All Movie Reviews  > Jane Waters

All Movie Reviews directed by Jane Waters

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Pretty in Peach
Pretty in Peach 

Release date: 5/2/2001
Reviewed on: 12/25/2008 by sexyhard

Starring: Nick East, Christy Canyon, Randy West, Tianna Taylor, Cassidy, Rick Knight, Summer Knights, Grady Sutton, Max Steed
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: A sex crazed teenage boy might get wood watching this DVD. If you're old enough to be on this site, you probably won't.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latin Honeys Studio: Hustler Category: Latin Director: Jane Waters Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Nyomi Marcela, Christina Agave, Jay Huntington, Ice La Fox, Donny Long, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis Welcome back folks and delightful girls: with one more to the always flexible and in demand Latin market, this time is from Hustler. And I believe this could go further with a couple of the girls doing more than just the regular Vaginal scene, all of the girls are quite pretty and yes they are latin. Ice Lafox boottie is of my most admiration, the pops are directed to the girls mouths no swallowing shown though. Something for the latin lovers in every scene, the fourth goes different when Honey makes the guy cum between her tits, nice!.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild 

Release date: 8/15/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gabriella Banks, Isabel Ice, Kelly Broox, Leah Lexington, Kacey Villainess
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Overview Remake of the Jim Holliday original which starred Juli Ashton & Kylie Ireland,yummy. Here we get Laeh Lexington & Isabel Ice, not bad... and, of course, the inevitable 'girls getting wet, soapy & frisky' opening scene ! What I Liked A cast of all natural, un-enhanced cuties. Nice ! Fave scene(s): Gorgeous redhead Gabriella Banks gets fucked by the late Jon Dough in one of last scenes. POV oral, mish & doggy on a chopper seat. Reverse cowgirl, with Mr Dough giving the redhead vixen a great, voluminous facial. R.I.P.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 19
Young Sluts, Inc. 19 

Release date: 4/11/2006
Reviewed on: 6/7/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Holly Wellin, Kendra Allen, Hailey Young, Rosanna Rose, Joanna Angel, Jade Starr
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Young Sluts, Inc. #19 features some average girls having lukewarm sex, which adds up to a disappointing combination. You seldom see Kendra Allen or Holly Wellin doing anything but burning up the set. Yet here they barely begin to percolate. Perhaps Kendra is stymied by the distracting Band-Aid on her shoulder or the smeared lipstick on her face. And maybe Holly just cant get excited Van Damage in a cold, barren garage when a perfectly good couch or bed is just steps away in the house. The first scene is a lezfest between Hailey Young and Jade Starr, which actually got a little interesting. Then Kendra and Steven St. Croix do their halfhearted thing and it starts to feel like Antarctica. But here come James Deen to the rescue. He and brunette Joanna Angel engage in what can best be described as a pro wrestling match without the folding chairs and figure-4 leg locks. He sticks his fingers, not on her tongue, but all the way into her mouth. She spanks her so hard her butt turns beet red, always an attractive feature. He forcefully shoves his forearm across her neck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 18
Young Sluts, Inc. 18 

Release date: 1/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2006 by heynow

Starring: Chris Cannon, Van Damage, Matt Bixel, Jordan Fleiss, James Deen, Rachel Luv, Gianna Lynn, Ivy Brooke
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Someone named Faith kicks off the show here, with a tease down the stairs, meets up with the guy, they fuck, and so it goes. Theres a pretty impressive doggy style fucking here. Most of the scenes play out this same way oh, the locations and positions vary, but its your basic 20-minute one on one sex scene. Not a lick of anal in this one, guys, the violation of the rear does not happen here. Its fairly nicely shot not quite as sharp as the typical Barely Legal episode and I did see some color variation between the two cameras (assuming this IS a multi-camera shoot). Nothing to get worked up about though. I usually think that movies SHOULDNT end with a girl-girl scene, but it works out okay here lots of anal toy play. The scene is Rachael Luv taking on Gianna Lynn. Now, I dont know these girls from shinola, but I saw the names right in the end credits so I wrote them down. One girl really takes a sweet ramming from the other she really seems to have a tight butthole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Sluts is a series similar to Hustler's Barely Legal series except there's no chick writing a letter to Hustler bragging about her exploits. The girls are all really cute in a girl next door kind of way with their lithe bodies and youthful looks. The sex scenes were all conventional b/g scenes except for the last g/g/g scene. Charlotte Stokely & Mr. Pete Anna Pierceson & Steven St. Croix Veronica Stone & Van Damage Mary Anne & Chris Cannon Claire Robbins, Sunny Lane, and Lacie Heart (with Van Damage in a cameo role) Charlotte Stokely is painting when Mr. Pete rides in on a horse. Charlotte actually looks like she knows what she's doing which kind of adds to her artistic hippie allure. Their scene was hampered when they move from a well lit area to a tent which darkens the scene. Anna Pierceson's scene improves as she plays a ballerina practicing in a converted barn. She seem to have some chemistry with Steven. Well the chemistry being that he sweats a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 51
Barely Legal 51 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Barely Legal 51 Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Jane Waters Starring: Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Van Damage, Gigi, Trinity Post, Tina Fine, Marlena, Jay Huntington, Jamie Elle Synopsis What life will be without young girls? A dark and bore planet, without new fresh air? Teena and company will be here for the next two hours or so to give us something to recharge our tanks and to enjoy and rejoy with their young and tight bodies and if they perform half the way they look, we surely have a winner in our hands. Scene 1- Teena Fine, Randy Spears She is a young fine gal who plays screwing her boybriend and taking the pics, on her cell, this to share with all of their friends, the sex is mild even though, the girl is above average, they finish things up with a pop all over her open mouth. Scene 2- Trinity Post, Jay Huntington On her way to a photoshot on studio, she receive her girlfriend dirty movie clips, she has a really nice body accentuated by some kind of dimples on her backside just above her tasty buns, she gives herself up including a surprising anal feast
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 12 / 14/ 2000 Director: Jane Waters Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramon, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane, Chris Gil, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Jeremy Steele, Tom Moore, and Toni Rio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im scared going into this one, but was drawn in by Tina Tyler and Lena Ramon being in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bisexual movie rather than a gay movie with a couple chicks thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an all around bisexual movie with lesbian action as well or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few problems, such as such as a hum in the background for part of the first scene, a few comments from the director, and a little dubbing. The video is well lit, but has a bit of grain. It looks very much like your average VHS picture, but I wouldnt say any worse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Baby is a look into the life of five working girls in a brothel. Make that four working girls, plus Christina Angel (her character name is Angel also), who hasnt turned pro yet because older sister Jeanna Fine (one of my all-time favs) wont permit it. Apparently, however, Angel is allowed to live at the house because shes always hanging around. The movie opens with the girls celebrating Angels 19th birthday. Soon, the festivities are interrupted by a customer, Tony Tedeschi. Tony asks for Angel, but is rebuffed by the overprotective Fine. He settles for Christina (Kristina) West, not a bad second round draft choice. They screw, including an anal, and a pop shot on the cute blondes pubes. The next customer to walk in, Alex Sanders, wants to watch Fine (post boob job) and cute Laura Palmer (the madam of the house) lez out for a while. But he can only watch briefly before jumping in and getting some action for himself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 3
Babes Illustrated 3 

Release date: 12/19/2000
Reviewed on: 9/9/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Nikki Sinn, Shelby Stevens, Felecia, Jenteal, Rebecca Wild, Crystal Wilder, Rayveness
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 9 / 17 / 1994 Director: Harold Lime and Jane Waters Cast: Crystal Wilder, Felecia, Jenteal, Nikki Sinn, Rayveness, Rebecca Wild, Shelby Stevens, and Sindee Coxx Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, so Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its very mixed, with some scenes being very hot and some being barely watchable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting playful all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or heavy toy all girl action and fans of Felecia or Rebecca Wild Audio /Video Quality: For a movie thats nearly ten years old, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres minimal dubbing. The video has a few minor remnants, but they rarely interfere with the picture too much. The picture looks a little soft, but never so bad that it seems grainy, and is nicely lit. Music: The music is more romantic porno music, and rests very nicely in the background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 2
Babes Illustrated 2 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 9/8/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Brooke Waters, Crystal Wilder, Melanie Moore, Sylvia Ryder
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Harold Lime and Jane Waters Cast: Brooke Waters, Crystal Wilder, Felecia, Kaitlyn Ashley, Melanie Moore, Micki Lynn, and Sylvia Ryder Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, so Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting playful all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or heavy toy all girl action Audio /Video Quality: For a movie thats nearly ten years old, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres minimal dubbing. The video has a few minor remnants, but they rarely interfere with the picture too much. The picture looks a little soft, but never so bad that it seems grainy, and is nicely lit. Music: The music is fairly typical porno music, but its nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. Menus: The main menu blends a small clip from the movie with your choices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated
Babes Illustrated 

Release date: 8/25/2000
Reviewed on: 9/8/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Harold Lime and Jane Waters Cast: Dyanna Lauren, Felecia, Kimberly Chambers, Leslie Lixx, Lynn LeMa, Tiffany Mynx, and VixXxen Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results out of this series, so Im going in with a fairly open mind. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best all girl movies Ive seen in a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting playful all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier or heavy toy all girl action Audio /Video Quality: For a movie thats nearly ten years old, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres minimal dubbing. The video has a few minor remnants, but they rarely interfere with the picture too much. The picture looks a little soft, but never so bad that it seems grainy, and is nicely lit. Music: The music is light, sexy, playful, and balanced extremely well with the rest of the audio. Menus: The main menu blends a small clip from the movie with your choices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 12/19/2000 (DVD cover says 1/15/2001) Directed By: Jane Waters Female Cast: Tina Tyler, Lena Ramone, Nikki Darlin, Sharon Kane Male Cast: Chris Gil, Tom Moore, Jeremy Steele, Damien Walters, Gino Gultier, Toni Rio Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes male/male/female bisexual action. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who doesn't. Audio/Video Quality: I didn't pick up on any video problems. The audio went up and down some. At times the background was a bit too loud to hear the performers well. Music: Upbeat background all the way through. Disc Problems: None. Comments: This was my second time watching this title. The first time was purely for entertainment, looking for my own personal kink. I enjoyed it much more the second time through. I was paying more attention to detail and the work that went into it. Each scene is stand-alone. Condom use is consistent throughout. Ignore the marketing hype on the cover, 'Hollywood true stories.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 8: Longest Night, The
Private Gold 8: Longest Night, The 

Release date: 8/31/2001
Reviewed on: 4/11/2002 by endorphin

Starring: Mona, Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Andrea, Paul, Gabriella, Valentina, Elone, Beata, Ezter, Neomi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Starring: Gabriella, Beata, Valentina, Ezter, Mona, Neomi, Andrea, Paul, Zenza Raggi, Elone Director: Jane Waters Pros: Ezter!!, Ezter touching herself!!!, women with nice asses, good collection of girls Cons: hazy video, sucky audio, violation of the 3 foot buffer zone between penises rule, insufficient chick ID, misleading cover Features: languages (English, French, Dutch, Spanish), subtitles (some weird languages), cast bios (Andrea, Beata, Ezter, Gabriella, Neomi, Valentina,), photobook, 5 trailers of other titles, film notes (which go on to mention how much of a task it was to shoot a scene with sled dogs. Note to Private: next time devote the time and money you would spend on dog sledding scenes to better A/V). Plot: ummm....er....I don't know. For review purposes I somewhat try to pay attention to the plot but if any obstacle gets in the way I just flat out give up. In this case...the audio really sucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 3: Chase, The
Private Gold 3: Chase, The 

Release date: 4/4/2001
Reviewed on: 12/18/2001 by amir

Starring: Kristina, Jan Hedin, Holly Black, Elone, Johanna, Cherette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Private have a really good collection under many different banners. This is in the Gold collection and I really wasn't all that impressed. All is forgiveable since this is a pretty old title. The girls are not really up to Private standard, the sex is just okay, and the attempt at a plot is just hilarious. The sex scenes are very mediocre, but there is a fairly okay scene in the middle of the film, as well as the orgy at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 2
Babes Illustrated 2 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 5/15/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Brooke Waters, Crystal Wilder, Melanie Moore, Sylvia Ryder
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Sylvia Ryder, Felecia, Melanie Moore, Mickey Lynn, Crystal Wilder, Brooke Waters Pros: Felecia, that one chick and that other chick watching each other masturbate (if only for a short time), champagne spraying all over that one chicks body, some of the sex scenes are pretty good Cons: no chick ID, music gets annoying at times, some distracting boob jobs, strap-on (I happen to like the fact that women don't have something dangling between their legs), video is a bit glitchy, audio ain't too good either Plot: I really wasn't paying much attention, but it seemed like a soap opera (and we know how much porn and soap operas attract the same demographic). Features: Standard Metro features. 20+ reviews (many of which are a bit enticing), photos, and internet advertisement. At first glance I thought this DVD was epitome of average porn. After further viewing I did find myself a bit more pleased by some of the sex involved.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 4
Babes Illustrated 4 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/26/2000 by astroknight

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Felecia, Rebecca Wild, Laura Palmer, April, Sandi Beach, Sindee Cox, Shauna Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1995 Director: Harold Lime Cast: Rebecca Wilde, Felicia, April, Sindee Coxx, Laura Palmer, Shonna Lynn, Whitney Wonders, and Sandi Beach Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ive had some pretty good luck with Metro, and theres some good talent in the cast. With an all wrestling premise, this should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: In a word, disappointment. Adding three words, not much fun. Audio /Video Quality: Its okay, but nothing stands out at all one way or another. The audio is well balanced between the music and the action. Music: Typical porn music. Review: I will admit right away that Im not sure on some of the girls in Babes Illustrated 4 . Im pretty sure on most of them, but some of them I had to take a little bit of a guess on. I also have to admit that I had some pretty high expectations for Babes Illustrated 4 . Its a fun premise, and with Rebecca Wilde, Felicia, and April there should be some great sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jane Waters X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director