All Movie Reviews  > Ginetto di Masolo

All Movie Reviews directed by Ginetto di Masolo

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Latinos In the House 5
Latinos In the House 5 

Release date: 8/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006 by wizzerbud

Starring: Angel, Ricardo, Daniel, Luis, Kenal, Brent, Tamez
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: I never thought a 2-hour porn move could take so long until watching Latinos in the House Volume 5. Whereas most of these type films are done in Brazil or some other South American country, this one is shot in Guadalajara. It contains 4 scenes lasting almost 30 minutes each with a cast of 8 twinks. You will not want to pop this one in the DVD player while in bed or else you might fall asleep. The film is dubbed Cyber Twinks so the film starts out with Daniel Escobar and Kenai Sidka sitting out in the yard looking at other guys on their laptop and getting horny. They quickly lose the clothes and start the kissing and groping each other. The clothes come off and you can see its two thin unattractive twinks. Daniel begins licking on Kenais nipples and as they move about, their awkwardness makes me think this is their first time in front of a camera. They stretch out on the grass naked with more kissing and Daniel running his mouth all over Kenais body. They slide into a 69 position, but only Kenai sucks cock. Daniel just rubs Kenais butt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Twink Orgy
Extreme Twink Orgy 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/2/2006 by netguy

Starring: Frankie Jay, Jarod Steel, Kyle Foxxx, Billy Blazedale, Robbi Anderson, Chris Matthews
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: Extreme Twink Orgy a film by Ginetto di Masolo features a cast of six amateur twinks in an all out orgy and as the name suggests, gets a bit extreme. The films begins with the six guys sitting on a sofa contemplating on what to do and before you can say, lets fuck, the boys are off and running, clothes off and dicks hard. The cast is pretty varied with one exceptionally cute boy, Jarod Steel, who graces the cover. The rest range from semi-cute to skinny street punks, take your pick. It begins with a suck fest with everyone taking a turn on one another and a brief daisy chain suck. It got a bit boring quickly and you could even see it in some of their faces as well. Chris Matthews, sporting a huge leg tattoo, pairs off with Jarod and they get into some 69-ing that was enjoyable. Billy Blazedale and Jarod try their best to get Frankie Jay aroused while Kyle Foxxx gets face fucked by Robert Anderson. It picks up a bit, just a bit, when they start getting into rimming and fingering one another but even that became monotonous after a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx
My Virtual Bottom: Kyle Foxxx 

Release date: 10/6/2006
Reviewed on: 11/10/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Kyle Foxxx
Studio: In-X-Cess

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: After reviewing well over 600 films here to say that this one is unquestionably among the five worst I have ever seen, practically says it all. It is set up with two cameras. One giving us a side view of Kyle and another giving us a front view of Kyle. The front view is supposed to give us a virtual reality view if Kyle were sucking our cocks, or we were sucking his, or fucking him. Although neither camera position is good, the front view is definitely the better of the two but we have to keep moving over to get it. And its hardly worth it as each segment takes only a minute or so. The longest segment is the interview with Kyle. Its very sad to hear that Kylewho is nothing to stir the gonadsthinks more highly of himself than anyone else in his life ever will. He is certainly not my virtual bottom. The better looker is the scruffy guy whom we glimpse as he sucks Kyles cock for us.
read the complete review
Review brief: Heres one for size queens only. None of the dicks are really stupendous (one is downright hideousyes, Virginia, there is such a thing a an ugly dick). It opens with the tired old cliché of a pizza boy (Joey Jay) delivering a pizza. Its a 10 pizza and the cost is $10. (Get the sledgehammer humor here.) Of course the purchaser Lucas Rockhard (I guess the name Peter Rockhard eluded him) doesnt have a ten-dollar bill but he has ten inches and Joey settles for that. Lucas very briefly sucks Joeys dick minus its pubic hair, but mostly Joey sucks on Lucas' uncut ten-incher and takes it up the bum. Two Latinos are up next (no pun intended). Ricco Furtlando, a slim dude with an uncut whanger telephones his pal Erec Estrada to come around. Whats up, man? Erec stupidly asks when he arrives. When he sees its Riccos rod he goes down on it. It must be pointed out that Erec also has an endowment to be proud of. I find it more appealing than Riccos. They 69 and Erec is elected to bottom. Manny Montilla is either in a sauna or a pine closet when he calls Baby Boy to tell him of his problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gulp 3 (Gai Studios)
Gulp 3 (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 7/22/2006 by netguy

Starring: Skip Vincent, Jason Forest, Rico Pierre, Matt Martin, Blayson Vega, Kyle Foxy, Mylo Deren
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: Gulp Vol. 3 features 8 amateur twinks just looking for some hot boy on boy action and for the most part it delivers what it sets out to. The boys are all average looking and could be your neighbors. For being amateurs theyre pretty hot and there are some fine performances. If youre offended by barebacking films they stay away, otherwise check out Gulp volume 3. The film begins with Jason Forest, a thin, nipple pierced twink whos working out and looking to bulk up. His buddy, Skip Vincent, an Asian looking boy, tells him in order to bulk up he needs a bit of protein and he has exactly what he needs. The two exchange blow jobs, on their big, semi-erect cocks, each getting nice and hard in the process. Skip then delivers a nice rimming to his fuck buddy as Jason lies on the floor with his ass straight up in the air. After getting his hole all nice and wet, Skip drives his big cock deep inside Jason, sans condom. Skip continues his nice fuck doggy style while Jason leans over the weight bench and moans and groans.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have two things against this film. First is its awful and excruciatingly boring. Secondly it scams the poor dupes who appear on camera. The makers of this travesty have advertised that they are looking for salesmen. The non-existent product varies. Its lube, or underwear, or something else. The guys are told that they need to show themselves to us the prospective employers. In order to get those who are reluctant to get naked and spank the monkey, they are given monetary inducements. Will you take your shirt off for 100 pesos? (Thats less than $10.) Another 100 pesos to remove trousers, etc. It takes forever, which makes for tedium and being an honest guy I feel so bad for these poor guys who are being lied to. They need money and they think they are doing this not just for the pesos they are getting now but also for regular job. It is a cruel deception and its shameful. Only one of themDanielis not part of the hoax. He performs a striptease for the camera. Hes a young guy with a short goatee. Unlike the others hes cut.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you are into big thick meaty cock this video is for you. From the opening scene with the pizza deliver fantasy we have all had. When the tip turns out to be getting fucked with an almost 11 inch cock. This film will please anyone that likes to see a nice big cock ride a tight ass. What's great is the film features one interracial fuck session with a black guy who's cock is so long I thought I could touch it from my couch. To an older younger fuck session. To the explosive final scene where the guys cock is so thick, enormously thick that I sat there with my mouth open in awe. It had to be about the size of my calf around and for the bottom to take it all was so impressive. If you like large meaty cocks, take my word this video is for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gulp 2 (Gai Studios)
Gulp 2 (Gai Studios) 

Release date: 12/14/2005
Reviewed on: 2/22/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Danny, Sage, Jay Lopez, Jason Forest, Phillip Pines, Ian Cody, Brad Riley, Chip
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: It begins with two twinksJay Lopez and Chip Sastrein bed sucking lollipops. You suck that lollipop like a dick, Chip tells Jay. No, I dont. Jay counters. You dont even know how a dick is sucked. Yes, I do, Chip affirms. Prove it, Jay challenges. Chip immediately pulls down Jays pants and starts sucking dick. I guess you do, Jay agrees. Both boys have tattoos. Chip has rings in both nipples. Jay has nary a pubic hair which makes his dick look even bigger as Chip sucks this big tasty lollipop. Chip tooas we shall discoveris pretty pubeless. Which lollipop tastes better? Jay asks after a while. This one, Chip answers. Jay then asks to taste Chips. After sampling that he moves down to taste Chips ass. Soon the tongue is followed by the big bun-splitter. Uh, uh, uh, oh shit! Chip exclaims. After a bit Jay claims hes tired and lies back for Chip to sit on his dick and ride. (Why would a gay kid like Chip have a silhouette of a naked female tattooed on his back?) They return to the missionary position for Jay to get ready for orgasm. Im about to cum, he informs Chip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacks In Da House 2
Blacks In Da House 2 

Release date: 12/13/2005
Reviewed on: 2/8/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: If you're expecting this film to propagate the stereotypical myth of black guys being hung like dray horses, then you might be disappointed. Two of the studs are hung larger than average but the rest wont create any penis envy in the viewers. That said, the performers are attractive and sexy and know what theyre doing. The first two scenes begin with an interview format. The final two are set up like regular porn scenes. Up first are Charles and Jay. Charles is from Texas. He is slender, wears a short beard, and has some chest chair. Jay is from L.A. is smooth and has shaved his pubic hair. The action takes place on a staircase. They suck one anthers dicks and Charles fucks Jay. The next interviewees are Sean and Hot Boi. Both wear thin mustaches and goatees. Their action takes place on a pad on the floor. They suck cock, sixty-nine, and Sean fucks Hot Boi who cums while being fucked in the missionary position. Both wear their shoes throughout which greatly detracts. At the beginning of scene three we find Isaac Cane on the phone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Boyfriends 3
Bareback Boyfriends 3 

Release date: 11/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/28/2006 by joe-shaver

Starring: Ryan, Bryce, Jacob Hayes, Hayden Burton, Damien Munson, Joey Andrews, Cas Castro, Ty Wyndam, Dylan Shylar
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: With many warnings about the dangers of unprotected sex which is probably sincere but in the circumstances reeks of hypocrisy, the producers, cameraman, andwhen forced by the cameraman to do sothe performers themselves all tell us we should always wear condoms. They then proceed to fuck bareback. The first lover/performers are Damien Munson and Hayden Burton. They tell us that they have been lovers for three months and so feel its OK to fuck raw. (I dont want to be the one to tell these kids that the HIV virus often takes six months to show up.) Damien is an attractive twink. Hayden is cute but kind of goofy-looking. He tells us his favorite sport is cheerleading. Their scene takes place in a kitchen and before you can say whats cookin theyre naked and sucking cock. This segues into a sixty-nine. Hayden leans over the kitchen counter and Damien enters his back door. We cut abruptly to Damien lying on the floor and Hayden sitting down on Damiens prick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blaze (GAI)
Blaze (GAI) 

Release date: 12/22/2002
Reviewed on: 1/2/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Hans Ebson, Johnny Law
Studio: GAI Studios

Directed by: Ginetto Di Masolo
Review brief: The setting: a house that is under construction. Gravel covers what will be the floor. Votive lights are placed around the unfinished room. A young naked man is standing in the room pulling on his tight foreskin. This is Lex Milan who plays Blaze. We cross-fade to Hans Ebson and Trent Atkins making out on a heavy blanket spread over the graveled floor. They are sucking on each others cocks. We continue to cross-fade between the fellating duo and the masturbator. The duo is photographed with oblique angles. There is lush romantic music. We are so conscious of the film techniques that we are distracted from the sex. This is one the tendencies of this director who often exhibits style over substance. When Hans rims the adorable blond Trent, Trents moans are the first human sounds we hear. Hans then inserts his dick into the well-lubed hole. Yet we still feel distanced from this activity. The gimmicks have made it cold and uninvolving. After the sexual couple has cum, the masturbator shoots a nice load and emits an evil laugh.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Ginetto di Masolo X

Available Filters

Category
Studio