All Movie Reviews  > Guy Capo

All Movie Reviews directed by Guy Capo

Showing 1 - 25 of 60 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: This is a great little adult feature. The story is nicely done and helped out by a cast that works well with it rather than struggling to figure out what their character's name is, let alone learn any actual lines. The sex is very well done and moves at a very even level from start to finish without coming close to dropping towards the average level. Throw in technical aspects with some definite care and extras with a touch of effort and you have a very nice DVD that deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good lighter feature. The story is handled pretty good going with a slightly non-linear storyline and plenty of style, and the cast plays it well. Roxy DeVille really turned out a great scene with Chris Cannon, while Prinzzess Sahara's scene with Rayveness came up a bit short. The technical aspects are nicely done with plenty of style, and there's a bonus scene to help out the extras slightly. This is a pretty good movie on a pretty good DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Penthouse Pet, Andie Valentino, chooses 6 of her "favorite" letters from Penthouse Variations magazine. On a fake beach set, Andie reads the beginning of each letter until the action of an interior scene takes over. In a bikini, Andie looks great but she really sounds obnoxious reading the opening lines of these letters with little asides thrown in for bad measure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Guy Capo turns out a nicely different adult movie here. The movie plays around fetishes and some control issues, and sets itself apart from the other fetish movies by wrapping those themes around pets and pet play. Mikayla, Nautica Thorn, and Roxy DeVille all turn out very nice scenes, while Ruby Knox and Holly Morgan's scene falls short by feeling a little too generic and normal. The technical aspects are nicely done with Capo's artistic stylings nicely helping out the scenes, and a well chosen bonus scene nicely helps out the extras. If you're looking for something a little different, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like your porn on the artistic side, this one should be high on your list. Guy Capo plays the full gambit here, blending hot sex with nice chemistry, fun openings and commercials to break apart the scenes, and a very artistic eye that works nicely with the sex. The technical aspects show a lot of care and help towards those artistic ends, and the extras show plenty of effort with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done release.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is Alt Porn at some of it's finest. Guy Capo has assembled an awesome cast of extremely sexy emo and punk girls. Guy Capo has shot some great movies and he has done an excellent job here. There are a lot of quick shots and artsy editing, but it works very well for this film. The way that Guy Capo edited and shot this film, he reminds me a lot of the way Michael Ninn shoots his porn. All of the sets are nicely created and all of the girls are outfitted with some of the sexiest outfits I have seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 2
Gothsend 2 

Release date: 11/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Vandalia, Shayna Knight, Katrina Kraven, Victoria Sin, Deja Daire, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Katrina Kraven, Avy Lee Roth, Deja Daire, Rachel Rotten, Shayna Knight, Vandalia, Vic Sinister, Master Liam, Kris Slater, Sascha, and Rob Rotten The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im still not quite sure what to think about Gothsend, but this has a nice female lineup and I liked Guy Capos style enough to give this one a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite my thing. Who Should Watch It : Goth fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of sex acts and styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is even more impressive than the audio despite a slightly soft feeling. It mixes full color and black and white footage for a very nice artistic effect, and makes low lit scenes look sexy and easy.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS There is already a review of this DVD that highlights scene by scene action, so I won't repeat that here. For the most part, the sex is nothing earth-shattering. The first five scenes are painfully alike, beginning and ending with glass toy play, with multiple positions of anal sex in the middle. Kelly Wells has so much energy I burn calories just watching her, but she makes the most bizarre faces during sex that I have ever seen in porn. Dillan Lauren has an overdone tan that detracts from her natural beauty. She appears to be stoned in this flick, which made her entire scene a turn off for me. Katrina Kraven gives a typical great performance, and her pairing with Taryn Thomas is an interesting match. The highlight of the movie is when these two share opposite ends of a glass dildo simultaneously in their asses.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by masamune

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pros 4 - Pimp'd Dir: Guy Capo. Extras: BTS: A few minutes of amusing BTS stuff, mostly of Brooke and the other girls flubbing their lines. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of good quality stills in step left-right format. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. Trailers: Gothsend II, Grudgefuck, Ass Factor 3, Double Parked 10. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. Can Guy Capo's Pros 4 redeem DVSX as a viable producer of porn in my eyes? His choice of performers certainly seems like a good start, but I'll have to watch and hope. There's no Hot Shots option here, which is unusual for a DVSX release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Guy Capo has flown under my radar for a couple of years now. I've been aware of his videos, both with Evolution and DVSX, but for some reason have never indulged. This DVD is ass themed and contains some great women. Dillan Lauren, Kelly Wells, Katrina Kraven and Taryn Thomas. The cherry on the sundae is Ava Vincent, who hasn't been very hardcore since changing her name from Jewel Valmont. She's sensational looking, and in her earlier identity, got down with the best of them. Seems a good combination of elements to introduce me to Mr. Capo. The video opens on Ava Vincent's lovely face, and moves quickly to her masturbating her hot pink hole. She works a glass dildo with blue swirlies into her ass, achieving a moment of calm before a long dick fills her vacant slit. James Deen pistons the sweet fuckhole to Ava's delight. She sucks her juices from his cock and lays back for more mish. A doggy anal penetration shot and some measured stroking. Deen gives Ava some hard spanks, leaving a red handprint on her right cheek.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to another Guy Capo release and this one deals with a subject near and dear to a lot of hard cocks and that ass fucking. You have some fine looking ladies on hand who all open up their backdoors led by Kelly 'fuckin' Wells, Dillan Lauren, and Taryn Thomas just to name a few. Guy often likes to add a bit of storyline to his titles but with this one I don't think one is really needed! Ava Vincent: Leading off with this attractive blond Guy gives some nice tease of Ava lying on a bed. He intercuts some qiuck flashing black and white images but mostly it's Ava playing with her ass/ pussy getting us ready for the main course. She does utilize some glassware to further pry her ass open. I like how Guy keeps a tight shot focusing on Ava as she's pleasuring herself. No blowjob to start either when the cock is brought in it's right into her pussy for some mish action. There is P2M from Ava before the ass reaming commences in doggie and you have a great underneath shot looking up as her ass is fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girly Thoughts 2 DVSX Running Time: 119 minutes The setup for each scene is simple. The girls in the scenes are either writing in or reading there diary entries. Then we get to see what happened. The first scene is my favorite and in my opinion the hottest on the disc. In this scene Samanthan Ryan plays the girl. In her diary she talks about having two completely different boyfriends. One is goofy and sweet while the other one fulfills all her sexual desires. In her case the two boyfriends happen to be played by Kurt Lockwood. All the scenes on the disc are good but because these two are really a couple the chemistry really comes out in the scene. Kurt really gives it to her hard and she really loves it. Another good scene is the one with Jackie Ashe. In her scene she writes that her boyfriend cheated on her and that when he came over she told him off. In reality she writes she basically forces herself on him. It makes for a small laugh when she says tht is not what really happened. Bonus material includes BTS trailers and solo scenes, plus more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations 11 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Category: Barely Legal Starring: Persia DeCarlo, Jackie Ashe, Claire Robbins, Kelly, Anita line, Goldie Coxx , James Deen, Sergio, Marcos Leon, Jazz Duro, Don Picone, Nick Manning Synopsis With the director Alex Ladd, and Persia in the Boxcover, I'm more than willing to put my hands on the keyboard, see if I can give myself something to remember on this one. The cast in the ADT is totally wrong, so I try to find the cast myself, sorry if I miss any of you guys. Scene 1- Persia DeCarlo Very nice opener here with Persia' beautiful, but really beautiful ass showing us in a mix of B/W and color, she is set with a young guy who kiss her and do a bit of foreplay, before going tothe point, she does a mini BJ, he eat her out while she plays with her pussy and tits, she turns doggy and the fuck start, nice going here with some more kissing in between strokes, spoon, then CG where her ass is screaming: to be fuck.... Hope soon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go with another offering from the mind of Guy Capo meaning some semblance of story is included along with the hard pounding sex. Pardon me if I don't really touch on the story part as that doesn't really interest me. It seems these girls all have "girly thoughts" and I think they mostly consist of sex, sex, and more sex!! I could be wrong but we'll see maybe they really do want to bring world peace or some other worthy cause but nah I think it's cock's and pussies for these girls! Vanessa Michaels & Courtney Coxx: Our first scene features a pair of thinkers!! You have Courtney writing down some thoughts in her diary and we see images of her playing with Vanessa who just happens to be my favorite blond of the moment not named Hillary Scott!! The girls are shown doing some nice and naughty things to one another and they are then joined by Alex Sanders.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a series focusing on the younger set which would cover I guess 99 of the girls,lol!! I see Claire Robbins is among the hotties we get to watch and folks she can bring it as I just witnessed recently so I'll look forward to her scene here which is in the middle of the dvd so let's get started. Persia DeCarlo: Ok leading off we have a nice dark haired girl. The footage to begin is in black and white with color mixed in. Persia does a nice job showing off her body. A strapping young fella soon is sitting next to her and in no time we are getting some tits sucked and Persia is face deep in cock. Good clear pictures which I've always liked about a DVSX release. I got some POV action here which is cool and you have her tasty pussy get a little love before the sex gets going. I'd probably say cowgirl was the best position I saw in this scene and from mish you have the pop shot directly to her cute face. Jackie: Our next young teen has her scene begin the same way with some black/ white and color tease mixed together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/17/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
read the complete review
Review brief: My second look at the Grudgefuck series, this movie opens similarly to the first one with Monica Mayhem and Rick Patrick in the middle of an argument. We even have the girlie slap contest between them. However; the heat from the intro doesn't carry into the sex as it was average but Monica looks good with red hair. The second scene breaks down the grudge into a series of "fuck yous" as Hailey Page and Jack Lawrence argue in a car. He drags Hailey by the chin to the stairs of the complex and fucks her in probably the best setup of the movie. Maybe he used his subduing method from the police academy. Haley's subdued into giving up the butt. Looks like Kelli Kline and Richard Raymond, real life couple, are getting a divorce and moving out of their house. Place is all packed up and the mattress is against the wall ready to be moved out. Looks like the classic Anabolic set. Richard wants to get in some last loving in. Kelli shows him who's boss by giving him the rare anal scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Gothsend III Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:44 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:33:29) Starring: Taryn Thomas Dillan Lauren Jen X Brooklyn Carmen Renee Pornero Themes: Artistic, Fetish "Gothsend III" is the latest in the line of gothic-themed fetish movies from DVSX director Guy Capo. It's a concept film where every scene has a unified dark and creepy mood. The girls are all attired in interesting and dark fetish wear, and made up with scary and bizarre makeup. Fans who are into the goth subculture where people are obsessed with death and vampires and stuff like that will probably like this movie. I don't pretend to understand the whole goth thing, but the "Gothsend" movies are eye-catching and visually impressive, and also usually contain some hot sex. The girls who are done up in white makeup and weird costumes also turn out to be pretty erotic. I saw the original volume of "Gothsend" and was pretty intrigued so I'm going to into this one with an open mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Factor Studio: DVSX Director: Guy Capo Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:12 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:35:40) Starring: Melissa Lauren Katrina Kraven Jayna Oso Hillary Scott Sandra Romain Renee Pornero Themes: Anal "Ass Factor" is an all-anal sex movie from premier gonzo studio DVSX. I've seen a few of their movies and I've been generally pretty impressed with their DVD production values and the heat factor of the sex. I've seen another of Guy Capo's efforts "Gothsend," where his unique vision of goth-themed sex was highly interesting. This one appears to be a hardcore anal sex extravaganza judging by the great cast, who all are deservedly famous for their ass-related antics. Scene 1: Jayna Oso and a guy Jayna Oso (also known as Malaysia) is a great choice for this movie. She's a Hawaiian hottie who has been burning up the gonzo scene in the last three years or so. She's quite attractive with shorter black hair and a juicy body, and she always delivers a filthy anal scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Guy Capo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director