All Movie Reviews  >  Erik Everhard  >  Anal  > Page 3

All Anal Movie Reviews directed by Erik Everhard

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 50 - 74 of 97 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Lucy Anne, Niki Dark, Francesca Felluci, Keri Sable, Tera Joy Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:08:18 Scene 1 (Keri Sable and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATM, Gapes, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Keri Sable opens the door. She is only wearing black hotpants. She had called Erik because she wasnt in the Cum Filled Asshole Overload movie. Erik says that he thought that she wasnt willing to do it. She asks him to come in and shows her ass. In one of the rooms a guy is sitting on a chair. Keri starts sucking his dick. Inside the kitchen she takes off her hotpants. When she is sitting on a chair another guy fucks her ass. The guy rims her ass and she tastes her ass juices. Small gapes. Upstairs two other guys are waiting. She sucks one guys dick. The other guy fucks her asshole. She tastes her ass juices again and then the first guy can also fuck her ass. When Keri and the five guys are downstairs again the party really starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Ok fans here's the latest from the Hate Plow himself and Erik's got some hotties assembled for this one, but hey when doesn't he have a hot cast!! This time it's all POV action and just look at just a few of the women Erik has for you to enjoy-- Sandra Romain, Katsumi--with her new boobs, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane, Dee, and last but most certainly not least the loveable Mia Rose so that's actually the whole cast spread out over two discs. You have a lot to look forward too so let's not waste anymore time and get to it. Katsumi: Well we get this two disc party started with this awesome woman, there isn't a much better way to describe her than just awesome to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: A memorable line in a porn movie ??? Well I won't soon forget Mia Rose uttering the words "good boy.....good fucking boy !!" in the Evil Angel release "This Butts 4 U 2"...And that's just one of the many memorable moments in an amazing encounter between Mia and Erik Everhard in a standout scene from this movie. On the whole,"4 U 2" is your basic anal sex feature with Everhard directing a cast through very typical porn scenarios that end with anal sex. It's a two disc set, even though I thought one would have sufficed. But it was one scene that elevates this to a higher level. For me the whole thing was about Mia Rose and yet another pairing with Mr. Everhard. The intensity and sexual chemistry when these two get together is off the charts and there's no disappointment in this outing. There are many moments in this scene worth noting but I've narrowed that to 3 for this discussion. The first comes early on while Erik is licking Mia to what amount to mini orgasms, based on the fireworks that come later.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Cum Filled Asshole Overload Studio: Red Light District Cast: Dillion Day, Ellen Saint, Erik Everhard, Franco Roccaforte, Janet Alfano, Jay Lassiter, Julie Silver, Kathy Anderson, Liliane Tiger, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Director: Ellen Saint Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 1 minute Scene 1 (Liliane Tiger, 6 guys) Sex Acts: Oral, Anal, Double Penetration, A2M, Ass To Pussy, Gapes, Creampie Liliane is dressed in a tight blue dress. Before the house she meets the guys who are going to fuck her. Inside the house she takes of her blue dress and is only wearing a white string. All the guys show their cocks and Liliane plays with them. Then she walks upstairs. At the next moment everybody is upstairs and all the guys are naked. Liliane starts sucking their dicks while she is sitting on her knees. She also jerks off the guys cocks, so most of the time she is playing with two or three cocks. Very soon the guys start to fuck her pussy and ass while Liliane continues to suck dicks. Several times she sucks the dick of a guy who has just fucked her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Erik Everhard Running time: Disc 1 2:05; Disc 2 1:27 Cast listing and scene rating [out of 5 with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Shyla Stylez [anal, squirting] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 2 Julia Bond & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Erik Everhard [3˝] Scene 3 Brianna Devil [anal] with Erik Everhard [2˝] Scene 4 Jasmine Tame [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard, Jerry & Jon Dough [3˝] Scene 5 Naomi [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Mr. Pete [4˝] Bonus scene Tiffany [anal, DP] with Erik Everhard & Sascha [4˝] My very short review: This Butts 4 U features the return of Shyla to the porn world. Her name alone was not the only reason to peep this title as hotties such as Rita, Jasmine and Naomi graced this 2-disc porno. Quick note --- thank God that Erik is with Evil Angel and not with PXP/RLD since they dont do 2-disc releases. I could only imagine how RLD/PXP wouldve crammed this title into 1-disc release by editing out a lot of the footage. The opening set-up for each scene helped set the mood and from thereon in it was your better than average porno.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the biggest thing about this DVD as I waited for it was the news that Shyla Stylez was making her return to porn. Now I had never seen her work with JKP so the last thing I watched of hers was her work with Erik at Anabolic and she was unenhanced then. Shyla Stylez & Erik Julia Bond, Rita Faltoyano (a), and Erik Brianna Devil (a) & Erik Jasmine Tame (a, dp), Jon Dough, then Jerry and Erik Naomi (a), Erik, and Mr. Pete Tiffany (a), Erik, and Sascha (bonus) Well this is another solid title from Erik. Shyla looked extremely trashy ala late 80s early 90s porn star with the big hair and the spandex and leg warmers outfit as she plays a gym trainer. She looks to have gained some weight to go along with those implants so she's proportioned like one of those dirty comic book characters. The rest of the girls are attractive too with Brianna Devil standing out in that skanky French Canadian way. Even though she was in Canadian Beaver, she's relatively newer than the other girls that I've seen over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here fans we have Erik Everhards second offering since he's jumped over to the Evil Empire. This time out his focus is on girls with great asses and there are a lot of them out there so choosing a cast must have been a challenge. Of the myriad of asses out there Erik's brought in Rita Faltoyano, Julia Bond, Jasmine Tame, and Shyla Stylez makes her return to porn after a couple years off. This like many of Erik's titles of late is a two disc set with lots of hot action. You have 3 scenes on disc one, Shyla, then Julia/ Rita together and finally Brianna Devil rounds out the first disc. #2 offers up Jasmine Tame's tasty ass and a much discussed girl on the boards as of late, Naomi, rounds out the main disc and we have a bonus scene too with a girl named Tiffany and no not Miss Rayne.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Angel Dark, Bianca Pureheart, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Roxy Jezel, and of course, Erik Everhard, with Holly Wellin in the extras The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast, Im not sure how anybody can go in with anything but high expectations, and Im not even a fan of POV movies! Initial Reaction: After this one Im going to have to check out more POV movies! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal and POV sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want to hear the guys with POV sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way. It has a hint of grain and the lighting varies slightly, but its far from bad or from interfering with the action. Instead its just enough to notice. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Erik Everhard Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue, Dora Ventor Quickest of the quick review. Still with a good taste in my mouth from the previous ANAL POV, from EE, my hopes are way too high on this one, and looking by the casting you only can cheer up Erick to get the best of them, and hold the camera very tight, no hangovers allow here at least for today..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1-Dora Venter What a sweet face she has, and what a fine sucker she is, she also has one of the finest looking asses in the biz, she gets a pop all over her face and hair. Scene 2- Tory Lane I love Tory's Face, nevertheless her boobies, she can come to my house anytime, so we can play Anal pov, lol, she is taking the sun before having all of her holes used, seems that her face expressions are better in pov. Scene 3- Alektra Blue And my heart start beating harder and harder, so does my dick, when Alektra shows onstage, this adorable angel, won my r
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/21/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Damn it, Erik Everhard has made another great movie. It's not the fine cast which is indeed fine. It's not the way he holds his camera which sometimes goes all over the place as he does a controlled energizer bunny mount. It was how the girls were dressed and how they respond to him as he drills all of their holes. My favourite scene was Courtney Cummz as Erik has her dressed in a red bra and white panties topped by a white mesh and a little black tie. The clothes never completely come off which is normally is a sticking point with me, but the result here is glorious especially in the missionary position as the fabric is pushed to the side and Courtney convulses a couple of times. Rita Faltoyano is wearing her blue bikini ensemble from Out Numbered 3 and even though she doesn't put as wild of a scene is as Courtney or Tory Lane (who was also great), the perfect image finishes off the scene as we see her flushed face react to Erik titty fucking her. Either she has the flu or Erik gave her a damn good time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1 Courtney Cummz with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4˝ 2 Dani Ricci with Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg & Steve Holmes --- 3 3 Kitty Sixx with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 3˝ 4 Dillan Lauren with Erik Everhard, John Strong & Manuel Ferrara --- 4 5 Barbara Voice & Judith Fox with Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes & Toni Ribas --- 2˝ Bonus scene Rita Faltoyano with David Perry, Jon Dough, and Erik Everhard --- 4 My very short review: This is anal themed flick that follows a simple formula. Pair a good looking girl (except for scene 5 where there are 2 girls) with Erik Everhard and 2 other male studs from the RLD/PXP stable. The guys will fuck her in the pussy and ass in multiple positions as well as both holes at the same time. The cumshot sequence is where this formula deviates from your standard wall-to-wall gonzo offering in that the guys take turns cumming inside the girls ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 3 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 3 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 11/29/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Well this is a dvd that will sell itself pretty easily I think. You have Erik Everhard helming the project and onto the cast which consists of Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Dora Venter, Alektra Blue, and Courtney Cummz. I really don't think a detailed review is needed,lol. As the title would indicate the girls in this one all take cock up the butt and we have some lovely bums to check out here. We have only one real foreign girl in this one since Rita seems to have relocated to the US now plus you have a dvd bonus scene with a girl called Sonya. I do have a question though about something on the front cover. It says " Special 2 Disc Collectors Edition" and I'm wondering where's the regular version then as I do believe this is the only "version" of this dvd you can buy if I'm not mistaken so why add the collectors part to it if this is the only way you can buy the dvd. It's small point sure but I have to laugh about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans seems Erik Everhard is moving on to the Evil Empire but before making this important leap on he's still got some hot ass releases coming from the good folks over at Red Light District. This one here concerns girls taking the jizz in their buttholes rather than in their mouths so I'm bummed about that right off but I do like all the goodies we get before the finish such as the cock sucking and the anal action. You have some top notch girls in this too from Courtney Cummz on the cover to girls such as Dillan Lauren and on the bonus side you get Rita Faltoyano-- yes that's right Lovely Rita Meter Maid makes an appearance! So let's hit a scene or two to give you a flavor for what type of creampie these girls receive. Courtney Cummz: I think this is as a good as any to highlight this disc. Erik just so happens to have Courtney leading this creampie parade off. We begin with Erik, Manuel taking it easy along with John Strong. Courtney seems to be some sort of doctor or something but does anyone really care,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Obsessed #4 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR: Erik Everhard CAST:Tiffany Hopkins, Gilda Joy, Courtney Cummz, Suzanne Brend, Kitty Six, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Tony Ribas, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Robert Rosenberg & Erik Everhard REVIEW: Because Erik usually gets the best girls in the best situations wearing the best attire, doing their best, I often go into each film expecting to see the best stroking flick ever. Outnumbered #2 sort of met my expectations. With this particular title, I was certain it would be exceptional. Gilda Joy (left,top), the covergirl, probably would have went right under my radar had she not been in this film. I enjoyed the phenomenal upskirt shots and watching people try not to look as she walked down the street scantily clothed. The actual fucking was decent. Tony was literally trying to slap the joy off of Gilda's face, probably peeved with her gittiness. It turned out okay though. I also liked Francesca Felucci (left,top) with her puffy lips and awe inspiring backside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this has been one of Erik's signature lines at RLD and this time he offers up another cast of lovelies who all offer up their backdoors to his cock and a few buddies! You have Courtney Cummz who's been on fire since this year began and I see Tiffany Hopkins who's also been most impressive in the titles I've watched her in. No need to really build this one up, if you like Erik and the work he's done before then this one will be on it's way to you if it hasn't already arrived so for those experiencing the Hate Plow for the first time I will give a few highlights. Francesca Felucci: Alright the party gets started with a hot Euro girl displaying some dvds for sale, porn dvds. The locale certainly isn't LA, no a cool Euro city serves as the backdrop for this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Obsessed #4 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Tiffany Hopkins...I'm always amazed by this french slut, and Erik Everhard as a director is a guarantee. General Impression  This series has always delivered before, and it keeps going...hard anal sex, 3 on 1s, 2 discs set...Red Light District at his best! Screenshots index page for this Review         ...and for the DVD boxcover you can go to the Red Light District website Francesca Felucci (26 , Czech) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  3 guys - I don't like her: fake breasts, big nose...sorry she doesn't do it for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Aviator Gosh, if Scorcese cant win Best Director for this biopic of Howard Hughes, then he will have to wait for the Lifetime Achievement award to finally get his hands on an Oscar. Director: Erik Everhard Running time: 3:06 My short review: Ill keep this review short and direct you to Bono-ones detailed review if you want a scene blow-by-blow. This Erik Everhard epic has a common premise for each scene: a hot girl with sexual energy to burn is paired with 4 to 5 guys who proceed to analize and DP the girl with each scene ending in a show of cumfarting of multiple anal creampies. Sticking with the theme of this porno, I will provide a description on the cumfarts and subsequent activities with said cumfarts. Scene 1 Keri Sable: Keri is the sole American girl in the cast and she is batting lead-off. Keri is a cute as can be blonde who is paired with 5 guys and she acquits herself very well as her charisma and energy take this scene to another level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
read the complete review
Review brief: Well the Hate Plow is back and he's bringing some more goodies for you to whack off to. We have another gonzo scene with the beautiful Keri Sable and judging by the looks of the back cover these girls will be cumfarting out some serious loads and then downing them. That's a little gross for me but I know a lot of you love girls that do that. I will enjoy all the other parts up to the ending and then watch and hope to not upchuck when they eat the jizz from their ass. Well let's get right to it as young Miss Keri is our first cumfarter. Keri Sable: The first scene begins with someone walking up to a door and knocking. Who opens it but Keri wearing a pink feather deal around her neck and no top and some tight black shorts are wrapped around her bottom. Seems Keri is upset with Erik about not having her in the first volume of the series. The two have some back and forth about the merits of having Keri do this series and she says it's bullshit and that she can totally do the scene. Keri then shows off her body which is a very nice one as many many have found out.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like everyone has to have their own POV line now over at PXP/RLD. Angel Dark: Normally I think Angel is uberhot but she has a hair done like she's a member of a Flock of Seagulls... or she's been to one too many trekkie convention. Tease dildo play in a hot tub. Those boobs are unreal. I don't mean fake... just unbelievable. Weak blowjob is countered by better tittyfucking. Fucking in the hot tob. I wonder with all the suds around if fucking is just a way to clean out her insides. Erik's camerawork is shaky at times but I'm not sure if the pov allows him to have his trademark energy. Angel smiles at the unexpected early pop. Her day is not over yet. With spooge still on his schlong he drives it back into her doggy. Anal. Weird, she goes deeper on the atm than she did on the initial blowjob. Best visual position is the anal mish. When Erik switches a2p, we start seeing some of his trademark high energy. Cumshot hits her on top of the forehead. Good scene. Katja Kassin: Katja is a favourite of mine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another romantic interlude courtesy of Mr. Erik Everhard. The Hate Plow has really outdone himself this time featuring Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin, Roxy Jezel, and Angel Dark all squarely in the eyes of his cockdar-- that's cock radar,lol. The cover shot of Angel is one of the best I've seen so far this year, can you see a better set of boobs and what a great tan this Euro girl has, I can't wait to see her scene. I think she might be this years Jane Darling for me. I've always liked Angel but I have seen her in some releases lately and she's really been impressing me so I hope for a great year for her. Angel Dark: Ok we lead off with the covergirl and the shot starts out panning up her nice set of legs until we arrive at Angel wearing a big feather top. She has a real pretty face to go along with that awesome body.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is only my second Red Light District DVD, and after having been blown away by the content of Elastic Assholes Im looking forward to a quality product. ANGELINA CROW: Tease is good, tease is fun but very rarely is the initial tease section actually hotter than the full-on sex that follows: this is one of those rare occasions. Angelina Crow looks absolutely stunning in a little black dress, leaning over and exposing her big round butt cheeks. What makes this scene even better however is the fact that this is shot in broad daylight in a Budapest city square with police and tourists observing (and even posing for some holiday snaps). Erik pushes the scene as far as he can possibly go without being arrested not only does Angelina frequently expose her naked pussy and ass but she even ends up giving him a quick blowjob and fuck up against the main square monument to audience applause. After a while the action shifts inside for the main sex scene with Angelina taking on three cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: In the last day or so I really got off on a serious Liliane Tiger kick,hehe, and was looking for dvds of hers I haven't reviewed and I fould two plus this one. Now this dvd stresses creampies and it seems these are to be more on the messy side so the finish might not be to my liking but the journey to that messy conclusion might be well worth having to endure those creampies! Liliane along with several of her hot Euro countrywomen are well worth watching and Erik and the boys certainly know how to make the scenes romantic and tender!! Let's see how they did. Liliane Tiger: Up first we have this lovely young girl with a healthy sexual appetite and we start out with her in a tight blue dress and she lowers the straps so her boobs are freed and she keeps lowering the dress until her tremendous ass fills the screen. Liliane bends over showing off her ass and Steve Holmes along with Dillon Day get right in there kissing her ass and we also see Robert Rosenberg and a guy I don't know so plenty of cock for this hot babe.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anal X
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (61)

Category
Studio