All Movie Reviews  > Jimmy D

All Movie Reviews directed by Jimmy D

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for American MILF
American MILF 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 10/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Teri Weigel, Michelle Lay, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Spyder Jones, Lela Star, Mikey Butders, Ava Lauren
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: TeraVision continues to break out of the typical porno form with very mixed results here. The setups are very amusing and bring in a bit of a reality TV feel for very nice results. On the other hand, the sex is edited into such a choppy mess that there's never much of a chance for any chemistry to seem like it's building. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's just a touch of effort put into the extras by collecting all of the interview segments into one place. This release had a lot of potential, but didn't come close to making use of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cytherea Falls
Cytherea Falls 

Release date: 4/11/2006
Reviewed on: 6/27/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Angela, Monica, John West, Cytherea, Bridget Sloan, Cindy Silk, Jessica Rivers
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: Cytherea Falls is packaged in possibly the most misleading box cover in porn history. And the movie aint much better. What do the phrases The Ultimate in Squirting and Squirt-A-Thon! conjure up to you? Personally, I thought it would be non-stop, wall-to-wall squirting from all the performers. Well, it isnt, as Cytherea is the only girl to do the squirting thing. Granted, she does it 10-12 times in her lone, 21-minute scene, but that hardly makes a two-hour flick a Squirt-A-Thon. Okay, its the porn industry and we should just accept the hype and move on. That would be fine, except aside from Cythereas romp, theres nothing of value here. The other five non-squirting, unidentified, below-average looking girls barely got my attention. Theres a two girl/two guy scene in a pool, and three one-on-ones. The final girl does anal. Not a facial in the bunch. So, not only do we NOT know who fucked and sucked in the final four scenes, we dont really care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Banzai 1
Banzai 1 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 8/24/2004 by bono-one

Starring: John West, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Buster Good, Kammy
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: Ok fans of Asian girls should be pleased that another series has come out so that is more opportunities to see your favorite girls at play. As for the title I first heard the word Banzai in the movie The Karate Kid so I got a nice feeling just from remembering that but these fine looking babes are giving me a whole different kind of feeling which I think I like a lot better!! So get ready as these cute girls will tempt you, don't fight it, let their charms wash over you and all will be well. Lucy Lee: This girl has fun saying the dvd's title repeatedly as the camera darts in and out of her face. She also gives a little dirty talk skillfully working the word banzai in and her lingerie nicely lets her breast shine through. Lucy is then joined and her man is quickly eating her pussy and we get a terrific side view as he licks away. This oral is then followed by Miss Lee getting down for some good ole fashioned knob polishing and it isn't long until that cockshaft has a nice sheen with her mouth juices.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 10/1/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 

Release date: 4/15/2003
Reviewed on: 7/14/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Review brief: Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jimmy D X

Available Filters

Category
Studio