All Movie Reviews  > Harry Palms

All Movie Reviews directed by Harry Palms

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Real Squirters 2
Real Squirters 2 

Release date: 3/25/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Lee Stone, Jamey Tailor, Lexi Love, Sindee Jennings, McKenzee Miles, Claire Dames
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: Squirt films have cum a long way, just as has the ability of long-repressed female sexuality to ejaculate. Viewers know it ain't no fake orgasm when the juice squirts. And to see multiple orgasms, very multiple, is a tonic for body and soul. Also on display here is squirting from anal, putting to rest the notion that females just pretend to enjoy fucking in their asses. Two scenes excel: the fabulous SINDEE JENNINGS puts on an award-winner, and LEXI LOVE inspires. Teases are very strong, especially in these scenes. The usually scalding MCKENZEE MILES is good here, excellent in other films I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 1
Teenage Pink POV 1 

Release date: 2/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/25/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Extasy, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Isabella Dior, Mia Freak
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: The mix of young and pov for Lethal Hardcore and Harry Palm is called Teenage pink POV, with the box cover girl Micah Moore, have a good chance to please many viewers, in the company of Maya Hills and three more girls to see them from another POV....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Dick For Each Chick
Black & White Dick For Each Chick 

Release date: 7/21/2005
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by fallofbecause

Starring: Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: Black & White Dick For Each Chick Synopsis The title of this DVD from Lethal Hardcore pretty much says it all. It features four hot babes who crave one black and white guy. Although there are only four girls in the film, there are enough permutations and combinations of positions and fetishes to keep most viewers happy. There's pussy and ass tag teaming, tandem BJ, cock-spitting, DP, ATM and cum swallowing. Oh, and did I tell you that there's a black and white guy in every scene? Scene 1 - Gianna We start off with Gianna, a fresh faced 20 year old 5'10" naturally busty brunette amazon who apparently is very excited to be in the company of two guys - one black, one white - and says it's her first such encounter. Standing in a backyard in nothing but a body hugging blue bikini, it's not long before the top is let loose and she cradles and wiggles her fun bags in front of the hapless cameraman/interviewer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & White Dick For Each Chick
Black & White Dick For Each Chick 

Release date: 7/21/2005
Reviewed on: 10/1/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: Black and White Dick for each Chick STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR: Harry Palm CAST:Katie, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Nikki Nievez, Sledgehammer Q U I C KREVIEW: I wasn't particularly crazy about the girls in this flick but I realized I love me some Flower Tucci. So much ass. She does DP and I really liked the scene. Nikki Nievez, whom I'm certain I've seen in something recently, delivered a pretty good scene. The cover-girl, Katie, and a 20 year old brunette named Gianna with 36 DD knockers; bursting out of her over the shoulder bolder holder, made this worth while as well. I'm no expert on marketing and promotion, or even porn, but I do know as a consumer, Lethal Hardcore's covers just don't do it for me. I think it's because they all look the same and it isn't exactly a great look either. In the vid-shop all the LH titles together seems like the no-frills section, right next to the 84 hour compilations. I'm saying this because I'm sure some other consumers feel the same way, but also because this is a good flick worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Teen Nymphs 2
Natural Teen Nymphs 2 

Release date: 6/9/2005
Reviewed on: 8/30/2005 by dreamweaver

Starring: Jay, Lee Stone, Toni Chavez, Natalie Knoxx, Lindsay, Solana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Lethal Hardcore Natural Teen Nymphs 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jay Star X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: Jay Star (top left corner back box cover) is a cute, pint sized brunette and following a brief tease segment on an outdoor patio, moves indoors for an intense sexual romp. Following the well captured oral and vag sex, Lee Stone attacks this girls petite ass like an anal addict in desperate need of a fix. Despite Jay's occasional discomfort, she has several orgasms throughout the scene ending with a facial popshot. A solid scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Natalie Knoxx X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Natalie Knoxx (top right corner back box cover) has a little extra junk in the trunk and big floppy titties, but manages to pul
read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight To the Sphincter
Straight To the Sphincter 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/2/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Jayna Oso, Trinity James, Katin, Makayla Cox, Staci Thorn
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Harry Palms
Review brief: I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Staci Thorn, two guys) The Sex: Dual Blowjob, Anal Spoon, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Doggie, Vaginal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facials, Cum Swallowing Staci does ass to mouth between positions and kept her mouth full sucking on the tip of the guys cock you wasnt fucking her. If you find Man Talk annoying, youll have to use the mute button because the guys are loud at times. Overall the scene was average and I found myself waiting for it to end. Rating: ** 5.5 ** Scene Two (Jayna Oso, Lee Stone) The Sex: Anal Dildo Masturbation, No Hands Blowjob/Face Fuck, Anal Reverse Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Standing Anal Cowgirl, Anal Piledriver, Anal Doggie, Anal Missionary, Vaginal Reverse Cowgirl, Vaginal Cowgirl, Open Mouth Facial, Cum Eating. This was a hot scene! Jayna looked great and was really into the sex. The opening blowjob was killer and all the footage was well shot, keeping the focus on the lady with good close-ups of the penetration.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Harry Palms X

Available Filters

Category
Studio