All Anal Movie Reviews directed by John Strong

Showing 1 - 25 of 79 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 6/3/2008 by smg4ever

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: My motto is nothing says romance like anal sex. So there can only possibly be one thing more romantic than being ass fucked for a pornstar, and thats having a gooey multiple cum creampie present left in your gaping and fucked asshole! Overflowing Assholes #4, does exactly what it says on the tin.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 2 Mouth 2 is a good movie for porn lovers, who like hard anal sex and ass to mouth. Almost all the sex in this movie was anal and the girls tasted there ass juices many times. Most of the girls were looking very good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 4/4/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Overflowing Assholes is a very good anal gang fucking movie. In every scene two or three guys analize a good looking girl. Especially Chelsie Rae is very good looking. The anal sex is hard and the guys don't waste time. At the end of every scene the guys give the girl an anal creampie. Every girl expels the cum. Very good and very nasty. Raincoaters have to buy this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion 2 is a very good double penetration movie. The girls are hot and in every scene most of the time the guys are dping the girl. The best scene of this movie is the last one. Off course Kelly Wells does some double anal sex. In this scene you can see her gaping asshole many times. This is one of the biggest gapes I have ever scene. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you have seen more Red Light District Gang Bang videos you know what you can expect. Approximately 15 guys are fucking all the holes of a porn star. This time 18 year old Sasha Grey is the lucky one. You must see this movie, so you can see how they fuck her. Highly recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 3
Bore My Asshole 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lana Croft, Italia Christie, Claudia Downs, Audrey Elson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Good solid work from John Strong and co. with Audrey Elson, Maria Belluci, and Italia Christie leading the way. Lots of good anal sex here, hence the title but also a fair amount of dick sucking which precedes the hard anal pounding. Well worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole 3
Bore My Asshole 3 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lana Croft, Italia Christie, Claudia Downs, Audrey Elson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: John Strong really impressed mw with his work in Assualt that Ass 12 where there was no let up in the intensity of the action, and Bore My Asshole is no different, featuring five exceptionally intense anal scenes, all anal maniacs will be craving more after checking this out. Double penetration, gaping, and ass to mouth all feature here in abundance, and the chicks are hot, making the experience even more enjoyable. I really recommend that you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 10/11/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: 4 out of 5 stars for this one. One star for every overflowing asshole and one big boner for every guy who watches this disk. Each of the 4 scenes are ass-packed with hot and nasty action filled with ATMs and DPs and, as advertised, every scene ends with a cum cascading from the girlies rectums.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now here lies a movie with much greatness, providing the eyes with a source of enjoyment that can please even the most hardcore of anal fiends! With five scenes, of which four feature girls being double penetrated, the action could not be any better. The girls are as hot as their anal rings after the fucking they all receive in this feature and I hope we can all rejoice it's anal greatness!
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty standard title from RLD with good action throughout. The guys don't waste time with the pussy either, it's right for that ass after the tease to open. The girls aren't shy about sucking cock either with four girls doing two guys. You should notice that Jayna Oso's in this one and she's not been as active over the last year or so, so seeing her in this was great and Bobbi Starr fans should check her scene out too, but when isn't a Bobbi Starr scene not worth checking out. Madison Young wraps this one up in fine style so a solid rental for sure and maybe a keeper after you watch it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A lot of people have been complaining about the general direction of red Light District films. I can understand too as there seems to be so many releases that offer one on one vaginal only sex scenes throughout the feature, although this is also enjoyable for me to watch on most occasions. However, Overflowing Assholes has popped up on the release front and promises all the hardcore action the original Red Light brigade craves, with two on ones, three on ones, sex toys, anal and double penetration sex, anal cream pies, swallowing and much more it seems like we will be entering sensory overload watching this feature. I just hope that action contained within is as good as what the cover promises.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brief: All anal, all the time here . Sweet. Aline, Maya Gates, & Desiree Diamond head the cast o' lovelies here . Real sex-heat here, esp. in Michael Stefano's 2 scenes w/ Jennifer Dark, & Marsha Lord. You likey standing DP's ? 2 scenes sport such sexy sandwich-style screwing . Must see dvd .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 4
Overflowing Assholes 4 

Release date: 6/27/2007
Reviewed on: 7/13/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae, Marsha Lord
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Overflowing Assholes #4 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer John Strong. The cast includes Aline, Jennifer Dark, Chelsie Rae and Marsha Lord. As per the title, the focus is on creampies, but of the anal variety. There are some great DPs, killer gapes and huge loads being busted in the girls assholes. Great concept, which is shot all too rarely these days.
read the complete review
Review brief: Assault That Ass 11 from Red Light District is directed by John Strong. This volume features Lexi Love, Isabella Pacino, Harmony, Cody Lane and Katrina Isis. This series is known for its filth and Volume 11 kept pace with its predecessors in that regard. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory. There are plenty of ATMs, DPs and gapes to go around to whet the appetite of all of the fine purveyors of filth.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title from director John Strong with of course a heavy emphasis on anal sex. The girls were all very good I thought with the only real problem I had with this title being the camera work during the tease segments. There was just to much movment for my tastes and I didn't get that one good shot lingering on their butts and these girls all have hot asses-- you do get some of those choice butt shots during the sex so no worries there. Well worth a rental for the quality cast chosen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/6/2007 by pwing

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Performers:Rebecca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Star, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Talon, Mick Blue, James DeenProduction Date:11.29.06Directed by John Strong for Red Light District What's the Deal? John Strong has gathered here a bunch of girls who are quickly becoming solid fan favorites for an anal extravaganza. Addams is the only fuckbunny that I haven't seen in an anal scene but all the rest are battle-tested and approved. There's not a reason why Bore My Asshole should flounder. Bree Olson & John Strong "Oh yeah! Beat it up!" -Bree Olson solo, BJ, RCG, BJ, RCG anal, ATM, RCG anal, ATM, CG anal, ATM, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, ATM, RCG anal, standing RCG anal, standing doggie Bree is an over-the-top performer which should be apparent to anyone who has seen more than one of her scenes. She's loud and goes out of her way to say some of the most ridiculous things during sex that you'll ever hear; some of which are extremely hot but most of which are simply hilarious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/28/2007 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A great opportunity to look at some new girls that I hadn't seen before, Bore My Asshole implies every girl takes it in the butt. Bore, in this case, means "to drill" not necessarily "to dull" for the vocabulary-challenged. Bree Olson & John Strong Dana DeArmond & Mr. Pete Bobbi Starr (dp), John Strong & Talon Aubrey Addams & John Strong Rebeca Linares (dp), James Deen, and Mick Blue Bobbi Starr is a newbie who I've been wanting to see since the AVN Expo (2007) due to her girl next door looks. She has a passing resemblance to another girl in the movie Dana DeArmond who puts in a strong scene with a gleeful Mr. Pete. Behind the Scenes reveal that Jake Malone might've been the cameraman for the scene while John Strong was plugging away at Bobbi. This scene may have been Bobbi's first DP. Speaking of firsts, bts also reveal that this may be Aubrey's first anal scene. Every scene was strong with every chick being hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/7/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Greetings fellow porn fans and I have the pleasure of bringing to your attention this dvd featuring the girls doing anal which isn't earth shattering news in itself but the girls doing the anal may spark some interest once you know who they are. Bree Olson is just about on everyones To Shoot list these days from interracial to swallowing to anal as you get here. Aubrey Adams has the cute as a button teen look going and here she gets that nice sized booty plugged which is a rare occasion for her fans. Dana Dearmond has created a nice following on the internet as well as on ADT so seeing her in action should please a lot of you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/31/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce Peremptory Synopsis The nine installment of one on the pink and one on the stink is here and with the no brinner choice of Rebeca Linares as a cover girl, was making through my desk, moving about whatever flick was on its way and pop in the DVD player, or something like that..... Scene 1- Monica Breeze We start the ride with some good shots at Monica's Derriere, she is join by John and the is move a next room rapidly they fill every open hole and get her DP in both CG and RC, she does ATM, ATP and is feed the two pop snots the best faces of disgust while swallowing, but pretty close. Scene 2- Allison Pierce There's no sexier name than Allison, it could be the resemblance of my ex-, oh well sexy pink lingerie for this girl before she is join by the two in order, she is serve as they said getting DP'ed, with great shots at her sweet ass, she gets a facial and swallows whatever fall inside her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/28/2006 by gof

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: 1 IN THE PINK 1 IN THE STINK 9 The Directors mantle has passed to John Strong for the ninth edition of RLDs DP series, but unsurprisingly, the format stays the same. Im not a huge fan of wall to wall DPs, but this title boasted Rebecca Linares and Cody Lane, and Ive been quite impressed with some of Johns other titles of late. Rebecca looks good in black stockings and silver heels, and is undoubtedly the star of the show as she is sandwiched in various positions by our Director and James Dean. Its also good to see that her English has been improving with her time in the States as she shouts, Come on you fuckers, as they plough her ass and vadge. There is also some hard one on one anal pounding in this scene, in spoon and with both goys taking turns in missionary and doggie. Its also good to see that the guys know enough Spanish to tell Rebecca to open her mouth for the double facial. I never knew porn could be so educational. Cody, reminded me a little of Haley Paige, with her big, dark eyes and her big ass, curvaceous figure and pendulous, floppy breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9
1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink 9 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/12/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Monica Breeze, Katrina Isis, Cody Lane, Allison Pierce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Welcome porn fans to another chapter in the One In The Pink One In The Stink series which has reached 9 editions and this one has more hotties for you to check out, namely Cody Lane and Rebeca Linares to give you two and I should mention Katrina Isis as well who has posted some on ADT! As you can guess from the title these young ladies are giving up both holes, ass and pussy along with some cock sucking to boot. I say let's get to it. Monica Breeze: Our first scene begins and the camera shot is right where you'd like checking out some hot chicks ass and it's not a smooth flowing picture instead it's kind of stilted, like the frame is pausing and moving ahead slowly at the same time which made for an interesting shot as I don't recall seeing this done before. Monica has some nice tits as we see and she does well letting us check out her cookie. The picture gets to normal when John Strong steps in, kissing her tits and then playing with her ass and pussy some-- wow she's got some good bubble action going on back there too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quickie on the latest Gang Bang release from Red Light starring Naomi and Sasha Grey!! First of all, love the box that they send the dvds in and the packaging is a big plus here. The girls contrast nicely too from the feisty Sasha to the exotic Naomi. The choice here is all up to you as to which girl you want to watch get banged first! Sasha Grey: I loved the start of this scene as we see Sasha outdoors walking down some stone stairs and as she makes her way down the steps she pauses every other step to service a cock. What is so strong here is the picture quality and the sound quality too, it almost made you feel like you were there. Moving inside we get more guys brought into the scene and Sasha is like the Sasha Grey you've seen up till now, very vocal and you have no ambiguities on her position, she wants as much cock and in every hole as those guys can provide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by smg4ever

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Anal Violation #2 is a solid if unspectacular anal sex DVD. There are 5 scenes in total running to pretty much the same format. Four scenes are threesomes involving 2 guys and 1 girl, and one scene is mono a mono. Things kick of with cover girl Tory Lane. I hadnt seen a feature with her in before this and after watching this one I will buy more with her in. Shes a fantastic looking girl with long legs and a great pair of fake tits. Theres nothing sweet and innocent about her, shes got a great sultry look and shes very aggressive in her performance. Things start of with Tory getting a big dildo shoved up her ass and some cock sucking. Its not long before Tory is getting her ass battered before another guy turns up and they go through the usual routine of DPs and ass to mouth. A good hot opening scene, made so by Torys predatory and aggressive sexual style. 8/10 Next up is Sahara Knite. Sahara puts in a good performance, but shes not really a girl that does it for me. She also takes a good anal battering naturally and also gets DPd.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression Fascinating how life works sometimes. At the beginning of the year, Naomi was hailed as the porn babe de jour...the big buzz from John Leslie's " Naomi, there is only one", the swooning over her delectible derriere' . Ah, but a lot changes in the span of a few months....now all the web talk on Naomi says the ' anal diet' has robbed her ( and us ?) of her prime 'ass-et'...her perfect posterior . Now the drum beats hail for another....on the strength of her debut for the genius that is Stagliano, her subsequent titles, and now, her mainstream tv face time...Sasha Grey has been annointed with title ' bestest babe in the biz today'. Serendipity, (or is it fate ?) presents us with this seminal moment in porn time...Sasha and Naomi, together, ready to fuck the lights out in that most demanding of porn formats...the gang bang . Naomi. Still a viable force to be desired and praised ? How is that ass ?? Sasha. Looks hot. Fucks sublimely.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X
John Strong X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director