All Movie Reviews  >  Greg Alves  > Page 2

All Movie Reviews directed by Greg Alves

Showing 25 - 49 of 68 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Gia Paloma X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Dressed in a black fishnet outfit, Gia (top left back box cover) deepthroats two oversized schlongs before having her holes penetrated on a bright yellow couch. The scene ends with two weak popshot, some of which she swallows. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Claudia Rossi X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Claudia (bottom left back box cover), who is looking her best in this scene - pretty, slim, tanned and very toned, has her pink top and panties quickly removed by two euro studs before fingering her holes and poking at her tonsils. Claudia is penetrated and double penetrated in all the traditional positions in a bedroom setting ending w
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 2/13/2005 by md-james

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Title: Drive Thru Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James "What you are about to see is real. The performances are unscripted. There are no edits. The camera never stops rolling. The only rules ? There are no rules." Thus we begin what cameraman-slash-host-slash-"non-director" Mike Quasar calls a "landmark television event." The challenge: couples showing up on the set and going at it non-stop until the guy cums. There is no stopping. There is no pausing. There will be no breaks of any kind. If something happens, the cameras will keep rolling. Just fuck and suck for twenty minutes until the guy cums. Twenty minutes? Now that IS a challenge! Especially given some of the women in THIS video! Scene 1: Tera Joy and Chris Charming We start off with Tera Joy and she is a great way to start things off. They walk over to the set, which consists of some hot lights, a square cushioned platform, and a gray backdrop. Christ shows off Teras nice butt, which isnt difficult since shes wearing such a flimsy little lingerie with thong panties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Drive Through #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Lilianne Tiger, Lucy Lee, Dita, Laura Lion, Valleria Jones, Jannet Cruz, Nikky Sun, Joe Monti, Robert Rosenberg, Chris Charming & David Perry Director: Not Directed Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:05:00 Scene One: (Jannet Cruz & David Perry) Jannet Cruz is very sexy to me. She has a cute face and major ass. I think her real name is Andrea, since thats what David calls her in the beginning of the scene. Wearing a pink bra, pink thong and pink stilettos (which stay on), Jannet walks into the room with David and then begins blowing him. She gives him a hot blowjob and then rides him cowgirl. For some reason Jannet has a dolphin tattooed on her ass cheek. David slaps that ass cheek a lot in this sequence and Jannet continually rides harder. David is real rough with Jannet throughout the scene and this definitely turned her on. He fucks her side saddle for a good while and then slides it up her ass. Janet responds nicely and huffs and puffs as he strokes her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
read the complete review
Review brief: My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 8/16/2004 by 1on1fan

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Drive Thru, 2h 11min. Cameraman: Quasarman. This is nonstop porn, Camera is rolling all the time, no breaks, no cuts, no edits. So then little errors or what ever the right word is, are written with italic and bold. Qbj = Quick blow job. Qpl = Quick pussy licking. Scene 1: 20min. Female: Tera Joy, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her tattoos: None. Her piercings: Belly-button. Male: Chris Charming. Foreplay: Tera in Doggy, panties off, pussy play. 4 fingers in and pussy gaping. (damn.) Blow job. Pussy fucking positions: Tera on her back. Quick blow job. Screwing side ways, Her top is up, finally we see her nice boobs. Quick pussy licking, Side ways continues. Qbj. Cowgirl. (Camera is too close and Chris kicks it, or Quasar just jerks with Camera.) Tera takes top off. Little pussy gaping and Cowgirl continues. Qbj. Reverse Cowgirl. Qbj. Doggy. On her back, 40sec fucking and then cumshot, pussy lips are creamed. (note: it's not internal cumshot.) Rating: Sex: 9. Cumshot: Good. Scene 2: 22min. Female: Jane Darling, blonde.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drive Thru
Drive Thru 

Release date: 7/6/2004
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004 by picman

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Demi, Janet, George Uhl, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Mili Jay, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Simone Style
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Drive Thru Prologue The premise of this video is that two people will fuck without a break of any kind for approximately 20 minutes. The sex will be captured and delivered to us in a completely unedited form. Also, the guy will not jerk off to completion at the end of the sex act. Sounds good. Seems simple. How does it play out? Let's see. Tera Joy and Chris Charming are up first. I've only seen Tera once before, but she left an indelible memory. She's a true sexual animal. And a gorgeous one at that. They walk over to a staging area with a large ottoman and Chris peels Tera's panties, displaying her perfect ass and playing with her pussy. Tera turns over, Chris strips quickly and she goes right to work, sucking his huge cock. Tera's good at this and dedicated, too. She likes to use lots of saliva in an erotic way, letting it hang off her tongue and dropping it on his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: After watching the first installment of this series I cant help but feel that it is going to be hard to top. From looking at the cover I can tell that there are some hot girls in this film that are waiting to get their holes loosened and their innocence taken. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was just as good as the video. THEMES: Oral, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (10:59), Photo Gallery, Bonus Scene, Strip Tease, Cum Shot, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no hole barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, and their sequels..) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of t
read the complete review
Review brief: Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
read the complete review
Review brief: I really enjoyed Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie, so I figured the second volume of this series would also be worth a watch. Well, it wasnt as good as the original, but it aint bad. Director Greg Alves does a short interview with each girl before the action starts. I cant believe he works off a script, but he seems really sharp. He has a quick wit and seems to put the girls at ease with his easy-going manner and humor. Mary Kate Ashley is semi-cute with long, blond hair, a shaved slit, and small, natural tits. She smokes during her interview. And she smokes pretty hot in her sex scene also. She hooks up with Tony Ribas, who puts Mary Kate through the rigors of several position changes, all the while doing his ridiculous Euro fake moaning. She takes a nice coating on her face to end a good scene. Next up is Shayna Knight, a brunette with a mole on her chin, medium, natural boobs, and a pretty smile on her face. She puts up with Marc Davis tough guy routine to complete a 10-position romp, including an impressive attempt at deep throat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description In each scene, two girls tease, looking at 'you' while they strip and fondle each other. Then they crawl over to where 'you' are sitting and they free your big pink cock from your pants so they can suck you off. General Impression Not as good as the first Blow Me Sandwich. The movie is decent -- my husband watched a few scenes and was raring to go -- but fans of the first one will find this a step down. The girls play to the camera more and do more insincere talk and teeth-sucking. It's altogether more directed and formulaic. It also moves a bit away from the basic POV idea that it is 'you' getting your dick sucked. Why are some of the guys talking? And why would you rather see the girls play with your cum than feel them hoover your dick clean after you cum? In fact, I played the cumshot loops for both movies for comparison. In the first movie in the series, the girls got the guys off in 6 of the 7 scenes, then the girls gently sucked dick for a little clean up.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a favorite ever since that gorgeous cover came out feauturing Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae. That was a great beginning and here we have 14 new girls who will try their tongues at sandwiching a lucky cock! I like in this disc how the girls are Id'd plus you get a little tagline saying Penis provided by... so that was cool. The setups are pretty much the same, the girls will come onscreen and do some touchy feely on each other, kissing and caressing before turning their attentions to the lucky cock. So let's hit each scene and give you a flavor for how the girls look and so on. Vicki Vette & Devon Michaels: This first scene gets underway with the two ladies walking down some stairs. You see the girls Id'd like I said and we learn the cock is provided by Claudio Meloni. The girls are all smiles as they caress and undress one another. Both girls are blessed with big tits and they each seem to have a playful spirit about them. The fine tease soon over they get down to business swallowing sword.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 3
Who's Your Daddy? 3 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/24/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: Violet, Jennifer, Sara, Trinity, Brianna Blaze, Lucy Li
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Who's Your Daddy? 3 General Summary Theme Daddy and Daughter Theme. Expectations Zero Tolerance, a relatively new studio, has been busting out some great titles. While not all of highest standards, I've been overall pleased with their camera work, settings and general appearance of talent. Though I'm not a big fan of the daddy/daughter theme, nor find it offence, I think the dialogue can be overlooked for those not interested when everything else falls into place with the right cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 3
Who's Your Daddy? 3 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Violet, Jennifer, Sara, Trinity, Brianna Blaze, Lucy Li
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Well just take a look at Brianna on the cover, simply gorgeous! The "daddy" references may seem silly, Brianna does the best job of saying it I think but I'm most interested in how hot the sex plus staring at the hotties!! So let's jump in! Emily Da Vinci: This girl is a cute redhead and she has a little chat when she comes ino the room. Emily has a fun easy going feeling about her and Quasarman gets some great tease shots of Emily's ass. Soon Mark Wood gets in there and has a bit more fun slapping/ kissing her ass plus he dines on her nicely trimmed pussy. I also liked the small glasses Emily wore, it gave her a cool look. The blowjo she delivers was very good and the shots Quasarman gives us capture it well. As for the sex the closely shot cowgirl showed off her incredible ass and the pace was good as well. After tasting her own juices they move to a steady mish position along with some more throat fucking for Miss DaVinci.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Who's Your Daddy? 2 Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Elizabeth Del Mar, Katsumi, Dani Woodward, Layla, Roxie, Jasmine Lynn, Taylor Lynn, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood Bonus scene Kinzie Kenner Running time: 2hrs 6mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Photo gallery, bonus scene, behind the scenes, striptease, cumshot recap It's somewhat ironic that porn company Zero Tolerance should choose that moniker when the term is already associated with the campaign to clean up New York, no-nonsense policing policies and the campaign on my side of the pond against domestic violenceI can imagine the PC brigade there would have a field day about this little movie, in which the youthful female stars call the men "daddy". Is it the end of civilization as we know it, or maybe just a tongue-in-cheek way to pass off another all-sex movie? Elizabeth Del Mar The other feature of this flick is that the interviewer (be it camera guy Mike Quasar or director Greg Alves) hits the
read the complete review
Review brief: Not Just Another 8teen Movie Studio: Zero Tolerance Director: Greg Alves Cast: Lil Bit More, Cassie Young, Roxy Heart, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kitty, Kylie Rochelle, Fallon Somers, Alex Sanders, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Frank Gun, Dick Delaware Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, striptease, photo gallery, cumshot recap Let's just be honest from the start. This is just another "8teen" movie; the girls, clothes, sex and locations are of the usual sort.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Greg Alves X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category

Studio