All Movie Reviews  >  Jim Gunn  > All Girl

All All Girl Movie Reviews directed by Jim Gunn

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn)
I Kissed a Girl (Jim Gunn) 

Release date: 5/6/2008
Reviewed on: 5/5/2009 by gs500

Starring: Katrina, Megan Jones, Jenny Hendrix, Kelly Kline, Renee James, Kylie Kennedy
Studio: Jim Gunn

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Terrible "reality" video. The main narration is poorly acted by an unattractive girl with crooked yellow teeth. She goes around and has to coerce girls into kissing. The girls are not cute, but they are "real girls" from the midwest. A few scenes are hot, but it's limited to soft core by nature and ends up being disappointing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Cheerleader Squad
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 

Release date: 5/25/2000
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006 by the-captain

Starring: Denee Dreams, Ashley Heart, Cat, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Brianna Coates, Stacey Sweet, Kelly Cox
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Reviewed by: The Captain Title: Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 1 Studio: Avalon / Jim Gunn DOP: 11/1999 Category: Girl/Girl Runtime: 1:52 Extras: Some Overall Avg. Captain's Boner Rating: 7.5/10 Starring: Denee Dreams- Red hair, pierced tongue, nearly shaved. Ashley Heart- Short haired brunette, shaved. Stacey Sweet- Blonde, large breasts, shaved. Brianna Coates- Blonde, large breasts, trimmed, tattoo around right breast. Kelly Cox- Curly blonde hair, smallest breasts of the group, trimmed. Gina Rae- Short haired brunette, dirty talker, Kat- Blonde, freckles, shaved. Leah Lauren- Blonde, small ass, shaved, scar under right breast. Video Details: Video begins with Kat and Denee doing a brief introduction of the movie and first scene, as they do for all scenes. Then the credits begin with the girls names followed by a brief clip. Scene 1: Denee and Ashley Denee and Ashley are sitting on a blanket outside in their red and white cheerleading outfits (NOTE: all girls in this video wear the same style outfit). Open mouth kissing begins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Anal Virgins
Lesbian Anal Virgins 

Release date: 3/21/2002
Reviewed on: 2/9/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Lita Chase, Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Marie Silva, Robyn Foster, Amber Paradise
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 11 / 2000 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Ryder, Robyn Foster, Marie Silva (aka Aria) , Lita Chase, and Amber Paradise Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn knows how to make a lesbo flick, and although I dont always agree with his style, Im always willing to give him a chance. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hit or miss, with the hits being just as strong as the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light all girl feature with a decent balance between natural sex and toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants implants, girls going at it naturally, or girls seeing how nasty they can be Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. I didnt notice any background noises, but some of the audio gets a little muddy and hollow at times. The video is also okay. Theres some natural lighting used in a few scenes that occasionally causes a few extra shadows, as well as bleaching out some of the colors.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Paige Shagwell, Jessica Rider, Robyn Foster, Kelly Winters, Nicky Maiden, Bernadette Woods, Veronica Knight Pros: Cheerleaders!!!, Lesbian Cheerleaders, Bernadette, Paige, sex on a trampoline Cons: ? Why I have it: Have you seen the title? Overall: I must admit already that my objectivity in this review is already in question. I could write some scene by scene, girl by girl analysis, but even then my review may be questioned. The beauty of this DVD is that it makes me want to review it, yet takes away any desire to write a well thought out review. Those skirts have so much power over me. This DVD brings out the Naughty Nav in me (those who have no idea what I'm referring to can just ignore this sentence). I found my candy store and I'm gonna raid it. Every time I watch this DVD I feel like I'm watching porn for the first time. Porn! Porn! Porn! I don't care about A/V. I don't care about features. All I know is that there are naked chicks touching each otherOH..and they're cheerleaders. This much I will tell you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Locked Slave Girls
Lip Locked Slave Girls 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Megan, Shane Tyler, Roxxi Raye, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 03 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxi Raye, Shane Tyler, Riza, Barbie Brooks, and Megan Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from the Dungeon titles, so Im going to keep my mind open. Initial Reaction: Its a mixed feature that hits both ends, but sadly the overall DVD lacks quite a bit. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Shane Tyler and all girl bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a consistent movie or a lot of variety throughout each scene Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise thats pretty consistent throughout the feature. The video has a bit of grain, frequent soft focus problems, and some recurring artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cage Bound Cuties
Cage Bound Cuties 

Release date: 7/15/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Megan, Roxxi Raye, Tracy Christiansen, Barbie Brookes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 3 / 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Roxxie Raye, Megan, Barbie Brookes, and Tracy Christiansen Initial Expectations: Im not sure why, but Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although the third scene is fun, I was barely awake to notice it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of spanking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little variety with bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but very off balance at times. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems, as well as a few artifacts. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is very different, and shows the video cover spinning around over some green good while the choices for the DVD sit alongside it. Its not an impressive main menu. The chapter menu lets you choose a scene based on a nice sized picture of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 15
Strap-On Sally 15 

Release date: 6/29/2001
Reviewed on: 11/18/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Jade, Erica Everest, Giselle Yum, Holly Payne, Leigh Anderson, Natalie Bach, Ali O'Neil, Kristy Karrington
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 09 / 1997 (cover) 11 / 1999 (feature) Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Ann McCormick, Ali ONeil, Erika Everest, Giselle Yum, Holly Payne, Kristy Karrington, Lee Anderson, and Natalie Bach Initial Expectations: Jim Gunn can make a very good lesbian feature, and Strap-On Sally 12 wasnt too bad, so Im expecting at worst a pretty average feature although it does have potential for something even better. Initial Reaction: Although there are a few good scenes, the bad scenes seem to control the movie. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of all girl action with toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heterosexual sex or all natural all girl sex Audio /Video Quality: The movie seems to be broken into two styles, with a big change taking place about forty five minutes in. In the first part, the audio is often hard to hear, although its very clear in the second half.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: October 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Chantilly Lace, Raylin, Rayveness, Marilyn Starr, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Autumn Blaze, Delaine, Nicole London, and Miranda Wright Initial Expectations: Strap On Sally is a pretty long running series which Jim Gunn directed most of if I recall correctly. I normally get a pretty good feeling about a series if a company has one person directing a good portion of it. Of course, theres also Ed Ewww Powers and Randy Leatherface West who have done the same thing which reminds me why I should also be afraid. Initial Reaction: Its a good (and on the verge of very good) all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a lot of toys. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl sex or anybody who doesnt like all girl sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is sometimes horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor distractive noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Cheerleader Squad
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 

Release date: 5/25/2000
Reviewed on: 8/5/2000 by snowman872

Starring: Denee Dreams, Ashley Heart, Cat, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Brianna Coates, Stacey Sweet, Kelly Cox
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Snowman's Raincoat Reviews - the lowdown on adult dvd & videos - -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------ Lesbian Cheerleader Squad #01 (DVD) Starlets: Gina Rae - Brunette with short hair. Sort of butch and talks dirty. Leah Lauren - Blond girl. Denee Dreams - Young girl with Brown/Reddish hair. Brianna Coates - Dirty blond, straight hair. Pear shaped rack. Big rose tattoo on backside. Ashley Heart - Very cute brunette with short hair. Best of the bunch. Fun to watch! Stacey Sweet - Blond with nice rack. Looks good from front, but has huge tattoo on her ass. Kelly Cox - Blond girl. Cat - Blond with wavy hair. Tattoo above waist.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Cheerleader Squad
Lesbian Cheerleader Squad 

Release date: 5/25/2000
Reviewed on: 6/1/2000 by saki

Starring: Denee Dreams, Ashley Heart, Cat, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Brianna Coates, Stacey Sweet, Kelly Cox
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Lesbian Cheerleader Squad (2000) Studio: Jim Gunn Directed by: Jim Gunn Starring: Cat, Denee Dreams, Brianna Coates, Kelly Cox, Gina Rae, Leah Lauren, Stacey Sweet, and Ashley Heart Running Time: 1:52 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, cast biographies, and trailer for Lesbian Teeny Boppers The First Word: Jim Gunn's first DVD under his own label features high quality video of new girls in lesbian action, dressed in cheerleading outfits. Although the disc has some things going for it and is better than your average girl-girl video, the idea of a Lesbian Cheerleader Squad sounds better than it is. Plot Synopsis: Denee Dreams and Cat host this all-sex, cheerleader-themed, lesbian feature. Each of the scenes begins with a very short introduction by Denee and Cat, followed by the start of the action.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X
Jim Gunn X

Available Filters

Category

Studio