All Movie Reviews  >  Joachim Kessef  > Combat Zone

All Combat Zone Movie Reviews directed by Joachim Kessef

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Two Cocks In the Booty 4
Two Cocks In the Booty 4 

Release date: 7/20/2009
Reviewed on: 7/20/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Veronica, Amber, Vadim, Joachim Kessef, Giorgio Grandi, Luba Love, Kisha, Jenna Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Two Cocks in the Booty 4 is a very hard double-anal movie from Joachim Kessef. The first two scenes of this movie were very hard with lots of double anal and many gaping assholes. Joachim is in all the scenes, except scene 4. There is no story and all the sex is anal from the beginning of the scene. In some of the scenes there is more double anal than in other scenes. Recommended for fans of hard and nasty anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Cocks In The Booty 2
Two Cocks In The Booty 2 

Release date: 4/21/2008
Reviewed on: 7/11/2008 by dandaman

Starring: Juliana, Vadim, Alina, Joachim Kessef, Noel, Giorgio Grandi, Prima, Juliana Grandi, Kich
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: With the names these girls have they seem more South Americans than Eurobabes, but if they say it I'll believe it (anyway isn't this a fantasy? ). Joachim is back with another anal movie but not only that, he put all the meat on the grill to give us a double doze of fun, to better explain: To give the girls double the winnie for their buns.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one is a movie for those fans who love anal sex. All the scenes contains such a thing, very well done with gorgeous girls who love to perform like Katy Caro, Sharka Blue, etc. And well hung guys, all directed by Joachim Kessef, from who I like the fact that he is not in any of the scenes, trying to direct and fuck the girls at the same time...
read the complete review
Review brief: As far as looks go, I was really only into Candy Cat a bit. Perhaps I had the wrong hopes or expectations coming in with Joachim directing, as I'm most familiar with him from performances in Sineplex titles and Rocco movies. Nonetheless, I'm not much into the style of this film, nor the style of the performers. As I've said, inconsistent camera angles, lack of heat in the performances, and some general choppiness left me largely uninterested.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 

Release date: 1/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by zorge

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechs Are Cumming, The
Czechs Are Cumming, The 

Release date: 6/4/2007
Reviewed on: 7/12/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Katie, Maya, Julia, Oksana, Oda
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: The Czechs Are Cumming is a pretty good DVD featuring newer female talent from Eastern Europe. The scenes are competently done, but this DVD isn't anything special. I give it a mild recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In the Rear
Deliveries In the Rear 

Release date: 12/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/24/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Deliveries In the Rear Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha Peremptory Synopsis Joachim Kessef have something to deliver for you in the rear, lol.... I will never learn, don't I?, (that's why I receive those funny hate e-mails.), let me tell you that about this heavily inclined to the anal sex where all the girls give up the butt, eight of them even when pair with another girl, so is a good thing all the girls are quite looker, especially Masha and Lis, same scene, one cum shot in Lena's glasses for those in to it. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Natali, Nataly Scene 2- Lena Scene 3- Masha, Lis Scene 4- Tichuana Scene 5- Maya Scene 6- Nella The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Domination Zone Studio: Combat Zone Category: All Sex Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Jean Yves LeCastel, Sandra Parker Peremptory Synopsis Domination Zone got everything to please a lot of the public, and If this can without Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Drippers
Sperm Drippers 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Michelle, Cindy, Jessica Sanches, Missel, Klea Kark, Kristi Klenot
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Synopsis Not just another creampie flick, nope, this one's a EURObabe creampie flick ! Hey, and boobalicious Kristi Love is in it...ok then. Scene 1 Jessica Sanchez w/Joe Monti & Richard Langin All vaginal. The Euro guys take turns with long haired brunette Jessica, first spoon vag/oral,doggy/oral & then reverse cowgirl/oral. Each guy then fucks and comes inside Jessica during mish vaginal....Jessica squeezes out the come onto the floor and licks it up. I'm awake now. Scene 2 Kristi Love & Robert Rosenberg Eye candy scene of the disk. Scene starts right away with Kristi servicing Robert orally, then doggy & reverse cowgirl vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, a2m, back to rcg anal ( bouncy bouncy !), spoon vaginal/anal, rcg vaginal...during which Robert busts his nut inside boobtastic Kristi, who then dutifully licks up all the come sliding down his dick and balls.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Combat Zone X
Joachim Kessef X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category