All Movie Reviews  >  Gazzman  > Page 2

All Movie Reviews directed by Gazzman

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 25 - 49 of 55 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Initiation of Nikki Jayne, The
Initiation of Nikki Jayne, The 

Release date: 12/14/2007
Reviewed on: 4/18/2008 by gof

Starring: Ilona, Oliver Sanchez, Octavia, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Bobbi Starr, Ruby Knox, Jayme Langford, Nikki Jayne
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: This docu-porno focuses on English screen virgin, and porn wannabe Nikki Jaynes, first visit to Los Angeles to make it in the smut business. For some girls it can take a few films before they graduate to boy / girl or anal sex, but in just five days on set we see Nikki go from a girl on girl tryst, on to her first onscreen blow-job, and then onto anal and eventually double penetration, with support along the way from gonzo veterans such as Rebecca Linares and Bobbi Starr. As I film, the behind the scenes style was quite effective, and similar to the Jenny Hendrix Anal Experience, it was fun to watch her sexual progression through the movie, ending with two hot double penetration scenes. Nikki also had good support in the shape of reliable anal performers Bobbi Starr and Rebeca. Definitely, worth a rental for fans of any of the girls and a solid purchase for fans of English blondes with dirty accents.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent dvd, and features moderately rough scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gazzman's movie folowing stunning new British starlet Nikki Jayne through her introduction to the world of porn and her first scenes learning from experienced performers Rebeca Linares and Bobby Starr. Gazzman's trade mark combination of nasty sex and high production values are on display as Nikki dives into the porn world with great gusto. Judging from this film, this young lady from Liverpool could become a big future star.
read the complete review
Review brief: This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has a tremendously sexy cast all the way through, with no let down on the hardcore action. The costuming is great. The visuals are terrific, with excellent angles and near perfect editing, and the lighting never seems to pose a problem. Basically everything works. There isn't much of a story here, but the set-up works just enough with the brief narration and the costumes and set to really give the scenes a good context. And the action is some of the best hardcore I've seen in a while. Fans of hot Euro babes; anyone looking for lots of well-shot anal action and double penetrations; I would suggest you put this at the top of your shopping list. I think it's that good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck Me: Rebecca Linares is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Gazzman. The title stars Mia Bang, Harmony Rose, Alexis Silver, Isabella Pacino, Eva Angelina and the namesake, Rebecca Linares. There really is no set format for this series other than a vignette of gonzos and a scene featuring the individual its named after. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Initiation of Nikki Jayne follows her exploits in her first ever film doing her first ever anal scene, first ever double vaginal, first ever DP - there really is something for everyone in this film. We get to see Nikki Jayne be initiated into the business by anal experts Oliver Sanchez and Marco Banderas Whats more we also get to see other top performers too such as Rebecca Linares, Bobbi Star, Jayme Langford, and others like Iona, Octavia and Ruby all help her on her initiation into the porn business. Really a pleasure to watch and Nikki Jayne may be a really big porn star in the making.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naomis Fuck Me is a gonzo title from Evil Angel directed by Gazzman. The title stars Naomi and a bevy of bedmates. Per the title, the emphasis is on the lovely Naomi. It gives an inner view on her thoughts about sex and sexuality prior to engaging in the physical act itself. Furthermore, this was her prior to her weight loss so she looks great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intersting goings-on here . Double BJ's to-completion . 3 on 1 gangbang MILF action . Anal . Lots & lots of anal lovin' . Babes abound here as well : Bree Olson, India Summer, Max Makita . Delish ! Most enjoyable !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots: The Governess
Young Harlots: The Governess 

Release date: 7/13/2007
Reviewed on: 7/26/2007 by canuck

Starring: Naomi, Zoltan, Oliver, Jazz Duro, Angelina Crow, Alexis Love, Lydia St. Martin, Sandy Cage, Carmel More
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: There are a lot of things I liked about "Young Harlots: The Governess." One thing I appreciated was the variety of cum-shots. Sure, facials are nice, but it's great to see some tits and asses get wet occasionally. Notwithstanding the cum-farting, the double ass cum-shot in the first scene was certainly a highlight. Also, the film was able to achieve a high level of erotic tension, especially in the first and last scence. This is partly due to great performances and directing, and partly due to the narrative, out of which the sex unfolds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage (Harmony)
Backstage (Harmony) 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 12/31/2006 by howie

Starring: Julie, Zoltan, Oliver Sanchez, Stacy Silver, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Poppy Morgan, Katy Caro, Franki, Gary Jones
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Backstage the Movie is the perfect opportunity to sneak a peek at what really happens behind the scenes! From flashing to fucking, wild parties to wet pussies, these girls just dont know when to stop. Director: Gazzman Running time: 3:00 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 But I only wanted to sunbathe; Claudia Rossi (a) & Katy Caro (BJ and ATOGM only) with a guy Scene 2 Whats normal sex anyway?; Franki (non-sex role) & Poppy Morgan (a) with a guy (a) [yes, the girls use different dildos in his ass] Scene 3 Poppys back at the pool; Poppy Morgan uses vibrator on Julie (has braces in mouth) Scene 4 Meanwhile; Claudia Rossi & Katy Caro (a) in a g/g scene Scene 5 Frankis anal boat ride; Franki (a) with a guy Scene 6 Can I suck your cock now; Claudia Rossi with a guy in a BJ scene Scene 7 Who says porn parties are no good?; Katy Caro & Nikki Sun (a) with a guy Scene 8 Dont forget the after-party party; Claudia Rossi (a, dp, dap) with 4 guys My review: Harmony is a studio that gets a lot of love from me and kind of flies under the radar here at ADT.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans here we've got a dvd with a girl in it whom I've been a fan of now for going on three years. The material here is a couple years old I think and that places us right smack dab in the time when Ariana was about the hottest gonzo girl working in the biz. Her performances sizzled with an energy that was so transparent and communicated so well by her through the tv screen to your throbbing cock or dripping wet pussy. This dvd also stars Jada Fire, Jasmine Bryne, Claudia Rossi, Renee Richards and finally a much different looking McKenzie Lee-- her hair is almost brown here and I don't want to jump to far ahead but her scene with Ariana is easily one of this discs best. Let's find out what they put together. Renee Richards & Libellue: The dvd starts with Ariana outside and she begins talking to the camera asking why we are here, lol. She hopes we have a dirty mind and want to watch some dirty sluts get fucked and fucked hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetrate Me
Penetrate Me 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/11/2005 by masamune

Starring: Rudy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Anna Christ, McKenzie Lee, Sintia Stone, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Director: Gary Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: Anastacia Christ and Claudia Rossi vs. Dillon Day Anal, stockings, Facial OVERALL SCORE: 3 Scene Highlights: In their lingerie, the girls start us off with some pussy munching before they take turns with Dillon's cock. Claudia goes into an energetic bunny bounce in reverse with Ana periodically taking out Dillon's cock to suck up the pussy nectar. Ana takes her turn riding and then the ladies arrange themselves in a 69. Dillon slides his cock back and forth from Claudia's pussy to Ana's mouth. Then Claudia works his meat into her ass and bucks on him in heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE: 4.75 Scene Highlights: Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 5/21/2005 by masamune

Starring: Lea de Mae, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: I'll be short and sweet. For descriptive narrations of the action see the other 4 reviews. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver VS. Tony De Sergio, Denis Marti Anal, gapes, DP, A2M, bodyshot, Facial Commentary: The energy bursts like a wildfire.An instantaneous moment- Stacy tears her dress down, startling the viewer from out of the feature and it's all frenzied fucking from there. Under closer scrutiny I realized it wasn't necessarily on account of the performers but had more to do with the overall package. With its speedy mecha music and schizophrenic camera movements, the scene succeeds in drawing out the illusion of energy. So many feature films put a cap on the heat due to tight, constrained shots- here the camera is fluid, in fact more fluid than your average gonzo, and the net result is something exciting, something heart-pounding.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 4/8/2005 by comet-man

Starring: Lea de Mae, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Hot Property is Private's version of gonzo and the director, Gazzman's, specialty (I think he calls himself Gazzman because there's one scene were a girl is getting an anal gape and farts out of it). It's also filmed in 16:9 anamorphic widescreen. There are lots of famous name starlets in the movie, so it seems Private spared no expense. The video quality is also excellent. And the DVD case is the nice half-width case that Private seems to be using nowadays. The story line is that a woman is selling a very nice mansion and revolves around people doing the selling and prospective buyers (all of whom look extremely young and enjoy gonzo). Yeah, not too believable, but that means nice backdrops as Private is known for and good looking pornstars (except one guy that looks a little goofy). And amazingly, the dialog seems to have been filmed in English, though w/ heavy accents. Stacey Silver (scene 1) Stacey (blond w/ tattoo on right arm and tongue/bellybutton ring) shows the two brokers how to use the master bedroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 

Release date: 4/22/2005
Reviewed on: 1/30/2005 by flash

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: 29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format. Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets. You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting. This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Gazzman Year of release: 2003 Cast: Lea De Mae, Dora Venter, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Jane Darling, Luisa De Marco [If you want a more detailed review, please read BWs wonderfully written review here at ADT.] My review: Ive had this DVD sitting in my review queue for awhile and I thought Id take the time to write a quick review at this time to posthumously honor Lea De Mae. Lea was not only a favorite of mine but for many other ADTers as well. Her recent passing was tragic and shocking more so for the shortness of her time with us. If youre not a fan of Lea or are not familiar with her work with Private, a good introduction to her would be the Private Life of Lea De Mae 2-disc set. Anyway, Snow Sluts takes place in the French Alps and, more specifically, at the Snowboard School for Babes with ski instructors competing to see who can shag the most girls during the season. Lea appears in 2 of the 6 sex scenes the 2nd and 3rd scenes and those scenes will be the focus of my review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 7/26/2004 by baskkk2003

Starring: Lea de Mae, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Review of 'Hot Property'. This is an original review, developed between 6 June and 13 June, 2004. Gazzman really delivers the goods with his 'Private X-Treme' sexploration of the high end of the housing market. He puts wild and filthy fucking at the centre of this luxurious world of lavish mansions, sharp-suited estate agents and affluent buyers and sellers who are loaded in more ways than one. The pace of the sex is breathtaking, and the beautiful performers show extraordinary vim and vigour. Scene 1. Scene 1 is set in a Prague mansion where slick property agent Tony De Sergio is advising his colleague Denis Marti to use all the charm at his disposal to secure a sale on behalf of their mysterious client. The first prospective buyer is Stacy Silver, a blonde nymphomaniac in a scarlet dress who seems delirious with lust. Stacy sets about undressing and blowing Tony and Denis with a hot urgency which is truly remarkable.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first Private movie in a while, and my first Private Sports episode. As I understand, each Private Sports is a self-contained feature revolving around a particular sport -- in this fifth episode, director Gazzman brings us the high-adrenaline world of kite surfing. Common elements in Private features: hot, natural-looking Eurobabes, well-endowed Eurostuds, some sort of storyline, appropriate (and occasionally exotic) locations, high production values, and hot sex (especially anal). Because of Private's proven excellence in beach sex filming and the guarantee of having hot babes in bikinis, I decided to pick up this film. Oh, and the fact that Monica Sweetheart was part of the cast didn't hurt. Heh heh. Prologue Gentlemen's club owner Katja Cruz (Eileen Daly) is scheming with Tony (Tony De Sergio) to keep her best girl, Maria in her stable. It turns out that Maria has fallen in love with a kite surfer and this is impacting her professional obligations.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property
Private X-Treme 12: Hot Property 

Release date: 6/15/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2004 by howie

Starring: Lea de Mae, Angel Long, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lucy Love, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Review brief: Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Lea De Mae & Jane Darling, Lucy Lee & Lucy Love, Jane Darling & Angelica, Angel Long My review: Ive grown a little tired of the glut of gonzo style flicks and I thought it was time for a change of pace. My experience with Private has been mainly with their Private Life of series but looking at the cast list for Private X-tremes Hot Property, this was as close as a no-brainer as it gets for me. And if that wasnt enough, I saw that my current favorite, Lea De Mae, was paired with Jane Darling, another hot blonde, in a scene. I hope this flick will not disappoint. For those unfamiliar with Private films, the best I can describe them is a mix of Wicked and gonzo. The film will have a simple story line but once the sex starts, its no holds barred with an abundance of anal sex. One nice constant with Private films is the girls making eye contact with the camera.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gazzman X

Available Filters
Trailers (33)

Category
Studio