All Movie Reviews  > Jake Malone

All Movie Reviews directed by Jake Malone

Showing 1 - 25 of 181 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATF’s in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didn’t wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
read the complete review
Review brief: Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Gang Bang Volume 5" is an awesome 2006 production from Red Light District that features two massive, hardcore, and voracious gangbangs and also a number of bonus scenes involving its two stars. At the time of its production, the bigger name in the feature was Naomi--an exotic-looking actress who rose to fame largely on the bulbous nature of her backside. She is in top-form here, no doubt. Also presented is then-up-and-comer, Sasha Grey. Of course, as the story goes, Sasha rose quickly to the top of the industry and, to date, has been able to transition over into success in mainstream endeavors--independent films, music videos, a photo book, recurring roles on television / cable, etc. Regardless of however one slices it--either for Naomi or for Sasha--the value of this production (and its extraordinary heat) is beyond compare.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sasha Grey Expose is a one-disc compilation of five blazing sex scenes Jake Malone has captured with Sasha Grey.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 8
Bitchcraft 8 

Release date: 4/21/2010
Reviewed on: 12/21/2010 by rico

Starring: Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire, Charlotte Vale, Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Kita Zen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Bitchcraft 8 from Evil Angel (Jake Malone). As the moniker states, cruel bitches in heat this is extreme girl-girl. Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Kita Zen, Bobbi Starr, Nika Noir, Shawna Lenee and Charlotte Vale.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Beauty II: Annette Schwarz Best Fucks (2010) THEMES: Compilation, Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Rough Sex, Humiliation, Domination, Interracial, Oral, Lesbian, POV, Facesitting, Fetish Starring: Annette Schwarz, Amber Rayne, Lorelei Lee, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Adrianna Nicole, Hannah West, Savannah Stern, Brandon Iron, Jake Malone, Lefty LaRue, Sledge Hammer, etc Directed by: Jake Malone Im not going to give this one a thorough review for various reasons. For one, most of these scenes I have seen already in other Jake Malone flicks. This compilation contains 11 scenes presented in their original, uncut and unaltered fashion, which brings a running time of six hours, not to mention all of the unaltered BTS footage included in this double-DVD set. I usually despise compilations and not just for porn, but for anything. Most of them are not made right and edited terribly (like Roccos Sexual Superstars), if not missing too many awesome sequences.
read the complete review
Review brief: A hot flick that is definitely a little darker. There is some pseudo-Nazi dominatrix action, rough, rough sex tied to a pole and plenty of good hard fucking with solid cumshots.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Master of Mayhem Jake Malone has released another blowjob movie with We Suck 2, and amongst the ten blowjobs there is a smorgasbord of girls involved in the happy times. Malone asserts directors privileges on several occasions but also entertains a few of his friends, and with these two girl scenarios and a touch of his sadistic and perverted nature, there is some fine viewing on his latest bit of work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 3/8/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: **A Special Bonus Review from Long Noel** Bitchcraft 6: Girls That Play Rough! (2009, Evil Angel) THEMES: Lesbian, Girl/Girl, BDSM, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Humiliation, Abuse, Domination Starring: Kristina Rose, Cecilia Vega, Sinn Sage, Satine Phoenix, Sarah Faye, Soma Snakeoil, Sammie Rhodes, Anastasia Pierce, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Samantha Bourdain & Harmony Rose Directed by: Jake Malone Ive been avoiding this one for a while and on purpose. When it was first released in the Spring of 2009, I never knew jack shit about Kristina Rose and barely knew about Cecilia Vega. After seeing the trailer again (right before the end of my journey through pornography), Ive decided that I just had to see this one. When Fuck Slaves 3 was released, I felt reluctant to see it, as I was unfamiliar with the female cast. But Fuck Slaves 3 turned out to be Jake Malones greatest achievement. Bitchcraft 2 was my favorite in the series, although Ive only seen the second and fourth installments.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Beauty #2. Annette Schwartz is one of the hottest (and nastiest) porn has ever seen. Im not into comps usually but seeing as though it was her this one is different. Her sexual energy, mixed with Jakes perverseness, makes for a good combination.
read the complete review
Review brief: We Suck #2 is a collection of POV tag team BJ footage. Some of the cast include Sophie Dee, Andi Anderson, Charley Chase, Annette Schwartz and Sindee Jennings among others.
read the complete review
Review brief: 20 girls in a 10 scene blowjob extravaganza? Huh? Does that mean that there are 2 girls in each scene? Does that mean that the girls holding the cock for the other girl to suck? Does that mean that the girls will be kissing each other with a cock between their lips? Will there be a little girl on girl play that has one of the girls on all fours while giving head and the other girl goes behind her and licks her pussy and ass?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 4
Fetish Fuck Dolls 4 

Release date: 10/23/2009
Reviewed on: 12/12/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Davis, Francesca Le, James Deen, Kristina Rose, Audrianna Angel, Mason Moore, Vanessa Leon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Jake Malone takes it to the edge again with Volume 4 of this series. He always pushes the envelope in bondage and fetish sex but he also has a hot cast, this one featuring Francesca Le’, Kristina Rose and Vanessa Leon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang My Face 5
Gangbang My Face 5 

Release date: 7/22/2009
Reviewed on: 11/6/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Anita Blue, Sophie Dee, Riley Shy, Andi Anderson, Jessica Bangkok, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Gangbang My Face 5 is the latest in the popular I/R Blowbang series from Evil Angel. This set is a major hit, 7 scenes plus bonus materials stretched out over 2 disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone likes to do things a little differently. From the gloves, to the fetish wear, to the dominant and submissive undertones, to an intense ambiance that seems to underscore all his movies, every detail of precision comes together to create the genius. Point of View Times Two takes over from his Nice Fucking View series with a focus on two girl threesomes in POV, and with an extra nubile working on the cock the end result will surely be good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 6
Bitchcraft 6 

Release date: 4/20/2009
Reviewed on: 9/19/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Sinn Sage, Anastasia Pierce, Sammie Rhodes, Sophie Dee, Kristina Rose, Soma Snake Oil, Cecelia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: As the boxcover describes it, this is about “girls that play rough”. It’ll be a nice change of pace to see some dominant women perform for the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jake Malone returns with volume 3 of this series. Just by looking at the cover (of Adrianna DeVille choking Madison Parker), you should be able to tell what kind of disk this is. It has a dynamite cast, led by Charley Chase, London Keyes and Chayse Evans, so sit back and enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have seen this entire series from 1-4. Although the third one was the best in the series as a film the viewer can watch thoroughly without skipping scenes, the first two films in this series had so many lovingly disturbing and heartbreaking, hardass sex scenes anyone will ever see in their lifetime that nothing in the third installation could ever touch. I am so damn glad that Jake Malone finally did a best of compilation for this controversial and award winning series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexual deviant Jake Malone is making a notorious girl-on-girl line with his Bitchcraft series, and the 5th edition will continue to blow minds with hardcore sex and sado-masochistic undertones. This is not your lipstick lesbians from sugar coated studios, or natural girl lovers with an amateurish edge. This is forceful domination by strong willed bitches that need to punish submissives for their own sexual gratification. So strap yourself in for this ride.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck Slaves 4 delves further into the sado-masochistic tendencies of director and professional pervert Jake Malone. While the gloved hands of Malone work over his subjects, he takes his female stars on a journey to the limit of their threshold, and along for the bumpy ride in this release are Angelina Valentine, Mya Nichole, Carolyn Reese, Satine Phoenix, Annette Schwarz and Amber Rayne. This is a fine list of women, and with Malone as their master and commander any number of things could happen to their body and spirit, all in the name of erotic art.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Jake Malone X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director