All Movie Reviews  >  Gazzman  > Foreign

All Foreign Movie Reviews directed by Gazzman

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: It fast paced lust among the vineyards of Europe. (Well, I think it's Europe, because the DVD is made by Private). Each scene gets right to the dirty deed with minimal fuss, and most of the women herein get their brown-eyes exercised. The last scene even has some DP action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent little fuck flick. There's no real plot, and none of the varied fantasies or fetishes one might normally expect from a title like this, but there is nice chemistry and solidly captured action in each scene. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Private as of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless
Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless 

Release date: 1/2/2014
Reviewed on: 3/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Ashley, Emma, Valentina Nappi, Emy Russo, Lucy Heart
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: "Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless" from Private is like the Doctor recommend me, a healthy dose of Ashley (Irina Bruni, that's how she called herself in the interview), I have to be careful with the directions: One or two guys on her, DP is always acceptable Amorous ATM and PCC and to cool myself down Valentina Nappi would do my perfect relaxing medicine. Easy high score on this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private's "Private Gold 157: College Whores" is a fun ride with a silly theme but hard sex and as always Private can get some cute if not very beautiful girls that perform all kinds of sex, like here where all of the girls have some dick up their asses at one point, which I can't deny I'm a sucker that falls for it every time.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fun little feature. The plot isn't heavy, but is enough to give a little substance to each of the scenes. As usual with Private, almost all of the girls are more than willing to give up all their holes and the action is very well captured. There's nice care towards the technical aspects, but unlike most Private Blockbuster releases of the past, no real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental bordering on a purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 78: Ass Hunting In Venice" from Private remind us why This company is one of the most acclaimed in Europe and one who many fans on this side of the planet enjoy so much. This one easily is worth the ticket price even if it is a high price Valentina and Irina give the better scenes, Valentina is a mega star and getting bigger by the minute. if this one was not under your Xmas tree, you may be are in the naughty list, well get naughtier and buy it yourself.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials 73: Fuck Me In My Jeans" from Private of course, is a well done feature, that reminds me of the early Rocco's movies when he went outside and talk to the girls and convince them to fuck, very silly but is a fantasy that makes the movie so light and enjoyable, it helps that the girls go from Passable to Hennesy (super cute), they keep the theme going and exploit it wisely, this should have a good response from the honorable legion of fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Carnal Education
Young Harlots: Carnal Education 

Release date: 10/12/2011
Reviewed on: 1/6/2012 by jim-kirk

Starring: Nicole Sweet, Avril, Tony De Sergio, Kit, Shay Hendrix, Danny D, Mark Rose, Coco Charnelle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: The Young Harlot range from Harmony Films has continued in the tradition of sexy films and Carnal Education is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Bad Behavior
Young Harlots: Bad Behavior 

Release date: 1/18/2011
Reviewed on: 3/8/2011 by jim-kirk

Starring: John Strong, Ian Scott, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio, Shay Hendrix, Danny D, Honey Demon, Melissa Ria
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: The Young Harlot range from Harmony Films has been impressive to say the least, and this one is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange
Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange 

Release date: 8/18/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon Lee, Logan, Hennessy, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Before putting this disc in, I fully expected to be writing a review for Dirty Bitches. The disc, however, was mislabeled and I was treated to Young Harlots (Foreign Exchange) instead. While not what I was expecting, these young women are indeed dirty and nasty (in the best kind of way). Young Harlots is directed by Gazzman. Its presented in widescreen, with good picture and decent chapter stops. French and German subtitles are available, and extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. The film features Sharon Lee, Roxy Taggart, Logan, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, and Henessy in five dirty scenes that take place at a French boarding school between them and their headmasters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Bitches
Dirty Bitches 

Release date: 8/25/2010
Reviewed on: 1/17/2011 by endorphin

Starring: John Strong, JJ, Angelica Black, Kristi Lust, Bellina, Jasmin Webb, Adrianna Rossi
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Dirty Bitches features five guy/girl sex scenes featuring shot in affluent homes. The 2 hour and 40 minute running time is nearly filled with sex that goes back and forth between oral, vaginal, and anal. The presentation is a bit of a blend between stylized and raw.
read the complete review
Review brief: Looking for a New Young Girl Series? How About One from England? The opening scene had some nice girl-girl action which got my juices flowing. After that it was strictly boy/girl. But most scenes had multiple guys which, of course, increased the flow of cum at the end significantly. And the girls, fortunately, drank or tasted whatever came their way. What set this movie apart, though was the amount of finger poking and fisting in pussies and ass holes (which I had seen before in other European flicks). But since this video featured young English girls it was both very refreshing and exciting to see these acts perpetrated -- on babes young enough to seemingly still have their cherries. Id have to say that the energetic and erotically repetitious pussy-to-ass fucking is what really makes this film note worthy. Dont miss out. Enjoy
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomized Sluts
Sodomized Sluts 

Release date: 6/25/2010
Reviewed on: 10/13/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon Lee, Hennessy, Dona Bell, Valentina Blue, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Gazzmans Sodomized Sluts is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. This DVDs feature runs 2 hours 41 minutes, and contains a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers for the extras. It features Sharon Lee, Valentina Blue, Donna Bell, Hennesy, and Roxy Taggart getting their asses pounded hard. While some of the scenes arent the most enthusiastic, this is a pretty good DVD if you like to watch pretty women get fucked in the ass. Hennesy is a real find here, and Ill be looking for her in other movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange
Young Harlots: Foreign Exchange 

Release date: 8/18/2010
Reviewed on: 9/23/2010 by comet-man

Starring: Sharon Lee, Logan, Hennessy, Michelle Moist, Candy Alexa, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This is another in the Gazzman series of "teachers and slutty students" series in gonzo style. The theme of this is foreign girls (hotter than the girls in the others in this series) that have to be taught how to use their asshole, so most scenes are anal or DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In a Young Whore
Slam It! In a Young Whore 

Release date: 9/12/2008
Reviewed on: 8/5/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Dana DeArmond, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey, Priva, Alexis Texas, Kiesha Kane
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Six scenes from "Harmony" which apparently is a UK porn outfit. Fuck scenes were long but not drawn out, allowing for enjoyable viewing with lots of positions. Women were very attractive. Studs were not identified anywhere on the dvd, but from memory looks like John Strong was in three out of the six scenes which is a bit much. Beginning of the dvd showed EA and John Stagliano as the contact person, but the dvd cover looks like the original UK release, even listing the coding as PAL. I couldn't get the dvd to play on my usual dvd player, so the dvd I got might be an import.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiation of Nikki Jayne, The
Initiation of Nikki Jayne, The 

Release date: 12/14/2007
Reviewed on: 4/18/2008 by gof

Starring: Ilona, Oliver Sanchez, Octavia, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Bobbi Starr, Ruby Knox, Jayme Langford, Nikki Jayne
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This docu-porno focuses on English screen virgin, and porn wannabe Nikki Jaynes, first visit to Los Angeles to make it in the smut business. For some girls it can take a few films before they graduate to boy / girl or anal sex, but in just five days on set we see Nikki go from a girl on girl tryst, on to her first onscreen blow-job, and then onto anal and eventually double penetration, with support along the way from gonzo veterans such as Rebecca Linares and Bobbi Starr. As I film, the behind the scenes style was quite effective, and similar to the Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, it was fun to watch her sexual progression through the movie, ending with two hot double penetration scenes. Nikki also had good support in the shape of reliable anal performers Bobbi Starr and Rebeca. Definitely, worth a rental for fans of any of the girls and a solid purchase for fans of English blondes with dirty accents.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent dvd, and features moderately rough scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gazzman's movie folowing stunning new British starlet Nikki Jayne through her introduction to the world of porn and her first scenes learning from experienced performers Rebeca Linares and Bobby Starr. Gazzman's trade mark combination of nasty sex and high production values are on display as Nikki dives into the porn world with great gusto. Judging from this film, this young lady from Liverpool could become a big future star.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has a tremendously sexy cast all the way through, with no let down on the hardcore action. The costuming is great. The visuals are terrific, with excellent angles and near perfect editing, and the lighting never seems to pose a problem. Basically everything works. There isn't much of a story here, but the set-up works just enough with the brief narration and the costumes and set to really give the scenes a good context. And the action is some of the best hardcore I've seen in a while. Fans of hot Euro babes; anyone looking for lots of well-shot anal action and double penetrations; I would suggest you put this at the top of your shopping list. I think it's that good.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Initiation of Nikki Jayne follows her exploits in her first ever film doing her first ever anal scene, first ever double vaginal, first ever DP - there really is something for everyone in this film. We get to see Nikki Jayne be initiated into the business by anal experts Oliver Sanchez and Marco Banderas Whats more we also get to see other top performers too such as Rebecca Linares, Bobbi Star, Jayme Langford, and others like Iona, Octavia and Ruby all help her on her initiation into the porn business. Really a pleasure to watch and Nikki Jayne may be a really big porn star in the making.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Governess
Young Harlots: The Governess 

Release date: 7/13/2007
Reviewed on: 7/26/2007 by canuck

Starring: Naomi, Zoltan, Oliver, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Alexis Love, Lydia St. Martin, Sandy Cage, Carmel More
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: There are a lot of things I liked about "Young Harlots: The Governess." One thing I appreciated was the variety of cum-shots. Sure, facials are nice, but it's great to see some tits and asses get wet occasionally. Notwithstanding the cum-farting, the double ass cum-shot in the first scene was certainly a highlight. Also, the film was able to achieve a high level of erotic tension, especially in the first and last scence. This is partly due to great performances and directing, and partly due to the narrative, out of which the sex unfolds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage (Harmony)
Backstage (Harmony) 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 12/31/2006 by howie

Starring: Julie, Zoltan, Oliver Sanchez, Stacy Silver, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Poppy Morgan, Katy Caro, Franki, Gary Jones
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Backstage the Movie is the perfect opportunity to sneak a peek at what really happens behind the scenes! From flashing to fucking, wild parties to wet pussies, these girls just dont know when to stop. Director: Gazzman Running time: 3:00 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 But I only wanted to sunbathe; Claudia Rossi (a) & Katy Caro (BJ and ATOGM only) with a guy Scene 2 Whats normal sex anyway?; Franki (non-sex role) & Poppy Morgan (a) with a guy (a) [yes, the girls use different dildos in his ass] Scene 3 Poppys back at the pool; Poppy Morgan uses vibrator on Julie (has braces in mouth) Scene 4 Meanwhile; Claudia Rossi & Katy Caro (a) in a g/g scene Scene 5 Frankis anal boat ride; Franki (a) with a guy Scene 6 Can I suck your cock now; Claudia Rossi with a guy in a BJ scene Scene 7 Who says porn parties are no good?; Katy Caro & Nikki Sun (a) with a guy Scene 8 Dont forget the after-party party; Claudia Rossi (a, dp, dap) with 4 guys My review: Harmony is a studio that gets a lot of love from me and kind of flies under the radar here at ADT.
read the complete review
Review brief: YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Foreign X
Gazzman X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio