All Movie Reviews  >  Harold Creg  > Titan Media

All Titan Media Movie Reviews directed by Harold Creg

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Spy Quest
Spy Quest 

Release date: 8/16/2005
Reviewed on: 9/13/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Review brief: Spencer Quest is quite handsome and very sexy. There is no question as to why Titan hired him as one of their exclusives. Here he is finally given the title role. Spencer is the head of an organization that goes by the acronym TIO. Titan Intelligence Organization. I assume that in Spanish speaking countries he would be known as the man from uncle? As head of this intelligence gathering unit Spencer wears wire-rim glasses. I mention this because they give him an additional quality to handsomeness and sexiness. Intelligence. The triple threat is irresistible. If Spencer does not wear these glasses in real life then he should fill them with window glass and wear them anyway. He calls up another Titan exclusive Ben Jakks to give this muscular stud an assignment. Ben is unable to get back in time so Spencer will undertake it himself. Before he can do this, Dylan West and Owen Hawks report back on a failed mission. Its hard to imagine these two studs failing at anything, but Spencer is pissed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slammer
Slammer 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Jon Galt, Scott, Dred, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Review brief: There are always 3 basic type of porn that we can count on. These would be what we call "different" and "unique" but are really prerequisites to any good porn industry. There's always the normal bed hopping and even those poolside porns that they love to show us. Those aren't the 3 I'm discussing, however. Those type of porn are cheap and easily shot on whatever resort the studio is using to fund the much more elaborate settings. Yes, my fellow fans, I'm referring to the "location" shoots. Now any good fan knows that in order to have a successful location shoot, one has to have the men to back it up. Some studios have failed in this aspect considerably (Bacchus) and some are just merely a standard everyone sets themselves by (Falcon). Titan came along and changed the world of Leather porn with it's Fallen Angel series. To most, it was just merely porn type 1 and we would pop it in and expect something pleasing and aggressive. Titan Studios came along and changed all that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slammer
Slammer 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 9/1/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Jon Galt, Scott, Dred, Billy Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Review brief: SLAMMER is mostly sensational! The establishing shots of a prison exterior its cold gray walls topped with barbed wire create a terrifying and chilling atmosphere. Abandon all hope ye who enter here. The American flag, the picture of George Washington, the framed Bill of Rights on the wall in Warden Dred Scotts office are ironic mockeries here. Something he is quick to point out to new prisoner Billy Wild who is brought before him. After slapping the new inmate around a bit to illustrate the above, he orders the guard to strip the prisoner. Standing stark naked before the warden, Wild has a slim blond hairy body that nevertheless appears vulnerable. Scott orders him to his knees to suck cock. Scott slaps him and occasionally spits on his face as he does so. This aint romance, fellas, its rape. The guard Papi Moreno has his cock out, too. He and I are getting turned on. Pre-cum forms on the head of his prick as it peeps out of its foreskin. Warden Scott has now stripped, revealing a magnificent body that is heavily tattooed.
read the complete review
Review brief: JACKED-UP Starring Steve Carlisle, Joe Hix, Bruce Jennings, Eddie Moreno, Mitch Ryder, Jack Simmons, Ross Taylor and Rolio Vizzaro. Directed (brilliantly) by Harold Craig & Brian Mills. When directors Harold Craig and Brian Mills get their camera rolling, it rocks. Their erotic foray into the world of medicine, LAID UP, is still one of my favorite flicks on dvd; and the latest to arrive in my dvd player, JACKED-UP, maintains the same quality that I've come to expect from this dynamic duo of directors. This time the action, and there is quite a bit of it, is centered around the workers and customers of an auto body shop. The bodies that get the work, however, are not four-wheeled, but rather the two-legged human variety. Variety is the key to JACKED-UP's enjoyment: each man is unique, from the swarthy, if greasy style of pony-tailed Joe Hix, to the short, squat, slightly dangerous charms of Rolio Vizzaro; who not only packs a mean dick, but has found new-fangled ways to use a screwdriver.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Greg Cast: Peter Wilder, Van Darkholm, Dean Maxwell, Austin Masters, Tim MacKenzie, Brice Patton, Michael Vincenzo, Paul Morgan, Ric Hunter Story: 3 thirty minute threesomes, each shot in or around San Francisco Scene One 3 construction workers (Peter Wilder, Michael Vincenzo, and Van Darkholm) relieve some pent up frustrations back at the garage. Peter looks hot as hell dressed up in his shirt and tie, but the real surprise here is Van not only is he one of the first Asians Ive seen on DVD, but hes tall, muscular and has a big dick to boot! (Though Im not sure what possessed him to wear a Batman Forever hat throughout this entire scene.) Peter plays bottom boy is this scene, so there are lots of shots of his gorgeous little hole. After a bit of ass-munchin, Van and Michael take turns plowing away at Peters ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jacked Up
Jacked Up 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 4/25/2001 by netguy

Starring: Jack Simmons, Eddie Moreno, Mitch Ryder, Steve Carlisle, Joe Hix, Bruce Jennings, Ross Taylor, Rolio Vizarro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Review brief: I have to admit I was a bit disappointed with "Jacked Up. Dont get me wrong, it has all the hardcore sex you could ask for but I miss the great scenery in such Titan hits as Heat, Desert Train, and Eruption. Instead we are treated with a bunch of dirty mechanics, and I mean dirty, fucking around in a garage. My other complaint is that it stars Joe Hix. This guy with his unshaven, scruffy face, long hair, dirty black fingernails and bad attitude didnt do a thing for me. Oh, and he has a nice, big, red pimple on his leg that stands out like a sore thumb! Put some makeup on that thing! The one thing I really did enjoy though was the extra interview with Eddie Moreno and some behind the scenes footage. Eddie came off pretty personable, has a nice smile, and loves his balls tied! Hes interviewed in the nude as he plays with his hard cock and it was fun to watch. Overall the production is well done with good editing, visually clear, and great camera angles as are all the Titan line.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3 Easy Pieces is Titans latest release and as usual the overall production is great and it features some of the hottest guys in the business! 3 scenes with 3 trios of non-stop man to man action. It begins with Peter Wilder stopping by a construction site and Michael Vincenzo climbs into his truck for a ride back to the office. Meanwhile back at the office Van Darkholm is busy stroking his big cock as the two pull in. Im not sure where Van came from but this guy is spectacular! Hes got a chiseled body, big dick and some strong features. The three get it going with Wilder going down on the two of them. Then the two take turns pounding Wilders ass and Vincenzo shoots his load while Van keeps on fucking him. Van shoots his wad, Vincenzo again, and Wilder tops it off with shooting his own load across his chest. Across town cute, blonde Paul Morgan and Tim MacKenzie are looking for an apartment. The hot Dean Maxwell is inside painting and lets them in. The two look about the apartment and then start a little foreplay action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Titan Express
Titan Express 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 1/24/2001 by netguy

Starring: Adam Wilde, Cliff Parker, Rick Hammersmith, Todd Stevens, Mark Evrett, Kaye D' Ance, Tony Bullitt
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Harold Creg, Brian Mills
Review brief: Titan Express delivers the goods! These guys can make a delivery to my house any day! Theyre well endowed, muscular and know how to deliver a package! It begins with Tom Vaccaro enjoying his day off when he suddenly gets called into work by the dispatcher played by Rick Hammersmith who is a "Norse" god! Meanwhile Mark Everett is making a delivery and is then pursued by Cliff Parker who isnt after the usual package but the package in Marks pants. Cliff corners him on a rooftop and pulls out Marks hard dick as they make out. They go inside and proceed to suck 69; rim and finger fuck each other. Theyre both hairy and quite attractive together and really seem to be enjoying themselves. They both take turns fucking each other before shooting their respective loads. Back at the office Tom walks in to find Rick playing with himself before Rick takes over by swallowing Toms big dick. In-between them fooling around Rick dispatches another call and sends Kirk Allan to make a pickup from Tony Bullitt.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Titan Media X
Harold Creg X

Available Filters

Category

Director