother in a pair of shorts, let a lone with a dick her ass. Well, blame it on the economy of Brazil of wherever they shoot this stuff, cause hijinx like these dont take place on American soil. In the first scene, the girl takes on two guys doing vag, anal, and double anal. She has a pretty tight frame, but the sex isnt all that impressive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baby Face 2 New Sensations Running Time: 75 minutes If I had one word to describe this movie it would be horrible. The idea holding this thing together is a group of girls coming back to school after vacation, and having naughty fun. The girls in the film are cute, but the transfer is fuzzy so you really can't tell. The sex is ok at best, the girls really don't seem that into it. How New Sensations put there label on this is beyond my rational thinking. Plus there are absolutely no special features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Domina 4 (Digital Sin)
Domina 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by domina-sgpc

Starring: Felicity Jones
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Domina 4 (2004) Brazil Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: New Sensations Language: Dubbed English Directed by John T. Bone Cast: Felicity Jones, Karen Oyama, Katja Killer, Pamela, Paula Gomez and Pricilla. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interracial Latino sex. Content: Oral, fucking, heterosexual, lesbian, double penetration and lots of anal. Special Features: Photo Gallery and Performer Bios Synopsis Domina 4 features hot Latino girls in latex but never cracks the whip. The usual hetero sex with an emphasis on Bj's and anal, nothing really to write home about. Review Domina 4 by director John T. Bone is a feature porn with story starring Felicity Jones as Susanne, a petite sexy Latino babe who comes to visit her friend, a madam named Katja Killer who owns a sex club and a country brothel.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ive never been a big fan of John T. Bones directorial efforts. Bone is notorious for making artsy porn, which I suppose has its supporters and fans. Im just not one of them. Baby Face is an example of Bone thumbing his nose at the majority of porn viewers. The South American-made flick revolves around the sexual escapades of a group of girls at a private school. There is a poorly read, foreign voice-over by one of the girls describing the six vignettes. But the poor film quality and MTV-like special effects overwhelm the action and make one wear out the FF button. Among the effects Bone chooses to utilize are sepia-tinting, overexposure, poor lighting, looping, and strange music. Perhaps to couples, these factors are unimportant. But I found them irritating and distracting. Adding to my anguish over this flick, Bone and New Sensations chose not to identify any of the performers, save Felicity Jones and Karina Bonita (whoever they are), in the opening credits. Not being familiar with her, I can only assume that Felicity did the voice-over and was in the final scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ambition (Digital Sin)
Ambition (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 8/3/2004 by md-james

Starring: Cyane
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: Title: Ambition Released by: New Sensations/Digital Sin "In the end, she got everything." Or so the jewel box cover says This is a John T. Bone story about a girl named Cassandra (Cyane) working as a bartender in a strip club and brothel. As she narrates the story, she gets talked into going from the bar to the back room, where she and a couple of dancers "entertain" a trio of good-looking guys. Basically its a 3 on 3 orgy. For someone seemingly hesitant to take part in it all, she certainly doesnt seem shy or bashful when the clothes come off and theres a cock in front of her. Everyone eagerly sucks and fucks in multiple positions, including several anal positions, in small segments interspersed with scenes of the dancers on stage. Finally, after one guy blows his load all over the femme trio, we see Cassandra back at the bar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Degenerate
Degenerate 

Release date: 8/2/2000
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by rbasileo

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mila, Rick Masters, Candy Apples, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Metro

Directed by: John T. Bone
Review brief: This is worth 15.00 for a few reasons. It's a Metro release that may be a comilation which isn't bad but the video quality spells this out. It's video quality is average, some scenes are too dark and grainy, others are just fine. The sound is ok. The dvd played without problems and the fast forward, instant jump to worked too. The scenes are awesome IF you are a fan of Jasmin St. Claire and a fan of two cocks in one hole sex. YES, even Jasmin has two in one. She looks a bit larger than her usually slim sexy body. But not a fatty for sure. There is a flabby chick, name unknown who is in the second scene I believe that could, I wish, be omitted from this disk and replaced with another hottie. Over all the sex is normal without kink or anything to write home about. BUT, again almost every scene has double vagina or anal penetration by larger cocks too, not some pin dicks. This is not stated on the box of the disk, it's a shame because DP in one hole is not easy to find. A must have for the two in one fan.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
John T. Bone X

Available Filters

Category
Studio