All Movie Reviews  > Herve Bodilis

All Movie Reviews directed by Herve Bodilis

Showing 1 - 25 of 42 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Bit of a reality theme, supposedly taking place in a foreign University. My criticism was that I felt the "Students" weren't that young! Also, all scenes have condoms, WTF!?
read the complete review
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: On this French Maid service we got to know Anna Polina who is quite a delight and she takes most of the movie upon her shoulders and other private parts too.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a release that never seems able to harness its full potential. The girls, outfits, and locations are beautiful, but every scene is held back by extremely choppy editing and the chemistry is never that hot. The technical aspects are good, and although there's a little effort put into the extras it's nothing unique. This is a pretty average release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 16: Lolitas
Russian Institute 16: Lolitas 

Release date: 11/16/2011
Reviewed on: 12/27/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Alex, Ally, Caprice, JPX, Carla Cox, Martin Gun, Cindy Hope, Leny Ewil, Nikki Sweet, Anna Polina, Ferrara, Steel Muzik
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Marc Dorcel's French porn is presented this time with a Russian angle. Whether this was shot at a Russian castle or with Russian type women in France, I'm not sure. Cast looks European. I'm not much for condom-ized porn which is what you'll find here. If you like plaid skirts, white socks, and black sheer hose (the old uniform cliche) you'll love this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis directs a bunch of lovely Euro ladies in FUCK V. I. P. STARS (2010, Marc Dorcel-Paris) with female couples in 6 scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: In a few words this movie is all you can expect of a Herve Bodilis movie, so don't expect more or less.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcelís movies have been generally positive so Iím expecting a decent flick here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis directs the ultra-lovely Lou Charmelle in INITITATION OF LOU CHARMELLE(2010) for Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris, France. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: We learn about Lou's sexual history and how she was a lesbian for a while. She's trained through the mansion until she does a short DAP in the last scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Winter Rendezvous
Hot Winter Rendezvous 

Release date: 5/26/2010
Reviewed on: 7/2/2010 by comet-man

Starring: Alex, James Brossman, George Uhl, JPX, Lea Magic, Simonne Style, Winnie, Madison Parker, Kathy Sweet
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: This is a story about the estate owner's wife (a blond MILF played by Winnie) who hosts her husbands friends for a weekend over the winter. She eventually is seduced by one of the guests (and her husband is kinky enough to watch one of her trysts). It stars Katy Sweet (threesome w/ Madison), Lea Magic (maid), Madison Parker (daughter), Simone Style (DP).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 19: Jade
Pornochic 19: Jade 

Release date: 6/2/2010
Reviewed on: 6/25/2010 by comet-man

Starring: Alex, Nacho Vidal, James Brossman, Suzie Carina, JPX, Christina Jolie, Dona Bell, Jade Laroche, Silvie Deluxe
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: This is another in Dorcel's pornochic series. It stars Jade Laroche, a hot looking black haired girl with green eyes and an awesome body. The main negative of this series, including this one is the scenes seem not to be tied together except maybe a few.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a feature-type-ish film about a group of stewardesses and pilot on Dorcel Airlines. They relive their sexual escapades maybe have a few new ones? Cool foreign film,in French, English, German, Spanish, Italian, and Polish (with even more subtitle choices)! Awesome flick with beautiful girls, intense and believable sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airline travel these days is nothing like this...and it probably never was, but Marc Dorcel has perpetuated a great fantasy of gorgeous stewardesses who have more on their minds than demonstrating how to use the seatbelt and oxygen. Condom alert but didn't seem that obtrusive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marc Dorcel Productions has released Herve Bodilis's PORNOCHIC 18-ALETTA (2009) with Aletta Ocean in a bunch of scenes. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Laly
Story Of Laly 

Release date: 9/16/2009
Reviewed on: 12/15/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Alex, James Brossman, Tristan Seagal, Suzie Carina, JPX, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Laly, Miss Caresse
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Marc Dorcel Productions has released Herve Bodilis's STORY OF LALY (2009, France) with a lovely cast of long, dark haired lovelies and a stray blonde. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Laly
Story Of Laly 

Release date: 9/16/2009
Reviewed on: 12/14/2009 by comet-man

Starring: Alex, James Brossman, Tristan Seagal, Suzie Carina, JPX, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Laly, Miss Caresse
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: This is the latest Dorcel's feature of a specific actress..in this case a beautiful long haired brunette who supposedly was an ex French police officer.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a continuation of Dorcel's popular series about a private girl's school. The star of this one (the one going back to school) is Sharka Blue, a cute petite blond, playing Sabrina.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a set of scenes starring Aletta Ocean, a busty/curvy brunette with nice looking breasts (possible implants?) with fancy fingernail polish designs. Alette also has a tongue ring and pussy ring. This is a bit disappointing to old Pornochic fans because it doesn't feel like the scenes are tied together.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marc Dorcel presents Herve Bodilis's THE NURSE/L'INFIRMIERE (2008) in 16 x 9 wide screen presentation. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Toxic Angles Fuck V.I.P. is a mouthful to say and to tell the truth, I am not even sure what it means. All I can try and explain is the contents of this disk. What you get is six hard core lesbian scenes with some of the most beautiful women on the planet. Am I exaggerating? Maybe, but not by much. If you have seen anything from Marc Dorcel, you know what I am talking about in terms of the female quality. These girls are flawless, all with giant breasts and perfectly toned bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: For close to 25 years, Marc Dorcel has been providing the French marked with some of the slickest looking porn in the world. When available in the United States, it is more than worth a look. This series, Russian Institute, combines two of my favorite things in porn: Eastern European chicks and Catholic school girls. So far, I have been more than impressed and hope that this volume will be no different.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Herve Bodilis X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio