All Movie Reviews  >  Erik Everhard  >  Anal  > Diabolic

All Anal Diabolic Movie Reviews directed by Erik Everhard

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by mr-october

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: UN-NATURAL SEX 8 directed by erik everhard. un-natural sex may have been the first series to use the theme of skipping vaginal sex and going straight to anal sex. the cover bills "every girl is an anal sex fiend." vaginal sex occurs only during double penetration. no one on one vaginal sex in this movie. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: julie silver with erik everhard and andreas. solo introduction. julie has longer blond hair and wears a pink top with pink thong and platform heels. julie fingers her ass and takes her fingers from her ass to her mouth several times. she also inserts a banana into her ass. julie gets on her knees and sucks andreas' dick while erik fucks her ass from behind. erik pulls out, lies on his back and allows julie to suck his dick. andreas puts his dick in julie's ass from behind. julie sits on erik, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. she sucks andreas' dick before he gets on top of her and puts his dick in her pussy for a double penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 12/27/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. before seeing this movie, i had already seen all previous un-natural sex movies and i was familiar with all performers except jessica. jon dough had directed the previous six and erik everhard takes over directing this one. the movie is billed as a "special edition" because five of the six performers have double anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 8
Un-Natural Sex 8 

Release date: 11/27/2002
Reviewed on: 2/6/2003 by dreamweaver

Starring: John Strong, Sarah, Eve, Erik Everhard, Cindy, Valerie, Andreas, Mario, Ashley Long, Julie Silver
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Theme: Un-natural Sex 8 brings us 6 lovely super whores (although the back dvd cover says 5) who go through some rough and extreme sex including Ass-to-mouth, standard double penetration, double anal and double vaginal sex. Expectations: I've seen most of the dvd's in this series and most have been average to great. What I look for, as with most dvds is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this series, plenty of anal with ATM. General Impression: The movie was good, but slightly below my expectations. What was most disappointing was the amount of double anal and double vaginal sex. I think anal sex with ATM is enough to constitute un-natural sex acts. Secondly, the camera work was too fast at times with too many close-ups of dicks going into slot A and slot B. If not for these two downfalls, this would have been a higher rated release. What I Liked: Aggressive sex with Julie Silver and Ashley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 7
Un-Natural Sex 7 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 10/28/2002 by edsa

Starring: Mark Davis, Jessica, Shelby, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Belladonna, Mario, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Unnatural Sex 7 (2002) 139 min Studio Diabolic Director Erik Everhard The Women Shelby, Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella, Jessica, Shyla  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers Pros Jessica, Shyla Cons Judy Star, Jessie J., Bella Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Six very special hardcore sex scenes! In this exceptional volume, five out of the six scenes has double anal! Every scene skips the bull-shit and gets down to the super nasty hardcore! Double vaginal, double anal, double penetrations, mouths filled with hot sperm,  and more! Enjoy!" The Reality is that: this DVD is a mixed bag that is hampered by unattractive talent like Jessie J., Bella, and Judy Star. It's true that everyone with the exception of Shelby takes a double anal. But, is there a recognizable demand among viewers to have almost every scene double anal. I hope that this doesn't become a new trend in porn where one dick in each hole isn't enough! I hope there isn't a day in porn where there will be a title c
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Diabolic X
Anal X
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters

Category