All Movie Reviews  > Greg Lansky

All Movie Reviews directed by Greg Lansky

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 117 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is a very good interracial sex movie. Karla Kush and Jillian Janson really shine here, but Addison Belgium and August Ames do a good job as well. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. Don't let that hold you back if you're an interracial sex fan, as this one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Greg Lansky has made his mark in the industry with his interracial site BLACKED.com, and now he's ready to give the anal fans a little something with his new site, TUSHY.com. And this is the first collection for those of that haven't gotten a chance to check it out yet. And once again, he brings us a first, with Abby's first anal scene on camera, starting things off. Throw in the veteran Alektra, followed by the amazing Aidra, who got our spotlight scene for this one, and finish things of with the lovely Jillian, I would say you've got a great start so far, and I look forward to checking out more scenes to come, especially a certain little lady's showcase, but more on that later. TUSHY.com and Greg Lansky once again offer some great ladies, in some great sex, some sexy lingerie as well, and all of this in some great clear and breathtaking visual and style, which you can't help but appreciate. If you like your sex a little more on the sensual side as apposed to the wild and crazy stuff
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another compilation of some great IR scenes from Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com. A nice collection of ladies, a few familiar faces and a few new ones as well. But even with some new ladies in the mix, with the great effort that they put in the look of the film, they are able to make even the new girls shine as much as they veterans. But it takes a little from the girl to make a great scene as well, and for the most part, they all held their end of the deal. There are a few issues that pop up, a few performer issues, but nothing that drags you out of the scene too much. Like I said, was some issues with Dakota's scene, but she put some great effort to keep your eyes on her and not on the issues. And for that, she gets the spotlight scene for this one. I also want to say that I would be sure and check out Katerina's scene as well, a solid scene from a lady who is fairly new to me. Once again a little light on the special features, but that only really matters to those who appreciate those.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/14/2015 by seandps

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
read the complete review
Review brief: Blacked Studios knocked it out of the ballpark in this one with the insanely huge Black Gents!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Icon
Interracial Icon 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Capri Cavanni, Cherie DeVille, Remy Lacroix, Rob Piper, Alli Rae
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Interracial Icon from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com offers another high quality quartet of sex, featuring beautiful white girls and big black cocks. All the scenes are great and in my opinion, it's another must have from Blacked, who continue to provide breathtaking girls having hot interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Interracial Volume 2 is another killer showcase of gorgeous young white girls taking huge black cock. Blacked.com is quickly becoming the benchmark for interracial content. Great tease sequences and amazing sex as another quartet of delicious girls getting royally stuffed by BBC. Another must have title from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blacked.com has a creampie release that you are sure to enjoy. IR sex is a hot genre in porn today and Blacked is taking advantage of it! They have a nice cast in this one with some gorgeous women including Ava Dalush, August Ames, Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 4/26/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Some of the Industry's top-notch Porn Sluts taking massive black meat inside their rectums.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another descent addition to Blacked Studios long list of recent hits. Skylar Green fans won't be disappointed!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Blacked.com and this show features four girls doing their first IR scenes. Presley Hart, Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks and Alexis Rodriguez make up the cast. You have Jason Brown twice and single turns from Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua. Easy to follow set ups lead into the scenes which have strong blow job action captured and a little oral love for the ladies too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. Blacked.com has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/14/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Blacked.com's latest release doesn't need any introduction! Superstars Anikka Albrite, Allie Haze and Zoey Monroe along with up and comer Mandy Muse. There is a setup with each scene and the professional attire these babes wear is outstanding. The sex is pretty damn good as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Threesomes
Interracial Threesomes 

Release date: 2/9/2015
Reviewed on: 3/14/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Charlie Mack, Flash Brown, Emily Kae, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: "Blacked" Studios continues with their dominance of Interracially-themed adult dvds. Four top-notch scenes with some spectacular-looking young White Girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest IR feature to come from Blacked.com is this disk that features four scenes. They have some veterans of the IR game including Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Dakota James, Riley Reid and Ash Hollywood. I've been impressed with the releases by this studio lately and with a cast like that, I expect the same here!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Greg Lansky X

Available Filters
Trailers (98)

Category
Studio
Director