All Movie Reviews  > J. Bleazy

All Movie Reviews directed by J. Bleazy

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Asshole Passions 2
Asshole Passions 2 

Release date: 2/21/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Sunshine, Aria, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Anal Passions #2 Passionate Poopers Director: J Bleasy Studio: Fatt Ent. Running: 100 min Genre: Gonzo - Ass Release: Sept 2004 I really dont know much about Fatt Entertainment. They get right down to business, so I plan to do the same. Scene Breakdowns: Aria Aria is hands down one of the best bodies ever to work the adult industry. She had tasty curves and olive colored skin. She also scores bonus points for taking Lex sack deep in the shitter. Shes a true sexual being who gets who nut in every scene and makes being a fan a true joy. This scene features her off screen beau, Lee Stone. The good news is when you put these two together you get the nitty gritty, without all the fake panting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Anal Impact 2 (Fatt Ent.) 

Release date: 3/7/2005
Reviewed on: 8/25/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Joelean, Lauren Phoenix, Lisa Lee, Lady Armani
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 9 / 2004 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Lady Armani, Lisa Lee, Joelean, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, and a couple guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Antigua and J. Bleazy has been far from impressive. Lauren and Joelean doing anal are hot enough to draw me in, but even then I cant have too high of expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense anal action or who expects an anal movie to have anal in all of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly free of background noises, but there are a few comments with the cameraman. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little camera motion, but the picture is clear and nicely lit. Music: The music is on the loud side and has an extremely repetitive hip hop beat thats grown old after the first minute.
read the complete review
Review brief: Briana Loves Double Anal Studio: Antigua Pictures Category: Anal Director: Bobby Vitale Starring: Bobby Vitale, Obsession, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Trinity, Briana Banks, Nikki Fairchild Synopsis An old school dvd made it to my hands, I can't wait to see Brianna getting DAP here which is always a major event, there are a couple of starlets who I haven't seen in a long time, hopefully they will do some double the fun stuff too. Scene 1- Brianna Banks Brianna gets to work in the shore with a bit of tease, she looks spectacular as you can imagine, then she is trasported to a room with two guys all ready to give her a nice pounding, after a dual BJ she is set in doggy while kept her mouth full of cock, they start screwing her asshole there, while she plays her tongue over some HMA, and ATM, and without saying this cock is mine, they go for Briannas ass two at a time, she take it the DAP quite well she even gets some slaps on her beautiful face, after a while this become RCGDP, then she goes for for more in CGDP, they and up the scene with two shots in her m
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncle Buck
Uncle Buck 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2005 by picman

Starring: Buck Adams, Kami Andrews, Candi Apple, Vanessa Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue Last month there was a thread in Star Crossed about Buck Adams, questioning whether he still performs. Kami Andrews chimed in with this little tidbit: "well I walked on set booked for a bga and i see an older well kept gentleman. I'm like ha! cake walk. next thing I know he's turning me out like a Canadian (read Brandon iron EE) I was shocked! when he got sick of fisting me and fucking me he started shoving big toys in me, then I look up and there are like 30 people clapping. the whole thing was surreal" Needless to say, I had to track down that video. I determined through impeccable detective work (and the ADT search features) that Kami had appeared in one video with Buck. Having the choices narrowed down like that made it an easy pick. And now to inspect the fruits of my labors. It appears that Buck had a fine old time with some premium North Hollywood flesh. In addition to Kami are Vanessa Lane and Haley Paige. Candy Apple rounds out the cast and she looks pretty cute, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Loves Cum 1
Mommy Loves Cum 1 

Release date: 1/28/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005 by picman

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Alana Evans, Victoria Givens, Monique Fuentes
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Review brief: Prologue These days MILFs have become a hot commodity in porn. Who doesn't remember lusting after a friend's mother as a teenager. Of course she would have been pushing or straddling 40, and in porn that would be geriatric. So in the accelerated world of smut we're presented with at least two women in this video who probably are on the south side of 30, but since they're mothers, qualify for a mommy movie. Alana Evans and Roxanne Hall are long time favorites of mine and I hope they have fun with the premise of this video. Alana Evans wants to know if we like nasty girls. Yes, baby, I do, and Alana is always nasty. She strips and teases us with her beautiful ass. A glass cock with mint colored swirls is picked up and Alana's going to pleasure herself. She has a pierced clit these days and it makes her little man really stand out. She pumps her pussy and tastes the juice. No point in neglecting that ass as Alana fingers it. Dale Dabone appears and she scarfs down his cock. He lets her get him ready and suggests some fucking.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
J. Bleazy X

Available Filters

Category

Studio