All Movie Reviews  > Ettore Buchi

All Movie Reviews directed by Ettore Buchi

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: "Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1" from private has all the elements that made the famous porn giant one of the most successful in the World, great looking girls, and good fucking, with great amounts of ass fucking, they also set up the scenes as they were, separated from each other, not all overlap which is annoying to me, at the end is a good one that you can check or buy now for a better price that in 2012.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Gold 151: Adventures on the Lust Boat 4" from the studio of the same name, have some great moments and some good looking girls but also a space of lost not lust, where you want more of the same and doesn't happen, like a roller coaster, I know it is hard to start slow then increase the heat and not backwards, start hot and then go warm, I have this feeling on this one, still good but can help this sense on Ettore Bucci's movies, maybe if he tries to keep it simple will help the cause.
read the complete review
Review brief: As some porn fans might attest, there's something about watching hardcore action. So, what about a Euro porn story involving a guy having a close up view of some fornicating couples?
read the complete review
Review brief: "Appetite of a naughty chambermaid 2" from Private is a really hot movie that went a bit down due to the lack of conclusion, you want to know at least who may be watching you, or watching the people having sex. There is not effort from Private lately on giving I.D. on the scenes making difficult to see who is here and who is there, Always a complain from me to Juicy Ent. but I mean Private is waaaaaay bigger than Juicy and I hope they can correct this matter that has been going on lately. Then the inter scene of the last two girls wasn't as good if not by Honey saving the day. Like I said the sex was well mixed, vaginal and anal where the performers seem to enjoy the participation with the eye candy for the fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Specials: Eurobabes Know how to fuck" from Private is a confusing, to say the least, movie from the way the set things up to the title itself, it is a new movie? or it is a compilation of the better scenes? from some private movies where the girls will show up the way Eurobabes fuck so we can see how they know how to fuck top of the line, telling you the truth I seen hundred times better fuck from the same company, not to mention a couple of gems from the other side of the pond from different companies, even while I was expecting a bit more of anal on it, I can live with only vaginal sex when is well done, don't know why they fill up with a lez scene? maybe I'm bitching or something.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Private Gold 152: Fucking on the Job" is a very easy to digest Private movie with no plots to follow or crazy art images, just plain good fucking, with very sexy girls and two outstanding ones Angell Summers and Bijou= Stracy Stone, whom deliver not extreme jaw dropping scenes but very solid ones.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Specials 56: How Wet Can You Get? from Private start pretty well but went down hill faster than a soap box, ( hey I have to do a comparison with something I know ), the poor camera angles or the light really mess up for me, I been doing a lot of Ettori products, this being the lowest in quality, hard to tell where the girl have the penis at times, which is the most important part for me, I'm not a fan of judging emotions or shit like that. like I said, I was expecting more, even the title was kind of off, I didn't see any of the girls getting wet, may be they mean in their inner parts, but how in the World can we know? no squirting, or other signs, maybe I'm getting old and bitchy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 149: Big Cock Fucker Diaries
Private Gold 149: Big Cock Fucker Diaries 

Release date: 1/10/2013
Reviewed on: 3/1/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Cindy Dollar, Honey Demon, Angell Summers, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Big Cock Fucker Diaries from Private start with the best scene first Angell Summers give quite a good scene, then the heat goes down from there till the last scene with two beautiful girls, sadly in the group sex only one girl is analyzed, lack of budget? or what?, that holds the movie from a better rating.
read the complete review
Review brief: The only destination is pleasure in "Adventures on the Lust Boat 3", an excellent production from Private and director Ettore Buchi. Starring the likes of adult sensation Brooklyn Lee and a host of other beautiful actresses--most of whom hail from the European side of things--this flick certainly doesn't disappoint. Indeed, the wants and desires of both passenger and crewmember alike are fully sated on the small European cruise-to-nowhere that serves as the backdrop for these sexy proceedings. With a cast as hot as this one--and action that's even hotter--it's hard not to recommend this title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 53: Sex Boat
Private Specials 53: Sex Boat 

Release date: 6/28/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Sophia Santi, Tarra White, Donna Bell, Melanie Memphis, Honey Demon, Laura Crystal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Private's " Sex Boat" is a very good movie, showcasing some girls that are very cute, talented and "wet 'n' horny" as the tittle says, something for everyone anal, vaginal, a great scenario on the deck of a boat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private gold Anal Illusion, give me the illusion of a good movie like many of the latest that I've reviewed, on this one I have mixed feelings, not a good thing for a porn movie, most of the girls are gorgeous but the lacking of consistency is greater than the better moments, like the ones of Tarra and Satin's with that ass, maybe the first scene with Eufrat that last the whole movie wasn't the best move Ettore Buchi has done for Private, I feel it a bit chop when the heat was going up, going back to Eufrat masturbating, kill some of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds
Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds 

Release date: 5/31/2012
Reviewed on: 10/20/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Sophia Santi, Jaelyn Fox, Aliz, Candy Alexa, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Private Gold 135: Dirty Diamonds is a fun movie with hot girls and sort of a plot that works well in the long run, Sophia shows why she was a contract girl for quite some time even while she has being doing vaginal only. There's some hot anal and DP's on the side to please the most avid private fan. Rihanna was the cutest and sadly she didn't put anything close to her butt, she has done anal before so I'm asking nothing crazy here. Like we say before any Private studio follower will be very please and those who aren't can check it out as well
read the complete review
Review brief: Say what you will about Private, but they always seem to bring super-attractive European performers to the table...and those same performers never seem to have a problem with a good, hard fucking. In this regard, "Adventures on the Lust Boat 2" shows itself to be no exception, as the vast majority of the ladies are top-notch in the looks department, and three of the five are more than willing to get down and dirty with their dirt-pipes. Set on a real (though empty) cruise ship in the Mediterranean, the location is also both realistic and elegant. And, while there are occasional (and cheesy) voice-overs and thought-bubbles--and the plot is minimal--the heat of the cast and their assorted couplings more than compensates for any shortcomings. In all, this one's a winner and a lot of fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 129: Ass Break Hotel 2
Private Gold 129: Ass Break Hotel 2 

Release date: 4/12/2012
Reviewed on: 9/8/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Collette, Mela, Black Angelika, Abbie Cat, Abelia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Private "AssBreak Hotel part 2" is a sequel of the part one with the same name, how smart I am, right?, but the thing that sold the first one was to see Black Angelika ass being filled with man meat so this one must be a bad movie, not so much due to the high amount of talent that Private has to its reach, today Abbie Cat save the show doing a rare anal performance on a very nice scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a release that needed to focus on what it could do right, namely double penetrations with nice style. Instead it tries turning itself into a feature and brings down the entire release by not delivering. The technical aspects are solid but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad rental, but isn't worth much beyond that especially if you're looking for an adult feature film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 120: Love Potion 69
Private Gold 120: Love Potion 69 

Release date: 2/2/2012
Reviewed on: 8/10/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Carla Cox, Mela, Black Angelika, Abbie Cat, Melissa Ria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Love potion 69 from Private, is a very easy to like movie, not for the ones who want circus acts and not for the ones who want a complicated plot to follow, better for the wants who are Black Angelica followers, I mean this girl is hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: The now usual Private/Magic View cast seems to appear in most of their latest releases, but this time we have the setting of a swinger's club. This adds for some good group scenes and also adds a bit of erotic novelty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 115: La Femme Fucktale
Private Gold 115: La Femme Fucktale 

Release date: 1/5/2012
Reviewed on: 7/6/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Black Angelika, Aletta Ocean, Abbie Cat, Honey Demon, Abelia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Just in case you're not looking for specialties and circus acts and you're not too compromised with the acting on a porn film, maybe then you can check out this private film from Ettore Buchi, and you'll be like in the early days of my porn life just enjoying a very nice fucking flick with five gorgeous girls and some good amount of sex with a variety on each scene
read the complete review
Review brief: After recently reviewing Wild Sex Resort, I had the strange feeling of deja vu with this dvd "Leny's Hardcore Angels." Maybe it's because the opening voiceover was the same on both movies, the cast is the same, and the locale is the same! This seems to be the way that Private/Magik View is cranking out more movies for less money...they have filmed several on a cruise ship using similar cast members and this "Magic Island" series looks like the same scenario. What it amounts to is that Leny is rich, he has opened his own island sex paradise, and invites his friends to enjoy it. It's mostly one on one sex, very photogenic, although lacking a bit in originality after watching this first installment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 125: Spin the Bottle
Private Gold 125: Spin the Bottle 

Release date: 3/15/2012
Reviewed on: 6/13/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Kari, Nicole Evans, Amabella, Melissa Ria, Laura Crystal, Viktoria Diamond
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Private has a new director on Ettore Buchi, with new production from magic view, I wasn't completely sold on this one but the sex is good and the girls are hot which is not a bad combination for a porn movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort
Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort 

Release date: 4/19/2012
Reviewed on: 6/11/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Mia, Sandra De Marco, JJ, Carla Cox, Dennis Reed, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Jay D
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Magik View breathes some life into the Private label with this nicely shot production. Plot centers around Leny, who is so rich due to his inheritance, he has built his own sex resort that caters to his every fantasy. He hand picks his participants and friends who visit his beautiful tropical resort to live out their fantasies. What a storyline, huh?
read the complete review
Review brief: Anyone who has ever been on a cruise knows that a lot of fucking must be going on in those cabins. Private (through the German company Magik View) has taken that idea and done several movies on a cruise ship they chartered.
read the complete review
Review brief: The German Magik View tries to keep the Private brand alive with this entry. Although I wouldn't hold it up to the Private stellar entries of the past, it's a good attempt at some dp action with some of the Private babes that made the label famous like Miss Aletta Ocean. My main complaint is the music throughout most of the movie, but you can always turn that down and watch the eye candy....The director could have used more imagination with the costuming...it's supposed to be a Halloween party but most of the guys are either police or doctors! Honey Demon as a chef wins the costume award as well as a great scene on a staircase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 122: Assbreak Hotel 1
Private Gold 122: Assbreak Hotel 1 

Release date: 2/16/2012
Reviewed on: 4/5/2012 by t0mbone

Starring: Black Angelika, Aletta Ocean, Laura Crystal, Miky Gold
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Ettore Buchi directs 5 Euro-babes in 5 scenes in 5 different rooms of ASSBREAK HOTEL (2011, Private Gold-Magik View entertainment, Germany) in this nearly 2 hour feature. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Ettore Buchi X

Available Filters

Category
Studio