All Movie Reviews  >  Greg Alves  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Greg Alves

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Review brief: Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lilianne Tiger, Lucy Lee, Dita, Laura Lion, Valleria Jones, Jannet Cruz, Nikky Sun, Joe Monti, Robert Rosenberg, Chris Charming & David Perry Director: Not Directed Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:05:00 Scene One: (Jannet Cruz & David Perry) Jannet Cruz is very sexy to me. She has a cute face and major ass. I think her real name is Andrea, since thats what David calls her in the beginning of the scene. Wearing a pink bra, pink thong and pink stilettos (which stay on), Jannet walks into the room with David and then begins blowing him. She gives him a hot blowjob and then rides him cowgirl. For some reason Jannet has a dolphin tattooed on her ass cheek. David slaps that ass cheek a lot in this sequence and Jannet continually rides harder. David is real rough with Jannet throughout the scene and this definitely turned her on. He fucks her side saddle for a good while and then slides it up her ass. Janet responds nicely and huffs and puffs as he strokes her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 3
Who's Your Daddy? 3 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/24/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: Violet, Jennifer, Sara, Trinity, Brianna Blaze, Lucy Li
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Who's Your Daddy? 3 General Summary Theme Daddy and Daughter Theme. Expectations Zero Tolerance, a relatively new studio, has been busting out some great titles. While not all of highest standards, I've been overall pleased with their camera work, settings and general appearance of talent. Though I'm not a big fan of the daddy/daughter theme, nor find it offence, I think the dialogue can be overlooked for those not interested when everything else falls into place with the right cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 3
Who's Your Daddy? 3 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Violet, Jennifer, Sara, Trinity, Brianna Blaze, Lucy Li
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Well just take a look at Brianna on the cover, simply gorgeous! The "daddy" references may seem silly, Brianna does the best job of saying it I think but I'm most interested in how hot the sex plus staring at the hotties!! So let's jump in! Emily Da Vinci: This girl is a cute redhead and she has a little chat when she comes ino the room. Emily has a fun easy going feeling about her and Quasarman gets some great tease shots of Emily's ass. Soon Mark Wood gets in there and has a bit more fun slapping/ kissing her ass plus he dines on her nicely trimmed pussy. I also liked the small glasses Emily wore, it gave her a cool look. The blowjo she delivers was very good and the shots Quasarman gives us capture it well. As for the sex the closely shot cowgirl showed off her incredible ass and the pace was good as well. After tasting her own juices they move to a steady mish position along with some more throat fucking for Miss DaVinci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is another fine offering from the folks at Zero Tolerance. It seems all the young ladies on this dvd just recently turned 18 so that's good for them and great for us as we get to see them fuck and suck on camera!! Sounds good so let's get cracking. Lil Bit More: This cute girl gets us started and she's sitting outdoors while being interviewed. At least it isn't to sunny. Tease: She has a nice giggle laugh. Miss More is from Vegas and she's a dancer. Moving indoors we see Alex Sanders is all over her bootie caressing and giving it several love taps. Lil Bit More does some giggling while Alex is playing with her pussy which might be a sign of nerves but I also take it as she' s enjoying herself which is all that matters! Up next you see her ass sticking out towards the camera as she takes his cockin her mouth. There is also a good side view of the blowjob. Sex Highlights: They start off strong in reverse cowgirl anal and the insertion is shot from up close.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Sex 2 (Metro)
Shades Of Sex 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/11/2003 by saki

Starring: Julian, Jake Steed, Mia Smiles, Dee, Cheyenne, India, Tyce Bune, Champagne, Mark Anthony, Azlea Antistia, J.J. Micheals, Canibal, Kimi Gee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Shades of Sex 2 (1999) Studio Metro Genre All-sex Interracial Directors Michael Adams and Alex Ladd Starring Dee, Kimi Gee, Cheyenne Silver, Mia Smiles, Champagne, Azlea, India, Cannibal, Julian, Tyce Bune, Jake Steed, Mark Anthony, and J.J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 3
Air Tight 3 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/17/2002 by scarter12

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Vince Vouyer, Anna Malle, Ursula, Cassidy, Wendi Knight, Hank, Dave Surewood
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: I bought this movie because I have a thing for Wendi Knight (the brunette with reddish-brown hairs and the serious rack on the DVD cover) and also for Anna Malle. There's just something so dirty about Anna. I think it's something about her face, her smile maybe, that just exudes raw carnality. Anyway, I'm sort of disappointed that I bought this movie. The sex is boring and not very hot...There's not enough lead in or build up to get you excited about the scene (unlike euro movies, which tend to have lots of teasing and rubbing and groping before the real sex begins). The guys, with the exception of Mark Davis and Vince Voyeur, are aesthetically very unpleasing, and they have some wood problems, too. Each scene is MMMF, with the girl being "air tight" (i.e., a cock in all three holes - ass, pussy, mouth - but what about nostrils and ears?) and has the standard for MMMF sex - DP's, blowjobs, anal, in all sorts of positions. Scene 1: Anna Malle I think Anna Malle looks pretty good here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This compilation from Metro is a no BS straightforward, in your face fuck film. Bringing together some of this Companys best moments, this is a long movie, raw and uncut with no subtle pleasantries like a plot line or even music for that matter. Flesh Peddlers 2 gives you all the ball slapping pounding you could ask for in a feature that seems to have been filmed in the same room. On the filpside of this DVD is a huge Metro preview section to help you choose which movie youd like to purchase in the future. The first of the six unrelated vignettes features the amply tattooed Julian, Vince Voyeur and the world famous, prom-going Houston. With her huge appetite for sex, Houston wastes no time getting the boys ready to play and does not fool around moving straight to back door action. Next we take a journey with the super-size breasted Claudia Chase with well-defined tanlines, petite Randi Rage and Billy Glide.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 

Release date: 10/16/2000
Reviewed on: 1/18/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeshi Over the past couple of years more and more orgy videos have been hitting the market. For those who haven't been initiated, don't go confusing the orgy with the gangbang. Gangbangs are a bunch of horndogs teaming up on one person, while the orgy is a bunch of horndogs teaming up with each other. Somehow, these get togethers almost always take place around a pool (and never in my living room). Also, it's not surprising to find in one of these titles a cutaway shot of Ron Jeremy eating a sandwich.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titman's Pool Party 2 (1998) Studio: Metro Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle DeVine, Phylisha Anne, Ron Jeremy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeshi Running Time: 1:53 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection, 20-picture photo gallery, and more than 30 trailers for Metro releases The First Word: Don't let the low price, the dumb title, or the baggage that orgy videos carry with them--this is about as good as these gigantic fuck-fests get. Plot Synopsis: First, take 30 or more adult performers, bring them to one place, put them by a pool, and tell them to fuck their brains out. Then get a bunch of video cameras to record the festivities and you have a gonzo orgy video.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Greg Alves X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio