All Movie Reviews  >  Erik Everhard  > Anal, POV

All Anal, POV Movie Reviews directed by Erik Everhard

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Review brief: Great cock in the scenes, very big and nice to look at. Very routine scenes with identical procedures. Hot girls and good sex, but very boring after the 2nd or 3rd scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This time we have a POV style movie from Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Video called: Anal Prostitutes on Video, shortened to Anal POV number 8, with all the due respect, I've been waiting for a great movie from EE, something like the first one of the series or at least close.
read the complete review
Review brief: One very lucky porn stud (Erik Everhard) gets to bang a bevy of beautiful babes in their backdoors, all of which is shot in POV style.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and her incredible age defying body and a santa outfit.............................................. do I really have to say anything else. The scene selection screen is a bit shady. Its lined up left to right, but that isn't the order of the scenes though. Anyway the anal here is always rocking and Cecilia Vega, Chayse Evans, and Jessica Moore doing anal, with Lisa Ann, bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go porn fans, Erik Everhard returns with the series that has been very good for him. How can you go wrong with Lisa Ann, Chayse Evans and Jessica Moore in an anal-themed POV movie? So, sit back, grab your lube and letís get after it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get another good POV outting from Erik as he brings in a solid cast of hotties from both sides of the pond. Lots of good dick work here from the ladies who also open up their backdoors. We don't get to see the guys face here as it's POV time with the focus solely on the girls and their bodies!! A good rental as you the POV buttons are hit with blowjobs looking real good, vag and finally anal are both tapped well here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erik Everhard continues to pump out the releases like a well tuned porno machine. His Anal POV series has produced some gems in the past and volume 6 promises to deliver more of the same. There are some quality babes in line for the anal assault on this double disc, and as you would expect form Everhard the poundings will be dished out in his usual show no mercy style of love making.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 12/15/2008
Reviewed on: 1/27/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Melissa Lauren, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Holly West, Emma Heart, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Six hot porn babes perform their acrobatics in one-on-one action in Volume 6 of Anal POV (Prostitutes On Video) from Director Eric Everhard. Highlights include Missy Stone and Bobbi Starr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 12/15/2008
Reviewed on: 12/21/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Melissa Lauren, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Holly West, Emma Heart, Missy Stone
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: This was about as strong a POV title as you could ask for, lots of hot action here from dick sucking to anal to girls working out the pops to end the scenes. Erik has brought in a fine cast here, Melissa Lauren is back, I've not seen much of her for awhile so I was very happy to check her out. Missy Stone will rock your socks in the first scene and the momentum is not slowed after that with each succeeding scene keepin it up. Riley Evans as a Nurse will revive even the limpest cock to start the second disc and who else would you rather have closing out a title than the awesome Bobbi Starr. So if you're a POV fan this title is well worth the porn dollars you'll part with acquiring it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A solid outting from director Erik Everhard where he's supplying the lumber to all the hotties who include Jenny Hendrix, Shyla Stylez, Aubrey Adams-- not bad eh!! The girls all do anal too along with some solid vag fucking ending with mostly facial pops/ swallowed too. An easy pick up for the Everhard fan in your family and also for fans of the girls cast in this. The scenarios aren't to time consuming and the sex more than holds your interest once the folks start bumping uglies!
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal POV #4 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 151 minutes Disc Two: 157 minutes Directed by: Erik Everhard Starring Disc One: Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and Erik Everhard. Starring Disc Two: Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Anal Prostitutes On Video #4 is a two disc set directed by Erik Everhard that features over 5 hours of footage. Disc one contains the scenes of Dee, Cody Lane, Katsumi and the Cumshot Recap for their scenes. Disc two contains the scenes of Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Sandra Romain and all the Special Features (Cumshot Recap is on both discs). The sex is filmed from a POV angle with Erik doing all the fucking. All the ladies are obviously fucked anally (vaginally too) by Mr. Everhard and most suck his cock "ass to mouth". Mia has multiple orgasms and does some squirting. Toys are used in Mia and Annette's scenes. I liked that most of the girls did the "jerking off" at cumshot time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Angel Dark, Bianca Pureheart, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, and of course, Erik Everhard, with Holly Wellin in the extras The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast, Im not sure how anybody can go in with anything but high expectations, and Im not even a fan of POV movies! Initial Reaction: After this one Im going to have to check out more POV movies! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and POV sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear the guys with POV sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain and the lighting varies slightly, but its far from bad or from interfering with the action. Instead its just enough to notice. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 11/29/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
read the complete review
Review brief: (Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well one look at this dvd's cover should wake up Mr. Happy!! This dvd combines so many elements I like, the POV shots either in fucking or during the blowjob and the endings which hopefully will involve swallowed loads. Besides the lovely Teagan I see Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix is in her so I say let's get going! Lauren: We first see Lauren as she's finishing off her makeup. You also see her name appear so no ID confusion. Erik and Lauren have a little conversation while the camera moves about her body. You get one incredible ass shot which should be a big crowd pleaser. Erik then caresses her ass before letting his finger slide in her pussy/ ass. There is some good boob fondling as well before Lauren moves down and with her eyes looking right at you she engulfs Erik's cock. The sex then begins with a close up mish and you also see the shot pan up giving us the view "you" would have. They stop and we watch Lauren walk up some stairs, this allows some outstanding bootie shots to be seen.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X
POV X
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Studio